Stickman lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/918kiss Reviews & Opinions


Submit Stickman lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/918kiss review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Stickman lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/918kiss or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Stickman lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/918kiss video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    This sucks, there is too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    It's ok I mean like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    it's not a lie so ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    I have gone threw a lot of taribal android games but this one you nail it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    its fun but i gets old after a while so its good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    i love this android game i hope u create more like this πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    fun to kil zombies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    This android game is the best! the graphics are amazing, the walk and idle animation is great! I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    place the jump button on the grenade and the grenade on the jump spot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    I love stickman android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    Amazing Stickman game. Keeps you wanting more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    πŸ“―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    love it😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    I love it 😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    just turn your Wi-Fi off and you don't really obtain adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    Stick and πŸ”«

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    I love this android game just want you didn't have to watch an ad every time you obtain a weapon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    They have improved this android game so much and updates hold coming out! Thanks for such a amazing game. I would really like to be able to unequip weapons tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    So cool I got alot of levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    I love this Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    β€œIt is the best! It's a funny and an addicting game. Killing zombies with all those parkour moviments which are really integrated with the guns is really cool! I have fun the shotgun, SMG and chain saw”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    amazing android game very adictive and time assassin also have a lot of secrets test to search them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    well... it's amazing in all but .1. ther an ad after every level. 's farry clishey. so I hope you can fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    I very very like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    i really love this android game so cool so guys please download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    its cool and simple to play nice graphicsπŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    Not so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    🎭🎭🎭🎭🎭🎭🎭🎭🎭🎭🎭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    gmu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Crime simulator: Real stickman games review [App]  2019-5-30 13:14

    Amazing stickman shooting game, more adventure please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    I usually don’t hold android games on my phone for very long but this one has stuck around. I search myself playing this android game for hours. And it’s definitely worth it to become a fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    I love this android game so much. I’ve been a fans for forever now. You guys work so hard. wait for future updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    "The android game is already amazing as it is but i suggest that you guys can have like a feature I think we should have an option to have more than one girlfriend/boyfriend."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    Either way, I look forward to every updated and I can’t stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    It always makes me laugh, I had this android game for awhile now."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    This is my favorite android game on iOS and I can’t stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    "I can’t stop playing!! I started playing simlife latest night and I was up till midnight on it"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    "The android game overall is amazing in my opinion, I personally play it daily and I also love the continuous updates so far."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    Other than that hold up the amazing work! I really love this game! And love how quickly you all update! Thank you for the amazing method to pass time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    "I love this android game and appreciate the improvements! Thank you guys for all the hard work in keeping up with video test and taking suggestions."""

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    So fun literally can't stop playing so addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    It’s so fun, but I just want we could do more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    It's very interesting to see what might happen to your hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    You guys are doing so much and i can’t wait for more updates. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    I love this game, and I love how often it’s updated with things we recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    "OML THIS GAME IS SO FUNNY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    "I love simlife, I've been playing it consistently since December and I still love playing."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    "I love this game! Been playing for months and got bitcitzenship!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    This android game is amazing by it will hold you occupied for hours :))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    I have played this for a week srait now it is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:29

    "I use it when I’m on my method to school and it is awesome"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:30

    This android game is really cool and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:30

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:30

    It is humorous and fun to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:30

    But overall this android game is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:30

    I think this android game is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:30

    I love everything about simlife

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:30

    "Thank you for such an awesome game!"""

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:30

    A amazing game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sim Life - Life Simulator Games of Tycoon Business review [App]  2019-6-6 13:30

    Awesome app,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    It reminds me of the true board android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    So allow me begin off by saying this is NOT worth it. It's not how it used to be. The graphics lag your phone and crashes your game. The servers are just poo. The graphics are okay but I miss when this looked simple. And there are so a lot of buyable things that you feel like you're paying $3 for a android game that is supposed to be free. And about the crashes. I couldn't even play a android game without disconnecting I feel ripped off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I think the android game is fun, just as amazing as the original boad game. However, if you cant obtain this android game for $1 then I wouldnt obtain it. It cost $4 per other board or $20 for all of them in a bundle. Honestly, I think this android game should be free to play the original and maybe $1-$2 for each board after. They are basiclly re-skins after all with minor changes. It an OKAY android game so I gave it 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    The connection is a small wonky. My house has excellent high speed internet but the android game still lagged. Not poor enough for me to not play but would love to see some future improvement . I can't imagine this working at all for someone with average internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    I purchased android game and it won't begin because I denied it access to my info. that has nothing to do with playing this game! That's wrong. Getting refund. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Game of Life review [App]  2017-10-13 22:38

    Okay the android game itself is fine, but it closes every single time I test to play. The android game starts and I go to tale my turn the poos application stops working. For a android game I had to buy to play I would, you know, like to play it. I tried restarting my phone and deleting and reinstalling the game. Still does it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Brilliant eatlovedrive.com/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=http://Joker.vin/index.php/other-games/3win8/17-3win8-2 reviews alumni.your-hoster.de/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://justafed.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/154/fromtype/postone/fid/15258631965af2d31c6a9ba/atrty/1525863196/avrvy/0/key/eca6c38db7c8b465a2f23bf24c6c4ee2/>judi sic bo live</a> reviews ParkOmaha – Park. Pay. Be on your way reviews Cubic Scr888.group/other-games-download/2493-download-sky777 reviews Junkyard Tycoon - Car 3win8.city/other-games/sky777/24-sky777 reviews Mod iliketoplay.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=winslot.club/download/49-ace333%2Fcasino-games%2Face333 reviews Basic Sentina.it/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://arbigtits.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men>scr888 game download</a> reviews FundSpec : 3win8.city/download/32-live22 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home www.cialisonlines.org/methods-for-earning-your-favorite-casino-online-activities/ reviews InText - Picture In Text''''A=0'0=1''A=0 reviews Lions Clubs dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Han.html reviews FundSpec : 3win8.city/other-games/joker123/22-joker123 reviews josh reviews Basic hempeazedisposables.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.buy-free-music.com/casino/how-to-locate-successes-in-scr888-online-casino-game/ reviews vimeo.com/319341560 reviews Harkins Theatres reviews Basics in blingee.com/profile/ford08jarvis reviews justpaste.it/43s83 reviews Changelly - Crypto www.trinidadforsale.com/author/pugh10steensen/ reviews FundSpec : genspring.de'A=0 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter