Stickman www.Gatematic.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=sky777.group/index.php/15-sky777 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Stickman www.Gatematic.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=sky777.group/index.php/15-sky777 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rules Index 2019 review [App]  2019-5-10 21:18

    Woohoo! 2019 release for the best application ever! The Green Book is practically useless as a reference tutorial when you need to look up a rule on the spot. this application makes fast access possible for those of us that don't sleep with the Green Book. Can't believe LL handcuffed you over this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viber Messenger - Messages, Group Chats & Calls review [App]  2019-3-12 21:12

    With recent modernize with messages my zone is automatically sent. I cannot search anywhere to turn of this "feature". On the other site, dark mode is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman WW2 Battle Simulator review [App]  2018-5-15 13:0

    It cool i love this android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Stickman www.Gatematic.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=sky777.group/index.php/15-sky777 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Stickman www.Gatematic.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=sky777.group/index.php/15-sky777 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-5-10 13:33

    I downloaded this application & automatically received a free order of fries. I placed an order for a grain bowl & within a few days received a bonus of a few salads/bowls to obtain for free. I picked that up & then received a bonus of a free winter seasonal item for free with purchase! I have never gotten so a lot of rewards from an application for just being a normal customer! I LOVE this put & their generosity!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Warriors 4 - Heros Wars Battel review [App]  2018-4-19 21:0

    I think it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-4-21 21:29

    Worst begin of fresh application ever. Old application would not update. Reinstalled old, installed new. Now I'm in a loop of trying to create my login stick. On every begin of the fresh app, I'm prompted to verify acc and make a fresh password. Not to bothered: all stores present as "closed. " Fire the developer and obtain your cash back. From them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-4-9 13:32

    Application crashes every time i test to put an order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Hook review [App]  2018-11-7 13:0

    Super addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eyeson Group Video Calls review [App]  2019-1-31 13:34

    This application is so amazing social app. I join a video meeting call and it's so ke agroup video chat other friend. It's also a biasness app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman flip on the bar review [App]  2018-2-26 13:0

    It was not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    w: Stickman Master Archer 2019 review [App]  2019-8-13 13:44

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-17 21:7

    I love the app. Even though there is no one close to my local zone that use the application all the other moms are super nice and very supportive to one another. Amazing mom app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RRB Group D, IBPS PO, Clerk, SO, SSC CGL,CPO, GATE review [App]  2018-10-4 21:8

    Very very beneficial for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teach Your Child to Read in 100 Easy Lessons - June 15, 1986 review [Book]  2018-5-9 18:2

    Awesome book for parents who wish their children to have a head begin in reading before they enter five year old was struggling to understand the concept of how alphabet sounds when place together makes a word.i had no idea how to teach him.I didnt wish him to hate the process of learning to i was searching for a reading program that would support me teach him, but most of the reading programs were ly i read about this book online and decided to give it a is book not only teaches the kid but also explains to the instructor how to show the lessons during each lesson 15 my kid seemed to have understood the concept of how alphabet sounds create a e book does have a few typos but nothing major that would affect my child's is book teaches you to teach your kid.i didnt have to place in additional effort in making a lesson plan.everything that you need to tell your kid is given in red all i had to do for the first few days was to read the lesson in advance so that i didnt have to hold thinking while i taught my child.I was worried at first seeing the altered orthography .i was doubtful if my kid would be able to transition to the regular print later on.But the final few lessons does teach your child to read the regular print.I also liked the reading comprehension exercise at the end of every is helps the child not only to read but to understand that just sounding out words is not enough you need to comprehend what is being e follow up question at the end of each passage ensures that the kid is learning to comprehend what they are e book is not colourful so it helped my son to focus on reading without any distractions.We didnt do the writing exercises at the end of the lessons because my son knew how to lessons were done a bit have to be consistent with it.or else your kid might forget what he learned.we did 5 lessons a week with weekends ill we were able to finish this in about five months.i do want i had found this an year earlier so that i could have given my son lots of reading practice before he went to in nursery school he is excited to support other children with reading.i taught my son phonics first before this book so it was simple for him to understand what was being taught.but you can teach this book without teaching phonics because each lesson teaches an alphabet sound.He learned to spell most of the easy words too by using the sounding out technique taught in this e book doesnt teach all the blends and digraphs although it does teach a towards the end of the book i downloaded one of the a lot of free blend and digraph charts from google and created him practice is helped a lot .This book is so worth the are a couple of pointers if you do decide to use this book1- Create sure to read the first few pages of instructions before presenting the lessons to the child2-It would support the kid a lot if you teach the alphabet phonics before you begin this book.But the book can be taught without the kid knowing the alphabet phonics too.3-Till you obtain the hang of the lessons please read the lessons first before presenting to the kid so that you dont have to hold going back and forth to the instruction pages.4- Be consistent with the y not to take a long break from the book because that might effect in the kid forgetting the sounds.We did five lessons a week and finished in five months.5-Around lesson 40-50try to introduce sight word flash cards.I did the same and it helped my son a lot to read other story books and gain confidence in created him wish to take the lessons so that he can read his story books.I also purchased bob books and created him read one book at the end of each gave him a lot of confidence.6- Towards the end of the book begin teaching the kid blends and digraphs so that it helps them to read without struggle.(lot of free downloadable charts are available in the internet for blends and digraphs)7- Do not skip the would backfire if you skip the lesson.each lessons builds up on the previous lesson so it wouldnt do your kid any amazing to skip the lesson.8- Do not worry about the orthography print in the e book transitions your kid to regular print in the final few llow the instructions on the book and you will be amazed at how your kid learned to read so easily :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-16 21:7

    Seriously the best mom application out there. No ads, simple to use, and the women are SO supportive, helpful, and overall kind hearted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-5-31 21:6

    I have fun this application being real to its name Social Moms, us moms out here just trying to obtain through the "All Times" need some encouragement and motivation from others. i truly love this application and what was created for and believe it honestly helps all mothers and mothers to be in a positive way. So no trolls!!! let's hold it going for the purpose it was created and all be kind and generous to the "Social MOM".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-5-8 21:30

    this application blows . cant even redeem gifts. doesnt allow you order anything . worked fine before the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beast Wrestling of Gangsters Stickman Fighting review [App]  2018-2-4 13:0

    Cool super dope bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Thinking, Fast and Slow by Daniel Kahneman|Key Concepts in 15 Min or Less review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:25

    I bought the book over a month ago. I didn't create it far into the first chapter. I really required this summary. It quickly puts the book's mission into place. Now I'm ready to read the book. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-3-23 21:28

    this application blows . cant even redeem gifts. doesnt allow you order anything . worked fine before the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BMI 3D - Body Mass Index in 3D review [App]  2019-8-23 21:32

    oh yes thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-5-12 13:32

    I enjoyed the old app, it felt cleaner and simpler. This fresh one doesn't even allow me order without turning on my location, which is both annoying and tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Group Matchmaking review [App]  2019-7-18 13:39

    The easiest means to meet like minded gamers to have fun the android games you love. Players using this application tells you what they're interested in so you're appropriately matched. I created unbelievable mates and met really nice players using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JS Apni Cricket League review [App]  2019-2-16 13:53

    shows error when i add my wallet,i pass frst two steps of number nd nic and finger prints but when it pass finger prints nd verify it and shows to press next to proceed than it shows error poor experience otp code error 06,plz support me how to activate my wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Waka - Group Voice Chat with Real People review [App]  2019-5-12 13:19

    amazing appl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-3-25 21:28

    Will not load even with stable connections. Can take upwards of 5 minute to view an item. If it even ends up loading it correctly. Www service is much more reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SA Group Text Lite review [App]  2019-8-5 13:6

    very amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Destruction 4 Annihilation review [App]  2018-2-24 13:0

    This application stole all my games.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-3-28 21:29

    86 Mb of background data? For what? If I could keep "shares" from my wife without it, if never have place it on in the first place. What is it sending in those 86Mb of data?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D DAY Through German Eyes - The Hidden Story of June 6th 1944 review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    And then began the battleship bombardment, shells huge enough to see coming in, that leave their bunkers cracked and broken and men deaf and bleeding from the eyes. When allied numbers overwhelm it becomes hand to hand for survival. All believe reinforcements are imminent and that few prisoners would be taken. Another soldier in a guard position away from the beach realizes an attack is on when in the night his partner is killed paratroopers. A third soldier survives a tank flamethrower attack on his bunker. The author interviewed men at all 5 beaches prior to the invasion. He finds survivors and interviews them when they are about 30 years old, the memories are horrible in their detail. Each beach is a chapter. A lot of of the soldiers serve here as a effect of wounds in Russia or infirm conditions like asthma. After regaining consciousness later in the morning, one soldier finds himself in a wire enclosure with fellow Germans being treated by an allied medic. In low whispers the prisoners discuss the beach spectacle. “Defective equipment is pushed aside with no attempt at repairs. Where are the horses? Can fuel be so plentiful that there is no need for horses? If that is so, our battle is lost.” Wow. My best vacation read this year. Highest recommendations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prisoner Stickman Jail Survival Story: Escape Plan review [App]  2019-7-3 13:13

    prisoner stikman is amazing app and very intresting application i like this application this application amazing working and quick running

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Army Men : Shooting Fight Of Shadow review [App]  2019-4-11 13:43

    amazing just controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends : Stickman Vs Zombie review [App]  2019-6-24 13:45

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-4-15 13:33

    After update, there are times I log in to my phone and the application is loading up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Gangster Thug City Crime review [App]  2019-8-25 21:12

    Stickman Gangster is amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman And Gun2 review [App]  2019-5-31 13:42

    This is very amazing i like the thief Becuose he has a shuriken and kunai thats why i play this android game thanks to thief

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-8 21:7

    I originally gave this application 4 stars cause i haven't had this application but a couple days & i thought it would be a decent application for MOTHERS TO MEET & CHAT WITH OTHER MOTHERS! Boy oh boy was i wrong i got on there this morning to search out that i was in a group notice with 14 other people one of whom was a nasty MALE & him and another female was sexting & the male was sending nudes for all the females including myself to see!!! I'm beyond disgusted, Be aware of pervs & drama on this website NOT MOM friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Flatout Epic review [App]  2018-4-15 21:0

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-13 13:7

    I started receiving alot of inappropriate messages from "mommy friends" on this app. i dont think its monitored as well as they say it is so I'm uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    15-20 Minute Meals & Traybakes review [App]  2019-2-21 13:32

    Such a brilliant application for my family, recipes are excellent for our busy lifestyle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-4-21 13:33

    Unfortunately this application is not as amazing as the first app. I eat at Bgood alot. often multiple times a week. Since upgrading I lost my visits and was unable to obtain credit for visits i created while they were fixing problem with Android device recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Striker review [App]  2019-3-31 13:40

    It's crap do not obtain this it reloads so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Warriors: Fighter Street VIP review [App]  2019-5-14 13:0

    ay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobilize - Group Communication & Member Management review [App]  2019-3-28 13:32

    The application crashes as soon as I begin it. It just keeps crashing. It's not usable at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Archer: Mr Bow Fight review [App]  2019-6-22 21:25

    much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-13 21:7

    love this application bc its all moms asking each other questions or up lifting each other....or looking for play dates with there kids and yous it very uplifting if yourca sham and need some tip or first time pregnacy or just have a easy wuestion a bunch of amazing ladies with help love and just truly wanna support the next...all you women are amazing hold being kind and hold smiling thecworld needs more people like all of you....!!!!!!i learned something off each and everyone of you....good luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    w: Stickman Master Archer 2019 review [App]  2019-8-10 21:35

    very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-12 21:7

    amazing app. amazing to search someone else going thru the same fun convo friendly people glad i have this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Revenge 3 - Ninja Warrior - Shadow Fight review [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw a Stickman: EPIC 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 0:39

    it those not work wen you build your stickman it poses stupid android game i hate this android game i rate one star sad face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forklift Training Help from J & D Training review [App]  2019-7-22 13:10

    Wow this application really helped me with the counterbalance forklift mock theory try and their prices for forklift training courses are fantastic. highly recommend :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-5-10 21:30

    I had a BOGO entree and free smoothie on the old application and it wouldn't allow me redeem them without upgrading to this application and now they are gone. I was also signed up for the monthly drawing and I'm sure that has disappeared as well. I am not satisfied about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Football - The Bowl review [App]  2019-2-7 13:55

    Amazing android game I think this android game is amazing but a lot of people who play it are too behind in education to learn how to play the game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-4-17 21:30

    Application opens by itself, over any other app. Seems to be anytime I keep an email from d. Creepy and not useful 'feature', uninstalling. A shame, since the other fresh updates to the application created it much more useable and stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Warriors 4 Online review [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    One of the best stickman fighting android games of all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-2 21:6

    100% honest review I have met some awesome women on here. I've even met a few in person! I do like this application more than any other mom application out there. I love "most" of the women on here. PEANT IS DISGUSTING. MOM LIFE IS TO DRAMATIC. MUSH AND OTHERS ARE JUST NOT AS ACTIVE. Every woman has drama its practically in our nature, but there are some women who use this application as a blasting platform for their problems. which is not what this application is for. other than that I recommend this application to all my moms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fight Game review [App]  2019-5-2 13:40

    its an amazing android game really cool graphics and verry smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn NodeJS in 1 Day: Complete Node JS Guide with Examples review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    One gets a very helpful tutorial on Node collected in 8 chapters. The author thoroughly explains what the Node is, how it can be installed, what the node modules are, how it can similar to Express, and a lot of other helpful things. I believe the book would be of interest for both beginners and more advanced users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Skate Battle review [App]  2019-1-22 0:54

    TOO FRICKIN LONG TO LOAD THIS GAME IS HORRIBLE ITS A WASTE OF SPACE, DATA, AND TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Group Share for Gmail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:35

    Does what it says I still don't understand why this isn't a standard feature in the Gmail app, but in the mean time, this fills the gap very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Football review [App]  2019-1-22 21:54

    beautiful fun. a small glitchy but it's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman jailbreak 4 review [App]  2019-2-2 13:48

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman: Portal review [App]  2019-7-8 13:43

    the controls are really hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Warriors Online review [App]  2019-7-25 21:37

    its like the same android game i like it hope. you like sis im 7shes3!!!!!!!if you. go to my channel subacreibe on DANTDM!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Group Share for Gmail review [App]  2019-2-12 13:34

    3 years of asking... And this modernize to the unlocker finally got a hide feature (after I deleted all my Google groups). Now it needs a feature to hide the unlocker in the application drawer. In general, a lame direction for end users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spider Stickman Rope Hero black Venom : Gangstar review [App]  2019-8-11 21:18

    hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Project review [App]  2019-8-22 13:24

    will it be on pc?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Base Jumper review [App]  2019-2-14 13:48

    Fkn addictive as crack beware..lost my whole life to this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Teacher. Neighbor School Escape 3D review [App]  2019-8-13 13:26

    i like this android game obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camfrog - Group Video Chat review [App]  2019-1-30 13:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    w: Stickman Master Archer 2019 review [App]  2019-8-15 13:40

    die from 1 shot, but have to hit opponents a lot of times. its b.s. dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Backflip Killer 5 review [App]  2018-5-20 21:0

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indices Heatwave : Stock market index trading tool review [App]  2019-6-20 13:12

    awesome application 10/10 recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-4-20 21:30

    Crashes on checkout every single time. the order goes through and I obtain confirmation emails, but it's beautiful ridiculous that it shuts down when you submit your order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Reaper review [App]  2018-5-13 13:0

    I beat the boss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-9 21:7

    I have created so a lot of mom friends, and everyone is so nice. No drama, ever! & it's so simple to maneuver the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marco Polo Group Video Messenger review [App]  2018-4-17 21:1

    I found Marco Polo Video Walkie Talkie application to be method too intrusive into my contacts list to be of much use to me. The Marco Polo Video Walkie Talkie app wants to invade your contact list at every turn even when it doesn't need to. I would like to be able to add a connection using a phone number or email address I already know without being forced to expose my contact list to the Marco Polo Video Walkie Talkie app. For that reason I am unlikely to use the Marco Polo Video Walkie Talkie application for anything other than direct contacts where other people are adding me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Downhill review [App]  2019-2-8 13:53

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Vegetable Gardener's Bible, 2nd Edition: Discover Ed's High-Yield W-O-R-D System for All North American Gardening Regions: Wide Rows, Organic Methods, Raised Beds, Deep Soil review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    The Vegetable Gardener's Bible 2nd edition is a unbelievable is packed with LOTS of info and hundreds of ideas.Lots of amazing pictures.Easy step-by-step directions on planting.Extremely comprehensive book on fruit and vegetable gardening and lled with humor ference post, seed starting, soil PH, organisms, nutrients, raised beds, planning and executing layout, on on and on..... EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS and HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-10 21:7

    This application is a amazing resource for fresh moms who are looking for a community of other moms. I met a amazing mate through this application who we now obtain together all the time and our sons have become amazing mates at a young age. The application is a judge free location and does not tolerate judging which is amazing as no mom/woman should be judged we are there if we need advice, some help & to create mates to other moms. Amazing application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Combat Pixel Edition review [App]  2018-4-3 21:0

    It's 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Michael D. Watkin's The First 90 Days Updated and Expanded: Proven Strategies for Getting Up to Speed Faster and Smarter review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:2

    Usually, I would just read the original work from the author to grasp all the info I need on my own. With this summary, written by Brief Books, the analytical work was done for me. This summary was detailed and well-written, providing all important info that the original work possessed, just in a more 'bite-sized' format. I learned enough that I can take this as a reference, utilizing the info given and applying it to my working situations. Highly recommended to read the original work of Michael D. Watkin, but this shorter ver handles the job very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amazing Crime Strange Stickman Rope Vice Vegas review [App]  2019-5-7 13:45

    All I can say is Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Shadow Fight Heroes : Legends Stick War review [App]  2019-1-27 13:48

    The best stickman legend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    w: Stickman Master Archer 2019 review [App]  2019-8-13 21:40

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stickman Golf 2 review [App]  2019-9-2 13:29

    Found something On hole 6 of minty land, the past few times I've played it on my own, it freezes. After my first shot almost everytime. If I'm playing it in turn based, it's fine. But single play, minty land, hole 6. I still give 5 stars. Android game is just too good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-7 21:7

    I will not recommend this application to anyone. admins are so unorganized and will ban you for anything you say. even if someone is attacking you and you stick up for yourself. if I could give this application ZERO stars I would. such as waste of time but I have met some amazing ladies on there btw! whoever made this application should have gained more experience before trying to begin a mom community. women will not agree with each other all the time so there will be arguments based on someone's opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-2 13:6

    I love it it's amazing to have other moms to vent to about family issues and sometimes even female issues they support a lot I very much have fun this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    🎯 Stickman Archers: Bloody Rampage review [App]  2018-5-23 13:0

    It's awesome to waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Base Jumper 2 review [App]  2019-6-27 13:52

    Awesome, smooth experience. but unblock a level by giving a 5 star rating? -.-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-9 13:7

    I originally gave this application 4 stars cause i haven't had this application but a couple days & i thought it would be a decent application for MOTHERS TO MEET & CHAT WITH OTHER MOTHERS! Boy oh boy was i wrong i got on there this morning to search out that i was in a group notice with 14 other people one of whom was a nasty MALE & him and another female was sexting & the male was sending nudes for all the females including myself to see!!! I'm beyond disgusted, Be aware of pervs & drama on this website NOT MOM friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eye-D Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:33

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-3-30 13:31

    The fresh ver of the application is very laggy. Also, please create it so that your default d zone is always shown when you begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-15 13:7

    I have created so a lot of mom friends, and everyone is so nice. No drama, ever! & it's so simple to maneuver the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Positive Mom Group meetup. Kids Baby review [App]  2019-6-5 13:7

    very amazing application i often go on to post some nice pix and obtain a lot of likes for it. when i obtain stressed i use it to feel better and it works create me feel amazing about myself again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A/D Watchface review [App]  2019-1-30 13:38

    easy watch face, amazing for all watches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cura tu estómago para siempre: De forma natural y efectiva. Incluye 15 recetas. (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-4-26 18:0

    No era lo que mente hay que volverse vegetariano

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-3-23 13:32

    This application sucks now. It used to be simple to use and self explanatory, and now it doesn't hold track of my past orders, nor my rewards. The email tells me to redeem through the application but the application has no option for that. The convenience of being able to have orders saved and just click on a previous order is gone now that it doesn't save my order. Very annoyed so I'm uninstalling it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter review [App]  2019-8-25 13:37

    this is a survival . ................ I liked this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arrow Battle Of Stickman - 2 player games review [App]  2019-1-30 13:52

    I can play this android game all day long. It's very addictive.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter