Stickman www.computingportal.org/node/2268/track Reviews & Opinions


Submit Stickman www.computingportal.org/node/2268/track review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    thank you for making this app! however, I have a recommendation (in it to victory it) I saw your www service and came up with an idea based off of the fact that people can post their animations there, create a tournament feature for those who don't like spending cash on apps to whoever wins gets the pro features free for however long, and create a huge one that whoever wins just gets pro free or for a longer time period than normal ones, skipping the constant competing, the huge one should be yearly, πŸ–’πŸ‘πŸ–’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    animating is relaxing. but the problem is there is a node that doesnt move. thx for this😁 it is like you can animate a stickman and also make a stickman. color the background and save it. nice work of making dis game. thank you. i really appreciate this android game ISSUES you only just begin with 1 stickman but you need 1 more that is a girl stickman but it works it out. the bugs are in filming films that afks created it to 1000 or 500 amount I like the android game with amazing detailing. amazing animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    It says not for children, however my son loves this app. He makes amazing animations daily. I downloaded it so I can figure out how he can upload his animations. This application is beautiful cool for an simple low tech beginner animation maker. I think if they ever obtain to a point where the animations are more avatar like in quality i'll like it even more. Nice job 😁

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Stickman www.computingportal.org/node/2268/track or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Stickman www.computingportal.org/node/2268/track video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    I can't save the movie in order to do it I need to download like 1000 screenshots in order to pass this I need the pro version. I don't wish to fill my phone with 1000 photos. This is not fair. Fix this now!!!!! Create it so I can do this without filling half my phone!!!! -999999999999999999999999999/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    it allows you to animate and make so easily amazing app, I was gonna give this 4 stars but I realize I haven't had any reason to take away a star,I am probably gonna obtain the pro version, oh and by the method "thebluewhaleisback" you can turn a little part of a stick man a various colour just select the base point of the stickman and scroll to segment colour which is just below what your select which is stick figure colour press grey tick which is in a white box to turn segment colour on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Application needs to be able to better pull from the gallery. All you can really do, in that regard, is pull an photo for a background. But, you still can't crop it, to fit it in properly. It would be nice to use some cut-out photos from my own gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    I always wanted to create animations, but i suck at drawing. But then came along stick nodes! It is excellent for beigainers and experts and the tweening system is perfect. 15/10 Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    amazing s you create funny animationsπŸ˜€πŸ˜€.Oh! If anybody says this android game sucks is lying so believe me. I just want you could add sounds and glow to the regular stick nodes. But uther then that amazing job manπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    I love this app, its simple to figure out and simple to use. but having a animation program on mobile can be tricky, like pressing the worng button or grabbing the worng node, but its still amazing application no matter what

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    its a super amazing game, stick warrior though... its very easy... but... its like the creator left us... there is no updates... you just came up on mah screen! i love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    cool finnaly one animating android game that you can make download awesome features! the community is playing it even youtubers! this is such a amazing game. i rated 4 stars beause annoing ads at start. still free and fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Very useful and easy and amazing! One of the best animators ever espicially when u test it on pc using an emulator i am prety sure there is no poor thing about it and thx for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Nice and simple to work with! Animating with this is really simple compared to other programs, and it runs really smoothly too! One thing I have a issue with is the menu system. Its just... lists. Lists obtain ANNOYING after some time. Overall, though, its a really nice app. 10/10. Would animate again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Simply amazing, kudos to the developers its simple to understand and with a small imagination you can make epic wars etc. Haha can't believe theres an application as amazing as this out here. Hold up the Amazing Work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Amazing animating app. Although it is a small bit too complex for me to work with. Other than that, I would highly recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Im working on an animation i wanna view the animation but the play button on the top right screen doesent work and for some reason every frame i create gets saved on my phone filling it up with pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    This is an awesome app, but, if you're someone who's looking for an actual animation application this is not for you. However if you're trying it for fun it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    i'm almost speechless there is so a lot of things you can do with this! its the anamation application i have been looking for,it's very simple to use and custom sprites,its all just absalutaily mind bloing!!!but can you create it so you can change sertain sections of a stick figure diferent colers?and if there is a method can you please inform me?thanks and bye!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    This is the best application ever, it makes you make amazing animation and I just found out that you can smooth the animation, like that's so good! it helped me make my fresh channel which is Alexunited36! My only question is how do you save the project that you created without saying you should save the project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    it makes loads of animations so its really fun to play i am working on a project called kung foo dudes so two people are fighting each other.but my only complaint is that it ahould be more playable on mobile hold up the amazing workπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ( β•Ήβ–½β•Ή )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    This Deserves 10 stars its so Amazing Its An Awesome Animating Application Its Amazing For Beginners like me. Its Simple to use and The StickFigure Looks nice You Can Create Anything You Wish And Doesn't Lag No Matter how high u place the settings for your StickFigure. Its simple to animate with this app. I love it. Its so addicting You Can practice Animating with this. Best Thing Is That You can move the stickfigure. 5 stars is too less for this app. Maybe 10 stars is enough for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Has all the tools you need, no glitches, no bugs, the tween is tricky but still fully functional, would reccomend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    i like it untill, there is a joint in the middle of the torso. if u can obtain rid of that or give us an option to obtain rid of it, then ill give you guys your latest star that you guys deserve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Why is this not free? And I mean the pro version. There are some things that kids can't afford and this is one of them. Outreagous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But... it's a amazing application for android. It's one of my best animating app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Probably the BEST ANIMATING APP I'VE EVER USED PLUS ITS REALLY EASY TO USE, not like the others that are very complicated to use, ive tried a lot of animating apps before and stick nodes has to be the best animating ive ever used, and plus its really fun to animate in stick nodes, i have really enjoyed stick nodes, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK OwU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    This is one amazing application we can obtain credit by doing this. I mean very amazing this is amazing for beginners and relay amazing with the graphics I mean I don't post animations I just create them for fun and the hero creation is nice but even I don't use it cause I don't know how to use it but it stills obtain the stress I have off me it is really a amazing application so I give it a novice nice 5 stars for the happiness it gives me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Amazing i like this πŸ‘Œ its a very strong animator software but only in a few bytes this is amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    it is so fun, it is a bit hard though I think you should ad a mode for people that are fresh to the android game so you can obtain better and better and better! note to the people that say it's to hard and give it 1 star, practice makes excellent so test and obtain better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Welp, it's amazing an all,but while i was Trying to create a amazing Character, the Nodes are Limited, i'm kinda Asking for an Modernize that let's us use more nodes in a Single Stickfigure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    I LOVE IT SO MUCH that i cant resist its frames can use for the speed of animation i only wish is to have unlimited frames so i can have more cooler😎 animation so thats it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    the best but can you add korean as a text language thing... edit:can you add more shapes and segments if you can thank you may 14, 2019 review hello again im back with another feedback can u add a mode which practices beginners to your application cause ive been observing stick nodes pro users and some of them are poor at animating well not all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    right....i like this application , BUT WHY DO we have to pay Β£2.70 , give or take , just so we can add sound and fullscreen options? cmon i can buy a cup of coffee from starbucks for that price.... just please atleast add the full screen option into the free ver not the "pro" ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    This is very amazing the tween option brings the animaitions to life and loads of downloadable stick figures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    This is Actually the best animating application in the whole android device universe, Test The premium and become a pro animator now! (i sound so stupid typing this xD)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    it's wonderful, I've used an animator called named pivot and I feel that this is waaaaaay better! it's so much fun and it's simple too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    I think its amazing but i cant figure out how to add stick figures so ill stick to flip a clip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    this is cute i love it but i want i can add those small circle cause im searching an application that i can add those small circle the circle that can allow you create the stickman move cause some of my stickman dont move that well cause i add a tail on it but not moving πŸ˜‚ XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Probably the best animating software I've ever seen!! it helped me a lot to learn more about animation stuff.. I spend a lot of time using it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    This would've been a 5 star but you lunatics won't allow me save my animation! I clicked save but....nope. nothing. Thank you very much for messing with me. Jerks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Amazing but really hard to create on the count of in only have 1 hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    best animating application too much ads? just turn off the internet if it cant go over 500 frames obtain more zone or obtain another device for animating to obtain more storage so yeah and it is not a android game so you cant play if it is not a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    This is very nice to animate with, very easy, and can import all sorts of cool things! Definetly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    it almost gave me a heart attack when the stick nodes demon appeared no joke. I have nightmares now almost in the hospital. I'm having nightmares about it. please remove other than that it's a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    this android game is the best mobile android game in the universe!!! like literally i created my own avengers film and it looked so amazing πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ the fact that you can actually download your own background and people is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    This android game is really fun it would be so simple to do this on pc somebody could create a amazing animation i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    it is a very amazing animator and I loved it the only issue is after I deleted it for awhile and came back pro was gone I spent cash for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    It's Amazing Application But one Thing Could You Just Create Exporting For Youtube Available Because Iam Making Channel And I Need It very much please i could have gave it 5 but it should be with export.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    it's awesome please create a 3D animator in the same style and can accept any kind of 3D model

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    its realy fun for starters and funny but I'm sad that pros a thing that costs cash cuz I wish to create a vid :(((

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    it is a amazing application but the only issue with it is the sound yes I know you probably have to download Stick pro for the sound lI know it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    cool to create animation , it is really useful for my YouTube channel . Best thing is that it has Dragon Ball Z characters . thank you for making this application love it !!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    This a nice stick animator of this whole universe but you should add a feature in which we can separate a node from a particular stickfigure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Really amazing application allowce you to present and make really amazing animations the only poor thing is is that the characters only have 2 sides not the front thats the only thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    This is method easier method to animate also create this application for children that method they can learn to animate DAMNIT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Wont allow me past the first screen. it wont allow me touch anything. it just has a list of languages and a button that says "English" and it does nothing. PLEASE FIX YOUR APP DAMNIT. why does this application always have problems?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    amazing application for stick animating, do think some improvements could be created for the menus, but overall, 4/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    fix this now. it wont allow me download nodes and says it isnt a zip file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    It ceeps on crashing when my [email protected]#$%! 200, please fix thisss!!!!!!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜’πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    I wish to do half rate cause I cant save my progress I dont know where to tap and I just downloaded it today and please can u give us instructions and in them it shows u how to save your animation, but other than that it's really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    the best android game I have ever played u can create projects and u can recreate anime scenes too but I want that pro was free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    want that I could place no stars because when my step brother was playing it was glitching like crazy then a super creepy demon thing popped out and scared me him and my mate to death

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    This is the FREE version!!!! Not pro so dont expect full screen, You people, need to read. Read the discription, Jeez...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    amazing but its hard for me i am 11 ears old drawing cartoon 2 have simple control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Its the best you you would make the animation is amazing and all of the nodes is amazing 5/10 if theres an higher rate here i would bring it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    My android game crashes when i begin it.. Allow me know how to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    i love this android game but i dunno how to the stick man to have hats and wepons as a hand (like a saw hand to chop people with ur hand) or a robotic arm so can ya create that easier? :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    awesome I love this android game because it is so fun and this is the first application I got that let's me actually animate so here's 5 stars 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    It looks like Pivot Animator but the mobile ver but better I LOVE IT ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Very amazing to create smooth animation! You should install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    The best animation android game ever you can do whatever you wish with stick nodes promo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Amazing animations i give it a four star because we have to obtain stick nodea pro if yoh wanna post your creation on youtube if only we can post it on youtube on the regular stick nodes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    it's a amazing application if you know what your doing. the layout is very complicated in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    this is awesome I love it I also have stick node pro wich is EPIC thanks for making those BTW I might create a yt vid this week or next week it's about stick nodes c: love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    this is so awesome i wish a fresh stickfigure and fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    i like this app, tho since im fresh i wish my stick figure to be all one color, i cant search it and i need help, but amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    love the android game and all but one thing can you add a ragdoll effect? that whould support alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    i had played this android game for more than 1 year,but when i got the modernize (i had tens of projects almost 1000 stick figures) it deleted my progress!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    amazing but I would like if they would both have sounds to place in your animation pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    No guide and when I test to import a backrouns it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Amazing application but I don't know how to animate on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    cannot begin old project creativity is very limited it is fun but infuriating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    This android game suck ,I mean SUCKKKKKKK.I created a amazing animation ,and than this stupid application BYHERSELF quit the game!!!!And when i enter the android game it was LOST DONT INSTALL THIS GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!IT WILL NOT SAVE UR ANIMATIONS PLEASE NAME OF GOD FIX THIs NOWW it suckkkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    It goes to quick and I don't now how to create the square bigger but geep up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    This application is very amazing for animating 5 star but a fast question how do you add props i'm a bit confused with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Trash! how can you save i know it tells you how but what dose it mean to "go to settings" i tried to check the Stick nods settings but theres nothing the that says "save animation" plus i tried to go to application settings but THERES NO SETTINGS! If you know how to save please tell me. p.s your awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    when I opened it the stick figure was Deformed and had smoke coming out of it and then disappear and reappeared supper close to the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    its an awesome application just the only strange thing about it is that on android device it needs youre location??? wierd...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    if you wish a animation app... well this is it. You may have some confusion sometimes but, you'll obtain there APP IS AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    you should add a item drawing thingy so you can draw a item and them place it o your stickfigure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    it's really cool and there is various charactersand you can even edit it so thank you guys for making this application I just wish to say thank you I don't wish to delete the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    awsome android game method easier to animate with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    this is amazing!!!1!!!!1 ps: create np fps and mb in the next uptdate pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    this android game sucks. it makes no sense. HOW DO I HET MORE STICKMEN IN THE FRAME? WUT DOES THE CAMERA DO? as far as i know nothing works. i dont reccomed. if you wish to test go ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    It's an awsome application I love it and I've used it to impress so a lot of people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    look theres a issue when i create a fresh stick i cant seem to search it in the import list so when i test to import it its gone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    hey sticknodes love your android game but could you add dbz sprites find it on youtube and you will see what i mean answer if you got the time to add the sprites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    amazing android game amazing for beginners and experts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    This android game has a demon virus when I begin my stick nodes they are all scary. 😰😰😨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    Amazing method to obtain into the animation career or just for fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stick Nodes: Stickman Animator review [App]  2019-9-23 14:6

    cool Application but can you modernize his application that Record button then It shows some record apps Please also the pro and this one has FREE SOUNDSπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€“πŸ˜‡

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter