Stickman www.zelzone.co.kr Reviews & Opinions


Submit Stickman www.zelzone.co.kr review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends : Stickman Vs Zombie review [App]  2019-6-24 13:45

    This is a amazing TD with a nice RPG aspect for upgrading. Also has a lot of cool features other than just the campaign. Only issue I have is I want there was more detailed stats than just guessing though a very primary description and the length of stat bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends : Stickman Vs Zombie review [App]  2019-6-24 13:45

    i cant believe it when i saw this game,s ratings... I WAS SHOCKED into pieces OF FLESH jk im just shocked like the 5 rate⭐ was close to be FUUUULLLL so i just download it its very amazing not poor excellent & no more adds😄 this is legit amazing 😍 beautiful cool simple peasy lemon sqeezy like so.. but IS MY CASTLE TALL ITS GONNA KILL EVERY MONSTER ON ITS PATH that doeznt even create sense also its like stickworld created a dimenshon of plants versus zombies and go to it cool sry that dimenshon was wrong spelling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends : Stickman Vs Zombie review [App]  2019-6-24 13:45

    This android game is Like Plants versus Zombies

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Stickman www.zelzone.co.kr or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Stickman www.zelzone.co.kr video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends : Stickman Vs Zombie review [App]  2019-6-24 13:45

    I hate this android game may cash 1 mins of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends : Stickman Vs Zombie review [App]  2019-6-24 13:45

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends : Stickman Vs Zombie review [App]  2019-6-24 13:45

    Intense stickman gameplay. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends : Stickman Vs Zombie review [App]  2019-6-24 13:45

    I tell gi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends : Stickman Vs Zombie review [App]  2019-6-24 13:45

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends : Stickman Vs Zombie review [App]  2019-6-24 13:45

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends : Stickman Vs Zombie review [App]  2019-6-24 13:45

    tvv

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends : Stickman Vs Zombie review [App]  2019-6-24 13:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends : Stickman Vs Zombie review [App]  2019-6-24 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Legends : Stickman Vs Zombie review [App]  2019-6-24 13:45

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    amazing application and company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing application for freelancers. It has all the tools you need and are now free. Contracts, invoices, proposals, expense reporting, time tracker... Everything you need is here. The help squad is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It's not work, when i test to login, say something went wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Working very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Its excellent for freelance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm loving the mobile application and the web application for having amazing features I've been looking for in a freelancing tool. Their invoicing is better than what I've tried before. I also love the fact that you can make quotes and contracts lighning-fast ⚡They also fix and release fresh features very fast. Highly recommended if you are a freelancer or one-man creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm so inlove with this app. I'm just currently using the free ver as I am waiting for them to accept Paypal for me to make batter to the gold plan. Very simple to use, super user friendly interface, and very reliable. There help is next to one. I love it when they send me a notification that my contract and invoice has been viewed. Okay, just wish to say that they are AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Application is OK. I can't send messages to CO. There is no onscreen send button and Enter key always gives a fresh line. Any support on this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This is a amazing application to use as a one stop store for all things freelance. I have made contracts, tracked my time, and sent invoices all through !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app, helping me manage my side business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Stable application from a solid platform. I went and used most of the mobile application features successfully. The only error I ran into was getting a 400 trying to use the switches for default invoice settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    And Co is super helpful! Everything is so organized and simple to understand. Love the fact I can obtain paid through this platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Doesn't work, crashed when I tried setting up my bank, error when I tried to set up direct deposit. Thought it would be awesome, guess not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    With some of the fresh updates i run into alot of http errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    The idea of this is amazing but I've been unable to make a project or client. The application keeps crashing for me. I will test the desktop version. UPDATE: After the latest modernize the application is working and I was able to make a project. I'll test to make my first contract and invoice and see how it goes but I'm much more hopeful now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    loving this application so far, it's seriously saving me so much time! the contract feature is a hit! I can easily send contracts to my clients and have them approved online. Simple to invoice to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application is absolutely fantastic! It definitely helps streamline my little business task allowing me to have the time to concentrate on marketing my brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It is promising because it has the features I was looking for, however its impossible to accomplish everyday time tracking via their wizard based interface. Just adding a fresh project to track an hours worth of time is incredibly difficult and consists of a lot of steps which have nothing to do with tracking time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    AND CO has save me and my business so much time and cash and the application is so simple and user friendly. I can easily make contracts which have all the T&Cs for Freelancers and once signed by my client my projects are auto created. I simply can begin invoicing and time tracking versus my projects. You can track all of your income and expenses aswell as link your bank acc and set up your very own private PayMe link so your clients can pay you online. I can manage all my contracts, projects and tasks in the app!! Simply Amazing!! Super excited for my business!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application has created running my business much smoother. Invoicing is fast and easy, and I can make powerful professional contracts right through the app. It is really simple to use and amazing having an actual person to talk to within the application if I do ever have questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Super satisfied i found these guys. Makes expensing items so ce having a person to chat with in the app. UI is beautiful dope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing UI and very simple method to manage my business. Invoicing, time tracking, and contract creation are especially strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Nothing worked..... whenever i completed any sort of form, it kept saying can't complete your request, test again later. Or it crashes. I've sent a bug report so hopefully it works out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I have deleted my acc and am trying to register again with same email address but it is still showing that the email address already exists. Please assist. Really amazing application and need to be up and running again soonest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    To be honest it seems very useful since I am self employed. And the features are a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    In easy it's amazing acc book to maintain the invoice & tracking them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    After modernize I can't access settings at all or manage projects. It's also error ridden; I can't even begin the invoice section. It goes straight to error for almost every menu.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Overall an awesome App. Amazing interface and simple to understand instructions. A amazing method to manage and track payments and progress. A must use for startups like mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Very interesting method to hold accounts and projects. I need some time to learn it but it looks cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I wanted this to work. I really did, the pricetag would save me almost $300 annually from CaseFox, which is the gold standard for solo attorneys. But its super buggy, like it was rushed to the shop too early. Not inclined to hand them cash if it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app! I've been using this application for over a year and it has helped my freelance career in a lot of ways. I would highly recommend all freelancers to test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Still really in development and not as refined as iOS but still makes it fun to track expenses, invoices and time worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Doesn't give the option to delete account! Not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Application keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Lots of functionality, but the chatbot "assistant" doesn't have a back button, so it's very difficult to change a wrong input because you have to begin over from the very first question in the chatbot flow. It also forgets currently entered info every time you loose network connectivity. Had to begin over drafting an invoice three times because the network dropped off on the train. Offline capabilities and the ability to edit data entered in an earlier chatbot interaction is crucial to create this really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    can't import any contacts. too manual. no reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    This sucks, there is too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    It's ok I mean like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    it's not a lie so ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    I have gone threw a lot of taribal android games but this one you nail it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    its fun but i gets old after a while so its good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    i love this android game i hope u create more like this 👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    fun to kil zombies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    This android game is the best! the graphics are amazing, the walk and idle animation is great! I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    place the jump button on the grenade and the grenade on the jump spot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    I love stickman android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    Amazing Stickman game. Keeps you wanting more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    📯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    love it😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    I love it 😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    just turn your Wi-Fi off and you don't really obtain adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    Stick and 🔫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    I love this android game just want you didn't have to watch an ad every time you obtain a weapon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    They have improved this android game so much and updates hold coming out! Thanks for such a amazing game. I would really like to be able to unequip weapons tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    So cool I got alot of levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    I love this Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    “It is the best! It's a funny and an addicting game. Killing zombies with all those parkour moviments which are really integrated with the guns is really cool! I have fun the shotgun, SMG and chain saw”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    amazing android game very adictive and time assassin also have a lot of secrets test to search them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    well... it's amazing in all but .1. ther an ad after every level. 's farry clishey. so I hope you can fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    I very very like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    i really love this android game so cool so guys please download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    its cool and simple to play nice graphics😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    Not so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    🎭🎭🎭🎭🎭🎭🎭🎭🎭🎭🎭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Zombie Shooter - Epic Stickman Games review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    gmu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Crime simulator: Real stickman games review [App]  2019-5-30 13:14

    Amazing stickman shooting game, more adventure please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman On Fire : Stickman Games Fun Physics review [App]  2019-8-31 13:23

    Stickman on fire is best stickman android game in all stickman android games and puzzle games. Levels are very interesting. Physics is very good.I like this stick man on fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman On Fire : Stickman Games Fun Physics review [App]  2019-8-31 13:23

    Fun stickman games! Loved it got 200 levels! Amazing design and gameplay. I love stickman android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman On Fire : Stickman Games Fun Physics review [App]  2019-8-31 13:23

    Stickman on fire is avery addictive android game i liked it very much its a amazing time assassin .physics were amazing nice android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman On Fire : Stickman Games Fun Physics review [App]  2019-8-31 13:23

    Stickman android games was fun! Amazing design and best puzzle android games 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Fight review [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    give me more than one level to play before you ask for a rating...thats superficial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Fight review [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    بسیار بازی عالییه حرف نداره very amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Fight review [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    another masterpiece in the stickman collection. hold um comin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Fight review [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    I the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Fight review [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    A stickman fighting I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Fight review [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    superve android game amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Fight review [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Is beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Fight review [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Download, immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Fight review [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    The bomb love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Fight review [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    It is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Fight review [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Download this application immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Fight review [App]  2017-11-4 21:0

    Poop.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    chef fever kitchen 918Kiss.poker/casino-games/73-mega888 reviews Data www.charleskeith.com/kr_kr/catalogsearch/result/?q=강남풀싸롱【◐1Ö✮2891👡2503】❣『선릉풀싸롱』❣ 강남풀싸롱 ♥역삼에만 있는 매직미러풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱 ♥강남매직미러초이스 선릉풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱♥ 강남레깅스♥ 선릉풀싸롱 『강남풀싸롱』 reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online 918.cafe/downloads/1802-download-lpe88 reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews gabriellaWrign reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your ongame888.com/ca-cuoc-the-thao.html reviews Value Based Drafting Fantasy www.santarosatt.org/play-poker-on-line-these-days-and-regularly-win/ Tool '18 reviews spartak-msk.ru/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/1-918kiss-scr888 reviews 10x joker.vin/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews 10x maximbederov.weebly.com Formula: Your Blueprint for... reviews 10x Floridathemepark.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=mathmayr.com/bestonlineliveblackjackuk659903 reviews Basic Win88.today/3win8-three-kingdoms-hot-games/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online win88.today/download-3win8-pc-ios-android/ reviews Cubic 918.cafe/home/3win81/54-3win8-mobile-slot reviews Cindydlwemia reviews FundSpec : ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/play8oy/3-play8oy reviews dvdseries.biz reviews perkembanganjudi88.doodlekit.com reviews Data drukowanienaklejk.lubin.net.pl reviews buydvdshop.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter