Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE Reviews & Opinions


Submit Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    So, you can totally download a few various ones such as this cute animals one and the flowery kiss and just go wild with designing notes- lists, reminders, even just small ideas and thoughts on the go. You do have to click edit to obtain full note details, but this is a minor inconvenience when compared to how much use you can obtain out of these small stickys. Also, the capsules create it fun to hold using because you obtain more design elements as you go, super fun. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Really cute app, has a few translation errors but still readable for sure. Really cute method of having us view ads that I don't consider to be especially annoying. (It's kinda optional, but it's also a random chance. It "rewards" you with more wallpapers, etc, and "punishes" you with an ad, which isn't that bad).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    It is ok. Not super amazing but cute. I would like to have a list of notes not just one large note. Plus I would like certain notes to be able to appear on my home screen but this feature doesn't seem to work. Let's hope the alarm feature does.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE video reviews and related movies:

    See Pikachu Sticky Note Origami on youtube.

     related image

    See Planner Vellum Sticky Note Pad on youtube.

     related image

    See Origami Easy - Origami Rose From post-it note on youtube.

     related image

    See Cat Reaction to Sticky Tape - Funny Cat Tape Reaction Compilation on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Animal Crossing Letter Sticky Notes - How to make post it notes for planners,back to school on youtube.

     related image

    See Erasable Memo Pad & Pen on youtube.

     related image

    See My Life ( Sticky Note Style!) on youtube.

     related image

    See Monogrammed Sticky Note Holder on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Love the cute small widgets, nice and simple. The capsule to unblock designs is getting frustrating, I have so a lot of left to unblock and just got 4 'Sorry, test again' in a row.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    This is a really cute application and I enjoyed having my tasks right there where I wouldn't forget to attend to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Amazing app, sometimes a small challenging to use but really cute and def worth downloading :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Used to love this app. However, with my fresh phone the edges are chop off, making it square instead of rounded and blocking part of the text. Still a amazing application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Love this. Always did!!! Simple to use and adorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Too much stress and too confusing just to obtain fresh note looks and animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I love it. It's cute but one issue recently when I go in design, the right side of the design page gets chop off, so any fresh design on that side I will never be able to view it. As well it no longer appears as a widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Very useful and simple to use. The gacha system is a bit fun too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Nice. Took a sec to figure out how to obtain items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Love the cute icons and lovely backgrounds but just a pity the sticky memos are very small. So only can present max first 3-4 lines of content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    it's very cute and i like how it shows on my screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Super cute! The note/widget thing is kind of little so that is why I only rated 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    i have fun it but am unsure how to have more custom options with characters and backgrounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    very cute stickies with a dozens of monsters to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    cute sticky note app. basically what you expect for a sticky note app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Simply notepad application with cute designs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I found this helpful and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    cute small application and very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Too cute and works perfectly! πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    It's so cute and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Fun but note is a bit little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    So cute and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    this is the CUTEST application on the intire shop and i absolutely love it and love the cute backgraounds and the animal illustrations are my favorite πŸ­πŸ’–πŸ’– also amazing on my desktop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    so cute and just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    It's a really cute and helpful sticky note widget! It's fairly simple to unblock the designs and the gatcha way of supplying the designs is a beautiful cool pacing way that entices me to begin the application more. However, it would be nice if there were more fonts to choose from and I'd the centering of the text could be changed as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I use it daily to hold track of necessary things! Very useful and cute at the same time. I love playing around with it! Gacha part is a small sad but I didn't mind 'losing' and like what designs I obtain anyway. I do recommend as it fulfills its function very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Its awesome People its a very easy application , it does what it says and you have put it on your display screen from the widjet list. The designs are really amazing and you dont obtain the entire set. You have to play a lottery for them, 5 chances per day. So dont hate, its a easy application and i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    The cartoons are soooooooo cuteeeee !!!!! And the background is amazing too . Ads are not distrubing . But one thing to improve is that let users to watch ads to obtain lottery chances or able to buy cartoon charaters , users may not hv that patient to wait .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    This application is super cute! i just [email protected]#$%! cane with all the animal and sticky note designs. Gotta take a possibility at the capsule toy, and you'll obtain random ones. I think the capsule loads up tries as time passes. Also want it had various fonts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    i really like it, it's so adorable.. but only draw back is you can only see the 1st 4 lines even those they give you a lot of zone to Write alot of items . please give us a size option for widget so we dont have to click to edit to see the rest of our notes. ty!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I love the cute backgrounds!! Helps me feel a small less stressed when i create my to do list!! I do want that you could view the full notes u write without having to begin the app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I love the memo apps by this developer but…….JUST GIVE US THE DESIGNS!!!! having to play the stupid android game to obtain the designs is idiotic. It takes days, weeks to obtain all the backgrounds, designs. It's a FREE APP give us the designs right away… .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    The cutest application to ever exist. I LOVE the illustrations xand the style and background of the stickers i think I'm obsessed. I always write in it the things that r sudden or that i think i might forget, shopping list or anything at all πŸ˜†β€οΈ1000000% would recommend to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Very cute, but I want I could adjust the note size (the size of the actual widget). Also, the photo on the side is chop off. It was workj g fine and then began to be chop off so you couldn't see the whole image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    personally i happy with everything and it works well on my phone, also it's so easy to use. i love the design as well, very adorable and cute. ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Would be nice, if the size of the note changed with more text so it wouldn't obtain chop off. Also you can't enter your text directly, takes too long to do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Its very cute you can do allot of things with it and you can play around with colors. You can plaster it in you phone. It looks really cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    super cute design, love it, adorable small animals, I only don't like the fact u mostly just obtain the "Sorry, test again" thing in capsule toy but that doesn't stop me from rating 5 starsπŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Cute, customizable and a very useful widget for day to day reminders. I highly recommend this app to all my note-taking lovers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    cute and simple to use, exactly what i was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    so cute. just want that it was a bit easier to obtain various ones. gets a lot of duds when rolling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    You can't see your list. Only the first 3 or 4 stuff in view. Have to go back to edit to see you list... it's a shame because it could be a really cute app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Cute reminder for stuff. Tools wont work though. The application shuts down every time I test to use the alarm tool...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I like it, it's quite cute and the application is beautiful usefull. Personally, I don't know what I would use this for, but I do like it overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    cute and useful. needs customizability of size on home screen. also needs ability to ad lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Just started using it. So far so good. I like that I can make a widget, so I can see the note on my home screen. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I really like the cute designs on the notepad and even if I'm not using it, it's still cute in the background

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    i love it but when i set the widget its just the default blank memo not my saved one but like its cute and i have an offbrand phone lol i just required something for notes and it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    the size of the widget is not full when i place at my home scree. the words are not seen. please fix it asap. pocoF1 user. sticky yeastken does not hv tis prob tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Both the characters and designs are super cute! Gonna be better if the note's resizeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    very cute memo and super convenience to use. Plus you can stick it on your home screen as an weight if you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Super cute and useful. Want you could customize the size of the widget though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Sooo cute! With gacha for fresh designs and stickers, it's so fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Such cute characters but could do with more options to resize widget etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Sooop cute! I love how the widget is designed and the overall art!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    It's SO CUTE ! but recently the sticky note looks rectangle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I want you could create more than one 'sticky note' at a time, otherwise it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I really do love this application and i'll even place 5 ratings on this if it can be re-size the widget note,please fix this,pretty please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Super cute and helpful especially when I need to remember something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    It's cute but haven't messed with it much to see problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    It helps me when I need to write something and I don't have paper or pencil or pen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Supremely adorable small memo application - makes me smile every time I begin my phone ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    does just what I was looking for. very small selection without purchasing or watching ads though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Cute app! Just ads and stuffs are annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I love it,I use it for reminders and it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Can't work on huawei friend 20pro. Widget gets truncated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    cute anduseful widget!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Just got this, but so far it has everything I've always wanted, including the cuteness factor O.O

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    So cute, fun & simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Cute designs and simple to modify

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    cute design the notes are a small little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    its adorable! literally does what its supposed to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    amazing sticky notes app. such cute pictures!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    It is amazing and simple to use this cute application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    cute ❀❀❀,, add more designs please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    I used it for remembering my homework never had a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    It is cute and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    widget doesn't work for htc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    So cute and quirky. Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    really cute and works nice ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    It's really cute and a amazing reminder for those who forget things a lot like me lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    very cute love using it as a post it on your home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Like it so far!!! Cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    It is very cute and useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    It's cute. Seems functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    This Application is so cute and I like it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    it's cute and it does exactly what I need it to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Awesome product. Jesus bless. πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Amazing app! So cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    cute simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Amazing for making notes .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    Easy and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    wiget is too small, some letters disappear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    simplicity is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    this is so cute and perdect for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sticky Note ANIMAL LIFE review [App]  2019-10-9 21:39

    as usual this is virtual sticky notes

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Pinata hunter 3A=0 reviews Stickman [email protected] reviews Duct Tape letspine.sakura.ne.jp/ibbs/ibbs.php?num=29686&mode=res&q=29686 reviews Contender | freekr1.nayana.kr/mysql/ver.php/RK=0/RS=Unq2hw5jHDYiIKxJALiOSnVbPrg-?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/ntc33/11-ntc33>ntc33 download</a> reviews Play [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33>ntc33</a> reviews count down reviews Data www.formulaire-esta-rapide.fr/amis-du-web.html reviews 1112 Delivery'A=0 reviews Google [email protected]@studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/74-ace333>ace333 download</a> reviews Contender | [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/23-ntc33>newtown ntc33</a> reviews How to Solve Rubiks Cube 3x3 reviews Pocket Warfare: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dr.ess.Aleoklop.<a Href=mailto:[email protected]/info.php?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/>ace 333</a> reviews Contender | pinepointsolutions.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.bid/downloads/219-download-ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online e-aacpmas.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.poker-sign-up-bonus.com/2018/how-to-navigate-the-casino-app-with-your-mobile-device/ reviews Basic utnecast.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=situsdominoqq.net reviews ardenbateman.wixsite.com/erectiestoornis reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/75-sky777>sky777 casino</a> Caramel MurderA=0'A=0 reviews a different class of murder: revised and updated reviews Purchase 8 Ball Coins - reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter