Stocks, Nasdaq Stock Markets, Stock Quotes'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Stocks, Nasdaq Stock Markets, Stock Quotes'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks, Nasdaq Stock Markets, Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I don't know what happened but the application crashed on 10/30 and this fresh ver is a joke. The old application was by far the best application for tracking stocks, I am very disappointed, please bring back the old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks: US Stock Markets - Realtime Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I wanted to like it however they don't have a screen where list all your stocks out with the prices at the same time. Beautiful much every other application has that on this one doesn't you need to scroll through them one at a time which is a deal-breaker for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks: US Stock Markets - Realtime Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    It circumvented my chart Application of 1031 clients

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Stocks, Nasdaq Stock Markets, Stock Quotes'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Stocks, Nasdaq Stock Markets, Stock Quotes'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks: US Stock Markets - Realtime Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks: World Stock Markets - Large Font review [App]  2017-11-3 21:10

    Not useful for Indian shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    5 Best buy and 5 best sell quotes will create the application top star rated. Perfect info available in the app. Beyond imagination and expectation. Really amazing work , Think small more innovative if you can add help and resistance levels in the graph

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    - I miss an "forecast" column on each quarter earnings report. (exactly like in "Investing" application - Earnings tab) - I expect the alerts would be notifications and not messages within the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Amazing app. It is simple to manage and track my portfolio. Prices and graphs are always available and accurate. No annoying ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    best application for fast stock movement checking,the alert option is unbelievable it is reminder you when u have busy,pls add mutual fund option and commodities option,and add portfolio holding stock value movements widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Did not appreciate the black friday ad notifications that this application was doing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Not true time there is delay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    I like the design that all my stocks can be in one place, it's very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    a very patient and dedicated team, want you better and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    it really works well for me, give it a 5 star rating review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Beautiful amazing product .Customers praise is the best advertising!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    I almost use this application daily and it works seamlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Small commission for trading, stable and quick service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Lots of functionality, exceeding my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    The data is highly precise and the graphs is specific

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    A well-designed and implemented APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Absolutely fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    FOR THE LAST FEW DAYS SHARE Quantity LATER NOT UPDATING AUTOMATICALLY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    After a reboot, widget fails to load. Pixel - still event Android device 8.0.0 Add crypto currencies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Bugs previously fixed are back. The change column sort is unstable, always defaults to an unsorted list. Mutual funds have very obsolete prices. % change for some stocks is 100x too big. Fresh ETF stats page makes no sense, used to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    This application was brilliant untill few days ago. Now it does not modernize prices regularly and it keeps crashing. Even some of the fresh features that were added have now taken out..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Use this regularly cos I can sync with Google Finance.. One thing that is missing on main portfolio is After Hours **Update 25 11 2017 Much Improved App.. Its still not excellent but it's going in right direction.. After Hours now visible on Playlists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Used to be a amazing app, now among the worst stock apps available on Google Play. Some stocks give the wrong data, and the application crashes when reopened from Recents. Not sure what happened to the developers here, shame to see something once so useful become like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    It was getting better and better. But now it won't access Nasdaq and a few other stocks. (I sent several emails directly with screenshots but no answer yet). Huge gaps in my portfolio. I hope they fix this bug pronto - and answer to my feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Perfect application to have. A musty have for day traders. Dozens of information and research materials if you are serious about making cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Very smooth UI. However, request to hold the open, high , low , prev close below the current price for a fast view so that we dont have to scroll up n down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    It's not adjusting the splits and gift for my portfolio and thus is useless for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    I have been searching for a real-time stock quote apps for a long time and found this one. It's so easy to use, quick and straight to the point. It gives valuable info unique when you are on travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    BS app. Lost all my portfolios after modernize because doesn't recognize my login. Don't update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Webull is a fabulous application that keeps me in touch with companies equity data and movement 24/7. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Finally the application is much better n awsm like the method it was few months back. Thanks. Regards, Mahesh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Very simple to use cw relative info. Would like to see an option for interactive graph that allows to zero in on price at a given date and/or time on the graph.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    It stopped giving alerts when the stocks on my watch list crossed a price point I set. Did they take this feature out?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Amazing upgrade. I have ios and Android device subscriptions. Nice time and sales data w fresh views for summaries. Nice extra candlestick charts for more time frames. Hope to more scales added versus ranges. Hold it up$ Add support and contact feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Amazing to have true time info. Would appreciate more true time news feeds for the stocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Best stock application I've used. And I've used a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    I set alerts for my stocks and I am not getting notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    the best tracker. can u add on Malaysia unit trusts? thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Webull Stocks - Realtime Stock Market Quotes review [App]  2017-11-30 21:9

    Insane!!! And they modernize frequently with fresh features....love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Updated to be useless, wiped out my list of stocks, various format, no dividend information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Super simple, clean, functional app. Takes a min to obtain used to, but otherwise beautiful simple to use. Not buggy at all, at least not that I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    It quickly and clearly shows current stock shop averages, selected stock prices and other prices such as worldwide currencies, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Let's me hold track of the shop everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Use to hold track of my stocks. It does this well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    I liked Google Finance better. [email protected]#$%! would come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Amazing not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Simple. Clean. Simple method to track investments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    nice for reading articles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Amazing concept, nice interface, but limited exchanges. Can't search my ETFs from BATS (USMV, EEMV, etc). Also, kind of buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Doesn't seem to link my data w my other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Mine doesn't present the Dow Jones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Was great. Now useless without Dow Jones or Globe Indexes. Hope you can fix it coz I loved it before it all went wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Shows exactly what I need to know, works great,thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Useless without the Dow Jones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Dow Jones average still, still not staying when added, even with several updates, the 9/10 modernize being the latest. It worked at one time. In my opinion, the application is useless without being able to display one of the most necessary US stock indexes. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Can't do t for att

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Cannot add DJI.....useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Bug not fixed, still no dji

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Tells me my numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Continue to obtain "network error every time I begin app. Completely useless and frustrating. Tried reinstalling 3 times, no improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    The stock quote modernize page errors often and is not that good. Not very naturally simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Kept getting a network error and it wouldn't update. Reinstalled and got the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Simple method to check the everyday stocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Just right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Fully functional and reliable, but text is too large. Thanks for your huge efforts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Amazing and easy application to monitor your purchase and current rate gains/loss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    This application needs zone for more than 20 stocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Everything I need. Fast information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Perfect l information I need,is here.....Very Good,!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    I use it to track the three indices. Very good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Fonts are too huge and can't obtain info of stocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Nice application but refreshing is slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Easy to track stock symbols & simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Needs to contain mutual funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Track global markets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Amazing to watch stocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Amazing handy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stocks : Stock Station with Options review [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    1. Always crashes not like the iOS app!! 2. Various features from iOS app!! They are free on my iOS app, but cost $65 on Android device app!!! 3. There is no option to recover log in credintials and I do not know how should I recover them if I forget them!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stocks : Stock Station with Options review [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    Not as amazing as Ios version. Seems stocks to obtain stuck with the android device ver when scrolling. Can not alphabetize watch list. I thought this would run smoother when upgraded id plan. Unfortunatey its still glitchy. Running on note 8 so its not tje hardware. Please tastastic program on the ios side. I dont understand why ts not on par.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stocks : Stock Station with Options review [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    Free features lousy, Ridiculous Fees for things gotten elsewhere. But it let's you add all sorts of info and it says oh wait you have to upgrade. What a joke. IPad ver was great, 3yrs ago. Now StockStation is A sad panda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stocks : Stock Station with Options review [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    The options chain on android device it's buggy. The puts and calls need to be reversed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stocks : Stock Station with Options review [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    The interface is complicated, but this application is loaded with useful stock analysis tools and info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Stocks : Stock Station with Options review [App]  2017-12-10 21:9

    No option chains available in the ver I downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes Pro review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Amazing read outs and it's simple to add stock symbols

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes Pro review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Hi subhashkumar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks - US Stock Quotes Pro review [App]  2018-2-21 13:13

    Perfect & attractive UI design!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock School: Learn Stock Free review [App]  2018-6-30 13:8

    Amazing app. Straight to the point course content. However, you should revisit the question on "what fluctuations cause share prices change?"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock School: Learn Stock Free review [App]  2018-6-30 13:8

    I realized it as a very amazing app, & could have been better if it included TA & Candlestick analysis brief......Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock School: Learn Stock Free review [App]  2018-6-30 13:8

    How do we go about getting dividends in our account?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock School: Learn Stock Free review [App]  2018-6-30 13:8

    Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock School: Learn Stock Free review [App]  2018-6-30 13:8

    Amazing app, very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock School: Learn Stock Free review [App]  2018-6-30 13:8

    Amazing application for those interested in understanding the basics of how the stock market works .

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter