Stocksnips Reviews & Opinions


Submit Stocksnips review or read customer reviews:

53 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    I like that Stocksnips provides so much info in a small package. I also like the corresponding emails that link to and provide help for Stocksnips. Actually, I cannot search much that I dislike about this app... amazing stuff...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    It would be nice to have a bit more than 2 slots for "watching stocks" with the free version. It would give a better feel for whether I would wish to buy the full. Otherwise, quite handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    amazing app, more than screener, very intelligent

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Stocksnips or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Stocksnips video reviews and related movies:

    See stocksnips 2017 v 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Stocksnips App demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Stocksnips 3.0 launch on youtube.

     related image

    See Stocksnips Bumper Ad on youtube.

     related image

    See Stocksnips 3.0 product launch on youtube.

     related image

    See Stocksnips Bumper Ad on youtube.

     related image

    See Heckyl News Analytics Platform on youtube.

     related image

    See Osage Labs on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    very reactive, current, informative. a must have. Steve Hightower

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Very interesting insights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    does what it designed for .. use your own braines to #profit from that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    it gives me idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Since the application is looking for accounts on the device I use it on a little dummy phone. It has potential. To remove a ticker you don't wish with the little remove button it took me 5 mins The chart does not display in landscape. Loading the sentiment chart is very very slow. It seem to recalculate the graph even when switching from months to 1 month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    My stocks are not available on this app. Not useful to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Simple to read essential info with links to more detail. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    NOW.I CAN WATCH MY STOCKS EASIER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Canada has a shop too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Spammy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Sync my sized mannnn!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Useless.. No EU shares info. Need access to your acc but nothing behind except for them I guess..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    All amazing ...but why do you need permission to access my contacts ...please explain!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Garbage. Doesn't recognize the majority of Nasdaq stocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Can i use this application in indian share shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    The UI is intuitive and well designed. From previous reviews written below it is clear this company continues to be responsive to the end users needs. I have been using this application for over a year and appreciate the continual improvements I see rolled out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Very poor application with clumsy UI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    @##@@@@@@#%$$$$$$$$####$$%$$$##$$$$$$$$$$#$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$########$$$$$$$$$$$$$##$$$$%'%$$$$$$$$$#####@@#$$$$$$$"$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$"%%%%$$$$$$$)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))?))))))))))))))(()))))((((((((((((+++((())))))))())))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))$$$%$$$))))))))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Cant search most stocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    It's to poor this is a amazing idea for just news on company's that you are holding or trading but they do not carry all stocks. .I trade alot of little caps.. want they would do more coverage. .. so I have to give it 2 stars... but a amazing idea . Maybe they will change that someday. ... they will obtain method more people using this application if they covered most stocks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    5 stock limit with a promise to subscribe for more in future. If the subscription isn't ready, lift the limit to a higher value until it is! 5 is nearly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    The application sounds like a nice application but unfortunately I can't obtain it to load and begin on my Huawei phone. Hopefully this can be addressed. Message: there was an error in fetching the details. Please test later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    My Galaxy Mega 6.3 does not seem to be compatible with the program. I will test again later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Does not begin at all. The application is a amazing concept but needs bug fixes and tech tweaks before roll out, judging from mine and others comments here........Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    It says " There was an error in trying to fetch the information. Press test again later." Then it closes. Try before release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    As above.....Samsung Galaxy Note.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Thanks again for looking out for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Can't download it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    It is a severely stunted app, it does not permit you me to use it on a smartphone in landscape mode. If you guys wish to be serious about building a usefull application then create it able to to function in landscape mode !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Loyns company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Intuitive interface . . Amazing presentation . . Overall a amazing tool for shop research and investment. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Can obtain all the info for a stock at one put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    amazing idea, very useful tips, unfortunately very limited stocks available simultaneously and only works with very limited phones an temporarily smartphone issues at this time, however when application is pursued and de-bugged I believe it can be a very useful asset for a fast investment with amazing potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    After several attempts I could not obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Functions do not work like delete a stock from portfolio or add a stock. Has potential but need to obtain it working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Can you please stop showing this application in my phone I fell shock and it distruct me all the time. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Does not work on my Samsung S3 mini

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Have not been able to load the application yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    I THINK MY NETWORK IS SLOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Name of Microsoft itself is highly creitworthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Stock snaps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Got it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    O Jaycee-Z

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    N817

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Gizmo a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Hoi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocksnips review [App]  2019-11-8 13:15

    Cool

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter