Stopwatch with History Reviews & Opinions


Submit Stopwatch with History review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stopwatch with History review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Only Stop watch facility is given,timer is not Prpvided

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stopwatch with History review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Your application is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stopwatch with History review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    very poor very

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Stopwatch with History or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Stopwatch with History video reviews and related movies:

    See Man hits 1,000,000 hours on stopwatch (almost) on youtube.

     related image

    See Person has the longest timer in History (used to have it) on youtube.

     related image

    See Hybrid Stopwatch & Timer Android App Review on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Minute Timer on youtube.

     related image

    See Lapstar Talking Stopwatch Demo - Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Perfect STOPWATCH Timing - Best Stopwatch Outplays Montage on youtube.

     related image

    See Stopwatch Timer on youtube.

     related image

    See Chronometer / Stopwatch with Start, Pause, Resume, Reset - Android Studio Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stopwatch with History review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing application nice test 👍✌may Allah give success to you more....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stopwatch with History review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Nice test ... I guess u should learn the coding a bit more and give some effort or may take a support from senior coder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stopwatch with History review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    crazy nice shut my gf mouth fut fut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stopwatch with History review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Bekar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stopwatch with History review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stopwatch with History review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stopwatch with History review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stopwatch with History review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stopwatch with History review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stopwatch with History review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stopwatch with History review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stopwatch with History review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stopwatch with History review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stopwatch with History review [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    A fun fast read filled with a lot of facts that the average American would wish to know. Some of the work will reinforce what the reader already knows, but some of it will introduce the reader to fresh historical facts that may garner the interest if students of all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Short Reminders of History class!I loved this book! I don't know what some reviewers are talking about with historical inaccuracy. I did not search any. They must have been fixed by the time I read it. The stories are short and to the point (to the degree they are almost too short). Although the stories are simplified, I found them exciting and the writing was refreshing for a genre that can be extremely dry. Each story teases you with info and now I'm thirsting for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Not a full-fledged history book, but more like anecdotes and short notes of the happenings (though not all of them) in chronological order. I had enjoyed reading the Revolutionary Battle and the Westward Expansion sections more than the later ones. In the Civil Battle section, Hatfields versus the McCoys was fun to read. The rest of the book didn't feel too original; still, it is a amazing book to acclimate newcomers to history, but it is not for history buffs.I had fun reading it, anyway, and I think it should be a amazing bonus for children in fifth and sixth grades.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Very amazing selection of necessary happenings and stories of significant importance to our country. Happenings leading up to the revolution through Obama's election.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    I enjoyed the back stories to a lot of of the happenings you learn about in History class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Loved the History Review. There were several stories not taught in school. The book gives insights to how our country was founded and the struggles we have endured and overcome. As a country we need to learn from our past to support us resolve problems of today. Learn from our history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    I have juust started loving history especially since 2008 when pres barac obama won the election. This has helped me fulfil some of my bucket list altho it's fueled me to wish more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    I thought they would be contemporary accounts but they were Thayer's take on the events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    Nice, fast reads for those times when you don't wish to stay up too late reading! Enjoyable and informative. Just what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US History: Greatest Hits: 47 Stories in American History: From the Revolutionary War to the War on Terror (American History, US History Books) review [Book]  2017-11-27 18:3

    This would be a amazing read for a 5 th grade teacher to share with their studentd, or have them read and discuss each story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    No Chromecast support, glitchy to watch, adds intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Amazing one....but need to modernize all programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Amazing but need to subjects place in order

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Watched one en when went to play the next it keeps stopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    bad,, television not connect but ADS always work.. application prank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Doesnt connect,perhaps the DB is brought down due to anti piracy problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Amazing but how time reset of ancient alien of india

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    I am satisfied for this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries review [App]  2018-3-21 21:9

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I purchased this as a sort of supplemental reading for a survey class I'm taking. I was hoping this all-in-one history book would be easier for me to study from than my large textbook. It doesn't contain everything, of course, but it does do a amazing job of highlighting all the huge happenings in different points in history and even contains some info that other history books don't. I was surprised how much I learned from this. I really like how everything is laid out, it makes it very simple to follow. I especially like the section on Native Americans. Very concise. Overall I'd highly recommend this book by Adam Brown to anyone who wants to dip there toes in the history of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Very amazing book to read - tells the history in a very clear method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    As the title implies, the author covers ancient to the post-Vietnam and cold battle era in this apters 1 through 3 were particularly interesting. The first chapter focuses on classical history, i.e. Greece and Rome. I found this chapter very helpful as it laid out Greek and Roman history in a linear fashion with a general overview in e second covers Asia, and dissects Chinese history without being overwhelming. Again, with a related fashion to the first chapter in both presenting the info and e third quickly goes over European and Russian history. This I was more familiar with, but still found helpful in sequencing historical e rest of the work was rushed and sparse on the details. That being said, this small book provided me with something that I lacked: a general knowledge of early history which now allows me to have fun and learn from more literature without confusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Globe History provides a amazing synopsis of globe history. I'd recommend this book to anyone who is looking to obtain an overview of a part of the globe they're not familiar with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    This book of history is concise (107 pages), to the point, and astonishingly broad in scope, covering the significant players and happenings in Western and Eastern civilization from early history to show day. It’s a amazing survey, and highly recommended if you are unfamiliar with the material or wish to give it to your children to create them knowledgeable about the world. Basically, it covers the who, what, where, and when of the most significant historical happenings that happened. It consists of an introduction and six concise chapters covering ancient history (Greece, Egypt, Roman Empire, Constantine and Christianity); Asian history (India and its evolution, Korea, and China (multiple dynasties); European and Russian history from the Middle Ages through Napoleonic Europe; American history (Native Americans and regional history); Australian history (British colonization, influx from other sources, Australian politics); and major battles (WWI, WWII, and Vietnam).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I was very surprised that such a short read would be packed with so much information. Usually the history books are filled with a lot of info that isn't interesting, but this one had info that was not only interesting, but info that you would remember and tell your mates and family next time you see them. This book is one of the history books that you will be excited to read and if you can place it down, will wish to pick up almost immediately to hold on reading. I highly recommend this book to anyone interested in history but don't wish to read about all of the boring parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Didn't expect much so I wasn't disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Recommended!A complete history of the world, condensed into Tapas style blurbs and almost as appetizing. Brown takes readers on a sightseeing tour of the defining cultural happenings for humans. The timeline of happenings stretches all of the method back to Ancient civilizations and progressing through the Nixon's administration in the United States and the end of the Vietnam War. The greatest bonus that Brown's work gives to readers is a contemptible, overarching view of the happenings which have brought the globe to where it is today. Happenings are separated into little paragraphs and enlightens the reader to how a lot of cultures were affected by singular globe events. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [3rd Edition] review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Amazing book. It is only 107 pages with so much history compacted into it. I think this book is amazing for kids to read as they learn various parts of history. This book has so much info that I had forgotten about. I'm not a huge history buff but because this book is little and had so much info it actually kept my attention. Amazing book for students or parents like me who need to remember happenings to support their children. I would recommend this to anyone especially history buffs and students learning fresh material. Amazing book to hold on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    I purchased this as a sort of supplemental reading for a survey class I'm taking. I was hoping this all-in-one history book would be easier for me to study from than my large textbook. It doesn't contain everything, of course, but it does do a amazing job of highlighting all the huge happenings in different points in history and even contains some info that other history books don't. I was surprised how much I learned from this. I really like how everything is laid out, it makes it very simple to follow. I especially like the section on Native Americans. Very concise. Overall I'd highly recommend this book by Adam Brown to anyone who wants to dip there toes in the history of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    This book of history is concise (107 pages), to the point, and astonishingly broad in scope, covering the significant players and happenings in Western and Eastern civilization from early history to show day. It’s a amazing survey, and highly recommended if you are unfamiliar with the material or wish to give it to your children to create them knowledgeable about the world. Basically, it covers the who, what, where, and when of the most significant historical happenings that happened. It consists of an introduction and six concise chapters covering ancient history (Greece, Egypt, Roman Empire, Constantine and Christianity); Asian history (India and its evolution, Korea, and China (multiple dynasties); European and Russian history from the Middle Ages through Napoleonic Europe; American history (Native Americans and regional history); Australian history (British colonization, influx from other sources, Australian politics); and major battles (WWI, WWII, and Vietnam).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    I really loved how this book breaks down an overview of globe history. It covers periods of time through Egypt, Rome, Asia, India, Europe, Russia, America, and more.What is really amazing about this history book is that I have been able to give it to my son to support him have an overview of the history of the rest of the world. I like how concise the text is and the summaries of each era. It is a amazing homeschool resource or amazing for someone that needs a better understanding of the middle school son can read this book, but it wouldn't work well for my grade school kid to read on his own. It would be amazing for a read aloud session.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    Interesting and sometimes even engaging, but it reads like a rough draft and the author presents some controversial opinions as if they are well established facts. Then again, it's the history of the globe ins very little volume. You can't expect too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    I'm the typical person who didn't like history in school very much as a kid, but like it now. The cover caught my eye and I hoped the book would be as exciting as its cover's artwork. It was. It gave me the overview of Globe history for which I was looking. I came away from the material with one overwhelming fact; The globe has been at WAR with each other, from day 1 up until now. We are a WARING SPECIES. I'm not saying it is necessarily always bad........ it just is what it is. When I finished the book I felt like the book could just as easily have been, The Battles of the World. Anyway, the Globe seems to be a giant "chess game" and it was interesting to see how the android game has been played from ancient times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    Well written and short chapters with all the important facts for a important fast understanding of globe history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    I bought this book, as an extra tool for one of my classes and I must say I am impressed. I was able to be more informed about the subjects talked about in class and for studying for exams. Within these 100 pages I was able to get and learn so much more info that helped me in class. I recommend this book to anyone who wants to learn more about globe history, whether it have to do with a class your taking or if you just wanted to expand your knowledge. With such a amazing experience buying this book, I will definitely be buying more of these types of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    Dry as saw dust. Writing is cumbersome. I recommend “A small Hisory of the World” by E. H. Gombrick*****.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    Very amazing book to read - tells the history in a very clear method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History: Ancient History, United States History, European, Native American, Russian, Chinese, Asian, African, Indian and Australian History, Wars including World War 1 and 2 [4th Edition] review [Book]  2018-2-12 18:1

    Expect it to be a mile wide but an inch deep - it's more of a general reference than a fleshed-out reads like a beautiful amazing high school term paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Channel : History Documentaries 2019 review [App]  2019-2-17 13:21

    Not user frendly, constantly showing adds, there is no option to cast your screen to TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History of Chicago: A Captivating Guide to the People and Events that Shaped the Windy City's History review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:2

    kindle unlimited, bit various that what usually read from the same type books, actually lived in Chicago for a bit years back, was interesting put overallExplore the Captivating History of Chicago Free History BONUS Inside!Founded as a tiny, temporary settlement, Chicago became a crux of the American fur trade before growing into one of the powerhouses of the Industrial Revolution. From procuring drinking water to implementing racial equality, nothing has ever been easy for the people who have called Chicago home – and yet there is immense pride among Chicagoans for what they and their fellow people have e town has been home to some of America’s most influential people, be they talk present hosts or U.S. Presidents. Every star on the Chicago flag represents an achievement to be remembered; every building an era that has helped shape the modern town into what it is this book, you will explore remarkable stories of people and happenings who shaped the history of this fascinating city.History of Chicago: A Captivating Tutorial to the People and Happenings that Shaped the Windy City’s History contains subjects such as: The Chicago Trail of Tears All Streets (and Railways) Lead to Chicago Filthiest Town in America The Financial District of America Workers’ Cottage to Skyscraper; Chicago’s Architecture and Design 1860 Republican National Convention World’s Columbian Exposition in Chicago The Speakeasy and Al Capone True Chicago Flavor The Amazing Depression and Legislated Segregation Century of Progress Oprah Winfrey and Harpo And much, much more! Scroll to the top and download the book now for instant access!BELOW: list of each book AND double books, and at end of listing is all books that have 5, 4, 3, and 2 sets IF more than one zone {civilization etc} covered. Individuals are not covered/counted because simple enough to come across/look those kola Tesla: A Captivating Tutorial to the Life of a Genius InventorThomas Edison: A Captivating Tutorial to the Life of a Genius InventorTesla Versus Edison: A Captivating Tutorial to the Battle of the Currents and the Life of Nikola Tesla and Thomas EdisonThe Culper Ring: A Captivating Tutorial to George Washington's Spy Ring and its Impact on the American RevolutionAlexander Hamilton: A Captivating Tutorial to one of the Founding Fathers of the United States of AmericaAaron Burr: A Captivaing Tutorial to the Life of Aaron Burr and the Most Popular Duel in American HistoryThe Duel: A Captivating Tutorial to the Lives of Alexander Hamilton and Aaron BurrAndrew Jackson: A Captivating Tutorial to the Man Who Served as the Seventh President of the United StatesMartin Van Buren: A Captivating Tutorial to the Man Who Served as the Eighth President of the United StatesAmerican Presidents: A Captivating Tutorial to Andrew Jackson and Martin Van Buren – The Two Founders of the Democratic PartyP.T. Barnum: A Captivating Tutorial to the American Showman Who Founded What Became the Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey CircusWorld Battle 2: A Captivating Tutorial from Beginning to End (The Second Globe Battle and D Day Book 1)D Day: A Captivating Tutorial to the War for Normandy (The Second Globe Battle and D Day Book 2)The Second Globe War: A Captivating Tutorial to Globe Battle II and D DayWinston Churchill: A Captivating Tutorial to the Life of Winston S. ChurchillFranklin Roosevelt: A Captivating Tutorial to the Life of FDRChurchill and Roosevelt: A Captivating Tutorial to the Life of Franklin and WinstonAdolf Hitler: A Captivating Tutorial to the Life of the Führer of Nazi GermanyKorean War: A Captivating Tutorial to the Korean Battle HistoryVietnam War: A Captivating Tutorial to the Second Indochina WarCold War: A Captivating Tutorial to the Korean Battle and Vietnam WarMao Zedong: A Captivating Tutorial to the Life of a Chairman of the Communist Party of China, the Cultural Revolution and the Political Theory of MaoismJackie Kennedy: A Captivating Tutorial to the Life of Jacqueline Kennedy OnassisJohn Kennedy: A Captivating Tutorial to the Life of JFKKennedy: A Captivating Tutorial to the Life of John F. Kennedy and Jacqueline Lee Kennedy OnassisWorld History: Captivating Stories of Happenings That Shaped Our Planet (Forgotten History, History of the World, History Books)Haitian Revolution: A Captivating Tutorial to the Abolition of SlaveryBlack History: A Captivating Tutorial to African American History and the Haitian RevolutionBlack History: A Captivating Tutorial to African American History and the Haitian RevolutionAfrican American History: A Captivating Tutorial to the People and Happenings that Shaped the History of the United StatesHistory of Chicago: A Captivating Tutorial to the People and Happenings that Shaped the Windy City’s HistoryTrail of Tears: A Captivating Tutorial to the Forced Removals of Cherokee, Muscogee Creek, Seminole, Chickasaw, and Choctaw NationsAztec: A Captivating Tutorial to Aztec History and the Triple Alliance of Tenochtitlan, Tetzcoco, and Tlacopan (Mayan Civilization, Aztecs and Incas Book 2)Maya Civilization: A Captivating Tutorial to Maya History and Maya Mythology (Mayan Civilization, Aztecs and Incas Book 1)Ancient Civilizations: A Captivating Tutorial to Mayan History, the Aztecs, and Inca EmpireThe Byzantine Empire: A Captivating Tutorial to Byzantium and How the Eastern Roman Empire Was Ruled by Emperors such as Constantine the Amazing and JustinianCeltic Mythology: A Captivating Tutorial to the Gods, Sagas and BeliefsChinese Mythology: A Captivating Tutorial to Chinese Folklore Including Fairy Tales, Myths, and Legends from Ancient ChinaEgyptian Mythology: Captivating Stories of the Gods, Goddesses, Creatures and Mortals (Norse Mythology - Egyptian Mythology - Greek Mythology Book 2)Egyptian Mythology: A Fascinating Tutorial to Understanding the Gods, Goddesses, Monsters, and Mortals (Greek Mythology - Norse Mythology - Egyptian Mythology Book 3Ancient Greece: A Captivating Tutorial to Greek History Starting from the Greek Dark Ages to the End of AntiquityGreek Mythology: Captivating Greek Myths of Greek Gods, Goddesses, Creatures and HeroesGreek Mythology: A Captivating Introduction to Greek Myths of Greek Gods, Goddesses, Heroes, and MonstersGreek Mythology: A Captivating Tutorial to the Ancient Gods, Goddesses, Heroes, and Creatures (Norse Mythology - Egyptian Mythology - Greek Mythology Book 3)Greek Mythology: A Fascinating Tutorial to Understanding the Ancient Greek Religion with Its Gods, Goddesses, Creatures and Mortals (Greek Mythology - Norse Mythology - Egyptian Mythology Book 1)Greek Mythology: Captivating Tales of the Greek Gods, Goddesses, Heroes and Creatures (Classical Mythology; Greek Myths Book 1)Hittites: A Captivating Tutorial to the Ancient Anatolian People Who Established the Hittite Empire in Ancient MesopotamiaJapanese Mythology: A Captivating Tutorial to Japanese Folklore, Myths, Fairy Tales, Yokai, Heroes and HeroinesNorse Mythology: Captivating Stories of the Gods, Sagas and Heroes (Norse Mythology - Egyptian Mythology - Greek Mythology Book 1)Norse Mythology: A Fascinating Tutorial to Understanding the Sagas, Gods, Heroes, and Beliefs of theVikings (Greek Mythology - Norse Mythology - Egyptian Mythology Book 2)Olmecs: A Captivating Tutorial to the Earliest Known Major Ancient Civilization in MexicoThe Roman Republic: A Captivating Tutorial to the Rise and Fall of the Roman Republic, SPQR and Roman Politicians Such as Julius Caesar and CiceroRoman Mythology: A Captivating Tutorial to Roman Gods, Goddesses, and Mythological Monsters (Classical Mythology)Sumerians: A Captivating Tutorial to Ancient Sumerian History, Sumerian Mythology and the Mesopotamian Empire of the Sumer CivilizationMythology: A Captivating Tutorial to Greek Mythology, Egyptian Mythology, Norse Mythology, Celtic Mythology and Roman MythologyMythology: A Captivating Tutorial to Greek Mythology, Egyptian Mythology, and Norse Mythology (Norse Mythology - Egyptian Mythology - Greek Mythology Book 4)Mythology: A Fascinating Tutorial to Understanding Greek Mythology, Norse Mythology, and Egyptian MythologyMythology: A Captivating Tutorial to Greek Mythology, Egyptian Mythology, and Norse Mythology (Norse Mythology - Egyptian Mythology - Greek Mythology Book 4Ancient Civilizations: A Captivating Tutorial to Mayan History, the Aztecs, and Inca EmpireGreek Mythology: Captivating Tales of the Greek Gods, Goddesses, Heroes and Creatures (Greek Mythology #1-2)Classical Mythology: Captivating Stories of Greek and Roman Gods, Heroes, and Mythological CreaturesAfrican American History: A Captivating Tutorial to the People and Happenings that Shaped the History of the United StatesThe Second Globe War: A Captivating Tutorial to Globe Battle II and D DayCold War: A Captivating Tutorial to the Korean Battle and Vietnam Battle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History of Chicago: A Captivating Guide to the People and Events that Shaped the Windy City's History review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:2

    Another perfect entry in the Captivating History series. I know some of the histories of Chicago as a frontier and trading zone as well as some of the stories most people have heard concerning the Amazing Fire and the Gangster battle years, but this book does a amazing job of showing how the economic, social, and cultural factors have brought Chicago to its show identity in a highly readable style. If you are looking for Chicago background without being burdened by a lot of hours of text, this concise format will bring it to you, For added transparency to the reader/customer, I was given a free copy for an unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History of Chicago: A Captivating Guide to the People and Events that Shaped the Windy City's History review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:2

    Wonderful town with a long, wild, turbulent history. This book covers much of it. Interesting and entertaining read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History of Chicago: A Captivating Guide to the People and Events that Shaped the Windy City's History review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:2

    As a Chicagoean, I was looking for a book to review the high and low points of Chicago's history, and this book hit the mark. A well written summary that goes through the essential points in Chicago's history and also speaks a small about the show and future. I definitely learned some fresh things. The only drawback are the pictures, which were not well titled, and some of them had a lower quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History of Chicago: A Captivating Guide to the People and Events that Shaped the Windy City's History review [Book]  2018-6-14 18:2

    Love the captivating history books they truly are a very captivating read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt Secrets Explained!: The Influences Behind Egyptian History, Mythology & The Impact On World Civilization (Egyptian Gods, Pharaohs, Pyramids, History, Anubis, Religion) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This book includes info about the gods of the Egyptians. Anubis was one of the most necessary gods as he was the one that weighed the heart of the dead person. The info of the mummification process is so interesting. Each part of the forty day process is laid out in this e story of Isis and Osiris is also told in amazing detail.I read a lot about ancient Egypt, but this had fresh info that I did not already know. I love when that e story of Osiris and his brother Set is an awesome tale of jealousy and intrigue. The things that Set did to Osiris are just horrible. But the devotion of Isis overcame these. This made the reason for the embalming, the preparations for the afterlife. Each god had a specific role and this book explains each role very r a little book there is some massive fresh facts about the belief system of the ancient Egyptians. How they influenced regions of their neighbors and how they interacted with various nationalities.Just the section on the age of the pyramids was mind boggling. It is a truly awesome history that we can barely r history enthusiasts this is a amazing small book. I am glad I picked it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt Secrets Explained!: The Influences Behind Egyptian History, Mythology & The Impact On World Civilization (Egyptian Gods, Pharaohs, Pyramids, History, Anubis, Religion) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    A amazing short read on ancient Egypt. I can't ever obtain enough of this topic. I particularly enjoyed reading about the deities Isis and Osiris, the magnificent pyramids and the Valley of the Kings and while I am not a religious person myself, I am very interested in reading about the history of religion and this book touches on that too. Worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt Secrets Explained!: The Influences Behind Egyptian History, Mythology & The Impact On World Civilization (Egyptian Gods, Pharaohs, Pyramids, History, Anubis, Religion) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    It is amusing to learn about the times gone by Egyptians. This book is a close approach to their past lives and how significant they were for our civilization, it also gives us key and essential info to understand their philosophy. This book was very enjoyable. Amazing educational resource, that is an simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt Secrets Explained!: The Influences Behind Egyptian History, Mythology & The Impact On World Civilization (Egyptian Gods, Pharaohs, Pyramids, History, Anubis, Religion) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Amazing for reader who have less time but in need to cover all aspects in general. The writer is honest in keeping historical approach into content than flooding with mysterious story or conspiracy e book is worth both price which is cheap and value of reading time spent into this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt Secrets Explained!: The Influences Behind Egyptian History, Mythology & The Impact On World Civilization (Egyptian Gods, Pharaohs, Pyramids, History, Anubis, Religion) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I enjoyed this book. I was sick and couldn't sleep and finished it in a single night. It held a lot of info though. I was satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt Secrets Explained!: The Influences Behind Egyptian History, Mythology & The Impact On World Civilization (Egyptian Gods, Pharaohs, Pyramids, History, Anubis, Religion) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I recently watched couple of films surrounding the stories of Egyptian Gods. This books, of course, tells the right tale. This book tells an interesting story of the history of Egypt. One chapter that was intriguing for me is Legacy of Egyptian Beliefs. Amazing insight of the various beliefs relating to Egypt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt Secrets Explained!: The Influences Behind Egyptian History, Mythology & The Impact On World Civilization (Egyptian Gods, Pharaohs, Pyramids, History, Anubis, Religion) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Egypt has rich history and a lot of stories to tell. This book will take you to the ancient egypt and will uncover some unknown facts about its history. Some stories you may search creepy but that about it. Have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt Secrets Explained!: The Influences Behind Egyptian History, Mythology & The Impact On World Civilization (Egyptian Gods, Pharaohs, Pyramids, History, Anubis, Religion) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This book covers the basics of Egyptian culture and their take on the afterlife. It also covers their downfall in a short, detailed, simple to read manner. I am overall happy with my purchase of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt Secrets Explained!: The Influences Behind Egyptian History, Mythology & The Impact On World Civilization (Egyptian Gods, Pharaohs, Pyramids, History, Anubis, Religion) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This was like a high school paper. Lots of errors. No true information. Lots of conjecture. Not worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ancient Egypt Secrets Explained!: The Influences Behind Egyptian History, Mythology & The Impact On World Civilization (Egyptian Gods, Pharaohs, Pyramids, History, Anubis, Religion) review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    My son and I are starting a homeschool lesson on Ancient Egypt. I found this book, saw the positive reviews, and decided to read it to prep myself for the lesson. It was saying fast read. A nice overview and gave me a amazing starting point for my lesson plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    Very clear, Primary bit illuminating series of biograohies of necessary Globe leaders. I bought this for my son but profitted by reading it myself. Not original scholarship but clear,well organized and thoughtful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    I must admit that I have never been someone who loves history. However, this book did really hold me turning the pages. The author touched base on Muhammad and all the method back to St. Paul! The Author is very insightful and had a lot of references to back up points. This is a amazing book to learn things that others might not necessarily know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    Quality good. Cannot recommend the book. Rather dull historical writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    Amazing insight into the lives of some of the greatest men in history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    Intersting facts but found it a bit short on depth, for us who have fun history....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    amazing book quick read interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    It was OK as far as it went. The issue I had with it was likely my own error - I must have missed the part in the description that says it's written at an early middle school reading level. The 3-star rating I gave reflects how the book struck me personally. I would rate it higher, I suppose, for a young reader. It does a beautiful amazing job of giving the reader a primary introduction of historic figures with whom one should at least be familiar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    and succinct group of stories that most of us have at least heard about in school, but we were not challenged to think about how one man's life could so dramatically change the lives of millions of other people's of various races, cultures, religions, and methods of government. This short book tells about Jesus, Mohammed, Julios Caesar ,Octavious Julius Ceasar, Mahatma, Ghandhi, Alexander who were indeed some of the most necessary personages since recorded time began. They moved people, they stirred armies, some of them conquered worlds, and let's not forget the religious impact of Jesus Mohammed,and Gandhi. My only issue with this hook is it is written too stylistically. These men stirred the world, but I found the book provoked no debt of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    This book is an extraordinary source particularly to the individuals who have fun in perusing history and needs to enhance their insight about it. The book includes data about old history including pictures and clear detail to each occasion. This is an amazing book to learn things that others may not as a matter of course know. This was an wonderful aggregation of short life stories of a percentage of the best men who changed history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    George Washington was born in 1732, not 1731 as this book indicated. Book error? The method this book is written or the method the sentences are structured makes reading this beautiful confusing as well. I wouldn't recommend this book based on those two things. Fact wise, it's not very informative. You could google any of these historical men and search more info and resources about them than this book offers. I would highly not recommend this book. Look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    This is a well written, interesting history of Russia through the ages. The Russian people have been ruled by authoritarian, often brutal, regimes from the Visigoths and Genghis Khan, to different princes and tsars, communism, through—well, whatever it is today. This history does not go as far as untangling today’s Russia, ending as it does with the latest of the Romanovs, and the pre-revolutionary chaos and anarchy that marked their end. A broad history, but covered well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    What a amazing history lesson. Thank you for the exhaustive work in preparation and presentation of this book. Plots counter plots and intrigue are shown in the past Russian attempts to properly govern the vast areas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Good, fast overview of Russian history. Provides insight into today's events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Well written and very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Well written. Amazing overview of Russia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Amazing Book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Very detailed history with some intriguing bits about the Rullers though out the history of Russia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Good,succinct info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Very well written history of Russia. Kept my interest until the end. No right or wrong. Just history. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Russia: A History review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    This is a amazing a high level overview of Russian history in an simple to read format and provides readers a sense of the evolution of the Russian state. It is presented in a historic sequence and tracks how the a lot of influences on the development of Russian society from strong Kings or religious belief have had their impact. A reader could use this work to select periods or characters of interest for further study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Best today in history app...more data than other apps. Searching is cool. Only 1 issue i facing sometime it gets force stopped ✋.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    The everyday info presented in the application is interesting to read and not overwhelmingly long. The application itself works well and I have encountered no bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    I absolutely love the user interface but do not like the fact that once you click on the pic or story and it goes to Wikipedia, it does so in a pseudo browser and if you click on a link in Wikipedia unrelated to the original link you can't save it because I don't know the URL as it's not viewable on your browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Just installed and took a look. Loved the global inclusion! Not just a USA or European app. Contains necessary people and happenings from around the world. Sure, some of these people dont mean a thing to me, but they mean something to people somewhere! Looks like its going to be a favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    History education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Amzing information and really precise dates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Amazing application if you love history

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Today In History review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Amazing job

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter