Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps Tornado Tracker Reviews & Opinions


Submit Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps Tornado Tracker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    Unbelievable improvement in speed and ergonomics over related apps. Perfect interface. I would suggest the ability to save a custom zoom level for initial opening. Amazing accuracy of forecast radar. Caution: OS identified massive battery usage. All background and warnings disabled as a try to see if this corrects issue. Update: removal of background and warnings corrected battery useage problem. Modernize II: Newest ver even better. Clock time on storm traker is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    I own a little landscape business and naturally the weather is a critical element in our everyday planning. I have used a dozen or so weather apps over the past several years. I like this one the best because the HD radar is very accurate and the precipitation graph is easy & concise. It gives me everyday rainfall forcasts at a glance (without a lot of side to side swiping). It is not loaded with fancy graphics like so a lot of other weather apps that create the data hard to read. amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    latest year wrote about the radar time bar - too huge for cell phones. Again, shrink it, please. And storm vectors, thank you but can you change color for better contrast and, sorry, but redesign for less cluttered appearance but keeping the 20 minute segments. Thank you..., it's still the better storm radar out there but competitors are popping up quick since IBM swallowed Weather Underground and a lot of of it's amazing features.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps Tornado Tracker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps Tornado Tracker video reviews and related movies:

    See Severe Weather Week: How To Read A Weather Radar on youtube.

     related image

    See Live Weather Radar: Storms Headed to Philly | NBC10 Philadelphia on youtube.

     related image

    See Using Doppler Radar to detect tornadoes on youtube.

     related image

    See CHICAGO RADAR - TORNADO THREAT on youtube.

     related image

    See CHICAGO RADAR - TORNADO THREAT on youtube.

     related image

    See CHICAGO RADAR - TORNADO THREAT on youtube.

     related image

    See Tracking Tornadoes | Innovation Nation on youtube.

     related image

    See Storm Chasers- Radar Tracking on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    This helps to create you aware of the type of weather you will experience, ESPECIALLY in such a state as Florida! The weather can be unpredictable, and may be longer than expected. Therefore, this Storm will support (pun intended 😂) tremendously, and the alerts are definitely MUCH appreciated. Thank you and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    Nowhere near what the previous storm application was. It's been about a year since TWC took over and I am still disappointed. I still have the old application installed for my homescreen widget, and just want the fresh application had the same features. You broke something that didn't need changing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    Updating my review. My pro's are still the same, amazing radar, forecast beautiful accurate. For myself two things are needed. One is an option a half hour radar loop. Currently the minimum is 2 hours on HD. The second is zoom controls for simple one handed operation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    I really like this app. Normally I would purchase ad-free but TWC must be making a fortune from the ads since it's beautiful pricey to obtain rid of them and can only happen via subscription. I'll just endure the ads. It's not like it's my basic weather application (which I did pay for) - I only use it when there are storms in the area. Very amazing for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    Please stop using the Google Play Zone APIs. I do not wish WiFi Scanning to be enabled, just to search a zone while inside your app. This is why Android device Zone APIs exist. Otherwise you enable Google to track us via WiFi Scanning which is a major privacy issue. Thank you for your hard work guys. This is a unbelievable app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    not good interface. Slow and glitchy graphics. Once Graphics finally load they are incomplete in a slight move of your finger has your traveling a thousand miles away. I currently use another app obtain updates less frequently but has a much more friendly user interface. really for me the largest thing is the map in her face. Very poorly done. Definitely not high resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    Now that Storm has offered a subscription based option to remove ads, Storm is my favorite weather app, along with Windy. Storm excels in its HD graphics, which is superior to any I've seen for an Android device weather app. A multitude of overlays provides the user with a detailed description of the current weather. I would love to see the addition of the 250mb jet stream over the US, and more information in general away from the surface (850, 500, 250mb).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    Unbelievable application for the local radar. However, I want that "they" did not feel the need to send an urgent alert at 4AM, waking me up, every. single. day. this week to say it's going to be hot out later. YES. THIS IS SOUTH GA. IT IS NOW SUMMER. THE TEMP HAS NOT CHANGED FOR THE PAST WEEK, AND IS NOT EXPECTED TO DECREASE ANYTIME SOON. PLEASE STOP WAKING ME UP EVERY MORNING TO TELL ME IT'S HOT. Hold the "urgent" alerts to tornado warnings and severe storms, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    Latest night, my family and I were traveling through Kansas in the middle of a tornado outbreak. of all of the weather apps on my phone, this one gave us the most useful information. I feel like the weather maps and active radar truly kept us safe. I would recommend this application a hundred times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    No status bar option or widget. No audible warnings like the previous Storm app. Still fails to meet promises created at begin of app. Basically being forced to leave zone on which is a battery drain. The radar lags method to much. WGN weather application performs better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    The application has potential however two problems prevent me from giving this a high mark. First, I hold getting notifications for an zone that I neither live or work. I have been all through the application and can search no setting to change this. I have the application set for my city, but I hold getting notifications for the wrong city. The second problem is the true time radar that often won't present the forecast of expected storm movement. Forecasts are useless if they can't stay up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    Best Storm Application I've tried thus far! Alerts in advance down to the min and always extremely accurate. Bonus---> Have not noticed any unusual glitching going on with phone after downloading as has happened with other downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    Decent application to see the past weather. The purpose of using something like this is to look into the future. The largest flaw is the future tracker. You can see a storm around the zone you live, but the second it goes into future time, the detail and radius of the storm become choppy and more unreliable. In other words, the storm says it'll split and red cells will turn to yellow, when in reality it's actually continuing onwards. Likewise, amazing to see the past, what's coming, but not the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    I have used this application for more than a year. The application no longer gives current radar imagines. Today it is 30 mins lag time from current conditions. 30 MINUTES!!!! This application isn't terrible, but NOT CURRENT!!!! Goodbye and amazing riddance. You will not obtain a single cent out of me for this ?FREE? app. I just installed The Weather Channel app. and now I will remove this not good excuse of radar map application off my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    Has problem getting communication with my wifi. Other apps do not. Times in other time zones are presented as local time. For example, if I am looking at a zone in Georgia, but am actually in California, the time shown when cycling time is California time, not Georgia time. Also, the sunrise and sunset times for Eastern time when viewed from Pacific time are not correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    I recently upgraded to the recent Samsung phone. I have been using Storm Radar for a year or so, I think it is a amazing app. But since reinstalling on my fresh phone, when I tap the actual zone weather, the everyday or hourly weather cycle is totally blank. I have reinstalled the application a couple of time over the past week to see if it would rectify the problem but it has not. I though the hourly weather prediction was amazing so I knew what the weather was going to be like when I finished my work day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    I like the other ver much better. This UI is not as friendly, very difficult to search things. UPDATE: It seems the radar photos progress in 5 min steps, however, the recent photos are usually more than 10-15 mins in the past. Need to see the recent photos sooner than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    No distance rings like 25 miles, 50 miles etc. The HD radar refresh time indication is all over the place. One min it's behind by 5 then it goes to 15 mins behind then back to 5 then back 30. The storm distance projection times are all bunched up together when zoomed out, confusing and unreadable. If you wish to observe the radar for a zone you are not currently at but will be going to soon with a pin in place, you must view it with the screen partially covered by a grey box. Ott good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    Love this app. The only thing I would like to see changed is that NOW actually starts at the beginning instead of playing through time that has already elapsed. 😊 06/03/19 Just received a notification that your application is draining battery, how come this never happened before? hmm :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    used to love this app. now, the time stamps on storm tracks are broke when you zoom in and out, it doesnt hold updated even with unrestricted data usage on, 15 mins behind at all times. I hope this application gets fixed. It used to be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    I can't obtain the application to stop playing future forecasted radar even though I set the future forecast mode to off. Also, there does not appear to be a high resolution IR color sat image....particularly useful for the tropics. would be better with links to the GOES 16.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    This application is very related to the original storm application however does not present detailed info in the forecast section. For this reason I only give it three stars as opposed to the five stars that I gave the original storm app. If you like the fast graphical representation in forecasting then this application definitely provides that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    seems to work ok but can run 30 mins behind I've had a storm pass through and be gone but the application would present it hadn't arrived yet. no method to do an modernize to bring it up to even close to live reporting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    A lot easier to navigate and scroll around, than most other weather apps. I had a "real time rain aleart" it said it was gonna rain at 1:42, IT RAINED AT 1:42! A helluva lot more accurate than Weather Channel app, I always thought they all obtain the same service from National Weather Service?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    if you know a small about radar you can predict weather with application 50x better then the news. saved me from latest min downpours and other weather that local weather idiots could not figure out. l coach and have successfully know rain would stop to have delayed begin and would be clear to finish game. people that give it one star for missing a feature or 2 are insaneit those features are not deal breakers . especially that the application is free . I use 3 water apps for 95% accuracy comparison.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    I want that i could give this application a zero in stars. My small brother salw that it was going to thunder storm in the middle of the night. So fliped out and cryed. This application sucks soooooo much and i hate it soooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    radar photos are 20-30 mins old consistantly. that additional 10-15 mins can be the difference between life and death if you are caught in a quick moving severe storm. so this can be ok for future planning in a day but not reliable for accurate storm tracking as the name of the application suggests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    Needs an option for sound on alert notifications. When an alert happens there is NO sound at all and it does not pop up on the screen. NOT amazing if it's a tornado warning and you don't hear it. Obviously the developer don't care because the application hasn't been updated in a year. Wow! Uninstalled immediately. Provide sounds for alerts and for the warning notification and i will reinstall and rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    love this. by far the best free radar app. my only request is to be able to slow the speed of radar instead of play/pause. we have tornado watch and warnings all the time in Texas but the radar goes to quick to search the danger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    After using Intellicast as a basic weather source for over a decade, this is a hollow shell by comparisson, grudgingly doling out only the information they wish you to see, as well as advertising regularly covering what you sought. Some particularly aggressive adverts literally hijack the screen, locking out huge parts of the functionality of the app. It will suddenly lose it's mind & display completely various regions, then after you correct that, test to default back on any screen change. Needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    Its a amazing app, it loves to be fairly accurate. One of my only issues is that I don't like using the future setting for the radar as it is horribly inaccurate. It's very upsetting that the Storm application before this one by Wunderground is gone now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    Amazing application but keeps changing my location. I'm standing in my kitchen and the application shows me as being in another county, on the other side of the river! Very irritating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    says only gives government alerts to "favorite" locations, does that mean if I let my zone that I won't obtain national alerts? also, don't see any simple to input "favorite" location??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    Amazing application to have. i lived through Hurricane Harvey by this application and knew it was hoing to stay on my phone permanently. I love knowing when we should be expecting inclement weather with the alert telling me when it's possibly going to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    This application is awesome! No more questioning where a storm is heading or how intense it will be. The ability to touch a zone and know the weather there is great, especially for someone like me who does trade shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    Rainfall shows the colour yellow which is not in the legend. Since I've had it installed it hasn't ever forecasted correctly. It's shown 'dark green' rain for the past 4 hours here - and not a cloud in the sky in true life. This is normal for this app. The section on the timeline before 'now' never shows any data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm: Weather Radar, Live Maps + Tornado Tracker review [App]  2019-6-17 21:16

    Really like the application functionality but would gladly pay for an ad free version. Please create this happen or present me how I can obtain it. Updated to 4 stars as they now contain a paid, ad free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    I just search only one thing and that is mutilated India's head and that is not fair and it is rightfully India's part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    What an useless application it is. my god.... this application is very disappointing... remove this fake application now..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    Always tells zone failed after spending 8000 on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    no working radar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    Not good weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    Working...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    thank you so much& very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    amazing apps ...so sweet early- use _for u so,....dont miss u this apps ......wow...nice. . ...... . .. . .. . . .. . ..... ...🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    superb application really super....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    Bb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    amazing and true 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    Nice App..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    hating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    This application is really accurate BUT I have to delete it & re install every few weeks because the timeline will hold going but the map stays the same past Thursday. Re installing always fixes it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    90% it's accurate... Balance 10% I always think nature can't be decided, so this application is awesome.. Sure this is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    Attractive application but needs a method to move top temp/location bar out of the way. It covers the map. Also whenever I'm "playing" the weather forecast it keeps zooming back into my town.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    It's impossible type in your zone any application search me 300 miles Away I'm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    This application ver & the one on the www service present slightly various scenarios. Don't know which is more accurate....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    Amazing sat photos 7 day predicting zoom out see the globe top application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    Huge complaints about Indian map which you shown is not correct (Kashmir & Arunachl)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    Just happy my need in current lookout of weather, and simplicity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    Recorrect the indian map in kashmir its wrong check it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    The best application that I have ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    Amazing application but radar display so poor that full display worse. Plz full display full view only radar without otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    Very amazing application its shows where u are..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    No radar map. Just a white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radar Weather Map & Storm Tracker review [App]  2019-5-7 13:42

    attractive app, pls modernize and improvise regularly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm & Hurricane Tracker , Weather Maps Radar review [App]  2019-6-11 13:19

    it's absolutely awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm & Hurricane Tracker , Weather Maps Radar review [App]  2019-6-11 13:19

    it is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Storm & Hurricane Tracker , Weather Maps Radar review [App]  2019-6-11 13:19

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Live Maps with The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-3-20 21:16

    ughhh. the recent update. hate it. I dont wish purply pink at the top of my screen. I wish the regular blue background back. the everyday snapshot is so hard to read. why a wavy line? I relied on The Weather Channel for succinct, direct, simple to read, information. You have talen that away with the recent UI change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Live Maps with The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-3-20 21:16

    Fresh ver is to slow and sometimes I have to reload several times to obtain the data up. This used to be my "go to" weather application which I gave a 5 star rating. Have to search a fresh application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Live Maps with The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-3-20 21:16

    Hate the fresh version. The temp is no longer by the conditions (sunny or cloudy). So you have to look in 2 places. There is a wavy line between these two, that means nothing. It no longer provides wind speed. (we obtain really windy days). Need a fresh weather app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Live Maps with The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-3-20 21:16

    liked it very much before update. now I'm going to delete it. it's fresh look is terrible!!! want i could undo the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Live Maps with The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-3-20 21:16

    This application used over 4gb of data in the background in the latest week. Besides them selling users zone information without direct consent, makes me wonder if they've been accessing the microphone and camera on phones and selling that data as well. F* them! Deleting it right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Live Maps with The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-3-20 21:16

    Method too much information. When I pull it up I just wish current weather for my zone zone . Then if I wish all the historical facts I'll go to that are,a. Dont need all the beautiful graphs and illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Live Maps with The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-3-20 21:16

    Today the temperature here is around 34 degrees and sunny but this application shows 24 degrees and there is thunderstorm going on, worst forecast ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Live Maps with The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-3-20 21:16

    This is without a doubt the best weather application out there. Well laid out and quick connection compared to some.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Live Maps with The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-3-20 21:16

    this by far one of the worst weather apps I've ever used!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Live Maps with The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-3-20 21:16

    I like most everything offered, but I want you gave hourly forecasts for a longer period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Live Maps with The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-3-20 21:16

    has more ads than YouTube. why watch an ad for 30 seconds to watch a video for 10 seconds. also in order to watch a video it throws an ad at you every time. other than that great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Live Maps with The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-3-20 21:16

    Amazing App! gives accurate info and updates especially in severe weather conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Live Maps with The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-3-20 21:16

    The only weather application that i can trust for up to the min forecasts and true time radar for whatever state im driving in!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Live Maps with The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-3-20 21:16

    amazing app, but Iike the smartphone interface better. good, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Live Maps with The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-3-20 21:16

    Best app. Download it if you wish to obtain 'accurate' weather updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Live Maps with The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-3-20 21:16

    it has helped me with the weather all over for years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Live Maps with The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-3-20 21:16

    I hope it helps me to hold up on the weather.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter