Strange Weather: Four Short Novels Reviews & Opinions


Submit Strange Weather: Four Short Novels review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strange Weather: Four Short Novels review [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    Joe Hill, a.k.a. Stephen King’s doppelgänger son, has followed in his father’s footsteps as a seriously amazing writer, with a sincerely twisted so like his dad, short stories are some of Hill’s best work. Three of the four are clear allegory tales, with supernatural elements standing in for modern day traumas and/or current events. Aloft, the story of a skydiver on a cloud, was the most fantastical and, for me, the hardest to enjoy, though I did like the ending.Loaded, which I thought was the bleakest and best of the bunch, eschews the paranormal for a very violent, but all-too-credible look at humanity’s darkest underbelly. Not something to read right before you go to general, Hill is even darker than his famously horror-centric father, which is really saying something. Where King is grim, Hill is pitch black and he tends to speed past brooding malevolence to straight out human evil in a method that almost, but not quite, is too much for me to take. After reading Hill’s work I often have to shake off the bleakness, so his books requires a certain resilience of mood; not something I’d dig into when feeling depressed, for sure. Still, he can definitely write — the entire King family is freakishly intelligent, enviably articulate and awesomely prolific —and Hill's work is entertaining, as well as dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strange Weather: Four Short Novels review [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    Entertaining group of stories-- for me "Aloft" and "Loaded" were the best of the 4 - - Loaded was especially suspenseful and timely. Snapshot and Rain did not have enough depth for me. Joe Hill's writing is as superb as ever so it was with eager anticipation that I downloaded this group of short stories. Amazing reading at lunch time - something quick, entertaining and not too substantial. Would recommend to Joe Hill fans but be warned that Snapshot and Rain are so-so (in my opinion).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strange Weather: Four Short Novels review [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    Joe Hill does it again! Each of these stories are very well written, the latest one being my favorite. I don't wish to go into detail about the stories, you should create up your own mind about them, but the latest is reminiscent of Stephen King at his best. If you have never read anything from Joe Hill, begin with this book. You can't go wrong!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Strange Weather: Four Short Novels or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Strange Weather: Four Short Novels video reviews and related movies:

    See Joe Hill's Book Signing & Interview | "Strange Weather" on youtube.

     related image

    See strange weather by joe hill book review on youtube.

     related image

    See Strange Weather Four Short Novels on youtube.

     related image

    See Popular Videos - Joe Hill & Strange Weather Low Price CD: Four Short Novels on youtube.

     related image

    See TBR - Livros para ler - Janeiro de 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Joe Hill - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See 25 The Best Books of the Last Year Fiction on youtube.

     related image

    See Elisa: The Documentary on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strange Weather: Four Short Novels review [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    Joe Hill is sure footed and at his best with these four novellas. These characters stay with you, and the things they experience and how they relate to the horrors that plague our modern globe will work on your subconscious for some time afterward. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strange Weather: Four Short Novels review [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    I hate writing reviews because really, you don’t know me so why do you care about my opinion? Read it for yourself and form your own opinion.But in the unlikely happening you’re on the fence about this book & a rating percentage will sway you, the original stories are worth your cash and time. Even if you don’t agree with Hill’s “politics” you can still have fun his imagination and voice. I loved this book even more than Heart-Shaped Box, 20th Century Ghosts, & The Fireman. Can’t wait to read everything else Hill has written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strange Weather: Four Short Novels review [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    After finishing the four short stories and reading the author's note, stating that these stories were supposed to be quick and jarring, I believe they did just that. They're all amazing short stories. Some leaving you right on the edge of your seat. With that being said its not like any of his other work in my opinion and I've read all of his other independent novels and comics. It was a amazing read through and through and any Joe Hill fan of real fan of suspense and horror will have fun the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strange Weather: Four Short Novels review [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    An imaginative selection of heart stopping stories that will hold you awake well after you close the cover. Each story various in its terror and intrigue, written in real Joe Hill style . I loved every story and wish more! A must read for all fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strange Weather: Four Short Novels review [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    These novellas are different, but slightly related in ways. I loved reading all of them. Amazing book! There were a couple of odd things that could have been mistakes, but I'm never sure about those...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strange Weather: Four Short Novels review [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    I am only two thirds of the method through this, currently. I had to take a break and a long breath because Joe Hill’s writing is captivating and very real. Not for the faint of heart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strange Weather: Four Short Novels review [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    2 A's, a B+, and a C+. That's a amazing job. A couple of these stories played around in my head. Hold writing, please. This form serves the writer and reader well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    So useful app. Loved it. I would like to recommend this application tk my mate and family circle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    This is very amazing application It shows the full info of weather I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    Very usefull application for weather updates,I Love this application it says 99% correct weather info around the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    amazing work yes please ok local weather forecast your

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    સારી એપ્લિકેશન છે

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    CHEEKATI. SATYANARAYANA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    very useful and complete application first time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    very nice looking application and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    I do like to know from you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    very amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    nyc application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    wow for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    trust application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    bst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    Vishwas gajjam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    jalagon maharshtra

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    axay barad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    yes i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    mast aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    Perfect application and the predictions are real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    correct report..this aap is amazing weather report...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    it's very amazing nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    A reliable local app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    love the zone and widgets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    nice apps amazing looking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    I am feel better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    nice app... amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    greet very best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    very amazing and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    very simple and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    Amazing application dude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    best weather application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    amazing working app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    it's a nice experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    vinay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Radar & Weather Live review [App]  2019-6-17 13:40

    high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Loved this ap til we moved, now it defaults to the bigger nearby town and always puts that town back on the list even if I remove it from all the lists like latest locations and favorites. Bigger town is always the one that shows on the widget even though I set our home town to home. We're about an hour away from the bigger city, but we obtain quite various weather. I'm going to test another weather ap and see if I can obtain a widget that will actually tell me the town I wish to know about's weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    I hope a developer reads this.... could someone please create the color contrast easier to see? The light blue of the everyday temps and rain percentage blend in with the light blue of the whole background and its not simple to see. Or maybe give a setting to change the colors? Some may like how it is now, idk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Come on ios has a no ads version. I posted review two years ago saying this was the most annoying part. In april of 2016 on twc www service it says no ads ver coming soon to android device dated april of 2016. Still not. If there were no ads it would create the application perfect. Its the only reason i hate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    I got the application because I don't pay attention to the news, which you need to do in Florida.. What with all the hurricanes :p It alerts me of any storms from thunder, to rain, to hurricane level events. Amazing for keeping up with the weather without having to go through any additional steps like going to a www service or waiting for the news to switch to weather.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    The Weather Channel can't create a forcast for an hour from now. Cloudy with 0% precip and it has been raining for 3 hours. This happens everyday not once in a while. People use the application to look at nonweather similar video clips because it is worth nothing else. Looking for a better alternative to this. Fox13 weather seems to work alot better than this abomination. Goodbye weather channel.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Used to be a amazing application but unfortunately you decided to stop us from choosing our exact areas to choosing the nearest huge city. Like really!!! Why did you create such a silly choice!!! Weather reports differ even between two close little towns. The application defaults my current zone to a town 19km away. Please fix asap, otherwise I have to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    I thought I was downloading an application for weather information, not a clickbait add-ridden piece of junk that tries to [email protected]#$%!'s nonsensical political views on you and guilt you into supporting ideals that have very small hard evidence. Edit: After the disaster in Puerto Rico, it still seems as if Weather Channel is on a downhill slope. Most of the videos seem to be using the situation to push political views. I've never been more disappointed. I've decide to delete the application and move on to another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    I've always liked the weather channel. The videos and everything is great. However, it uses up wayyyy too much cache without auto clearing it each time you close out of the app. I had over 5 GB of cache stored on my phone that was solely from Weather Channel that I just deleted. Needs a fix badly! I'll re-rate once there's a fix out there for this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    DEFINITELY UNISTALLING THIS APP & GOING WITH A MUCH BETTER WEATHER APP.... SORRY!! I updated this application and I HATE it even more now, because it bogs my phone down. It freezes my phone and the screen goes black and I'm NOT able to EXIT out of it! So it's definitely the worst weather application ever IT'S EVEN WORSE AFTER I UPATED IT!!😡😡😡

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    As I type this, there are huge fires burning in Northern California. Here next to the Bay, and miles away, the air is thick with smoke. One expert says it's "as poor as Bejing" in San Francisco. And yet your application rates "breathing comfort" as "very good." Running conditions are also supposedly "very good." There is no alert on the home page telling me about the smoke blowing into the area. Well great! I'm off to download an air quality tracker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Our entire family enjoys this application as it is essential for farmers to know the weather! We have family in Washington state and N.C. and we all call each other to inform our loved ones of impending risky weather. Finally, I have to admit I'm a weather geek...we love the videos featuring all aspects of nature. We really appreciate the family friendly atmosphere and personality of your staff and videos. We all agree that The Weather Channel portrays sincere empathy when tragedy strikes thru wildfires , earthquakes , flooding...you always exemplify compassion. In closing , the animal videos are a touching gift which makes this application a family fav 💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Amazing weather application but the promised addition of an ad free option is still not available on Android. Repeated emails asking about this go unanswered. The ads have become annoying and bog down the app. This is by far the most accurate weather application I have used but you are not supporting your Android device users by not adding this feature that already exists for the iPhone/IPad app. If the ads had not increased, I would have rated higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    It helps me hold up with rain and impending storms. Very imperative since I work outside mostly so that I can seek shelter before anything major happens. It also helps me to prepare for the morning before stepping out the door by knowing the outside temperature and conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    The notification is smaller, and using the two finger pinch makes it a usable size, however it does not remember to stay pinched when the screen turns off. I understand that getting you to view the features there is how they obtain you into the app, which is where they present the ads and monetize you, but I view those features when I need to anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    I have always liked the weather channel and the app. I remember though when they started doing the videos... and there were no ads. Then it was an ad every couple or so videos. Now it's before EVERY video. So annoying. They really think advertising the same one is going to create us think we should look into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Horrible app. The forecast changes all the time. One min it says 80 percent possibility of rain and hour later it will say 20 percent. Would be better if it just said llok at radar map and figure it out. Your guess is as amazing as ours. They suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Amazing weather reporting, hour from hour usually on point, but the videos are terrible. Gaurenteed long ads for every single video, which wouldn't be a huge deal, but the videos are short and usually non conclusive often failing to give enough information. I've unfortunately vowed to never watch another video on this app. Sidenote: I understand the need for income via ads, but it seems like it's all just for the ad revenue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Pinching does seem to resolve the issue, but it is only a temporary fix which I must repeat each time. I would still love to see a setting that allow us decide what shows in the default notification. [Re-Edit] I was right the first time, it is temporary... Boo...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    First, it hardly works. I load the application and despite how amazing my connection is, all I obtain is a beautiful background. In the rare occassions it does work, finding what I wish requires scrolling through ads and videos. I just don't search it very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Best all-around weather app. Quickly displays a dozens of detailed info. Can be glitchy at times, especially the widgets available for your home screens. I still prefer it over the standard Android device weather apps by far though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    If the screen shots you post actually match how the application is then it would be more accurate. Can you say a weather squad that tries to act like a news team. Most of the videos or ads just slow down your application and create it crash regularly or restart. Guess that says a lot about media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    I installed cuz, i wanted the temp. Icon on my status bar... But the notification screen temp head black letters and can be hard to see at times.... S4 resurrection remix ROM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    I've used this application since I've had a intelligent phone. It has better readings and alerts than any other weather app. Also I have fun the other weather videos it has. Plus you can see if in the zone are sick with cold or flu. Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Notification shade has been fixed. Let's hope the application will work like it has in the past. For future updates, please don't test to fix something that is not broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Was amazing until latest update. All I care about is local weather right now and for the week. Now I obtain videos and radar maps from around the world. Simplicity is best! You had it and you lost it...so I moved on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    On-going notification for temp disappears after a day or so and only comes back if the application is opened. When you tap feedback within the application it takes you to the feedback and support page of the www service and if you can't search what support you're needing there is still no method I've found to leave actual feedback or contact. The feedback link on the support and feedback website just returns you to the first support page so that's why I'm writing it in here. The application is amazing and normally dependable before the notification issue started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Old layout was much better than what you have now. Method to a lot of ads now than before which has caused it to lag. You used to have the best weather application around but looking true hard at moving to another app. 😞😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    I love this app, when it loads. Lately I have to pull down to [email protected]#$%! a million times before it actually gives me any information. Most of the time it just says no data. It used to be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    The fresh modernize is horrible! The temperatures are so small! They only use about 20% of the visible page. No tabs for radar, forecast, etc, like previous versions! I am uninstalling it for now. Hope you correct soon. Meanwhile, I'll use WeatherBug... not my favorite, but at least I can SEE the temperatures!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Absolutely love this app. The only problem that I have is that I turned off the video autoplay feature... but the videos still autoplay for some reason. Other than that, I have absolutely no problems what so ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    You are the worst application ever! I want I could be as unpredictable as you are and still have a job!!! Some people need to know what to expect because they work outside and sadly, they can not rely on your app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    This application has dozens of features but is so poorly optimised. It takes 600mb of ram to run and after having the application for 1 year it stored 7gb of cached data. Unacceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Recent version, will not display any conditions, just a blank screen. Reboot phone then ok for a while. This reoccures frequently. Please fix. Do like the Android device ver of this application better then apple version. Easier to scroll.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    The fresh Android device format is HORRIBLE and TEDIOUS!!!!! It takes FOREVER to search a future forecast for the next few days, and even then you have to scroll, scroll, scroll. I can't believe they took my favorite go-to weather application and TOTALLY destroyed it. Thankfully, they haven't messed up the IOS ver ... YET!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    I have enjoyed this app for a while now. I like the pictures of the closest major city. The features are amazing also. I have fun watching the videos on weather. Can the widget for the 1x1 be fixed? It cuts off the temperature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    I don't check the weather to hear or read about your political opinions, stick to the weather. Shame, I used to love TWC. Hell, myself and my 3 year old twins got stuck in a downpour and had to run to a neighbor's house while walking because TWC showed (both via the radar and "rain shower starting at") it wouldn't rain for another 30 minutes. Thaaaaanks. Time to rely on the more accurate and non-political NWS ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Fresh modernize removed the feature for one touch 10 day forecast tab at the top. Now I have to scroll through several screens before getting the 10 day forecast. Bring it back, and I'll re-review. Don't mess with a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Sick and tired of watching commercials with EVERY SINGLE video or article.... TOO MANY ADS... the globe is showing more advertisements then the actual present or program... It completely underminds the actual info people are trying to get..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather - The Weather Channel review [App]  2017-11-2 21:1

    Used to be good, now after b.s. updates u flooded ur application with ads it runs slow as f*** an radar doesn't even present me the time of travel? Just sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    Today weather forecast weather rafar severe alert is amazing and awesome app... it works fine in finding my zone weather forecast correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    Weather Forecast Todays Weather Live Weather Map:🌦️Local Weather Channel & weather tomorrow is your superior current weather application with weather tracker and weather radar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    weather forecast & radar maps to obtain the weather today and tomorrow, uk weather live pro with what is the weather today application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today weather pro is the amazing application , mind blowing app , i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    Weather forecast today is a nice app it's very useful weather update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    weather report is ana awesome app.i am using this s works really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    todays weather is really useful for getting all weather modernize like it and recommend it to all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    best weather forcasting application with quality work highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    Whether info application is very nice and awosome application I like it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    pefect application fotr weather azing application with fantastice design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Todays Weather Forecast Weather Today Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-24 13:17

    weather today and weather tomorrow is interesting and useful application.i love it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter