Street 918.cafe/home/rollex-11/58-rollex11 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Street 918.cafe/home/rollex-11/58-rollex11 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I like this android game as it reminds me a lot of Sims Social. This android game is for someone who prefers to participate in happenings and selling items. However, I do want that there are more choices in hairstyle and clothes. Modernize (January 2019): I noticed that my diamond keeps on missing by itself although I didn't spend any of it. From 40, it decreases to 18. When I managed to obtain 31 diamonds, it decreases to 21 by the next day. This is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I used to love this game. So much in fact that it was the only android game I played. However, now android game play is nearly impossible. I'm constantly getting kicked off or the android game is continuously lagging or freezing. I have sent numerous e-mails requesting that the problems are resolved & so far no 1 seems to be able to correct anything. Other players have told me that they had the same problems & that their problems were not resolved until they deleted the android game & started over. I will again give 4 stars when fixd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    Nice android game and amazing graphics. There's also a amazing story -line type thing. You come home and obtain a letter from your "amazing amazing aunt" saying that she moved and is going on a trip and have fun designingyour dream house. Then you create your hero and go on from there.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Street 918.cafe/home/rollex-11/58-rollex11 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Street 918.cafe/home/rollex-11/58-rollex11 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I love this game, but I have a few suggestions..... On the shop I think the people selling the stuff should be on the same level because whenever I go on the shop all the stuff are like 10 levels higher then mine. I also think to buy diamonds, you could pay with the coins in android game (so if you pay 1000 coins you will obtain 50 gems) also things should be less expensive (I tend to waste my vouchers, diamonds, and coins ALOT because of how expensive things are). Please create these things happen ♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I loved the android game until two months ago. The android game crashes on startup after showing the Bingo Happening popup. Numerous emails to the help squad with no resolution. Their response is, "We cannot replicate this issue." It was a amazing android game at one point, but bugginess and not good customer help have ruined it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    Mostly a amazing game. One thing that needs to be fixed - why have a market, where you can buy products from all over the world, if everything in the shop is ALWAYS sold out?! It makes no sense. Why even present it? Replace the shop with something better. More products. Not 100% sold out products. It's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    very relaxing game, but only 1 little problem... it wont allow me sign in to facebook. Every time I click the option, the fb page pops up, but it always says "something went wrong, close and reopen browser.." But that still doesn't work. I'm missing out on those delicious free gems :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    Missing Gems! I am leaving this review for now to timestamp this issue. I have purchased gems a few times within the latest 30 days. They usually have a unique price right before Events. Well I had over 200 gems and now I only have 12! I have already emailed support. Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    its super fun and you can discover and do a lot! Ilove this android game because I love modling houses and there are barly any adds! I suggest that you download this android game know. Its so addictive to, you'll be at the couch playing for hours!😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I love this android game because it has a small bit of everything I have fun about playing a game. You obtain to build your own home, decorate it, dress your person, interact with others, and play a dozens of in-app games, etc. There are friendly competitions within the android game and you keep true prizes for the android game if you win. Test this game, you will be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I cant play the android game more then 5 mins without it saying "there was an error please reset the game". It is very irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    Really cool stuff and pets, and amazing ways to level up and earn money! I just want there was a separate shop option for selling furniture to other players instead of only being able to sell emotions/items for jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    i live the android game ummm very calming and you have to read alot love to build my iwn home huge and attractive 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I love it so much but, it wont save my progess from yestarday so, i had to reset everything but, still an awesome android game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    i think its cool but what would fun. if you would give us 1000 diamonds and 1000 coins plz also love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I love this game.but,too a lot of t enough help when leveling especially Meal Street.I can't and it has Not done an modernize for the Fresh Happening going and starting tomorrow, 01/04/2019..what is up with that?? the play shop said,it had been updated on December the 13th,for the latest wvent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    Es muy buen juego por que aparte nos divertimos mucho pero me encantaría también poder hablar con el teclado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    Amazing game. You can basically do anything to create your dream home.😃definetly install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I dont like this android game I wish to play it with out WIF but it wont allow me and it dones not allow me go it saids i have to stay in my houes and only my houes so for the things i just said i dont like this android game hope this dones not happen you you but....... yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    This android game very addictive n very playful. If can please add some item no need diamond or token & cheaper price... 😉😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    i think that it was awsome but the only thing i hate is that you can not move your charerters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    It Makes You Choose On Which House You Want!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    it's okay you have to do a lot of work I want that It had more features on the body imperfection also I want you could build a family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I lost data. And after waiting for about 30 minutes, it is not loading. Sad huhu 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I really like this android game and I encourage you to obtain it. my only issue is it's hard to actually obtain to talk to people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I rate it a 10/10! Ive only been playing this android game for 30 mins and i already love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    Decent at most, but it drains the battery while running in the background. Don't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    It's super fun I love it, this android game is so much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    Best android game ever better than YouTube love being a manger its soooooo awesome i totally recommend you should download it if you love talking in groups of people and being competitive with your squad friends there ard in application purchases if you wish gems,money and tickets however if you do not wish to spend cash you can earn items by completing jobs,take part in happenings plus cruise ships!!!!!!!!10000000000000000% best android game and mum are obsessed 😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I love this android game is just like sims 4 but small bit various ,this is android game killer!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    this android game is just like sims but weirder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    I really love this android game but the hero cant move it by control myself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    In the begining its so fun but when your a level eight you dont know what to its to hard 3 points are goners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    i love this android game so much ... remind me to the sims ... im so satisfied .... tq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    WORLD MARKETS ~ want I could post screenshots here {which I have sent to support} ~ I obtain NO players under the level 30 ~ the ONLY thing that is offered to me to buy are those RED ANGRY FURY FACES day in day out ~ how can one win?!? [in bingo or events] ~ I know for a fact people obtain method better options than this just by the trophies on their android games 😭😢😭 ~ then my next question is this (are some of us punished because we don't invest enough cash into the game???)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    i did not like it because i thought it would be like sims and it was boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    i really liked the implementing of so a lot of things to do in this game. I wont spend cash but im amazed at what ive seen so far.. good-luck to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    This is so addictive and I'm tryin to obtain to level 4! This is better than any android game on earth!!!!! I dont like it. I LOVE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    i really like this android game but the controles are are a bit weard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street – Home Design Game review [App]  2019-1-21 22:47

    u can create ur dream home!!By working with mia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    You guys did a amazing job!!! I absolutely love this android game just as much as I love meal street!! Only small problem is, getting energy drinks is really difficult. Can you please create getting energy drinks a small easier? Thanks and hold up the amazing hard work!! Im also satisfied that you did not test to make this android game like the sims. To everyone who never played meal street, you should download it and you'll see why the developers did what they did with homesteet:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I give this 3 stars. This android game has alot of potential it reminds me of the sims but brighter and bigger graphics that's awesome!!! I like the concept of the game, what i don't like about it is that you can't control your hero movements(like the sims) to sit,talk, eat,kiss,ect...and also can't use none of the stuff in her nce its fresh it's ok but later on down the line whoever the creator of this android game need to make batter the game. I will come back to check it the progression and then change my ratings. It can be an amazing game!!!👍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This is beautiful awesome😄.. Since I'm an artist I love the graphics.. I believe the creators of this android game did a Unbelievable job putting this android game together.. However a suggestion or two.. It would be better to chat directly to the sims on the android game instead of to true people in true time.. Not much of a social bug myself.. So this should be another option for the game.. And also.. Being able to make actual relationships and create babies.. Drive even.. Better jobs you can actually go to and interact with the job quest.. Along with quest that you have given us.. Latest but not least more locations to go .. Like gyms.. Spas.. Coffe shops grocery stores museums.. Some where magical.. Maybe.. Clubs as well.. Who doesn't like to *PARTY* 😘 Everything else about the android game IS almost perfect.. So Thank You! for the android game and it being a *FREE* one at that😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This android game keeps crashing whenever I test to begin it, I reinstalled the application 3 times and still nothing. I pre-registered for it and waited so long just to come to this. I'll test again tomorrow and if anything changes I'll possibly give 5 stars. UPDATE! I got back on the android game today and it finally works! I love the android game and it's absolutely love playing it so I defiantly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    After getting an email from the devs which was rather quick and them telling me that the android game had an modernize that fixed the crashing issue. I can give a honest review after playing the android game for about 30mins or so it's like any other realistic simulation only for mobile amazing android game and video test A cool feature I would add is a facial feature that let you to upload or simulate your face into the android game - if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    So far, from what I see, it's a amazing game. It's not annoying like one of the simulation free android game that everyone knows about, but this one is super up and coming. I feel some of the bugs would be the thoughts not adding up in storage, sometimes a black screen but it may be due to overlapping windows within the game, and perhaps an error in the spin the wheel. But, hold it up on developing! It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Finally, a 'Sims' android game that doesn't over complicate the android game and simple to pick up and play! The guide is perfect... just long enough to obtain to know what's going on. The graphics are spot on, and the only issue I have with that is my fingers are too huge when trying to put things, such as furniture or especially stuff that take up only one square such as some plants, toilet paper, a wall clock, etc.. I also agree with one of the reviewers here that there needs to be pets. They are shown in the opening screen. But overall, this is the best Sim android game I have come across! A huge thank you to the Devs!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    this android game is super awesome!! i just really love all the things we can do in this game. but i think it will be much interesting and fun to play if we can obtain some romance u know build relationship and create a family grow a babies kind like that 😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I love this android game so do much! It is fresh so I do understand that it doesn't have alot of downloads but it honestly deserves sooo a lot of more! I do have one thing though, could you maybe create more quests? Other than that I'm in loveee!😁❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Just like everyone else, I've been waiting for this android game to be available for a amazing while. Don't obtain me wrong, I'm not dissatisfied or disappointed. The android game is beautiful fun and you can easily spend hours playing it. The thing is, I really want we could interact with other objects and take care of our Character, you know? Like the bed ( to sleep) or the bath tub, shower, cook meal to eat instead of giving it away for quests and etc. Also, there's a dog on the loading screen so I really hope we can obtain pets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I love this game. Very promising. I just have a bit of a issue with the application itself. I was playing it just fine for over an hour and then it suddenly closes. And whenever I test to begin it again, it just loads up the loading page and closes back again. I hooe you can fix this. Thank you! And hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The video test and graphics are better than most, controls are as well. My only problem is the storage. It would be a lot easier of we were able to delete stuff from our storage that we do not need, or possibly place stuff in our neighborhood storage instead of putting them in the shop to wait and be sold. Other than that I really like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    My daughter wanted me to obtain this android game and I was reluctant. Until I played on her phone for 30 mins and decided to obtain my own small home. I am addicted. For a fresh app, this android game has been beautiful flawless so far. I can't wait to see what it becomes. I want I could play it on the computer though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Unbelievable Sims style game. I like the customizable hero feature. Still getting acquainted with all the things to do in game. Only had one glitch - at one point the hero customize menu overlapped the action in game, and it stuck there on screen, even though android game continued. Had to shut down android game and restart. Fix that glitch and it will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I like it but.... I don't understand the reason for friends. You visit but that is it n yoy do nothing for each other. So why have them.? I like the android game i luke how it plays. [email protected]#$%! was a small easier to expand your storage but im sure thats because y'all just wish money. But ill play it for a small while...WITHOUT FRIENDS.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This android game is fun, but it would be better if it was more like Sims. It's obviously that you guys tried to create Sims 4 out of this but the only thing missing is the actions. If it we're more like Sims, with actions, this would be great! It would be amazing to see them create food, sleep, and other things just like the Sims. Hopefully you could test and modernize it to create it better. But amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This is amazing! I LOVE IT SO MUCH I really suggest you install this game! Hold up the awesome work! Could you guys create it so you can create your Hero sleep or have a shower but when you dont tell them to do anything or when your gone they do whatever like usual other tha that LOVE IT!!!!♡♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Pre registered to play this because I could tell from the preview images alone that it would be great. I was not disappointed. Excited to see how this android game expands in the future! (Side Note: The Store Menu is a bit hard to navigate, it's hard to tell where specific things are, so a lot of some kind of word tutorial in the menu could be something that would create this easier)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Not poor for a start- the controls aren't troubling, and the graphics are quite alright. The only thing is probably the fact that you can't really converse with others and begin relationships like The Sims. Other than that, it's amazing to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Loved it I used to love the sims but it got boring after words this android game really keeps me on forever having so much fun I love all the people to amazing job I would like tho if u added were u cab tell your person on the android game to watch television or chat that would be amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It's a amazing android game I was pre registered for a while. And was waiting for it. It works fine but it keeps kicking me out of the android game after a min or 5 t sure if somethings wrong with my phone or is it just the game? Otherwise I really have fun the game.. Just required to modernize the android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I love it as well cuz it reminds me of the sims!!!! Very cool android game only thing I think we need is being able to do actions with our character, like send them to bed, take a shower go to work etc.... Overall very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Well it was amazing well a small bit I kinda like it,but it kinda was boring I mean u can't control your person so if u can't do that then yes this android game is poor for controls. Plus stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Amazing game, graphics & concept, however, your storage in the android game fills up method too quickly, and the only method to create room is to sell items, you cannot delete. If this is fixed I'll give 5 starts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    it's a amazing android game so far, the only thing I'd like to see is the ability to destroy items. I hold accidentally running out of storage zone and if I can't complete any jobs currently or sell anything because my shop is full, then I can't do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Now we call that's a amazing android game it includes a very amazing graphics I liked or not I loved it thanks supersolids company to make a android game like this hold making it more better and create more android games like this android game and I liked your one more "game adventure city " I had played it before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I think that there should be a choice to obtain married to an NPC in the android game or simply be mates with them or even have a child, and a few easy needs here and there like hygiene and fun, i think it would create the android game a bit more interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Just 1 Issue After I Dwnloaded It ..The Android game Begin But Its Closed By It Self ..WHY THATS HAPPENED ..CUZ I 'VE GOT ENOUGH SPACE MEMORY ON MY MOBILE..🤔😠 FIXED PLZ THANX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Hello this really reminds me of the sims 4 and sims moible and i do not like that it does but we dont have to wait. For pets. Im doing. A reveiw on my channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I absolutely love this android game when I first looked at it I thought it was just a android game where you just talk to people and create mates and I'm someone who has a issue with socializing in true life but I was wrong I was thinking about deleting the android game and getting something else but until I went through the guide and all of the things that you need to do in this android game I thought it was the best android game I ever played even though it reminds me of the Sims I still think it is one of the best android games of simulation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Being fresh so far I love it. Is good. I love Sims android games and anything like it this is 👍 great. It is method more interesting too.Just in time too as I was hoping for for a android game like Sims but with various variety. Interacting with furniture etc would be amazing add too. It be amazing too if we could do items at neighbors and others homes too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Awesome android game for people who don't have the Sims4 but than the android game is really boring...One latest thing is that you can't control your hero example: Sit , talk , walk , and a lot more controls...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Looking for The Sims? I was. This android game has attractive illustrations and amazing controls although you don't obtain do much with the actual sim as far as needs or using all the amazing furniture. I'm enjoying so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Nicely done! Cute game! It's just like the Fb android game "City Girl Life" with a touch of "The Sims". It just needs some fixing. Like exit buttons on some screens. Amounts paid for jobs is low but I'm hopeful for better income $50.- $100. for paintings and other designs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Love this game! I have never played a android game quite like this game. But that's the cool part thay mix the sims with all the fun small android games you search on the playstore. I myself think this is a greate android game for android device and wish to say thanks to the creators of this awesome game! Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Not as amazing as I thought it was going to be like. I am disappointed. I hoped it would be like The Sims 2. Instead, it was like your other game. Deleting it as quickly as I have gotten it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This android game is beautiful lit and og but I sorta want there was like a romance part and you could move your character. Other than the suggest i love the android game i knew it was an perfect android game since I pre registered!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    **Update: Still all of the items below, but 1st and foremost annoying thing is that I am 12 hours out (of 24 hours!!!) from my sewing station to be done yet for job, INCLUDING happening jobs, hold coming up. Thats ridiculous! Just started the game. And it's very fun. The graphics are awesome. However, the storage is not good. You can't dump things from it and it gets full. It is simple to just obtain stuck because of this. Also, pieces to make batter both the item and skills storage is method WAY too sparce. But it's definitely got potential. Now how about some Halloween stuff!!! :D Also a super annoying aspect that could be a deal breaker is not being able to turn off notifications. I don't need my phone chiming to say items is done being made. Super lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This android game is really simple for first time players. I love how it tutorials you on what you are doing and you can add other players without having to be on a certain level I reccommend anyone into similation android games to obtain this one and test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    untill its good, nice graphics the intention is good. but the control, it isnt that amazing you cant control your own hero ... neither can do nothing in a neighbors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    You guys did a amazing job!!! I absolutely love this android game just as much as I love meal street!! Only small problem is, getting energy drinks is really difficult. Can you please create getting energy drinks a small easier? Thanks and hold up the amazing hard work!! Im also satisfied that you did not test to make this android game like the sims. To everyone who never played meal street, you should download it and you'll see why the developers did what they did with homesteet:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    I give this 3 stars. This android game has alot of potential it reminds me of the sims but brighter and bigger graphics that's awesome!!! I like the concept of the game, what i don't like about it is that you can't control your hero movements(like the sims) to sit,talk, eat,kiss,ect...and also can't use none of the stuff in her nce its fresh it's ok but later on down the line whoever the creator of this android game need to make batter the game. I will come back to check it the progression and then change my ratings. It can be an amazing game!!!👍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    This is beautiful awesome😄.. Since I'm an artist I love the graphics.. I believe the creators of this android game did a Unbelievable job putting this android game together.. However a suggestion or two.. It would be better to chat directly to the sims on the android game instead of to true people in true time.. Not much of a social bug myself.. So this should be another option for the game.. And also.. Being able to make actual relationships and create babies.. Drive even.. Better jobs you can actually go to and interact with the job quest.. Along with quest that you have given us.. Latest but not least more locations to go .. Like gyms.. Spas.. Coffe shops grocery stores museums.. Some where magical.. Maybe.. Clubs as well.. Who doesn't like to *PARTY* 😘 Everything else about the android game IS almost perfect.. So Thank You! for the android game and it being a *FREE* one at that😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    This android game keeps crashing whenever I test to begin it, I reinstalled the application 3 times and still nothing. I pre-registered for it and waited so long just to come to this. I'll test again tomorrow and if anything changes I'll possibly give 5 stars. UPDATE! I got back on the android game today and it finally works! I love the android game and it's absolutely love playing it so I defiantly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    After getting an email from the devs which was rather quick and them telling me that the android game had an modernize that fixed the crashing issue. I can give a honest review after playing the android game for about 30mins or so it's like any other realistic simulation only for mobile amazing android game and video test A cool feature I would add is a facial feature that let you to upload or simulate your face into the android game - if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    So far, from what I see, it's a amazing game. It's not annoying like one of the simulation free android game that everyone knows about, but this one is super up and coming. I feel some of the bugs would be the thoughts not adding up in storage, sometimes a black screen but it may be due to overlapping windows within the game, and perhaps an error in the spin the wheel. But, hold it up on developing! It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Finally, a 'Sims' android game that doesn't over complicate the android game and simple to pick up and play! The guide is perfect... just long enough to obtain to know what's going on. The graphics are spot on, and the only issue I have with that is my fingers are too huge when trying to put things, such as furniture or especially stuff that take up only one square such as some plants, toilet paper, a wall clock, etc.. I also agree with one of the reviewers here that there needs to be pets. They are shown in the opening screen. But overall, this is the best Sim android game I have come across! A huge thank you to the Devs!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    this android game is super awesome!! i just really love all the things we can do in this game. but i think it will be much interesting and fun to play if we can obtain some romance u know build relationship and create a family grow a babies kind like that 😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    I love this android game so do much! It is fresh so I do understand that it doesn't have alot of downloads but it honestly deserves sooo a lot of more! I do have one thing though, could you maybe create more quests? Other than that I'm in loveee!😁❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Just like everyone else, I've been waiting for this android game to be available for a amazing while. Don't obtain me wrong, I'm not dissatisfied or disappointed. The android game is beautiful fun and you can easily spend hours playing it. The thing is, I really want we could interact with other objects and take care of our Character, you know? Like the bed ( to sleep) or the bath tub, shower, cook meal to eat instead of giving it away for quests and etc. Also, there's a dog on the loading screen so I really hope we can obtain pets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    I love this game. Very promising. I just have a bit of a issue with the application itself. I was playing it just fine for over an hour and then it suddenly closes. And whenever I test to begin it again, it just loads up the loading page and closes back again. I hooe you can fix this. Thank you! And hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    The video test and graphics are better than most, controls are as well. My only problem is the storage. It would be a lot easier of we were able to delete stuff from our storage that we do not need, or possibly place stuff in our neighborhood storage instead of putting them in the shop to wait and be sold. Other than that I really like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    My daughter wanted me to obtain this android game and I was reluctant. Until I played on her phone for 30 mins and decided to obtain my own small home. I am addicted. For a fresh app, this android game has been beautiful flawless so far. I can't wait to see what it becomes. I want I could play it on the computer though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Unbelievable Sims style game. I like the customizable hero feature. Still getting acquainted with all the things to do in game. Only had one glitch - at one point the hero customize menu overlapped the action in game, and it stuck there on screen, even though android game continued. Had to shut down android game and restart. Fix that glitch and it will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    I like it but.... I don't understand the reason for friends. You visit but that is it n yoy do nothing for each other. So why have them.? I like the android game i luke how it plays. [email protected]#$%! was a small easier to expand your storage but im sure thats because y'all just wish money. But ill play it for a small while...WITHOUT FRIENDS.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    This android game is fun, but it would be better if it was more like Sims. It's obviously that you guys tried to create Sims 4 out of this but the only thing missing is the actions. If it we're more like Sims, with actions, this would be great! It would be amazing to see them create food, sleep, and other things just like the Sims. Hopefully you could test and modernize it to create it better. But amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    This is amazing! I LOVE IT SO MUCH I really suggest you install this game! Hold up the awesome work! Could you guys create it so you can create your Hero sleep or have a shower but when you dont tell them to do anything or when your gone they do whatever like usual other tha that LOVE IT!!!!♡♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Pre registered to play this because I could tell from the preview images alone that it would be great. I was not disappointed. Excited to see how this android game expands in the future! (Side Note: The Store Menu is a bit hard to navigate, it's hard to tell where specific things are, so a lot of some kind of word tutorial in the menu could be something that would create this easier)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Not poor for a start- the controls aren't troubling, and the graphics are quite alright. The only thing is probably the fact that you can't really converse with others and begin relationships like The Sims. Other than that, it's amazing to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Street review [App]  2017-10-13 22:36

    Loved it I used to love the sims but it got boring after words this android game really keeps me on forever having so much fun I love all the people to amazing job I would like tho if u added were u cab tell your person on the android game to watch television or chat that would be amazing :)

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter