Street Www.artmagazine.Spb.ru/en/gb.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Street Www.artmagazine.Spb.ru/en/gb.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Street Www.artmagazine.Spb.ru/en/gb.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Street Www.artmagazine.Spb.ru/en/gb.html video reviews and related movies:

    See Periscope and social media for artists - artist chats with andrea gomoll on youtube.

     related image

    See If Art Is a Hammer Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Suzanne LaFleur & Lawrence Fine Art at Art Southampton on youtube.

     related image

    See Binky TV en tu Kodi on youtube.

     related image

    See VENICE BIENNALE : IS CONTEMPORARY ART A FLEA MARKET REJECTING TODAY ? on youtube.

     related image

    See Looking into the Camera: Amateur Films, Surveillance, and Video Art in Cold War Hungary on youtube.

     related image

    See Interview Marcoux By Gauthier - Agent of Master Charles Carson, Bogota - Art expo - NY 2009 on youtube.

     related image

    See Opaque Maternity PantyHose X-Firm Support 30-40 - Beige ** on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Perfect item, it is just as the seller described it, I am very happy with the purchase of this item, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Excelente libro. De gran calidad y con la información muy clara.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    This is not a live view. To me a live view is whenever you can go there and it's live right there at that moment so these are just the same as going few weeks ago nothing's moved nothing's changed so this is not a live view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    This application is so bad. Full of ads really don't waste your time on this junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Tried to search my house and was told road view not available, had to download Android device Auto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    This is not a live view the picture is over a year and a half old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Won't even work won't even work won't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Wont present true time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    It's horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Just downloaded, already saying live map is not available and some words are not even spelled right...not sure how I feel about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    The application told I was over 680 miles when I was only about 5 miles from a destination. Not accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    My zone seems accurate. This is beautiful simple to use for me. All you have to do is turn the zone settings on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Bait and switch... it isn't a live map...it is a platform for downloading other nav apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Confusing. Couldnt view what i was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Shocking.....just adware.....do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Confusing... all adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Wrong addresses...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Not a live app!!! Photos are old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    I wouldn't bother...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Baf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Completely useless. Searched Paris, France just to try it out....took me someplace, not sure where!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Same as another application with a related name. How do you change to miles - no settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    This is useless it's not live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    This is not live and just of google maps lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    It was live maps in 2008 when google drove by.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    needs more settings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Too a lot of ads. Deleted!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Ots ok..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    1 star is more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    Worst application ever I looked at my address and it didn't have my fresh car it had my old 1 from 7 years ago do not download this application worst ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map & Street Map Navigation review [App]  2019-3-25 13:33

    This is not a LIVE road view. It's 224am and you guys are showing me a pic of the road during daylight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makers and Takers: How Wall Street Destroyed Main Street review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    This book was hard to read. Not because it was poorly written. Indeed, Rana Foroohar writes well, making complex concepts fairly simple to understand, with quotes and stories that illustrate points without being too contrived. No complicated charts, graphs or equations either. Rather, the book was hard to read because it paints such a bleak picture of our economy and of our future. The American economy is sick, and the name Rana Foroohar gives the illness is “financialization”, an “apt but wonky name” for the rise of “takers” and the fall of “makers”.Who are makers and takers? Makers make true economic growth. Takers enrich themselves rather than society at e issue is not just amazing vs evil. Our economy needs finance to grow. But when there are too a lot of takers and not enough makers, the fertilization finance gives the economy turns into more of a blight. The harvest is less bountiful, created worse by the takers taking an ever larger share from the shrinking e numbers defining this illness are staggering, and Rana Foroohar gives plenty of those. For example, only about 15% of financial flows now go into projects in the “real” economy that effect in growth. The rest goes into trades between financial institutions that are bets, not investments. As Warren Buffett told her: “You’ve now got a body of people who’ve decided they’d rather go to the casino than the restaurant [of capitalism].”Though the presentation of them is fresh, the ideas in the book are not new. Other authors have diagnosed the same illness of financialization in both the United States and the United Kingdom (over there it’s “financialisation”), including:Other People's Money: Masters of the Universe or Servants of the People?, by John Kay (The title comes from a 1914 book by Louis Brandeis before he joined the Supreme Court. This is the British subtitle. In the United States, the subtitle is "The True Business of Finance". Not nearly as pithy.)The Amazing Deformation: The Corruption of Capitalism in America, by David StockmanBetween Debt and the Devil: Money, Credit, and Fixing Global Finance, by Adair TurnerOnce the diagnosis is made, the issue becomes the familiar one from the fable of belling the cat. If financialization is the illness, what is the cure? And how can we create the patient drink it down? There opinion differs, often greatly. One can observe the symptoms of the illness, and the effects are there for all to see. Much harder to come up with is a convincing cure. Effects often have elusive causes, particularly in a complex adaptive system like the American economy.When it comes to cure, I’m not sure Rana Foroohar has a amazing answer. She writes well, and has done her research. But though she has 23 years of experience as a journalist, she is just a journalist. And mostly a columnist and commentator who appears a lot on tv and radio—this is her first book. Unlike the writers cited above, Rana Foroohar has no experience as an academic or a practicing politician. Her name is Iranian, but she grew up in the United States. Her academic degree is a B.A. in English literature, and she is not an expert on the economy and finance. Not that that’s necessarily a poor thing. Her reporting for this book is in depth over decades, she understands economics (though her view is high level and a small unconventional), and she has read a lot and interviewed a lot of people. But reporting tends to be superficial, to grab attention and then leave the hard work to others. It tends more toward the polemic than the expository. It is better for diagnosis than for cure.Rana Foroohar wrote a cover article for TIME magazine (where she works) that summarizes this book, calling the article “Saving Capitalism”. (Reading that article may give you a amazing idea of whether you wish to read this lengthy book. The best quotes and concepts from the book are in that article.) And saving capitalism is exactly what Rana Foroohar proposes to do. In this book, she maps out five key policy locations where we can place finance back in service to business and society, turning the masters of the universe back into servants of the people. But her prescriptions for a cure seem untested and e flipping of our economy from makers to takers is a serious, complicated problem, with no simple answers. Pundits and politicians push policy prescriptions on us as though they are easy and proven, but none are. So I do not blame Rana Foroohar for not having a certain cure to offer for the financialization illness. But that lack of a cure, unfortunately, is the weakness of her work. Even so, Makers and Takers is a book worth reading. The more discussion of these issues, the better. A lot of seem not even to recognize our economy is sick, allow alone seek a cure. Even with the supposed cures following the 2008 crash, the patient seems just as sick. Perhaps readable books like this read more widely will begin to remedy ough not as dramatic, Makers and Takers unsettled me, and created me think, just as much as the movie The Huge Short. There seems more gloom than hope in books like this. More dirge than anthem. A touch of the jeremiad and not a whiff of the Panglossian. Still, I hope that dark view motivates us to search a cure. I hope our economic future will be brighter than the past. For our children’s sake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makers and Takers: How Wall Street Destroyed Main Street review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    In 1946, over a decade before he became the architect of the Vietnam War, Robert McNamara was hired to rehaul the Ford Motor Company. It was in desperate need of help. The iconic corporation was hemorrhaging about $9 million a month. McNamara, an accountant by training who rose to prominence by applying statistical methods to warfare planning, immediately transformed the culture. Decisions were no longer created from the eye of a designer, or the experience of the line-worker. He immediately developed complex financial metrics to measure a product’s viability. Every penny spent in manufacturing, marketing, design, and engineering had to be justified and rationalized through this analysis. It shifted power from engineers to MBAs. Within three years he doubled the company’s profits. In Makers and Takers, Rana Foroohar argues that this was the end of American global automobile leadership. As crazy as it sounds, the question needs to be asked: Did modern finance destroy innovation?Makers and TakersThe book’s central argument is that finance should be a utility. Unlike an electric company, which allocates energy to businesses and people to power the economy, banks allocate capital. Theoretically, in an efficient financial system all an entrepreneur needs to do is have a amazing idea and a solid business plan. The bank evaluates the plan, loans the money, and makes a profit on the interest. It’s an easy, boring business. If things work out the entrepreneur becomes wealthy, people are employed, and the community receives long term investment. Foroohar presents the case that McNamara spearheaded a revolution that moved finance from a supporter of the economy to the center piece. It no longer allocates capital and gets out of the way; today finance manages nearly all aspects of business. It no longer helps create society; it takes from may be asking yourself, “Didn’t McNamara’s approach double profits in a few years? Didn’t he he bring a company back from the dead?” I think Foroohar’s respond would be: not really. Of course, every firm needs some level of financial structure to succeed, and he should be applauded for his contribution. But during the post-WW2 era, Ford’s growth was driven primarily by societal trends not anything one person did. The U.S. government invested $25 billion to make a 41,000 mile interstate highway system that reduced the time it took to cross the country from about two months to five days. Incomes rose by 2.5 percent a year creating the middle class. In plain English, McNamara’s arrival coincided with both a heavy increase in the demand for vehicles and a budding infrastructure to drive them on. He was born on third base, and everyone thought he hit a om a product perspective, Ford was in such amazing shape that it took about a decade for McNamara’s impact to be felt. According David Halberstam’s The Reckoning, a 1986 opus on the decline of the American automobile industry, under his system, managers “contrived not to improve but in the most subtle method to weaken each vehicle model, year by year.” This meant “a cheaper metal here, a quicker drying paint there.” Foroohar reports that the system tried to eliminate spare tires in the vehicles, because managers didn’t know anyone who ever had to change a tire (Executives often had company cars—replaced every six months). Eventually the little cutbacks led to large profits at the expense of quality. During his tenure, Ford debuted two of the most universally loathed vehicles in the history of the industry: The Pinto and the Edsel. “Accountants were replacing tradesmen,” Foroohar writes. “Making cash was slowly but surely replacing the goal of making amazing products.”The hidden poison: Modern finance destroyed innovationThe most damaging legacy of McNamara may have been his impact on labor relations. Labor became a commodified input. It was now something to be managed and squeezed; just a cost of doing business. Never mind that one of the major drivers of innovation is the collaboration of the factory floor and the engineering team. There’s a reason why Bell Labs designed their buildings to house both engineering and manufacturing—a tactic Tesla uses today. While Japanese and German firms were becoming more productive and agile by engraining labor into the strategic decisions of the company—America was building walls and eroding key competencies by outsourcing nclusionForoohar’s book isn’t perfect–it goes on a bit long and only offers a few solutions—but it’s a well-meaning and well researched book on the modern economy. Not the economy that we hear about on the nightly news or in sound bytes, but the actual structure and incentives driving modern business. She makes a amazing case that yes, modern the modern financial system has destroyed America’s ability to innovate. The entire system rewards short term gain, over long term investment. The amazing thing, she notes is that none of this is permanent. “We can remake [the economy] as we see fit to better serve our shared prosperity and economic growth.”This originally appeared on [...]Check it out for more reviews and analysis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makers and Takers: How Wall Street Destroyed Main Street review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    This is the 200-somethingth review, so chop to the chase: this is a amazing survey of the impact of the financialization on the US economy. Its main strength is that it highlights a lot of facets of the problem. It’s not a fun book to read; it’s crammed with info and doesn’t necessarily create them all hang together clearly. But if you stick with it you’ll obtain a amazing — and unsettling — e author (RF) defines financialization as “the trend by which Wall Road and its method of thinking,” which she terms “short-term [and] risky,” have come to “permeate not just the financial industry but all of American business” (@5). She covers numerous aspects of this problem, including: how firms like Apple spend more on buying back their own shares than on R&D, how investment banks like Goldman Sachs hoard physical commodities like aluminum and drive up prices, how personal equity firms now control most of the US rental housing shop (that one was fresh to me), how fund managers are helping themselves to Americans’ retirement savings, as well as how financialization has distorted MBA education, the tax code and Washington regulators. I admit I didn’t pay much attention to her proposed solutions: I lack the faith of most American business journalists that huge corporate capitalism can provide solutions. But RF’s diagnosis is valuable because it’s so wide-ranging.While some reviewers found the book simple to read, I found it more average in that regard: passionate, quite serious, with some arresting anecdotes, but otherwise fact-filled and at times very jumpy in its timeline. It doesn’t go into depth on a lot of subjects of interest: e.g., it’s not the go-to book to understand the derivatives involved in the 2008 financial meltdown (read some chapters of Janet Tavakoli, instead). There are a few celebrity-journalist touches, such as an awkward passage describing how corporate raider Carl Icahn entertained RF with his voice impressions (@121), but these don’t become overwhelming. Immediately before picking up this book I’d read “And the Weak Suffer What They Must?” by the former finance minister of Greece, Yannis Varoufakis. That book covers a various subject (the evolution of the global financial system, and especially the Euro) but shares some features of this book, such as a choppy timeline and name-dropping private anecdotes. Nonetheless, Varoufakis is a clearer and more thorough expositor of complicated economic ideas, while inserting a amazing deal of charm and humor. He is a professor who obviously cares about teaching, while RF is a very busy journalist: that contrast may give you some idea of what to expect from this book.A consequence is that the book omits a few easy explanations that might support readers to fit more pieces of the puzzle together. One is that transactions on the stock shop generally don’t bring any cash to the company whose shares are being traded — the cash just trades hands between buyers and sellers. Despite what textbooks tell you about the necessary social role of the stock market, less than 1% of the annual value of all exchange-based equity trading around the globe goes to companies as fresh capital to expand their businesses; the rest is gambling. So when RF mentions that "activist investors" don't deserve large dividends from tech companies because they had no role in helping to make the companies' innovative technology or making their products (@124), the same is real of just about any not good zhlub who bought shares on the market: your cash didn't support the company accomplish anything. It also might support readers to know that that the value of financial transactions, including on the stock, bond, derivatives and forex markets, is officially excluded from the definition of GDP, which represents the “real” economy of goods and services. The global annual value of trades on stock exchanges alone is bigger than global GDP, and when you consider the value of all trades in all sorts of financial assets, you obtain a lot of multiples of global GDP. That, in a nutshell, is why rich people see financial markets as a much better put to create cash than the true economy in which most of us work, earn cash and me minor issues: RF omits to mention the role of stock analysts in driving both share prices and executive behavior, and to define such terms as “asset values” and “Chinese walls” (and "eating-club": it's a Princeton thing, apparently). Some of her history, especially in Chapter 3, seemed to me a bit off in a few details, too. Surely systems analysis originated not in finance (@75) but in engineering and military operations research: see S. Optner, ed., “Systems Analysis” (Penguin 1973). RF seems to suggest that managers in the 1950s were focused on stock price (@81); but as I recall from listening to grown-ups as a kid in the early 1960s, investors cared most about dividends (and “clipping coupons” if they were bondholders), i.e., about a steady stream of income accruing from holding onto assets, not from making cash by trading. Also, by equating the emphasis on the bottom line and accounting that prevailed in that era with “financialization” (@79), RF seems to be using the word in a various sense from her definition at the beginning of the book. Finally, I found at least one significant mistake: RF says that the 1919 Michigan Supreme Court case of Dodge v. Ford “enshrined in law” the notion that “companies ha[ve] a legal obligation to maximize profits for investors, and that their interests trumped those of anyone else” (@70-71). When it comes to the day-to-day operations of a company (as distinguished from sale of the company in certain M&A transactions), this is simply not real in any US state or major country of the world, with the possible exception of Michigan. Plenty of businesspeople do believe there is such a legal duty, which often leads to corporations acting like jerks; so it doesn’t support for this book to encourage that false sum, this isn't a book to read for its style, nor, aside from a few anecdotes, for its details. But for its huge picture of how finance has invaded and destabilized so a lot of locations of our lives, it's worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makers and Takers: How Wall Street Destroyed Main Street review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    This is one of the better books available on what's wrong with our economy and the causes of the slow e author spends a lot of time writing about Wall Road and "financialization" of businesses. Robert McNamara and the "Whiz Kids" changed the auto industry and not in a amazing way. That was only one of a lot of examples of what I would call accounting and numbers becoming a focus over engineering and quality. Carly Fiorina is e does an perfect job of following history and how along with financial deregulation, there has been a shift in priorities taught in business schools. Greed is good, tax inversions are ok, and the concept of "financial engineering." Corporate buybacks and short term profit over long term stability.On the financialization of business she covers Jack Welch (a pioneer in outsourcing American jobs) and GE's crossing over into financial services.Another very necessary topic is the slow recovery from the Amazing Recession. A lot of wealth is being kept in a "closed feedback loop" at the top.I wasn't aware of how much huge banks were buying up distressed housing. That highlights the emphasis on the housing recovery in general - cover the banks that gambled rather than the ere are plenty of rogues in the gallery- Goldman Sachs and their aluminum hoarding scandal. Pfizer and their quest to dodge corporate taxes in the id all the gloom the author does offer some more than reasonable solutions to the a lot of is is a 5 star book and then some!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makers and Takers: How Wall Street Destroyed Main Street review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    I liked it. It's well and engagingly written, and doesn't require a PhD in economics (or whatever) to understand. I've always been personally quite conservative, but socially quite liberal, so a lot of what is written in this book rings real with roohar covers a lot of ground, most of which un-brain dead, open-minded, curious people have probably heard at one time or another on the air, online, or in print (e.g., her Time Magazine articles). But she employs good, real-world examples and info (that you don't obtain in typical media sound bites). They expanded my understanding of the issues, but got a small redundant. My experience is that a lot of this type of books chop, hash and mince the points over and over and over again, which is too bad.With less of redundancy, Foroohar could have more examples in greater depth (and still filled out the pages into a true book length). Or she could have provided more detail about her prescription for the future. I think the latest chapter on the future is really us only 3-stars. I still recommend that everybody read it, because it does include amazing information, is simple to read and engaging. But just don't obtain too excited, because the content just isn't there to fulfill the title's promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makers and Takers: How Wall Street Destroyed Main Street review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    The book provides a lot of chilling examples of how financial institutions are increasingly controlling major shares of the economy. One of the most obvious is the derivatives business. Globally, the value of all outstanding derivatives contracts (including credit default swaps, interest rate derivatives, foreign exchange rate derivatives, commodities-linked derivatives, and so on) was $ 630 trillion at the beginning of 2015, while the gross shop value of those contracts was $ 21 trillion. Back in 2008, their notional value was $ 67 trillion, while the shop value of all the outstanding bonds issued by US companies underlying that shop was only $ 15 trillion. This shows that in the past 7 years the assets on which this gambling is based has grown by 35% (from 15 trillion to 21 trillion) while purely speculative activity has grown by a factor of nearly 10 (from 67 trillion to 630 trillion), which is nearly 1000%. The only thing the author doesn't address is how long we can expect the rest of the globe to permit the US banks to profit from, and risk the security of, the globe economy in this manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makers and Takers: How Wall Street Destroyed Main Street review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    An incredibly thought provoking book about how finance has taken over business. The general theme is that the financiers of the globe have taken over business in the sense that people do not run businesses for product development, R&D etc. but rather they run businesses that are driven by financial engineering. Case in point: Apple. Apple has transformed itself from a company that ignored wall road and just focused on wonderful R&D and development of innovative products to a company whose stock is driven by financial engineering. They borrow cash to pay dividends!As if to prove this point, I was watching CNBC interview a person about what GE will do with the "windfall" now that they are not under the capital rules of "too huge to fail". The "smart" person being interviewed said they could do one of three things: 1) Buy back stock 2) pay dividends 3) buy a company. This is exactly the craziness that Rana discussed. None of those three things add value - in fact, they generally extract value to the privileged investor. What about investing in developing fresh products? That was not even is a fascinating book and really should be read by all. It is the financial take over that is consuming business which is a key reason we have a stagnant economy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makers and Takers: How Wall Street Destroyed Main Street review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    I just completed “Makers and Takers” by Rana Foroohar, a noted business columnist with Time and a CNN economic analyst who has 20+ years of experience writing about the economy and business. She describes the issue of Financialization of the US economy, which is the short term focus of business. She describes how American business companies like GE and Apple have used financial measures to manipulate their stock value rather than long term investment in products. She describes how Wall Street, investment banks, personal equity, hedge funds and others hurt our economy with all of their manipulation and risk. I was surprised to learn how investment banks like Goldman Sachs have such a significant role in commodities and how they often drive commodity prices higher due to their manipulation of this is a amazing book overall which identifies a lot of issues with our current economy and how our economy has evolved into its current state over the latest 30 to 40 years. She has a brief chapter on how to change things. She has some amazing ideas but does not discuss HOW these would be accomplished. I would like to have seen something more actionable to improve our economy. She discusses a lot of things throughout the book in a somewhat shotgun fashion. I think a huge improvement to the book would be an expanded section discussing tactical and strategic actions that could improve our economy that contains ideas scattered through the book as well as some of the huge ideas at the end. Realistically, the financialization issue will persist until we see a change in our political system that reduces the impact of lobbying. We had a near meltdown of our economy in 2008 and have not adequately corrected the issues which caused that (which the author agrees with), so I do not see how we can fix this until other changes are so, she seems to have a liberal perspective and therefore sees a lot of issues from that perspective. In spite of that, I believe she is spot on in most of her commentary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makers and Takers: How Wall Street Destroyed Main Street review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    TIMES magazine did not exaggerate one bit by giving Rana's work front cover latest year. If you really wish to know what is wrong with the America Economy, look no farther! I am a Robotic Automation Architect who finally had to leave my Fortune 100 Managed Health Care company of 27 years because they simply would not and could not innovate! Bottom Line, they didn't have the leadership to do so and most certainly did not have the will. Chief reason for such a condition? Ultimate because of the financialization of American businesses. When your Fortune 500 CEOs are compensated 82% in Stock, they are aligned with the financial industry and incentivized to treat their companies as speculative financial instruments, instead of Engines of the Economy. Of course, Capital Hill is in on all of this, since they have progressively dismantled the rules and regulation that have allowed the Financial Industry shifted from funding business growth into skimming lucrative profits from businesses. Definitely the Tail Wagging the Dog! Rana goes into all the historical detail in depth, which may be the Book,s only fault. All the tedious detail!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Makers and Takers: How Wall Street Destroyed Main Street review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    The research and analysis in this book should begin your eyes to the deep class divide in the U.S., and other parts of the world. The finalization and privatization of everything that really matters does not lead a better society. A little percentage of the population is hoarding wealth and taking more and more of the economic pie. Deregulation of the finance sector makes this type of private wealth accumulation possible. It also means that we increasingly rely on a debt-based, fiat economy, that makes cash off of money, and trades and exploits things and labor for profit and greed. This type of economic system means things will obtain a lot worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map: Global Street Panorama, Satellite review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    hd live road views....amaizing locations like white house...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map: Global Street Panorama, Satellite review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    does Canada not exist?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map: Global Street Panorama, Satellite review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    Patel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map: Global Street Panorama, Satellite review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    It feels amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street View Map: Global Street Panorama, Satellite review [App]  2019-3-19 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Street Explorer - Live Street View - Panorama 360 review [App]  2019-4-27 13:34

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Union Street Bakery (A Union Street Bakery Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    I chose "Going Home" as the title for my review because it's my private opinion that we "must" go home again to experience real healing . Only then can we search the best path for our lives. This is what happens to Taylor's character, Daisy, who is forced to go home when she loses her footing on the corporate ladder as well as her job. The story was a bit confusing as it similar to past relationships with family members. In certain places, it seemed Daisy hadn't seen her family in years although she lived just on the other side of the Potomac. At other times, it seemed they had shared holidays and other usual family occasions."Going home" forces Daisy to face her early childhood adoption and all the problems that trauma had caused throughout her life; specifically, in relationships with her sisters and parents as well as with the man she thought she loved. I found the mystery of Daisy's background and the unusual method she was forced into discovering her real identity very interesting. The local history was also a draw to me. All in all, I found The Union Road Bakery a very enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Union Street Bakery (A Union Street Bakery Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    It's been awhile since I've read a book that I've enjoyed so much. When Daisy loses her job and comes home to work at the bakery, she has no idea what is in shop for her. The relationship and bond between she and her two sisters weaves a unbelievable story of family and how they work together to defeat their struggles. Intertwined in this story is a mystery about Daisy's past that unfolds through journals from a young slave girl. Loved this book! Can't wait until the 2nd one comes out!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Union Street Bakery (A Union Street Bakery Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    Mary Ellen Taylor is a truly gifted author. They story and characters literally come to life and I found myself not able to place this book down.A MUST read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Union Street Bakery (A Union Street Bakery Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    What a nice novel, I truly enjoyed reading The union road bakeryA family that sticks together stays together, A lotuntold secrets. Daisy battling with her identity since she was leftat bakery age 3 years old wow who does that, but ended up witha family who truly loved her. I just ordered the next novelGREAT JOB!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Union Street Bakery (A Union Street Bakery Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    And the story goes on! Amazing job of tying them together!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Union Street Bakery (A Union Street Bakery Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    Iam a native Washingtonian who spent every Sunday wandering King Street, the Torpedo Factory and eating at Alexandria restaurants. This story takes put there and it was so nice to travel home and read such a provocative history that begins before the Civil battle and culminates today. This book has it all and you won't wish to place it down. When you are finished and wish to reach for the sequel...oh no...not until November. Pre-order and look forward to another journey. Abandonment, adoption, job loss, death, slavery, intrique, ghosts, an old diary, older letters, love lost then found, baked goodies and receipes, intertwined families...and so much more. You will not be disappointed and will be anxious to read this fall's offering. The story is written well and is simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Union Street Bakery (A Union Street Bakery Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    This story has a lot of amazing characters, especially Daisy, the main character, who was abandoned by her bio Mom, at the family owned bakery at age 3. The family attempted to search her bio Mom, without success. They eventually adopted her, and always treated her as one of their biological daughters. The couple have two daughters, and welcomed Daisy with love and kindness. Daisy always feels that there is something missing from her life, and has a issue with relationships. She becomes educated, has an perfect job, loses the job and winds up back home at the bakery. There she uses her financial skills to support the bakery. It is a unbelievable story. The sequel is also very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Union Street Bakery (A Union Street Bakery Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    This is a complicated story of a woman who has never recovered from an early childhood trauma, despite the love of family. Slowly, she begins to come to terms with her life and recognizes her blessings. Family relationships and private growth are necessary themes throughout the book. There was much in the story that I really enjoyed, but I'm not sure why the ghosts were included. I thought they were unnecessary and seemed to weigh down the story. Another criticism I have is the periodic coarse language. I imagine the author is trying to create it 'real', but I don't need that in books. In spite of that, I do expect to read the next book in the series. I wish to know what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Union Street Bakery (A Union Street Bakery Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    I found this book on the Fresh York Times Bestsellers list and to my surprise; it takes put in a neighborhood not too far from me. I love this book, but not because it’s a Hallmark story with a Hallmark ending. It’s a realistic tale of how life actually unfolds whether fair or not. Daisy is a young woman who stops running from her past and slowly lets those who chose to love her back into her world. Through an unexpected source, she begins to face her fears and doubts and discovers that it’s not the people who left you that matters, it’s the ones that stay. This charming story is a small of both sugar and spice and a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Union Street Bakery (A Union Street Bakery Novel Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:0

    a cute story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    not good service, poor connection and very expensive this application doesn't deserve even a star just wasting my cash and time tying to see the channels and Univision just respond "please contact us by email" is absurd!! I recommend don't buy this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    waste of money. I got it so i could watch soccer but when I click on sports it says my acc doesn't contain this channel. and ask to login thru my cable company which I don't have one otherwise I would directly see it thru them. makes no sense. cancelling it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I downloaded this application and pay 9.99 a month for the main reason was so watch the mexican league soccer games, now it turns out the damn channels are locked!! 😡 I'm definitely cancelling my subscription and uninstalling the app. A total waste of money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    This is the worst application ever!!! I am highly disappointed of Univision you would think they would invest in a better app to their loyal viewers. The application itself crashes a lot. If you pause even for a second a commercial pops up. Customer service doesn't even support they just test to place an end to the conversation. Not worth my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    very unstable app. it was better when Univision was running on sling app. It crashes a lot. You r watching a program and suddenly jumps to the next one. Forward or rewinding is a pain .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    If you miss a payment because of an expired CC, it takes forever for the updsted CC to be processed. Super annoying. Also, I bought a Fire TV cube for my mom and its not available on the Fire TV cube or Fire TV stick. I'll be canceling this service soon if I can't use the devices I already have. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    No conviene el plan!! Expected alot more from this service for $10 a month. Worst streaming service subscription! Not worth it! univision you have to step up your game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    Que decepción, aún no puedo version nada. Sigue diciendo que hubo un error. Ya intenté todo lo que me dijo Univisio Now support. Nada funciona. Mejor quiero mi dinero de regreso. Ya no usaré esta aplicación 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I got the application to watch soap operas but I have never been able to watch any because it always says there was an error. Please test again later but thays every single time. complete waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I PAID, AND NOW I'M TRYING TO INSTALL THE UNIVISION NOW IN MY COMPUTER BUT IS SAYING NO ELIGIBLE DEVICE APP INSTALL. THIS IS SO FRUSTRATING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    You pay for something that you shouldn't have to and then you obtain poor service, not good servuce😖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    pagar 8 dollars por 2 canales es enserio, amenos que tuviera Univision deportes y Fox sports te lo creo. mejor veo telemundo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    I've been paying for about 4 months its asking me to modernize an it wont allow me i think i deserve a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    lo pague para version el fut bol y me salen con la jalada de que no lo incluye pero bueno le pertenesen a televisa pinche bola de ratero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    This application doesn't work for us, we are having issues of connection since we sing Up!!! not recommended at all, very bad, no HD !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    yo pago por univision now y lo recomiendo porque no estoy atado a ningún servicio de cable y además tengo la programación que me gusta y la puedo version cuando quieras y tiene buenas series internacionales buen servicio univision now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    At first was only $7.99 monthly,now im paying $8.30 twice a month..i just dont obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    Tu pagas por la versión premium y aún asi no tienes acceso total, no te eliminan los comerciales, y ademas las novelas mi siquiera están completas, por ejemplo yo veo la de Mi marido tiene Familia, la original tiene 103 capítulos mientras que la disponible en la application es de solo 100, tres capitulos cortos por pedazos que le quitan. Y aunque en si la historia es la misma, si voy a invertir mi dinero al menos merezco tener la misma calidad de contenido a la que encuentras en México.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    empece a version un peograma al mes lo quitaron, luego empece a version una novela y la quitaron. solo dure 2 meses y cancele. no dejan terminar de version nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    Pagas para version como 40 comerciales en un solo programa. Se aprovechan de los usuarios.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en vivo y on demand en español review [App]  2019-2-4 21:17

    They are blocking liga MX games... not worth the cash

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter