Striker Magnetic Light Mine Stocking Stuffer Reviews & Opinions


Submit Striker Magnetic Light Mine Stocking Stuffer review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks, Nasdaq Stock Markets, Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I don't know what happened but the application crashed on 10/30 and this fresh ver is a joke. The old application was by far the best application for tracking stocks, I am very disappointed, please bring back the old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Find Stocks (Stock Markets) review [App]  2018-7-21 13:9

    I select India in screener but it is not showing Indian shares .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Find Stocks (Stock Markets) review [App]  2018-7-21 13:9

    Very helpful nice lay out Thanks

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Striker Magnetic Light Mine Stocking Stuffer or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Striker Magnetic Light Mine Stocking Stuffer video reviews and related movies:

    See Stocking Stuffer Gadgets UNBOXING & TESTED! on youtube.

     related image

    See Jocko Podcast 115 with Dakota Meyer - Into The Fire, and Beyond the Call of Duty on youtube.

     related image

    See speedcube.com.au on youtube.

     related image

    See SEW-EURODRIVE Norway on youtube.

     related image

    See HSN | Gifts Under $50 11.12.2016 - 07 AM on youtube.

     related image

    See HSN | Product Innovations 08.29.2016 - 02 AM on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Find Stocks (Stock Markets) review [App]  2018-7-21 13:9

    Perfect Screener.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Find Stocks (Stock Markets) review [App]  2018-7-21 13:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Find Stocks (Stock Markets) review [App]  2018-7-21 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks: US Stock Markets - Realtime Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    I wanted to like it however they don't have a screen where list all your stocks out with the prices at the same time. Beautiful much every other application has that on this one doesn't you need to scroll through them one at a time which is a deal-breaker for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks: US Stock Markets - Realtime Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    It circumvented my chart Application of 1031 clients

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stocks: US Stock Markets - Realtime Stock Quotes review [App]  2017-11-4 13:10

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Stocks Buy Light review [App]  2017-11-23 21:6

    Useful signals. No registration required. Opened my eyes to several company stocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Stocks Buy Light review [App]  2017-11-23 21:6

    Accurate signals. On average 7 out of 10 positions turned out profitable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Wish to say thanks to this awesome application dev. Want you luck with your fresh subscription model. Only application I've payed over a couple bucks for. Works well with lifx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    The application often times has problem connecting to all my lifx lights, even when the lifx application is working fine. Also it doesn't really go with the melody that well. Hopefully it will obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Brilliant. Could be a small clearer whether it's better to buy the deluxe application or use the in application purchases on the demo.. Also think £5 would be a better price.. But overall perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Maybe a 3 star. If it had a method to stop it from running. I have to begin application manner and force stop it to create lights stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Random color scheme doesn't work. It always stops, changes to 1 color. Doesn't sync with the melody that great. Clunky interface and performance it shouldnt be 7.99

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    It's the best of its kind but one minor problem with transition from active to mellow it will stop playing the mellow effects after a extent of active time and requires a stop and begin to obtain going again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Not poor you guys a couple bugs. Where i don't have to turn on my lights on by hand 😫 after i'm done usuing light dj & wish to go myifx application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Do not mention Google Now to her. Do not mention Google Now, she will obtain defensive. Works well and has a amazing understanding of commands. A few features I [email protected]#$%! had are Google Now integration, the ability to strobe lights, and the ability to set a random color. The latest 2 should be beautiful simple to implement. There is a weird feature if you ask her to set the color to black, it sets the background of the application to black and dims the lights. Interesting. EDIT: There is a issue where if you tell her to stop listening, she turns off all lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Finally! Forever it seemed there was no proper melody visualizers available for the Android/LIFX combination. At latest Light DJ came to Android. I'd came upon Light DJ before and was blown away. At the time it was only available for Mac OS and iOS. Now the primary functionality has been brought to Android device and it is just what I'd been looking for. The four included effects and ten colour options let you to make a captivating light show. The visualizer engine is super intelligent. It adapts and looks amazing regardless of the number of lights you have. It's relatively responsive with under a second of delay when you clap your hands. Of course it synchronizes to the beat of the melody when melody is playing so the delay is eliminated. I have zero complaints and only help and suggestions. It'd be amazing to see a custom colour options, the ability to add more than three defined colours to the show, and a white light temperature option. I hope the iOS features create there method over as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    The background functionality does not work. Stops working as soon as I exit application or turn screen off... This is for paid version...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Don't buy I used this application on Apple phone and it's hands down the globe best DJ application for lifx bulbs which I use but for android device platform it's a no go, I blindly trusted and payed without even trying a demo for this application and it turns out total disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Won't detect my bulbs The app won't detect my lifx bulbs. I've done the power resrt and even the hard restart but they will not present up in the application. Edit - thank you. I'll wait for the modernize edit 2. I received the update. Everything is working!! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Looses Lifx Bulbs Loses bulbs and the only method to obtain them back is to uninstall and reinstall application again. Getting a bit fed up with it. Don't understand why you can't just do a rescan without having to uninstall and reinstall every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Amazing concept Love the application so far. Would like to see a bit more features available like the iOS option. More material design or updated look would also be nice. Other than that I'd recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Please read Why doesn't this have the same amount of features to the Apple version. When are we going to obtain the same features on Android?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Finally a LIFX DJ app, BUT could you add an option to listen to media audio instead of using the mic + add tap for tempo button ? Thx !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    This doesn't work. I wish my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Lifx not connecting No connection for lifx lights. So hard to rate amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Amazing app! Reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Worth the wait I discovered this application earlier this year in March and was disappointed to explore their was no ver if it for Android. Regardless I emailed the creator and got a response it should be available in the summer. Lo and behold today I decided to check back up on it and found they finally released it. It works so much better than the default melody visualizer in the LIFX app. Can't wait to present it off to friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    I was expecting this to be awful. No video and the screenshots of the application doesn't exactly inspire confidence. The price is also quite high with no trial in sight... Well, I was miles off. Amazing app. The best hue melody application I've seen so far and I've tried them all. Delighted I stumbled across this on a Reddit post.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Buggy The application only picked up all 5 of my lights on the initial setup. Never did again, even after reinstall. Can't search the bulbs most of the time. Seems like it would be amazing if it stayed connected. This was with Lifx bulbs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    The visuals are really nice! There were some initial moments of frustration when not all of my LIFX bulbs were recognized, but they eventually showed up and allowed me to add them. I'm getting more bulbs next month, and will modernize my rating afterward based on ease of setup and light present response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Boring old lights to disco party in seconds! Super simple to use and customize. We love this! No party will ever be complete without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light DJ Deluxe - Light Shows for Smart Lights review [App]  2019-2-3 13:20

    Needs more features The iOS application has a lot more features. I hope to see those on here soon especially for $4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Up-light the world review [App]  2019-3-31 13:29

    Fun android game but stressful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    This is a terrific app! I opted for the paid version, and i love it. I would have given it 5 stars but there are a few little glitches (it could just be my phone, but some stuff overlap, making them unreadable).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    Free ver limited to two screening criteria without watching ads. Did that and was still limited to two screening criteria. Would rather have full screener capability for three try trial searches to see how well this really works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    Look no further, this small application fills the large void in the stock screener department. I just started using it and it's immediately apparent that this application is going to be an perfect tool. Slick, streamlined interface, dozens of indicators. Elegant, un-cluttered charts. Wikipedia integration for fast learning. I love it. Little one-time fee to go premium, no subscription bs. Totally worth it. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    I like the choices for custom screening but hate that you can't save them. The application freezes and or crashes often. Definitely not worth the price and hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    Amazing values for the price. Timely and a dozens of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    It's a amazing app. Only issue is if ads are reduced. It would be unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    This is an OUTSTANDING app. Fully equipped, the only reason I gave it 4 stars is because my personalized scanner to search stocks in play starts working after 9:45am EST. It would be amazing to have data from the pre shop and the first 15min of trading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    feature wise its really good. its got so a lot of options to choose minus the float screener. my largest problem is the goddamn bugs in this app. i cant go back after looking at a stock. live chart has problems to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    amazing app. I paid fir the premium ver to remove the ads and have more than 2 criteria for screener builder. Can you add a feature to save the find criteria? Every time I exit the application or leave it idle for too long it just clear all my criteria out. If you dont wish to do it on the free version, at least do it on premium version. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    This is a really amazing application for selecring various stocks based on varying criteria. However i search it crashes very often (whilst in a close up view of candles) when looking at stocks indepth. When this happens it also deletes any alerts i'd set up. other than that it works well and i was satisfied to pay for the premium version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    Waste of money. 1. You can't close the application by hitting the back button. 2. You don't obtain me notification when you set price alerts, the alert to just go away. 3. I sent in an email to customer service and haven't heard anything for 3 days. Don't waste your time and cash on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    filter parameters are very limited and can't even close the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    was a amazing application until you added ads to add more criteria, cant add criteria even after watching ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    simple to navigate and well designed for educational purposes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    been trying forever to setup and stock alert, but the loading tales forever. can't wait anymore. then the application just closed on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    Best screening application for security's I have used yet..keep up the amazing work. ..I have been looking for multiple screen application for a long time. .awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    Too a lot of ads... Not that much usefull.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    its useless, when i test to view charts it crashes and takes me back to my watch list and asks me to make batter to the premium.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    Amazing app. Perfect for stock screeners and keeping tabs on the markets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    Amazing solid app. A bit light on charting tools/options, but very functional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    Amazing app, would give it 5*, but not designed for tablets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    Love this app. It's also linked to Twitter so I can see others' opions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    Obtain rid of all the ads. There is a related application to this day that does not have the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    In about 1 min I saw 4 ads. Done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    lot of detail. no annoying cash grab features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    perfect app, helped me a lot in financing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    Useful screener. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    not as expected only fundamental data not use ful for day trading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    perfect screener , must have for traders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    Positive reviews must be fake and/or unsophisticated users looking for canned "stock tips" you can obtain anywhere. I was looking for an application to do my own stock screening. Reasonable ads are acceptable - I like free apps that obtain revenue from ads. But only if the ads are compatible with the functioning of the app. I have no idea if this application even functions, because I would have had to sit through ads until the sun goes super nova to search out. Instant delete! I'll hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    best stock screener i've found. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    Have to pay for premium to screen more then 2 stocks per day? Wasnt even enough to decide if I like the application yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    Just downloaded it and it seems very amazing .Will be helpful in your trading decisions.tumbs up guys👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    attractive application for ce.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    learning curve for me with a amazing probability of profit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    very simple to do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    I already paid for the app, but wants me to pay again...why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    wow,it is a time to recover previous losses with the support of your charting anks to you and your smart squad ..God bless you...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    I like it. Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    amazing but too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    scrip with support,target ,buy for medium ,short, long, term perspectives, bonus, divident, profit per year up to 5 yrs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    some of the dividends are not currently available for stocks under a $1.00. Due to company data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    less necessary and not useful for investors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    it's looking unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    just what im looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    more improve is required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    fresh member/lifetime member Cannabis investors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    Amazing application for stock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    Best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    achha hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    always hang

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stock Screener: Stock Tracker & Penny Stocks list review [App]  2019-9-20 21:48

    amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter