Stroke Trials Reviews & Opinions


Submit Stroke Trials review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stroke Trials review [App]  2019-10-9 21:17

    Originally had problem with premium paid version, but it was resolved with the developer after a few months. It is very comprehensive on stroke trials, and has a lot of updates with the fresh trials. Amazing for medical students and residents on the go for fast summaries. Wiki journal club lacks extensive stroke trials, so this application fills that gap nicely. I do prefer wiki journal club's breakdown of trial design, population, interventions, and outcomes as things lumped under results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stroke Trials review [App]  2019-10-9 21:17

    I had access problems initially but customer service was perfect and the application works for me now. I love it and it is very useful. I would like to see improved find function in the future though, because you can really only find for a study if you know the title of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stroke Trials review [App]  2019-10-9 21:17

    First, after you buy it you will be asked to pay again and again. Now after the modernize when trying to restore my account, it tells me that I can't.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Stroke Trials or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Stroke Trials video reviews and related movies:

    See Stroke Clinical Trials – DEFUSE 3 & DAWN Trials on youtube.

     related image

    See Clinical Trials for Stroke - Dr. Matthew E. Fink on youtube.

     related image

    See SIR-RFS Webinar (5/8/2018): Clinical stroke care and recent randomized control trials on youtube.

     related image

    See Clinical trial at Mayo Clinic saves father after stroke on youtube.

     related image

    See Endovascular Stroke Trials on youtube.

     related image

    See Carilion Clinic Stroke Clinical Trial on youtube.

     related image

    See Are there clinical trials for stroke? Why are they important? on youtube.

     related image

    See Clinical Trials for Stroke - Dr. Randolph S. Marshall on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stroke Trials review [App]  2019-10-9 21:17

    trials data is very amazing and helpful. Now, all functions is back,I'm satisfied with this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stroke Trials review [App]  2019-10-9 21:17

    Modernize 1/21/2019 Both Ali and Kush were very responsive and helped resove the issue. Again, its a amazing app. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stroke Trials review [App]  2019-10-9 21:17

    I normally don't reviews. But this was amazing costumer service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stroke Trials review [App]  2019-10-9 21:17

    wont stop crashing after paying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stroke Trials review [App]  2019-10-9 21:17

    Why no trials from 2019 like attend n sprint? Update: You are really a kind and humble person. Thank you a lot for the work and all the best for the future. If you have a twitter acc i would love to modernize you on newer trials. Thanks for the quick answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stroke Trials review [App]  2019-10-9 21:17

    Very helpful app. Love the idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stroke Trials review [App]  2019-10-9 21:17

    Unbelievable app..Glad its constantly updated with the ongoing trials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stroke Trials review [App]  2019-10-9 21:17

    Best application I have on my phone (neurologist). Very helpful in care of stroke patients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo Book 3) (Trials of Apollo 3) review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    Remember how the third book of Riordan's previous trilogy in this world, Percy Jackson and the Heroes of Olympus, had a really harrowing ending? Um, yeah.I can only trust Riordan to see that it all works out in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo Book 3) (Trials of Apollo 3) review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    Amazing book,I could not stop reading this book because of the suspense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo Book 3) (Trials of Apollo 3) review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    Amazing book loved it recommend to every one even adults i enjoyed this book loved it so much ow my gosh pleas add leo more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo Book 3) (Trials of Apollo 3) review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    It’s a very amazing book but it breaks my heart to see the death of a beloved hero!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Burning Maze (The Trials of Apollo Book 3) (Trials of Apollo 3) review [Book]  2018-5-1 18:0

    amazing book have been waiting forever. also woohoo second review. i really couldnt place this book down it was so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Ads created me un-install AWESOME android game but ad after every race (races are 15 seconds AT MOST) so you obtain 2 ads a minute that's just the makers being greedy with the ads. I understand create your cash but you should just create it a paid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    I like this android game a lot. The ads are killing it though. There's an ad after every single level. Edit: the ads killed it for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    This is the most worst these greedy people lots of adds Never download it I think play shop has to delete this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Method too simple and has choppy graphics. Meant for kids and not those who are interested in realistic gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    I love this android game and it is so cool that my dad even played it. But can you please add a bike that is like a rocket and has a boost please I will love the android game if you add the rocket bike thanks.😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    I think it is a really fun android game for free time but it would be more fun to add challenges and other android game modes to unblock fresh bikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Fun,. Nice graphics, poorly executed. An ads after every single race. Ads all the freaking time. Levels latest 10-16 seconds followed by 15 second ads. It bull. I only played lnv enough for them to ask for a review. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    I hate it too a lot of ads and the spinning is to slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Full of annoying ads and nothing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Overall the android game is amazing but there are too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    I loved this android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Love the android game no issue my only issue is that you have to pay to play the campaign

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    The controls are like trying to keep an eel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    This android games is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Super bike android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Super bike stunt guru

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Super fun and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    I would of kept it if the ads wasn't so bad, gezzz!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Graphics are cool...i love every bike..great game❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Yeah it's amazing and amazing too.... and please add more bikes 5 starrr!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Best android game ever I've ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Ads πŸ˜ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Gooooood lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    C Amazing android game ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    I'm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    It is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    It is very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    WowπŸ˜†πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Gooooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    It is amazing to slay fast time. Specially with my job being a quick paced profession. It's smooth an extent, has its hick ups like any other android game but, the customer help and reliability of issues getting fixed when they are addressed is far superior then must android games I play and that is what definitely makes this android game worth paying. No need to pay at all, you WILL, earn what you need to progress!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    It's a nice fun simple android game a android game that is honeslty ment for long vehicle rides or just to slay time I hope you enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Far to a lot of ads. Short simple fast races then multiple longer ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    What the hell it begin from first i had complete 50 but now i have ro play from first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elite Trials review [App]  2018-4-24 13:0

    Too a lot of adds, I uninstalled it after 3 minutes. 30 seconds of adds for every min playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    yes amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Red Lynx is one of the greatest android game companies out there. I always look forward to the next game. Its every bit of the trials we all know... eventually... you see it comes with an insanely long make batter process that makes you wish to purchase their insanely expensive micro-transactions. Ive been playing for 3 years and still havent unlocked all bikes or even fully upgraded the primary bikes (dont unblock unique bikes, make batter your basics first) Currently, I'm ranked as #2303 and never spent a dime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I am giving 1 star because of the casual reference to addicts and withdraw in the game. It is too serious of an problem to place it in a android game as a joke. As a long time fan and purchaser of every android game and DLC trials has created I am extremely disappionted in whoever decided addiction was the best method for a hero to send notifications to my phone. I was excited to search a ver on my phone but I will not be playing this android game only for this reason. You would have earned 5 stars otherwise. SMH..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I just played the holiday run and watched the ghost I'm racing go ten times my speed..plus guess who's at the top of the leaderboards.. that's right a hacker.. also.. every time theres a possibility to buy missed tracks from the store I cant obtain any.. and I know I dont have them all.. I've spent quite a few bucks on this android game and would like to see these kinda problems resolved so I could give it five stars. other than these two problems.. this is one of the best android games for any mobile device. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Not amazing I just lost my progress even those I had Fb connected to Ubisoft to Ubisoft. I had the Jackal bike with the skeleton paint and I recently unlocked the swamp levels and the everyday slot machine . I was going to give the application four stars but until I obtain my progress back it will stay two stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    it used to be my favorite android game even though it didn't work flawlessly from the beginning, now it's unplayable. I had a Samsung s3mini and now a Huawei p9 lite, same problems. The bike speed changes by itself while riding, the control buttons are messed up: bike stops randomly while I press acceleration, it spins back without pressing the spin button at all, I really can't play this android game anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    At it's core android game mechanic Trials has always been challenging and addictive. Here it has been wrapped in a bunch of filler characters, story and junk, like every other ad barred pay-to-play abomination on the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    All of a sudden the android game keeps crashing. Not on Fb to tell you about it either. Clearing cache, restarting device etc does not work. Can't even log any errors that occur either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    The android game have a lot of issues and bugs. and the matching sistem is BS. they create you play again people with obviously beter bikes. is not about skills. is abot who spends more cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    The android game is fun and plays well but later in the android game it requires you to obtain stuff from the wheelspin, and it's so rigged to give you everything except what you need. cash hungry bullcrap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    A solid trials experience, but falls flat due to the mandatory upgrades in order to lessen your time on maps. This does not happen with the AAA trials games. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    This is probably one of the better android games available on mobile. Only obtain 3 stars simply because there are so a lot of cheating players on the leaderboards, and playing the bunker (the main PvP part) thats theres small to no point even trying it. At all levels you can see people cheating, but nothing is ever done. There's so a lot of hacks that people use that never seem to be sorted. A decent game, but dont spend cash on it. Dont bother replying with your copy/ paste response you give to people...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    please don't involve me in downloading the recent concert, every 2 or 3 days needs to download recent content and it takes long time to complete ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Was banned for no reason at all. Thanks to the developers that doesn't do properly their job. I did like this android game and I cannot play anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    A really Amazing android game with amazing graphics, music, gameplay, polishing! Amazing work devs! Update- I'll respond the most asked question! This android game is NOT PAY TO WIN! Test it, its a masterpiece, you won't regret!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Love the android game but issues with getting rewards. Still love this game, still some issues with getting rewards and thumbs still sore from playing so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    amazing android game best one I reckon from ubisoft's,can't wait till Feb and see fresh android game on consoles,ubisoft's are ve stars and ve it a test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    so stupid bosses are to overpowered and the story is not amazing at all it is the stupidest thing i have ever played in my entire life and ive played some beautiful stupid android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    it is the father of all games. I will give it 5 stars but bike make batter is going causlier than causly. this is not done.I'llwait for your respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    so far beautiful fun, only played the first few levels but i think controller help would create this android game SO much more fun, as i play some android games with a clip on controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Love thus game! It's challenging yet practice and patience will obtain you far. Could be easier or cost less diamonds or more watch ads in order to victory rare stuff like outfits and maps etc. on the spin wheel. Otherwise really amazing game! Amazing jod devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    really amazing game, the only poor thing it crashed for no reason, only thing that needs sorting out on the game, would of gived a 5 rated if that didn't happen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Could be an amazing android game if it were not for the fact I have paid method to much true globe money to see ads, if that were the only issue I could deal but to obtain stuck with having an ad popup during every race more then once is to much. I have tried every method of stopping them and buying android game coins and diamonds and yet I'm still plagued with goddamn ad's. I have yet to keep one word back from devs after 4 messages about this and the fact is they don't seem to d luck if you buy anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    fake amazing don't play..... useless........after I download recent resources this android game stop working and I don't know why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I dont care what anyone else says, but its a attractive android game thank you ubisoft for another amazing game, hold up the amazing work, looking forward to seeing far cry 6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    My experience is amazing theres no issues with me smooth and clean just bugs thats it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    The best motorcycle android game l played on android device phone.Ubisoft THANK'SπŸοΈπŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Damn dude I got banned for no reason it aaid I was "cheating," I don't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    too much clicking between races. It became annoying very quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    this android game is so amazing but sometimes the bosses are hard to beat but it is a amazing android game and i have an idea where you are the poor guy modeand i just had an idea for a costume create marshmello!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    absolutely amazing graphic and sensible game. please send me more android games for review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Guys this android game right here is super amazing and the story line is amazing wow i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    it is amazing you have to race other racers and do missions to obtain fresh bikes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Amazing android game and not bithered by infernal ads like over trials games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Video test is awesome, but yet another android game with microtransactions and long upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    It's a really fun and enjoyable game. It's well developed with nice graphics. Once you obtain the hang of it, it's hard to stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    best motorcycle android game i ever played it also has assassin graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Banned for "hacking" right after I finished the guide when I wasnt hacking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Trials Frontier is one of the best android games ever! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trials Frontier review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    amazing android game played it for a long time just re downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trial Xtreme review [App]  2019-1-23 21:53

    People who are having problems with TX1 not working after buying TX2, hold contacting developer because he will contact you. He contacted me when TX1 would not install for me. Amazing guy. As for TX2, it is freaking AWESOME!!!! I LOVE IT!!!! How about extra 25-32 level packs for TX1 and TX2 for.99-$1.99 per pack? I'd gladly pay that for fresh levels/packs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trial Xtreme review [App]  2019-1-23 21:53

    Crash on Note4 I love this android game on all my other phone (LGGG, G3, S5 ) but this does not begin on my note 4. fix it and obtain your deserving 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trial Xtreme review [App]  2019-1-23 21:53

    After the Oreo modernize in Mi A1 handset I am unable to e application shows the notification as "Trial X has stopped". Needs to solve the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trial Xtreme review [App]  2019-1-23 21:53

    it keeps stopping on S7 Edge hey guys, do you know why the android game is not working at all on a brand fresh phone S7 Edge ? it keeps stopping when i test to begin it, can someone check this pls

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter