Student Loans Solver - Money Compass Reviews & Opinions


Submit Student Loans Solver - Money Compass review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    This application is by far the worst application I ever used. It doesn't accept my latest and SS #. This application has lots of problems and something needs to be done quickly. It's frustrating and time consuming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    I'm so satisfied an application was finally made for this. It's method more convenient than logging on to the website. I like how clean the user interface looks! Plus the fingerprint sensor is a major plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    It told me that my date of birth was "invalid " No matter how I entered it. mm/dd/yyyy. "Invalid" so I tried dd/mm/yyyy...same result. So dump this app. The APP is invalid.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Student Loans Solver - Money Compass or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Student Loans Solver - Money Compass video reviews and related movies:

    See The Finance MBA by Business Compass LLC on youtube.

     related image

    See Android App Videos by Business Compass LLC on youtube.

     related image

    See Mahavastu on youtube.

     related image

    See Attempted Bank Robbery in Hard Hat on youtube.

     related image

    See Consumer Protection in an Age of Uncertainty on youtube.

     related image

    See Finance on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Way to Answer Behavioral Interview Questions on youtube.

     related image

    See "Why should I hire you?" - Best Interview Questions and Answers on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    Application looks much improved than pictures given. Much cleaner and now option for fingerprint login. At the very least it shows they are willing to improve the app, albeit a small late.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    Everytime i test to log in it says my acc is unsupported and makes me log in through their www service πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    Got an error that said website did not help mobile devices...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    "Account unsupported"? How the hell is a standard FedLoan acc "unsupported"?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    Primary functionality. Not on par with the website. Can create montly payments and check balances. Cannot target extra payments to specific loans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    So far the application works great. No problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    Went through the steps for deferment. Said it went through on line. Then I obtain an email about a direct debit. And they say they won't stop it. I have to stop it at the bank. Which costs... hello, I'm doing deferment for a reason. I am probably more smart than whatever idiot I spoke to on the phone about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    Keeps logging me out every time. Even if it's only for a second or two. Very, very annoying. Also, every one of my other financial apps has fingerprint ID. Why not this one? Beautiful much the only thing this application has going for it is I can create payments. That's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    The application does not hold your login info, which is very annoying. It also does not tell you when your due date is. Anywhere. You can basically use it to pay your loan, see when you have paid your loan in the past and change your contact info. That's it. Useless, just use the online site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    I'm really expected to manage my student loans through this poor app. It doesn't hold you logged in and crashes often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    When you have an problem with user name or password it just keeps bringing you back to the sign in page. For something so necessary this application should work. It's very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    This application does not hold my login information, I know my information, however the application would not take it. So I requested the info to be sent BUT what was sent to me was incorrect info! This makes my acc inaccessible...even more..crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    The file upload isn't working online, so while on the phone with fed loans they told me to download this application and take a picture of my document. The "take photo" button doesn't work. Ugh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    It wouldn't even allow me log in, saying that my acc was unsupported, whatever that means. Garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    Always says connection error. It only worked for one payment and now it won't work. Useless so I deleted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    Not good App! You cannot log in at all! Save yourself time and save the www service link on your homepage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    This application sucks..i hold having to change my password and than hold getting locked out. I hate this loan company. Fix your app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    Disappointed thought I could manage current and anticipated disbursements. Doesn't save my log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    Suddenly I can no longer log in to create payments. Not sure why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    Can't do much from it, extremely slow. Just use the www service unless major improvements are made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    Former Employee. Works so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    [email protected]#$%! had finger print scanner capability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    It has the basics covered. You can see your loan details, see your payment history, see recurring payments, and you can create payments. It does Not contain the ability to target payments at particular loans and does not allow you use fingerprints or two step authentication for added log in security.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    I was going to use this application to pay off my loans this month but it doesn't have the function to allow me delegate what cash goes where. Like... You can pay off the loan, sure. But if I wanted to create another payment to only one specific loan, I can not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    It doesn't let you to pay amounts to specific loans. Sometimes I wish to pay extra. I still have to use the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    Almost all of the time the application just reads an error that says info or application not available. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    WE'RE SORRY. THE APPLICATION IS UNAVAILABLE RIGHT NOW. PLEASE TRY AGAIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    Amazing enough to check balance and pay loans with no hassles, all I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    Makes its easier to create payments, only draw back is it doesn't give an option to save user name and password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    Like other users have stated, application only includes very primary functionally. Expect a lot more from such a huge institution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    Amazing enough. Kind of slow. Maybe more features would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    Gets tge job done no prob

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    Can't even sign in with fingerprint scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    First, without the paperless inbox this will never replace the website. Being able to read messages from the paperless inbox should be the top priority for the developers for the next version. Second, the loan info info in the application shows less information than the loan info on the website. Third, the payment options / features need to contain the ability to pay down specific loans. Finally, the application needs a clearly accessible logout button. Every financial application should have an simple method to log out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    I was hoping for something like this for a long time. Thank you for putting this together. If you could add the feature where I could specify how my payment is being divided among multiple loans, it'd be perfect! Again, thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    It does obtain the job...pay my bill, see my balance, and few other options, I'm good. Just enough not to worry about hackers...want to hack, pay off my loan, especially the useless grad school bill. Thank you for the app, it is great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FedLoan Student Loans review [App]  2017-12-29 21:9

    If this is the best IBM could do for app development, they won't be in business much longer. Ability to save user ID and direct payments to specific balances, for a start. Let's obtain cracking!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    This application is useless. I create a payment and it does not tell you the portion to principle versus interest. The latest time it gave that information was Oct, when I downloaded it. It's bow December and I create weekly payment. I'll just go online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    Logging in everytime without a remember my username nor fingerprint authorization is annoying. Would be amazing if either of those were present.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    Does not give you the option to pay individual subset or even the breakdown of all the loans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    Works on my Pixel XL, Is Android's standard Material UX/UI make batter around the corner?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    Needs to save username when singing in and next payment due date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    While it's amazing for accessing on my phone, it doesn't present pending payments. It definitely should!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    I can log on to a computer fine, the application keeps saying technical issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    Worked until recent update. Won't allow me login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    It does what it say, easy to use. Method easier than using their www service to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    This is by far the easiest application out there to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    The application only offers the ability to pay your bill, and even then you can only create a payment the day of (no ability to schedule). Also, you have to enter all credentials at login every time (no ability to save username, password or both, or even use Intelligent Lock). More problem than going to the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    I think the application matches the company excellent because all they wish is the money. It's sad there are no features for acc overview, payment history, etc. Just this what you owe, what's the amount, and from what account?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    The mobile www service is somehow better. It works but could not possibly be more basic. I'd like the ability to see loan info and allocate payment to higher interest loans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    I recently overpaid and downloaded the application to view payment history. Functionality not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    [email protected]#$%! had more functionality like payment history and other loan information. It's okay if you just wish to create your payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    "Application unavailable" error whenever I test to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    They application directed me back to their website. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    Application is too primary like others have said. I'd like to see my payoff progress instead of seeing just what I owe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    Just [email protected]#$%! had a payment history option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    Needs more features, but it's fast for making easy payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    All it does is let payment, and you can't even specify how to allocate your payment, no history, etc... uninstalled as quickly as I downloaded this sorry app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    Please everyone check your statements becsuse the funds you submit to AES may not be submitted correctly. I may possibly create a complaint seems to me they dont wish for you to improve your credit score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    Cannot log in to use app. Always redirects me to full site. Says application is unavailable at this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    Finally an application that lets me pay my loans. Love the convenience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AES Student Loans review [App]  2018-2-5 13:9

    The application is so basic, looks generic. I rather pay online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReliaMax - Student Loans review [App]  2018-4-3 21:9

    Absolutely amazing app. Very intuitive and so simple to use. I was able to do everything in the application I'd normally have to call someone to obtain done. Has saved me lots of time and created dealing with my student loan very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReliaMax - Student Loans review [App]  2018-4-3 21:9

    Finally, an simple method to create my student loan payment! Everything I wish to know about my student loans. I could not have asked for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ReliaMax - Student Loans review [App]  2018-4-3 21:9

    Well designed app...which makes managing my student loan fast and painless. The application provides all the required information quickly and it's simple to create payments when or wherever I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quick Loan - Fast Personal Loans & Payday Loan review [App]  2018-1-9 13:11

    Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    compass - digital compass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:14

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass - Digital Compass review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass - Digital Compass review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Fu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass - Digital Compass review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass - Digital Compass review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    so simple to use that application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass - Digital Compass review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Best cash compass ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass - Digital Compass review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Best compass everπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass - Digital Compass review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    Really amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass - Digital Compass review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    brilliant application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass - Digital Compass review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    beneficial application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass - Digital Compass review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass - Digital Compass review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass - Digital Compass review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    amazing application must use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass - Digital Compass review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass - Digital Compass review [App]  2019-5-6 13:37

    amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pillar: Student loans made easy review [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    Thought this was a amazing idea. Not having any luck connecting to Navient, have been trying all day. Sad to see application released without the bugs being fixed first. A lot of hype to then be disappointed because it does work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pillar: Student loans made easy review [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    Awesome app, easy to sign up and gey atarted. It seems like it will save me a lot of money! Thank you for creating this service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pillar: Student loans made easy review [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    I was able to sign up with an email, but the UI seemed to freeze up. So i wasn't able to add any further info after that. The UI is pretty, but doesn't seem to function properly. Love the concept, but want there was more craftsmanship in the execution. Would love to see fixes soon and want the product the best of luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pillar: Student loans made easy review [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    Application continually crashes. Not worth going through the sign up process if the application can't work those primary functions. Also the notion of a wait list is hilarious. The results are clearly mathematically automated. Was looking forward to the ease of access but that should be priority number one on your developers end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pillar: Student loans made easy review [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    Seeing as this application is not functional at launch, I would say we have another case of an over funded and hyped application that was pushed so quick developers couldn't create deadlines. I'll check back in a week or so and see if the application has created progress. It seems like a amazing idea for an application and I am interested enough to give it a second chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pillar: Student loans made easy review [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    this application keeps crashing and keeps stating my credentials are incorrect when I know they are correct and I couldn't sign back in did not recognize my email please fix this application seems like a amazing idea but failing in so a lot of ways

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pillar: Student loans made easy review [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    I cant add any info as the next button doesnt work...not very useful. Also, attempted to sign back in but the application doesnt recognize my email, so i tried to make an acc again but was told me email is already in use..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pillar: Student loans made easy review [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    got through initial login to waitlist, and while trying to fill ikln extra informatoon, it keeps crashing at the phone number (after inputting home address). Not ready for anybody...what are we, alpha test? moto G5s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pillar: Student loans made easy review [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    got signed up, no problems. i appreciate the wait list approach. its better to provide quailty service than just opening the floodgates and hoping for the besr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pillar: Student loans made easy review [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    You can't even make a working app, why would I trust you with my private information? So far, this application is a piece of f'n junk. Next button doesn't work during registration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pillar: Student loans made easy review [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    I would like privacy and security info (encryption, use, data disclosure, etc.) before entering my banking and acc info with personally identifiable information. i think this is a amazing idea, but for a fresh application I need assurance my data is safe. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pillar: Student loans made easy review [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    Junk. Dozens of issues. You can't manage your loans if you use Lendkey, which is odd, considering they service MILLIONS of people. Interface barely works. Overall, useless and terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pillar: Student loans made easy review [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    This application is a android game changer. Looks like it has a fun design too! I'm excited about what it can offer so I can begin saving some cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pillar: Student loans made easy review [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    Simple set up and linking. On a waiting list and looking forward to moving up and see what this will support me do with my loans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pillar: Student loans made easy review [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    Wasn't able to obtain past the loading screen...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pillar: Student loans made easy review [App]  2019-6-1 13:9

    how do they contact you after the wait is over. its been a day and i think im still on the waitlist.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter