Student Planner - Homework Agenda & Subtasks Reviews & Opinions


Submit Student Planner - Homework Agenda & Subtasks review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Planner - Daily Student Planner review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    This application is garbage with no functionality, not even reminder and a guy saying he got into harvard university because of this application is simply hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Planner - Daily Student Planner review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Extremely easy and light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Planner - Daily Student Planner review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Best application ever. This application absolutely changed my life. I changed from an f average student to an a 5.0 GPA because I could better organize my assignments and time because of easyplanner and I can truly say that this is an application that is revolutionary. This is the next huge thing. I would suggest you download it immediately. I got into Harvard because of this app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Student Planner - Homework Agenda & Subtasks or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Student Planner - Homework Agenda & Subtasks video reviews and related movies:

    See The 3 Best Task Management Apps in 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Create a Task List inside of Notion on youtube.

     related image

    See how to stay productive and avoid Parkinson's law. on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Create an Organized, Productive Study Space on youtube.

     related image

    See ToDoIst for Schools Intro on youtube.

     related image

    See Is Google Keep the Best To-Do List App? (How to Set Up) on youtube.

     related image

    See Time management tips for students on youtube.

     related image

    See Get More Done With the NEW Google Tasks on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Planner - Daily Student Planner review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    EDIT: Your mate 'playing around' more like leaving false reviews to test to obtain people to use your app. Reported to Google. Garbage. The fake 5* review with the guy with the 5.0 GPA haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Amazing tool love the fact that I am able to have it on my phone as well as on my computer. A feature that would be amazing is being able to track grades. For example Im a college student so my professors do not use this to track when assignments are due and such, being able to manually inputs grades received for homeworks, prohects and such would be great. I have a separate application to do this but if I was able to do it all on this application I would not hesistate to give you guys a 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Unbelievable app! So helpful to hold track of everything! Only thing of like to see is the ability to have multiple reminders. For example if I place an exam in I wish a reminder the night before and a reminder a few days before to remind me to study

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    If it weren't for this application I'd be failing all my from missing assignments. It just works plain and easy it tells me what I need to do when and the widget is just the icing on the cake that makes this application seem less. Necessary to me is that it supports a rotating schedule. While it's not the easiest to initially setup but it's worth it if you do it'll tell you if you rotate out a class tomorrow before you even think about it. No other application I've found works so well with such a complicated rotating schedule and sets the due date automatically to the next class according to the schedule. Best homework application for a high schooler would recommend to anyone which sounds like I'm being paid for this but no this application has just saved me so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    I am done putting my classes in just for them to dissapear on their own. This has happened 3 times with each of my classes since I downloaded this application a few days ago. Do not waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Beautiful amazing application over all. Definitely helps me stay organized and prioritize my homework and assignments. Only giving it 4 stars because there are some bugs, sometimes when you set a priority on an assignment and then test to remove the priority, it doesn't obtain removed. But I love the application otherwise and use it everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    MyHomework is by far the best homework application I've ever used. Its efficient, organize, and still amazing without premium, unlike a lot of other apps. Would recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    This application has helped me manage my homework, reminding me of due dates and managing my schedule. I only want I could just buy a premium ver instead of having to subscribe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    I am a college student and I use this almost every day to hold track of all the assignments quizes and papers that I have to write. Amazing tool for keeping assignments in order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Best and most malleable homework planner I've found so far. Customizable and detailed, I love the various ways of categorizing and organizing home work by priority, due date, class, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Please! Give us the chance for multiple reminders. Cuz it reminds me and then the notifications disappear and I forget. I'm very forgetful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    An awesome app. Used it to hold track of my assignments. Helped me become organised and productive. The satisfaction of checking off assignments is enough to motivate me. Amazing Job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Nice but nearly 6buvks to obtain rid of intrusive ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    If u can add a tab regarding tests it wud be great...thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    A must-have application for all students. Can easily organise homework and assignments... Built-in reminder works good...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    I will always use my paper planner but this is amazing just incase I forget to look at my main planner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Like it, helps hold track of homework. Would like to be able to share my assignment with someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    . It helps me hold up with all my assingments!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Don't like in application purchases and confusing if you don't have a class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Can give more feauture & not need for login if anyone cant do so that person cant use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Recommended for students!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    This application is really helpful in tracking down my assignments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Its actually really helps. I love the reminder feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Thank you for this amazing app, it helps me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    It really helps to hold track of homework.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    😎 app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    really helpful for students with a lot of assignments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    I really appreciate this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Really helpful and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    A request from a pro user: Can you please create it so when I attach a picture with a homework it displays that photo whenever we click on homework description. Rather than clicking on homework first and then clicking on the photo to begin it. Also it saves the photo with rest of my images. I delete all of my photos from time to time because they live on the cloud. This application should create its own folder in gallery so I know not to delete that. PS. It's a amazing application otherwise, I recommended it to all my friends. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Really have fun this app. It organizes all of my 200+ assignments and keeps me on top of things. The device reminders can be very helpful when something major is coming up. Only change I want they would create is adding a counter that shows the total number of assignments for each class and overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    I don't know if it's bugs within the application causing this but sometimes when I begin the application up to see my homework, a class or two wouldn't be marked by the color I gave it and/or would be missing the type of assignment it is. Makes things a bit confusing so if this can be looked at, that would be great!! Otherwise, the application is amazing and very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    I love this application I really do but right now it has a huge that moves all the dates back a day, so unfortunately I am going to have to switch. Please allow me know when this bug is fixed. I really like the application normally, but now it's absolutely unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Excited to test using a digital agenda for the upcoming school year. Really liking this application so far but the only thing I think that could create it better is having a monthly calendar widget to support students hold track of time visually :) please please please create it happen 💪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    It's useful and has a nice layout. The only thing I would suggest is for a method for the reminders to be texted to a cell phone. If this was an option for even the paid ver I would buy it just to have that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Amazing app! Easy and simple to use, and doesn't need an Internet connection. I only want that the calendar was more detailed and had a widget. Also, maybe there could be an option to set times for each block in the day? Other than that, awesome app, helped me obtain through the school year. 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    I've used it since my first semester in college. It's simple to use and helps me organize my assignments nicely in each category. I would love it even more if we had the option to arrange our classes into semesters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myHomework Student Planner review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Perfect app. Only thing I would love to see is a % completed option. So if I'm looking at the things I have due, I can roughly see how much work I have to do for each thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listberry - agenda planner review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    so far I am really liking the simplicity of this app. the layout is simple to use and not cluttered. I also have fun the swipe function so I can view what I have completed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listberry - agenda planner review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    looks beautiful but cant link it to my Google calendar which makes it a but useless as I share my calendar with my husband. as I'm not going to repeat my happenings I'm gonna delete and hopefully use again when this is a feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listberry - agenda planner review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    Though the subscription price is really reasonable, I would love an option to purchase the application usage outright.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listberry - agenda planner review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    This application keeps improving rapidly, yet remains easy to use. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listberry - agenda planner review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    An ideal blend of simplicity and functionality. I never feel like I need a paper planner anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listberry - agenda planner review [App]  2019-7-14 13:36

    👍💜💛🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    NOTHING Better Than DigiCal Tried them all, this is the best. The features, interface, and attractive well optimized widgets puts this in a class by itself. I request only ONE feature to be able to make a monthly happening on a 30 day interval. Most bills are calculated this way. Adding an happening for the second Tuesday of every month , for example, gets very close, but not as exact as a 30 day cycle. Thank you SO much for this application I even bought this for a guy who required a calendar application and was out of work. I tell everyone about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Unbelievable Calendar Application This application is the best calendar application in the play shop for those who need their calendar to be both stylish and fully functional. Im thankful to search it after trying so a lot of other calendar apps that just dont quite do things as well as digical Cal, Google calendar, sunrise calendar, and the like. Thank you so much for making a swift, easytouse calendar Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    So far so amazing This is exactly what I wanted, Im slightly ocd so I need to colour coordinate my happenings and Im all about the bar across the day as opposed to a picture. I love the colour options. The only improvement I could suggest is if they figured out how to incorporate a shift worker kind of rotation so that those on a four week rotation could add that and it would automatically recycle monthly. Otherwise I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Fast response I was having problem with getting the widget on my home screen and I shared it here. I immediately got a answer to provide more info on my issue through email. Now my Digical widget is doing wonders in helping me manage my day. Thank you for quickly helping me out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Task option in the calendar Perfect application and very neat layout and widget. One suggestion is to place a task option where you can place your to do list and able to tick it afterwards with due dates and priority. It would really support us students. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    OMFGOODNESS I love this app, simple to use, and I love how I can color coordinate items..the only thing that I think I wld like to see is the option to upload an photo to a calender day...other than that I am happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Clean Design and Quick Everything about this application runs super quick and smoothly. No lag. The design and layout and intuitive. Much better than the stock calendar app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Lots of interesting views Just got this application about a week ago and Im really enjoying getting to know how to use it. So far, very friendly....I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Perfect One of the nicest call application Ive ever used. Looks nice with a lot of bells and whistles that are more than just that...functional. What a concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Highly Functional. Nice to look at. Thinking of downloading paid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    DigiCal Love this application Im very busy and it keeps me organized. When my schedule changes at a moments notice, I can change it on DigiCal just as quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Clean and Easy to Use Wouldnt be without out. Ive tried all the calendar apps, and this is the best by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Best android device calendar application Ive used a lot of apps but this is by far the best from my own private opinion. Its widgets are fully customisable too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    A amazing Google calendar replacement. Only thing Id like to see is ability to customize the current day shading on weekly view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Dont miss the date I like the method it links across all my devices. Keeps me current.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Amazing Does what it is supposed to. Unlike everything else on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Love the week view Why is this view such a rate thing in Android device calendar apps Thank you, Digical

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Perfect calendar application Very simple to use and very simple to customize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Perfect calendar Amazing on screen notifications and perfect widgets. Very nice ui

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Love to use the colors for various appointments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Seems to work just fine for my needs. I like the reminders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    The Champion Clear, functional and with a stunning design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Best software I m very glad this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Love the application I use it everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Like the format true well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calendar Planner Schedule Agenda review [App]  2019-7-17 13:16

    Best cal I have experienced

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I need to report a bug, I use the circle calendar widget very often, but there's an problem I've faced recently. Some of my schedules won't present up in the time circle and no matter what I do it won't change. Please fix this problem, I was about to make batter to pro ver but because of this problem I hesitated. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I have been using this application for over two years, and I loved it. It is simple to use and very elegant (much more attractive than Google Calendar's simplistic and unnecessarily large design). However, I noticed that the weekly view in which each day had its own column has been replaced by something that resembles a schedule divided into squares. I do not care much for it, as the columns were my favorite view; they created it extremely simple to see my whole week at a glance. As soon as I search an application with a better weekly view, I am saying goodbye to CloudCal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I installed the application over a year ago, and it quickly became my basic calendaring tool. However, with regard to updates, the developer is impossibly slow to modernize the application (through the Android device 9.0 update), so that when there are operating system updates, the application is rendered useless for a few weeks. They are also unresponsive to inquiries as to when the application will be updated during such times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Really upset with the developer. Kept having problems with the application and kept sending the company emails regarding the application not working properly, for a month. Got tired of it and uninstalled it. Switched to Google Calendar. Never looked back since. Cloudcal has not good customer service. Waste of cash and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I live by this application now. I would have given it 5 stars except the refresh button on the widget doesn't work! If I add an happening and wish it to present immediately on the widget, I end up deleting and adding the widget again each time, which is beautiful frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I have had this application for about 3 months now and wow! Why do I not see more positive reviews and why is this application along with Cloudtask application rated as some of the best calendar and task apps out there? I love how both of these apps sync together and how they sync with google tasks and calendar. I love the layout...very nice and usable. Sure it create not have the bells and whistles the other calendar apps have but it absolutely works for me. I have had google calendar as my go to calendar but now I will use Cloudcal for now on. I hope they continue to improve both the cal and task apps. Amazing work!! Test it and I guarantee you will like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    It's extremely frustrating to use, especially when I go back to the calendar view and have to hold denying zone access. It's a calendar, not a map. and therefore i refuse to grant zone access to a calendar app. There's no excuse for a calendar application to ever need location. I refuse to ever grant permission for a CALENDAR (not a map) application to access my location. I tried sending an email to the dev, and it keeps failing to send, so.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    could be really useful but does have a few bugs, for example i to have a issue with refresh button on widget not working. widget is also slow to update, and i cannot obtain my chosen alarm sound to work instead i just obtain the system sound. so not perfect. i do have another application on my phone which allows me to choose sounds and it works fine so why doesnt this one????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Purchased Pro ver - would not load holidays on calendar. This morning all my appointments are gone - just vanished. Would like my cash back!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Would be 5 stars if the application could handle Android device updates without waiting a couple of weeks for a compatible update. Apart from that it handles all my calendars with an simple to use ui.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Troubles from day one syncing events. Made several issues missing appointments and even randomly removing some. And yes, that's with the paid premium version. Not to be trusted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I love this app. The circles create it super simple to see how full my day is and which of my 5 children has a lot going on -- BUT lately, when I add an happening on my phone, it doesn't sync w/ my PC. PC to phone syncs but not phone to PC. I've tried uninstalling and re-installing. I've tried changing the settings. Nothing is fixing it. Please help. I don't wish to begin over w/ a fresh calendar app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I've written the help email listed on the app, on the play shop and on the website. No answer. I've sent several emails, all gone unanswered. I've paid for the application and can't obtain any reply. Looking for a fresh calendar application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Updated so quickly after android device uodate. Thank you. I love this app!!!! I love this application and rely heavily on it to organise my days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Doesn't work with Android device Pie (9), and no help from developer, despite numerous requests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Freezes phone. Reinstalled and still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    one thing missing: a decent horizontal weekly view, like in digical

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Quite innovative and useful except of missing help of Exchange sync tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Present no calendar happenings except for today erroneously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Amazing APP BUT NEEDS MORE EVENT CATEGORIES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    "160918..kfr..thank's..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I like this app, but the pictures won't load for the various backgrounds. Only the backgrounds that say phone backgrounds and solid colors will load. This application does sync with my Google email and will add happenings to my stock calendar. Even though it says that it's synced with yahoo, and other things it won't add the happenings to those calendars and it won't allow me erase them and add them again. I can share my happenings through just about anything, gmail, facebook messenger, text, etc. So that's a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I like to use the monthly widget in conjunction with the agenda widget. Would like to see a line separating back to back appointments. Also the ability to look into the next month with the calendar widget without required to advance the calendar. As you reach the end of the month you typically don't obtain to see the next week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CloudCal Calendar Agenda Planner Organizer To Do review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I've used Cloudcal for quite a while now and have fun it's ease of use and graphical representation of my schedule. Recently upgraded to Android device Pie on my Pixel 2 XL and the app will not begin and the widget remains blank. Tried all of the normal troubleshooting steps to contain uninstall and reinstall. Just wanted to allow you all know so you can look into it.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter