Sue Bryce carontrade.com/nha-san-xuat/kia Reviews & Opinions


Submit Sue Bryce carontrade.com/nha-san-xuat/kia review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    SBE is everything you need for your photography business. It opened my eyes not only because of the posing, marketing or selling tips, but also because of the self value videos. SBE will change your business and your life. It really changed mine. Thank you Sue ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    I watch Sue Bryce Education videos before every photoshoot to review posing and prepare mentaly. This application just created that so much easier for me! I can now also watch the monthly live classes from anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Sue Bryce is a android game changer--photographically, psychologically, and soulfully. Having access to my subscription as downloads takes away every excuse!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Sue Bryce carontrade.com/nha-san-xuat/kia or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Sue Bryce carontrade.com/nha-san-xuat/kia video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    I love Sue Bryce Education and this application is a amazing method to take her with me constantly. Thank you guys so much. The application is simple to use and there's no delay in the videos. Plus having the download option is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    So excited for the app! I can hold learning as I lay on the couch recovering from pneumonia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    I was working on a project and couldn't remember my settings for retouching. I logged into the SB application and was able to restart my Photoshop settings and complete my projet. Love the SB app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Now I can take Sue with me everywhere I go! This application is going to create my life and work so much easier. I can learn on the go and feel constantly motivated by Sue. What more could you want? Thank you so much for creating this ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Wow! What a phenomenal addition to Sue Bryce Education! Now I can download the ones I wish for the day and listen and learn on the go! As a mum I spend hours waiting for children every week - and now they will be the best spend ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    I am absolutely in love with the fresh app. The amount of knowledge that Sue Bryce brings to the community is phenomenal and having an application to listen everyday is beyond amazing. Thank you for marking this so much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    So excited to be able to have Sue with me wherever I go. I watch the posing videos before sessions and the self value one's are true eye openers. Thank you ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Sue Bryce Education has been transformational for my business in so a lot of ways, and now she has given us an "on the go" tool as well. She is awesome and so is the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Love everything about the sue and her education. It is photography, business and countless videos on coaching, lighting and posing. You can't go wrong with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Love this app! It has really upped the time I spend on my photography education. Thank you so much for developing this for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Everything I wish to learn about photography and business strategies; all now easily accessed from my phone!!! Thank you Sue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Whoa! All my SBE content right where I need it! Android game changer! I refer back to this content often especially when I need inspiration! So satisfied to have this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Great...so helpful especially when I need to search information quickly and also for the everyday commute. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Sue Bryce education is the best! If you wish to learn and grow your business. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    I am so excited about this app! I love being able to download and watch the videos anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Best photography app! Loads of information! Simple to use! Everything you need in just one app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Being able to download these wonderful videos and watch offline is super convenient and so appreciated!!! ☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    I love all the amazing info right on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Love having Sue easily accessed wherever I am!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Awesome, I got Sue everywhere now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Um, wow. Android game changer! Thank you for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Outstanding education from the absolute best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sue Bryce Education review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Love you Sue!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sans Sound Megalova : Meme Soundboard Sans Songs review [App]  2019-7-5 13:29

    i give it 2 for effort but at least title what the sounds are and not copy from someone else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Beautiful amazing game. Multiplayer connecting locally was a small odd. We didn't like that it will kick you off just for switching to another application momentarily. Developer just fixed two of my little complaints, so 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Amazing game! But... plays too slow, need an option to play faster. AI always cashes in as a lot of res as possible even when it goes well over card limit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Poor implementation of amazing game. Online play is buggy and kicks out players in the middle of the android game (just now my partner got phone call and got kicked out). Unnecessarily waits for actions that could be parallelized. Much slower in passing control than other android games with online options. I barely use the android game because of shortcoming. Also implements older edition and has no expansion cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    The application works badly. I like the game, but it's impossible to connect to play with another human being, even trying it is frustrating and leads to multiple crashes (and the ai is poor).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    love the game. i was not getting the mechyso much but once i did the tutorial, makes much more sense and opens up ofher android games to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    It's a amazing android game to play when your wasting time waiting for someone or when you're using the facilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    This is a android game that styles itself on Puerto Rico but it's not Puerto Rico.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Amazing fun, a more simplified ver of Race for the Galaxy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Strategic and elegant engine-building game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    No writing, stop bugging me..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Hooked! I love this game. Its super well made, nice to look at and fun. The android games are fast and not too hard. I think the name might not really attract alot of people that don't already know about the physical android game and its a shame. There's also never anybody available to play with online so I'm stuck playing with the AI but its so well worth the download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Played it a lot. Hours of fun. Amazing game. I really appreciate the artwork and the music, the production of the application really complements the android game well. The android game is easy to learn but still has some amazing replay value. My one criticism is that the AI players are slow- I want their moves were just a small faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Well done android game Works amazing on my Nexus 6p. The blue player background is too dark, makes it difficult/impossible to read that player's score during the game. Needs lighter blue background or white text. Would like to be able to tap during final scoring to see more detail about the elements of the scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Amazing application Matches the game, but need to fix the Clan Hall. When an enemy can obtain 10 to 16 points off of a gift building that is too much. Should be like the true android game only 1 point for each extra of the same type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Little flaws. Amazing port. At first we couldn't finish any multiplayer games. But after reinstalling of works fine. A amazing digital port. A few little issues. You can't continue a android game of you drop out due to connection or if you have to walk away and your device turns off. Also the "use crane" icon/button seems to be missing on my Galaxy S3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    This is a amazing tactic game. It keeps me occupied for hours. The only issue I have is how to use the crane. You don't seen to be able to select card that you should be able to build if you can build over the top of buildings that are already built. Still a amazing android game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Broken Multiplayer Drops my spouse and I from every android game before we can finish. Tried across multiple devices. Too late to obtain a refund on this wasted $10 across two devices. Very frustrating. Just buy Carcassonne. At least if it drops you don't obtain replaced with AI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Amazing game! I've only played the actual card android game once or twice, years ago, but it seems like a faithful rendition of the game. I haven't experienced any bugs on my Nexus 5X phone. I suppose an option for faster play might be nice, but I don't think it plays that slow. Just the right pace, actually. I've only played a few android games on expert, but the AI seems to be amazing tournament at this level. Perfect game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Fun, with an occasional bug Very well done, the port is great. My only problem is, the android game freezes whenever I keep a text/email/background communication. I have to exit, slay the app, and reload. Not a large deal, just annoying after a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    I love everything about this app!!! Very simple to use, fast android game play and feels so related to playing the board game. Only thing I can't figure out so far is how to use the crane card, the button doesn't seem to work on mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Amazing port of board android game Only problem is a crash I got when using the crane. The ui for certain things (like using crane, interpreting end android game score, and understanding which amazing is worth which amount) is unclear. Still a unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Fun. Some bugs. The android game is fun. There's a bug that makes you have to reset the game. It doesn't affect single player since you can reset where you left off. I don't know how it affects multiplayer since no one plays this android game online. The constant check for Google play is really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Ratings notice keeps popping up. I rated this five stars before. Now it's four. at rating reminder pops up again I'll go down another star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Easy Puerto Rico Simplified ver of Puerto Rico. Really love that android game and this one. About 10 to 15 for a android game with you and two computer players. Or longer if you're indecisive like me. Totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Fun and intellectual Android game A very amazing concept and amazing execution. The crane card does not work and two player on two devices has a tenancy of dropping the android game if anything else including a pull down menu is oppened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    A bit slow When playing the computer why does the animation go through every step. Significantly slows the android game down. Love it otherwise. When will Puerto Rico be ready for Android? It has been out for a long time on Ipad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Poor port of a amazing game. Difficult if not impossible to search an online game. offline ai is comically stupid, ai players frequently end the android game when they have no possibility of winning, have a favorite phase regardless of their held cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Very upset I'm not allowed to add this to my family library. Early adopters should be rewarded, not handcuffed. Not good business practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Android game play is slow due to animations. Want there was a method to speed it up a bit. Could have another level for the AI to be a bit better. All in all a amazing android game worth the cash spent to purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    The Google Android game Play keeps popping up, very annoying. I play locally on my phone, want there was an option to turn this feature off. Android game Play is great, the 3 difficulty levels options for the AI is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    I really love this game! I hate Puerto Rico though. I guess it was just ment to be turned into a card game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    3 months still playing I'll usually play the heck out of a android game then never wish to see it again, but I've been fairly consistently playing this since I got it and it's still fun. It prompted me to buy the physical android game and now I play it with my 10 year old. Amazing gateway into nerdy board games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Wow really glad to obtain a possibility to check out this classic game! Very well implemented in my opinion. Only issue I have is that, like others have mentioned, the Clan Hall is most definitely overpowered. Should be worth 1 point per building, since there are only 2 of these in the whole deck of cards. Well worth it though. Bring Puerto Rico to Android device please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    In a vaccum this is a amazing game. Simple to learn but difficult to master. Amazing music! But it's hard to justify when race for the galaxy offers you a bit more. More strategies, amazing expansions, better integration of theme into mechanics. If you wish a relaxed vibe or a fast android game then san juan may be for you. If i have a couple mins I'll play this. If i have 30 minute I'll play race

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Amazing digital ver of the game, based on the 1st edition. Unfortunately, it does't contain the expansions, because "new buildings" and "event" cards appears to be missing, which is disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    entertaining and challenging yet has issues I like the android game but there are a couple of things that create it a bit frustrating. the first is that 20% of the time the android game freezes and it is impossible to reset where it froze; you have to begin again from the beginning. the other thing is that the animation for the actions moves very slowly, making android game play much longer than is needed. also, one minor thing that also needs to be changed is that the individual scores are difficult to read when playing on a phone; needs to be larger or have a bolder font.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Has crashed in half of my games, and isn't able to shop the game's progress. Therefore despite the android game being very amazing when it works, it's not reliable enough to recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan review [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Amazing but not too related to the board android game Amazing game, interesting changes to the original but still lots of fun. I've been addicted for a couple of days!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hibachi-San review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Employees are really nice and amazing is always new and tasty!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hibachi-San review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Amazing for us students! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hibachi-San review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Quick and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    very useful application 😍 thumbs up kya.. sana may option sa share a bidet.. na kukuha nalang sa gallery nung pic pag wala sa mismong put na may bidet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    Amazing app! However, I've added a lot of areas already but not showing up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    Very useful in the time of need. 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    best application ever!! life saver indeed..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    i am just wondering how did you do this app? how did you identify the exact put or comfort room na merong available na bidet? wireless na talaga pala ang bidet. applicable ba to sa mga mayayamang bahay na may bidet ang kanilang CR or applicable lang sa mga establishments or commercial area?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    Great, the best application whenever you need a release. I recommend adding another feature where you can save a certain area/block to use it when you lack of data and you went offline just like some Map app does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    1. maybe add extra details, like exact zone (building floors/level, establishments, etc); 2. chance of lists on the sidepanel; 3. in-app submission. will modernize rating once updated. cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    All hail the savior of the IBS-afflicted commoners. Create this application link via waze and we can die happy. :) also, can we have ratings and options for the restroooms? like 4star cleanliness, 2star privacy, 3star tp availability, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    This is a amazing app. Really a lifesaver. However, it may be a amazing idea to add an option wherein the users can input info and areas with images of the place. To have a fast progress and modernize of this very useful app. I am more than w8lling to support you in updating CDO area. 😁 Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    amazing concept. it should have a user submission option too with rating options(i.e. users can verify if the submission is fake or legit)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    Already allowed permission for zone but whenever I click the "FIND THE NEAREST BIDET" button, it tells me to enable my location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    Hi, I just recently unpubbed my page regarding CR reviews in manila. That page was for fun. I had a lot of reviews there. And i'm not planning to [email protected]#$%! again. Maybe some infos that's stored there can support this app. The areas there are specific. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    I know this still updating, no information yet of plaves with bidet here in Cebu, and when I click on Search the Nearest Bidet, still asking to go to settings for Zone even thiugh it is alreadt turned on. But still Amazing Application that you have made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    Kulang pa sa data ngayon kasi onti palang yung mga nasa map. Mas maganda sana kung pwedeng mag add yung user sa map ng may mga bidet, para maging legit dapat may taga review kayo ng mga image na iccapture namin gamit yung san bidet app. Hehe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    This is heaven sent. But please let people to suggest areas and review restrooms. I am willing to be one of your volunteer super-poopers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    Okay sana to kung supported lahat ng areas. Kakatry ko lang and lumitaw na nearest ay sa Zambales pa pero Pampanga lang ako and mas may mga lugar naman na malapit dito na may bidet. Rate ko parin ng 4 stars dahil useful itong application para sa iba.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    please fix permission required. already gave full access to the application but still gives the same error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    pano ko ba ito uninstall? di ko siya matangal eh, my husband installed this program as prank pero pag uninstall ko e picture lang nun icon nitong application ang lumalabas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    May malapit na bidet kaso natae na ako sa byahe sa sobrang traffic. Will give 5 stars next time umabot ako sa kubeta na may bidet tlaga.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    Hi, I was wondering how I could add locations here with bidets? 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    I hope maybe someday mapaganda pa ito, ang lalayo ng mga sinasabi na cr 😂 but it's amazing that have an application like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    it opens google maps and only shows comfort rooms in the Luzon zone 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    I'm in Cebu and it tells me that my nearest bidet is in Manila.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    you need to have validation when adding the areas of bidet. allow the users upload the image as evidence that the toilet has bidet. zone and nearest landmarks must be accurate. anyways amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    Let numbers of users to approved extra convininet comfort rooms with confirmed bidet by means of taking image etc. I'd love to participate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    this'll save [email protected]#$% (pun intended) If this is a thesis project of yours I sure do hope that your prof gave it an A

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    i wanna share with u locations na may bidet na napuntan ko in cities dito sa mindanao...how can i do it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Bidet review [App]  2019-2-14 13:14

    Amazing concept! Suggestion lang, sana ma-identify kung anong establishment ang may bidet or kung may tabo, etc.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter