Sumi-e painting DX Reviews & Opinions


Submit Sumi-e painting DX review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sumi-e painting DX review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Cool app. Can spend lots of time doodling but the touch sensitivity is off. The regular Sumi-e works amazing but in the deluxe ed. the touch sensitivity is sketchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sumi-e painting DX review [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    After years of using free sumi-e finally I bought this (in 2017) just to say thanks. Having this awesome, simple, brilliant app close to hand is delightful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint your hidden paintings! review [App]  2019-7-4 13:42

    ad after evey single level, the ads run longer than the level does. this isnt a android game its just a shameless money grab

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Sumi-e painting DX or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Sumi-e painting DX video reviews and related movies:

    See ウルトラ墨絵スイング03 [ガチャ] - OmochaHKJP on youtube.

     related image

    See DX Nail Art Drawing & Painting Brush on youtube.

     related image

    See 19th Century Japanese Four Panel Kano School Painting Edo Screen on youtube.

     related image

    See Silk Traditional Bamboo Fan with Painting Chinese Poems from DealExtreme on youtube.

     related image

    See Unboxing & trying out: Kissho Gansai Japanese watercolor on youtube.

     related image

    See Two Cranes Original Watercolor on Silk by Poon Tai To on youtube.

     related image

    See DX Pokemon Kids 1998 - Stop Motion Unboxing on youtube.

     related image

    See バカラック... Original Instrumental music! & Japanese painting! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    This android game seems amazing at first but the further you go, the more pay 2 play the levels become. You can spend a week on one level unless you pay. It is anti consumer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    So cute! And quite the challenge!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    super cute, fun, and time passing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I've been understanding the puzzles reasonably well, however I think the number of moves given for certain levels needs to be adjusted. By the third area, the difficulty curve spikes despite additional moves and it feels like I'm using all my clovers on a wall. might not be a poor idea to adjust that number too to create the android game more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    this android game is so cute and is surprisingly entertaining. i only installed cos i saw sumikko gurashi but the video test itself is really fun. for the first few levels its a bit tedious but thats just because youre being introduced to everythin, after that its fine. it also gets harder then i expected which is agood thing since it doesnt obtain boring. and obtain this NO ADS!! none! ive only had it for a few hours (its so addicting) and ive had no agressive ads shoved in my face. cant fault this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I was looking for a fast 'easy-paced' android game that helps pass those few mins here and there, when I'm trying to slay time but don't have a lot of free time to give. Came across this, and thought it was really cute. It's a fun game, and isn't high-demanding, which created it ideal for what I wanted out of it. I quickly got hooked... Until you hit an impossibly difficult level. With no method to move on until you pass the level, you either stick to it for days on end until you finally pass it (I'm still not convinced it's even possible to pass level 56 :p ) or you obtain so sick and tired of not making any progress, that you uninstall it and move on to a android game you actually don't have to do the same puzzle over 30-40-50 times in a row and still not be able to beat. I would have given this a excellent score if they had the ability to pay to skip the level for now, so you could at least move on and come back to it later when you're not as frustrated with it. I also would have liked to see the 'build the bridge' option of having a lower requirement rather then requiring that EVERY level in that section have perfect. Even if it's just one or two flags not perfect, at least that gives players options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I love sumi sumi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    สนุก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    soo cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    fun and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Earning rubies is what makes the android game enjoyable because you can obtain perks for levels. You can buy rubies, or victory them in rewards through playing. Recently the sumisumi squad took the application down for "emergency maintenance" and then took hundreds of rubies out of all users account. It sounds wonderful but it's true, check their Twitter. Not good managment, very not good decision. Do not play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    a lot of levels are painfully hard to pass, and i think there is a programming issue when i had already spend more than 60 clover on one level, there are not even a mechanism to allow us pass after a certain number of tries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    i love the game. you should add a level pass when you cant beat a level. its no fun not being able to progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Very very fun and addictive game, I just want you didn't have to pay cash to obtain certain characters, it's method too expensive and it's a random draw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    this android game is so simple and cute and it gives me something to do when im bored. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Would have written a really amazing review but the recent modernize caused me to lose all my rubies!! I had over 1000 of them! How to I fix this???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    diamonds losing!!! they were rewards, still had 1000ish ( about 1030) yesterday, this morning, till now, only 1 left. very disappointed give my diamonds back 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Cute! Prices listed in yen for store though. Understandable but it should be changed for international versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    awsome but sometimes hard to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    เกมน่ารัก สนุกดี

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Cute match 2 gotcha game. So far it doesn't seem to place as much pressure on you to spend as others do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Very various for a match-type game! Very cute critters and their abilities hold the android game interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Fun, fun, fun. I really enjoyed it and the design is super cute, I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    very addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    i can't play this game. feeling dissapointed. should be no star given

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    It's excellent if it's playable without mobile data. 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    fun so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    super cuteeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    great! actually engaging and challenging:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    its super cute!!!!!! and What is the font from the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Incredably cute and addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    really fun!! Go for it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    owo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    cute and highly addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    好玩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    tanoshii

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    cuteee -*-*-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMI SUMI : Matching Puzzle review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Don't recommend slay it with fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    WHEEN I YRY TO MAKE A PEPERONI PIZZA IT DOES A LINE WHEEN I DO PEPERONIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Simply

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    It's okay. I can see its potential as an art app. Maybe add some more advanced tools like a curve tool and the option to insert images.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    It sucks when you test to create dots it create lines instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    It is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    😓😓😓😓😓😓😓(^~^)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Kuteed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Poor cant even create something for my YouTube banner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Works excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    I like it bi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Not at all happy 😕😕😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Love you baby girl Joe Tami Humphrey Tami girl baby. Joe Tami girl baby. Joe Tami

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Its poor end of story all those positive comments are bull $&$&!*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    It won't allow me choose black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Tava eu e a novinha fudendo e o otario ai lendo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    It's amazing application for those, who love painting and kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Lacks brushes and tools menu. No zoom or scroll controls either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Nice. Very good, works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    awesome, very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    School I love it....cause then for school I can draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    वा दीपक...... पेंट is a गुड app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    This thing [email protected]#$%!, because you cant do anything. This is just a nessage for the noobs out thier and the haters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    such a worst android games i have ever played.......if you ask ask me for tip i would tell you that please never download this android game .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    I have been searching about a week long to search a amazing animating or drawing application can u support me look for one??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Would of been four but..THERE'S NO PAINT BUCKET TOOL!!🙅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    it's not amazing to my likeness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    I think bucket is also added like ms paint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    Very nice and accurate application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paint review [App]  2018-5-30 21:9

    عالیه لطفا جواب بدید

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Painting app. Kids Painting. Coloring Pages. review [App]  2018-1-28 21:9

    Too a lot of ads for a toddler to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Painting app. Kids Painting. Coloring Pages. review [App]  2018-1-28 21:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Painting app. Kids Painting. Coloring Pages. review [App]  2018-1-28 21:9

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Painting app. Kids Painting. Coloring Pages. review [App]  2018-1-28 21:9

    Nice app. Would be amazing if user can zoom and paint, then save the result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Painting app. Kids Painting. Coloring Pages. review [App]  2018-1-28 21:9

    Mohteshem! :) Bu application neinki ushaglara, yetkinlere de chox yaxshidi))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Painting app. Kids Painting. Coloring Pages. review [App]  2018-1-28 21:9

    How do children play with Millions of ads ?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Painting app. Kids Painting. Coloring Pages. review [App]  2018-1-28 21:9

    saliya phudu android game a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Why doesn't this application ever work! !?? All I wish to do is watch KUWTK but, nope! Literally 5 mins into the present it stops playback saying the present is unavailable. Reset and does the same thing. Please fix this problem ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Horrible. It keeps freezing up and wish let you to watch shows. Poor Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I am unable to cast videos via chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It's terrible. Videos won't play.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    awful. nothing worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    THIS APP IS TERRIBLE😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    it won't allow me sign in to my provider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    if us amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I like it it works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Fabulous

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter