Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli Reviews & Opinions


Submit Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    For someone who knows next to nothing about this disease or its history, this was an extremely helpful read. It's something the average Joe could understand. The format, with bullet points and one sentence explanations of major concepts continuously brought me back to the bigger picture or necessary chunks of information. More specifically, I like that in some of the chapters, the writer posed the main dilemma or conclusion in the chapter to point out the relevance of the info to the reader. I search that extremely helpful because, even though it's a summary, it still gets the reader to think about the information - the original intent of the e most necessary thing I learned from this is that understanding Alzheimer's has really been quite a process of testing and trial and error. I got a sense of teamwork over the decades building up to what we know about the disease now. Personally I like detailed information in summaries because it makes it seem like you really read it and this did a amazing job of giving those info even in short chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    For being a summary, at times I felt there was a bit of info overload. However, the flip side of that is I have learned a lot more about Alzheimer's than I did before. I also enjoyed hints that suggested adding activity but not overdo it as well as changing aspects of our diet to possibly prevent Alzheimer's. I enjoyed the format of this book. The bullet points and short chapters created the book easier to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    This was a beautiful amazing read about Alzheimer's disease for someone that doesn't have time to sit and read the whole book. The main takeaway I got is that we need method more research done because there are too a lot of questions still unanswered. I particularly have fun the comparison studies in the text between various cultures.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:1

    This was very informative. I had no idea about how small I knew about this until I read this summary. It was also cool to see a timeline and progression of the studies!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of The Plant Paradox by Steven R. Gundry | Summary & Analysis review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    A most read is book covers the fascinating science behind what happens when one chooses to live a keto lifestyle. Amazing Purchase.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of The Plant Paradox by Steven R. Gundry | Summary & Analysis review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    This books till interesting facts how meal and medicine affect our very existence. I cannot place it down! "You are what you eat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of The Plant Paradox by Steven R. Gundry | Summary & Analysis review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    This book is garbage. Do not recommend purchasing this book. Doesn't tell you what to avoid eating except leptins. You have to research leptins on your own. Not buying that fruits and veggies are poor for health. Looks like there is nothing to eat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary and Analysis of The Handmaid's Tale: Based on the Book by Margaret Atwood (Smart Summaries) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    This is just a Cliff Notes ver of the novel. It's written on a junior high school reading level. It reveals no insights or true analysis, and it has issues with syntax and grammar which should have been addressed before it went live. There is also one mistake with a character's name which a amazing editor would have spotted in an instant. I'm glad it was just $2.99. More than that and I would have wanted my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary and Analysis of The Handmaid's Tale: Based on the Book by Margaret Atwood (Smart Summaries) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary and Analysis of The Handmaid's Tale: Based on the Book by Margaret Atwood (Smart Summaries) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    I would have preferred more discussion, analysis or critical review. The majority of the book was simply summarizing the plot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary and Analysis of The Handmaid's Tale: Based on the Book by Margaret Atwood (Smart Summaries) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    A disturbing read with the theme of a possible future with lots symbolism. simple to read and hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary and Analysis of The Handmaid's Tale: Based on the Book by Margaret Atwood (Smart Summaries) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    If you are reading this the first time around it may be helpful .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary and Analysis of The Handmaid's Tale: Based on the Book by Margaret Atwood (Smart Summaries) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    I read this book 1st to obtain a better understanding of the characters and the gist of the storyline of "The Handmaid's Tale". I highly recommend that you read this book first if you are considering it. It will support you immensely!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary and Analysis of The Handmaid's Tale: Based on the Book by Margaret Atwood (Smart Summaries) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    Ordered by mistake. I never used this so can't honestly rate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary and Analysis of The Handmaid's Tale: Based on the Book by Margaret Atwood (Smart Summaries) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    Really liked this book and how the author described their life and just how true out globe could be changed without lot of insight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary and Analysis of The Handmaid's Tale: Based on the Book by Margaret Atwood (Smart Summaries) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    I read this book originally when it was first published, I enjoyed it as much the second time I read as the first! This is an amazing book! I'm planning to watch it on Hulu as soon as I can download the application on my Nook or iPhone or iPad. I recommend everyone read the book first!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary and Analysis of The Handmaid's Tale: Based on the Book by Margaret Atwood (Smart Summaries) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:2

    I slogged through half of the book. In the end, I gave up when the plot never advanced. It is truly a miserable book. When there is so much better literature, search something else!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Timothy Snyder's On Tyranny: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:2

    SumoRead’s Summary of Timothy Snyder’s Tyranny: Key Takeaways and Analysis is a brief look at a book that analyzes the current state of American politics by comparing it to 20th century European history, showing how established democracies failed. This brief analysis takes Snyder’s book apart, chapter by chapter, showing how an unwary population, when manipulated by would-be tyrants, can become agents in the destruction of their own in details, this summary can be read in about ten minutes, and is a valuable resource for busy readers who’d like a peek at fresh books before making a full investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Timothy Snyder's On Tyranny: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:2

    A amazing recap of Timothy Snyders book "On Tyranny". Read this summary on "On Tyranny" if unable to read the original because of time restraints, it will be an eye opener, few pages can create the major points clear to us as this summary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Timothy Snyder's On Tyranny: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:2

    Perhaps we could all use the reminders, that are laid out here so clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Timothy Snyder's On Tyranny: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:2

    Amazing for some to have this ver - thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Timothy Snyder's On Tyranny: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:2

    perfect supplement to the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Timothy Snyder's On Tyranny: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:2

    Must Read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Timothy Snyder's On Tyranny: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:2

    Just read On Tyranny. It is a fast read as it is. Costs less than this summary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Jason Fung's The Obesity Code: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I thought this did a amazing job getting to the point. Dr. Fung lays out long arguments with a lot of evidence based facts, but that can obtain tedious. This reinforces the book. I recommend reading the book and supplementing with this guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Jason Fung's The Obesity Code: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    SumoReads is a fresh offering in the book summary line, providing an overview of published books to enable a reader to obtain a preview of books before buying. Summary of Jason Fung’s The Obesity Code is the first SumoReads book I’d read, and I must say, I was impressed. The executive summary of this book, which addresses the myths surrounding obesity and dieting, provided in itself an effective overview of the book, supported by detailed discussions of the book’s main takeaways and an editorial review at the end. After reading this brief summary, you’ll come away well-prepared to create a buy/don’t buy decision about a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Jason Fung's The Obesity Code: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    After reading the original book...this is a nice fast refresher when I need it. Very concise and written well. Amazing summary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Jason Fung's The Obesity Code: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Because Prime says the original book "Obesity Code" would not be shipped for 1-4 weeks, I decided to obtain the "Cliff Notes" is is really just a pamphlet, the core of it is 23 pages (pgs 6-29). Kinda pricey at $7, IMHO, but if you wish the gist of the book, I guess it's worth it, although all the information could be found online, under Jason Fung or Jimmy Moore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Jason Fung's The Obesity Code: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I bought the audio book and found it quite interesting, but soon got bogged down with too much information. This summary helped me obtain the main points I was looking for. Really helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Jason Fung's The Obesity Code: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This perfect summary got my wife & brother to read the book and understand the effects of sugar on the body & metabolism

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Jason Fung's The Obesity Code: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I grew up fasting as a spiritual process. So this was awesome to me to see the globe picking up on it. I have always had weight issues. I was always told by "experts" that fasting was wrong. I knew in my gut they were wrong. Thank you for this summary of Dr. Fung's book. I now will go on to his complete tutorial to fasting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Jason Fung's The Obesity Code: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    amazing summary. very interesting subject for a peri-menapausal women who cannot lose weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Jason Fung's The Obesity Code: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A wealth of information. I can't wait to implement This! This was recommended by a local Dr., who has tested and tried this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Jason Fung's The Obesity Code: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I wanted a concise set of notes putting all the information together...this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Grit: by Angela Duckworth | Includes Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    I received the book as a bonus and I also listened to the audio book. This summary book is very helpful. I don't have to take so much notes. A amazing resource to have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Grit: by Angela Duckworth | Includes Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    I received exactly what I wanted and ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Grit: by Angela Duckworth | Includes Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    Amazing examples. Solid applicable hints for effectiveness. Amazing for any leader, coach, parent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Grit: by Angela Duckworth | Includes Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    Insightful. Inspiring. Motivating. I've never read a book like this that focuses on empowering the readers. Angela Duckworth is indeed a amazing author. I would love to hear more from her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Grit: by Angela Duckworth | Includes Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    Everything you need to understand grit and the attributes behind it. Opens the door to the full book when you are ready for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Grit: by Angela Duckworth | Includes Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    Angela Duckworth is wonderful for this writing. I highly recommend this to parents, executives, and all aspiring entrepreneurs. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Grit: by Angela Duckworth | Includes Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    To the point without extraneous language. I liked it so much, I gave copies to my three junior high- and high school-aged grandchildren. They, too, found it inspiring and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Grit: by Angela Duckworth | Includes Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    Nothing really wrong with the summary... however it really makes more sense to take the time to read the actual book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Grit: by Angela Duckworth | Includes Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    The summary provides you the primary knowledge to improve one's self and reach goals their daily, monthly, and long term goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Grit: by Angela Duckworth | Includes Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-22 18:2

    This book was a amazing reminder of what it takes to personally succeed at achieving your goals and more. A very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Astrophysics for People In a Hurry with In-depth Analysis of the Main Points review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    Really helps to make the whole picture of how vast and complex but logical is the globe we live in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Astrophysics for People In a Hurry with In-depth Analysis of the Main Points review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    A very attainable explanation of astrophysics, highly recommend for everyone to read regardless of education background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Astrophysics for People In a Hurry with In-depth Analysis of the Main Points review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    It was quiet enjoyable reading. This book gave me amazing introduction to this mysterious world. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Astrophysics for People In a Hurry with In-depth Analysis of the Main Points review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    I liked the fact that this summary provides essential info under the book’a most fundamental aspects. I would recommend the reading for this who wish to recap the info from the original book, like me, or for those who wish to check if the book is worth reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Astrophysics for People In a Hurry with In-depth Analysis of the Main Points review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    Amazing summary. Amazing and concise explanation of necessary points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Astrophysics for People In a Hurry with In-depth Analysis of the Main Points review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    Awesome book ever. This book is really interesting and dealts with astrophysics in depth. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Astrophysics for People In a Hurry with In-depth Analysis of the Main Points review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    For the person like me , it fit the best with me .Nice to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Astrophysics for People In a Hurry with In-depth Analysis of the Main Points review [Book]  2018-5-8 18:1

    Perfect book. Deep understanding of most of the astrophysics concepts. 100% recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Steven R. Gundry's The Plant Paradox: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Back in the 1960's "speed-reading" became popular, and Woody Allen was an enthusiastic advocate. He reported that he'd read Battle and Peace in two hours: "It's all about Russia." HIs synopsis of Battle and Peace was at least as comprehensive as this is of The Plant Paradox. Buy Doctor Gundry's book. It's worth it. -- This pamphlet also reminds me of the cartoon of the clarinetist reading a Cliff Notes ver of The Flight of the Bumblebee-- which had only a few notes on the page (of sheet music): This ver might have had, at best, two notes. A GOOD "Cliff Notes" ver of The Plant Paradox would be a amazing thing to have. This is not it. The original book is good. Buy it and create your own notes! Beannacht Libh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Steven R. Gundry's The Plant Paradox: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    This summary simply tells what is in the book, not what is in the book! i.e., This summary tells why there is a book but offers nothing about a solution or remedy. I would hope there is actual "how to" in the complete book or, at least, what this authors believes is important to improve one's health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Steven R. Gundry's The Plant Paradox: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Thought this would be the Cliff notes version, but no. Just a summary as title says. Don't waste your cash or time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Steven R. Gundry's The Plant Paradox: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    amazing summary

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Steven R. Gundry's The Plant Paradox: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    If you read the plant paradox this really isn.t important

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Steven R. Gundry's The Plant Paradox: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Not enough information to determine if I wish the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Steven R. Gundry's The Plant Paradox: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Don't waist your money. I loved Dr. Gundry's book, which is 367 pages. I was interest in a summary to share. This book is a complete rip off. It's worse than a sixth grade book report. For example, Chapter 5 - The Seven Deadly Disruptors, is about a double spaced page long, and reads: "Next, the author info seven basic causes that disrupt the quality of life. He spans a broad spectrum of reasons, including the boom in medical science and technological development." Wouldn't you like to know what they are? They are:1. Anti-biotis2. NSAIDS (Advil, Motrin, Aleve, etc.)3. Stomach-Acid blockers4. Artificial Sweetners5. Endocrine Disruptors (PCBs, BPA, BHT in bread)6. Roundup and nstant Exposure to Blue Light (cell phones, TVs, monitors)The true book is excellent. It's simple reading, yet the science is there with anecdotal success stories interspersed. I've lost 15 lbs in my first month and a health issue has subsided. Not completely gone yet, but much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Steven R. Gundry's The Plant Paradox: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    This is a amazing review of the axioms Dr Guidry presents in his lengthy book but if you were looking for specific rules, menus, recipes, or shopping lists and you will be completely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Steven R. Gundry's The Plant Paradox: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Some people believe that you are what you eat. Dr. Steven Gundry, however, posits that we are what we eat eats. That confusing sentence means that the toxins in the plants and meal that is eaten by the meat we consume is passed on to us. He also debunks a lot of of the common myths about eating that most of us have grown up with, particularly when it comes to plants, or plant-based moReads Summary of Steven R. Gundry’s The Plant Paradox is an overview of this groundbreaking, and somewhat controversial, book that offers an executive summary, detailed discussions of the main points, and an editorial review. If you’re looking for a method to support winnow the ever-growing list of books, fiction and nonfiction, available for purchase, this is a time- and money-saver. It can be read in less than 10 minutes, and will give you an perfect insight into the book in can’t beat the $0.99 price, unless you subscribe to Kindle Unlimited, in which case, it costs you nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Steven R. Gundry's The Plant Paradox: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Read this in about 30 minutes. This summary is too brief. Statements like eat foods on the "Yes List" and avoid foods on the "No List" but it doesn't tell you what the foods on each list are. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene with Key Point Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Amazing follow up and well instructed street map via these laws of power. I was so curious when I heard about these laws from my elder uncle and after getting the suggestion about this book, I didn’t wait long to pick it out and read entirely. This summary surprised me by giving me a amazing understanding of these laws so I am really happy now. I am thankful to my uncle to recommending this such a amazing summary book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene with Key Point Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    48 Laws of power is a book about power, control, and manipulation. It teaches you ways to gain power through Robert Greene secrets of power manipulation. Also gives examples of the laws and how to use the laws. He’ll tell you the offense and defense of each law. He also gives true life situations with people with power that has power, how they felled at the law and how they succeed at the law.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene with Key Point Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    The book is composed elegantly. I enjoyed reading the book very much. I am happy with the contents of the book. The author has done a amazing job through this book. I have learned a lot of fresh things from this book. Thank you to the author for this this perfect creation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene with Key Point Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I search this book interesting and impressive! This book discusses how people can gain and maintain power. The author uses parables and experiences of people in history to create his points. I was really interested to learn about these laws, and although I wouldn't apply these laws in my own life, the author's ideas were entertaining to read. Well indeed, reading through this summary will give you a better understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene with Key Point Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is a very amazing summary of The 48 Laws to Success. It touches on each of the laws, and not all summaries do that. Most of the 48 laws I would not place into practice; however, it is worth knowing these laws because you become more aware of when these strategies are being used on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene with Key Point Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This book is both insightful and practical. In addtion is very consise and includes everything you need to know and do to lead a successful life.I would recommend it to everyone in business or to those who wish to learn how to gain control of their lifes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene with Key Point Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This book is incredibly a deep read. I am in voluble of the ways on how would you deal with the forty eight laws. A true grasping book for everyone in knowing your person of interest. Its a amazing book even for sharing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene with Key Point Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Very intelligent book.Has some special and useful is summary book will tell you about every law condensed into key info to present the depth one of the best sellers of all was a really enjoyable read for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene with Key Point Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This eBook will teach you the basics of the power game. It includes practical hints and detailed tactics that you may use to gain power. Hints that included in every law is very much action driven you will feel the need to contain the actions on your behavior and you can identify who uses them and what effect they are getting. These are total [email protected]#$% rules of success and power.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary: The 48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene with Key Point Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This summary book is very awesome.I have learned alot on how to empower myself and to become more effective towardsother people. This book is worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of The Undoing Project: by Michael Lewis | Includes Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    Worthless. Not a summary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of The Undoing Project: by Michael Lewis | Includes Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    The original book was complex and hard to follow. Reading this summary helped oerganize the material in my own mind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of The Undoing Project: by Michael Lewis | Includes Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    I found it quite ethereal and not very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of The Undoing Project: by Michael Lewis | Includes Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-11-3 18:3

    This would be a amazing idea at $3.00 or so, but at $6.95 this min booklet is a large rip off!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of David Grann's Killers of the Flower Moon: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    Very informative and simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of David Grann's Killers of the Flower Moon: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of David Grann's Killers of the Flower Moon: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    A fellow writer told me about David Grann's book because he thought I might wish to read it for research on my own book. I didn't wish to spend the cash for the book if it was beyond my book's timeframe. So, I bought this summary and it piqued my interest in the full length e western I'm writing is set in 1873 Texas, and Assassins of the Flower Moon in set in the 1920's in Oklahoma, so I couldn't use it.I'll place off buying Grann's book until I finish my story to hold my time period unsullied with later facts that might sneak in.If you're into summary's this is a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of David Grann's Killers of the Flower Moon: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    I wasn't sure I'd like "Killers of the Flower Moon" and was kind of hoping this would be like Cliff Notes. Perhaps I was asking too much and should have read the actual book before referring to this summary. It did give me an idea of what the book was about, showing that it's interesting but would probably be too dark for me. So this summary accomplished the purpose for which I bought it; it was beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of David Grann's Killers of the Flower Moon: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    I loved the method this synopsis was place together. It enhanced the reading of the entire book. I love how major concepts and theme were extracted and historical happenings were mentioned.I would definitely recommend reading the entire book first, then reading this to bring the reading experience full circle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of David Grann's Killers of the Flower Moon: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    Anticipated more detail. The SUBJECT itself was method complicated, had to work to hold up with the moving parts. David Grann's book was a amazing read, Summary was a small brief for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of David Grann's Killers of the Flower Moon: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    Revealing summary of part of Osage history whitewashed in Oklahoma teaching in the 3rd quarter of the latest century. Impressed there has been so much research by author Grann. I will buy and read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of David Grann's Killers of the Flower Moon: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    Amazing synopsis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of David Grann's Killers of the Flower Moon: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    I wanted the book not the summary who wants a summary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of David Grann's Killers of the Flower Moon: Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:2

    awesome one amazing to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary, Analysis & Key Takeaways of The Untethered Soul by Michael A. Singer: The Journey Beyond Yourself review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This was clearly written and simple to understand. I thought it did a amazing job for a summary book. But I don't know whether it summarizes all the content in the original book or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary, Analysis & Key Takeaways of The Untethered Soul by Michael A. Singer: The Journey Beyond Yourself review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Was disappointed that only the first seven chapters were summarized. What was summarized was helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary, Analysis & Key Takeaways of The Untethered Soul by Michael A. Singer: The Journey Beyond Yourself review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Amazing read, very insightful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary, Analysis & Key Takeaways of The Untethered Soul by Michael A. Singer: The Journey Beyond Yourself review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Timely and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary, Analysis & Key Takeaways of The Untethered Soul by Michael A. Singer: The Journey Beyond Yourself review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I would rather read the whole book again, this book summarizes the most useless and hard to understand aspect of the book, I read the other summary book sample and mistakenly bought this book, thought it would be great, but in truth it is just from a child who read the book once and thought he understand the whole book,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary, Analysis & Key Takeaways of The Untethered Soul by Michael A. Singer: The Journey Beyond Yourself review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    i had to buy the book and the subsequent book called the surrender experiment. michael singer has altered my life and method of thinking. these two books i will re-read. a must read for anyone pursuing the spiritual path.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary, Analysis & Key Takeaways of The Untethered Soul by Michael A. Singer: The Journey Beyond Yourself review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    As humans, we tend to let the busy thoughts of the mind to override the serenity of the soul. A lot of of us are unaware that we even have a is book outlines the key elements of how to change your entire view of life and the real joy and happiness we have the power to unlock. I highly recommend reading the long ver of this book, in order to fully grasp the simple, yet profound steps anyone can use to transform one's life from a dull, boring chat room existence to a magnificent, awesome lifestyle change!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary, Analysis & Key Takeaways of The Untethered Soul by Michael A. Singer: The Journey Beyond Yourself review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    An perfect book to present you how to look at your life, and create adjustments to your mental perceptions. Thus changing your life for the better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary, Analysis & Key Takeaways of The Untethered Soul by Michael A. Singer: The Journey Beyond Yourself review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Full Disclosure: I only read the first chapter of this summary, however, I read it directly after reading Chapter One from the "real" book and did not search that it captured the essence of the original book at all, so I stopped reading right there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary, Analysis & Key Takeaways of The Untethered Soul by Michael A. Singer: The Journey Beyond Yourself review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is everything it promises, a time saving read. Was thinking it would read more like an advert for the book, but appears to summarize the main points. Will add that I have not read the book nor does this summary create me wish to read the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Mindset: by Carol Dweck, Ph.D. | Includes Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This is a excellent read to determine how can you maintain your positive mindset and how could you manage your task through mindset. Alos availabe another aspect that how can you create mindset to achieve your goals thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Mindset: by Carol Dweck, Ph.D. | Includes Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This summary does the trick by providing all of the important info in a clear and precise manner. The end of chapter reviews are efficient and support recap and tie everything together. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for growth, either private or professional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Mindset: by Carol Dweck, Ph.D. | Includes Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I read both the book and the summary and found the summary a amazing highlight of the major concepts. It is a amazing aid for me as I place a mindset presentation together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Summary of Mindset: by Carol Dweck, Ph.D. | Includes Key Takeaways & Analysis review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This summary was a amazing and fast read. I would recommend it to someone who wants to learn the basics of mindset changes.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter