Sunrise Church Reviews & Opinions


Submit Sunrise Church review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunrise Church review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    This is a Amazing application that has all the essentials required to read and learn about God. It also helps you even search a church home if you don't already have one. Amazing job sunrise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunrise Church review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    It doesn't take up most of your phone's space! I would love to be able to use this offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunrise Church review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    I go to this church and This is the best application I've ever seen. Its a amazing method to hold up with my church!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Sunrise Church or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Sunrise Church video reviews and related movies:

    See Sunrise Church on youtube.

     related image

    See Church Of God of Prophecy Sunrise on youtube.

     related image

    See SUNRISE CHURCH OF GOD OF PROPHECY on youtube.

     related image

    See Sunrise Church Dance Ministry:O Come All Ye Faithful rehearsal on youtube.

     related image

    See "Say So" - From the "Sunrise Live - Go Light Your World" CD on youtube.

     related image

    See Brave live with Moriah Peters at Sunrise Church:WNOW August 26,2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Sunrise Church on youtube.

     related image

    See Testimony Tuesday | Sunrise Church Rialto on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunrise Church review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Nice, amazing addition to a church that loves God and loves people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunrise Church review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunrise Church review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Wow, i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunrise Church review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunrise Church review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunrise Church review [App]  2018-2-13 13:8

    LORD ALMIGHTY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Before Sunrise review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Box office $ 5.5 million This was the first time I saw a film that had nothing close to a human antagonist, yet it kept me glued to the screen. Sure I've read a few novels of the kind but surely they weren't "oh I'm glued" stuff. Everybody at least once in their life dreams of something like this and this film makes it believable. After watching the film I really thought that Ethan & Julie must have dated 'cause their conversations were just flowing. Definitely a must see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    my iphone ver has "notes" option available while in this android device ver hasn't. The same time the same zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Hes amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Continues to hold me close to church and Pastor, and Papa Dios (God).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    An awesome put and wonderful people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing application and extremely handy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Works amazing for online giving!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    This is the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I am absolutely in love with this resource that our squad has our at my finger tips....this is such a power full tool to support Chase after the vision that P.T has laid before is.which it to partner with people to reach there God potential....thanks squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    love the application and this church! life changing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing AMEN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Awsome application to connect to the church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    ⛪ ☕🙇 💜 in the beginning it did not work well, but now it's great.. thanks! it's amazing to have the potential application so handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Started going to this Church in 2007, then left for the military in 2009. Whenever I come back home (Miami, Florida) to visit I always created it my business to visit the one put I've always felt at home and always felt I was being fed spiritual! Now I can have Pastor Troy's teaching with me all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    At first the application did not work. I uninstalled it then install it back and it works now thanks.😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Potential Church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Wont download any readings..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    The application starts and never goes on. So disappointed. Keeps erroring in live feed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Pastor Troy always gives the best description to TRULY create you understand the word of God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Awesome moments, teachings, and love from this unbelievable family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I cam listen any time any where

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing app... Love that I can obtain caught up on episodes but two things would create this a 5* app... 1) ability to save content to SD card... I change my phone often and would like to not have to download content over and over... 2) Please modernize notification pulldown zone to help Android device 4.1+... And while I'm on that, please create this more visually neutral or Android-like... I dislike the UI/layout of iOS and this application is flooded with that... Clearly this was ported over from iOS...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I love it because now i can watch episodes anytime very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    This fresh application is fantastic, perfect bible reading opportunities on the go and can stay connected, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    This application helps me every week!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    this application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I love presenting myself to house of the Lord at Potential and more blessed to be able to have application now..this is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    You must download this app. Best thing on here. Truely inspirational and available right when you need it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Awesome resource for those of us who live far from church or simply can't create it for various reasons. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Love this app. My girlfriend in Taiwan watches while l'm at Cooper Town campus. Can hear past services also. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Every week I'm there. Love the notice and most importantly the people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Best church ever been attending 10 years & love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    I go to this church. Such am amazing church! Wooooo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Its grate to have this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing church on my phone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Potential Church review [App]  2017-10-24 13:10

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westfield Church review [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    Very informative for fresh and old church members. Organizes all happenings and more! You'll always be in the loop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Westfield Church review [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    Sleek, informative, extremely useful. They must have some very talented people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    The most awesome Church ever.. unbelievable people of all ages and nationalities, pastor is awesome and down to earth and always something you can relate to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    The application is great! From reading everyday bible devotions, sermons, worshipping videos, to keeping in touch when your away! God bless Bill Stayer! Obtain plugged in with classes that build your relationship with Jesus! Jesus is the answer! Your have the ability to listen to the whole Bible is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    This is my pastor .not perfect. Close to Jesus as required without reproof. What a unbelievable church too attend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    So proud to call this my home church!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    I am proud to call this my home church.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    So thankful to be able to keep the services online. Keeps me connected with my church family when I'm unable to be there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Awesome. My go to when I have to miss services. It keeps me up to date on events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    I go to the church and it helps out alot. Thanks god bless jesus is the respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Amazing application thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    I downloaded the modernize and it does not work. it closes so I can no longer use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Love my church family!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    JESUS IS THE ANSWER!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Jesus is the Answer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    This application is awesome and allows me to stay connected to my home church when I'm out of city :-) totally love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Unbelievable app. Simple to use and navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Pastor Strayer is Awesome and so is this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Moved from st Augustine to be closer to my family and the most wonderful church ever that my mama took me to. I luv Stephanie of the scoop program, she is "simply amazing" and uplifts me whenever I call her, again CCWC and Stephanie are " SIMPLY AWESOME AND AMAZING.. THANK YOU LORD AND MAMA ( JOANNE MORSE ) for bringing me to this fabulous worship center and finally finding my forever church family. 100+ stars Amen!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    CCWC is an amazing body of Christ from the Childrens ministry to community outreaches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Amazing,God is in the house,he is all about,with a amazing huge shout......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Love my church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Amazing strong church.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Ecelent application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCWC Church review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Love this church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Love the everyday devotionals and how they correlate with the sermons we are covering. So simple to use and it helps hold parents up to date on what it covered in Children Planet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Inspiring and to the point Loved the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I love this application I no longer live in Albuquerque were I used to attend sagebrush church but I still listen to pastor Todd sermons through this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Love this App. It lets you tithe, watch sermons, and stay connected with your church. Love love love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Its really amazing I love it so much thank you sagebrush for everything you've done for me I love you 😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Love being able to listen to or view past sermons. Farmington is blessed to have you here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I like everything that this application has to offer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    This application is amazing and helps me interact with God, I'd rather use this than obtain on Facebook, Ig Snapchat, Etc. Praise Jesus he is coming soon.🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    The overcoming fear sermon is gone. It was only on the application for a week

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    This is wonderful. I can do everyday scriptures which match the weekly service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I know I can obtain a unbelievable sermon or read anytime!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Lov

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    This is the greatest application and church Thank you Sagebrush for all you do for Albuquerque.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    I love this application for the Life App Plans, but when I am filling in the questions and referring back to my bible or obtain up to do something true fast my screen will eventually timeout after 45 seconds and when I turn it back on, the LAP I am on will refresh and all the boxes that once had words are blank, forcing me to rewrite what i already typed in. Happens every time my phone automatically timeouts or if I switch to a various application like Google to look up a definition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    This application is awesome. It is so helpful, if this application didn't exist I would be crying because if I miss a servers I go to this application and watch the serves on my TV, so thank-you so much for making this application it is so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    This has got to be the best application for a church. And the best church we have ever attended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    thanks very much for this amazing application an i attend this church in belize god bless you pastor todd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Current ver has a bug in the connect, areas menu . All the links point to "" but that's not a valid DNS name anywhere. Prob a bug in the release to prod steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:8

    Love it... just [email protected]#$%! was compatible with my daughter's android device smartphone so she could have fun it too. Maybe create an modernize for that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    Christian app..."Knowing Christ and making Christ known"!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    Sagebrush rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    This church is amazing. I moved away and have not been able to search anything close to this churches teachings. I want I had a church closer to me. Since I don't my kids and I watch on the application. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sagebrush Church review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    My home away from home! I can still see the sermons even though im stationed in Florida!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    To Have or To Be? reviews Grapple hook reviews wholesale nfl moneynetwork.stock-options-picks.com/blogs/viewstory/58398 jerseys reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios reviews wholesale nfl bodasenvalencia.es/cheap-wholesale-nfl-jerseys-are-the-best-choice/ jerseys reviews Lost at School: Why Our Kids with... reviews How to Be Debt Free: A simple plan for paying off debt: car loans, student loan repayment, credit card debt, mortgages and more. Debt-free living is within Books (Smart Money Blueprint Book 3) reviews Therapy Games: Creative Ways to Turn Popular Games Into Activities That Build Self-Esteem, Teamwork, Communication Skills, Anger Management, Self-Discovery, and Coping Skills reviews Summary & Analysis of The Clean 20: 20 Foods, 20 Days, Total Transformation | A Guide to the Book by Ian Smith, MD reviews Rewirement: Rewiring The Way You Think About Retirement! reviews ¿Es razonable creer en Dios?: Convicción, en tiempos de escepticismo (Spanish Edition) reviews Self Mastery Boxset: How to Master Success, Abundance, Wealth, and Happiness reviews The Power of Paper: How to Create Wealth by Investing in Mortgages reviews The Nurses: A Year of Secrets, Drama, and Miracles with the Heroes of the Hospital reviews King of Kings: A Paranormal Space Opera Adventure (Star Justice Book 11) reviews Lucky Soldier: A Memorial Day Brother's Best Friend Fake Fiance Romance reviews Murder Has Nine Lives (A Jaine Austen Mystery) reviews Enchanted Immortals Series Box Set: Books 1-4 plus Novella reviews Second Best reviews The Things They Carried reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter