Sunshine Soul Boutique Reviews & Opinions


Submit Sunshine Soul Boutique review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunshine Soul Boutique review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    Sunshine Soul Boutique is the best. It has fabulous clothes, jewelry and accessories. The customer service is the BEST! I am so excited for this application and it is amazing how it shows how a lot of are left in your size and you can filter, yay!!! My favorite put to store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunshine Soul Boutique review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    Always a fun shopping experience. High quality stuff and quick shipping. Always helpful with sizing and matching. Amazing people to order from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunshine Soul Boutique review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    Love shopping with this couple. So legit and friendly. Always caring about their customers. High 5 to both of you

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Sunshine Soul Boutique or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Sunshine Soul Boutique video reviews and related movies:

    See Sunshine Soul Boutique on youtube.

     related image

    See Sunshine Soul Boutique on youtube.

     related image

    See Test on youtube.

     related image

    See Booteek360 customer walk through on youtube.

     related image

    See LuLaRoe Questions answered! Onboarding Cost & Common Questions on youtube.

     related image

    See Setting up Shipping Easy on youtube.

     related image

    See Epic discovery: Sunshine for the Soul Salon & Pinks Boutique Organic Skincare on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Month LuLaRoe Checkup - nuts and bolts of FB parties and photographing!! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunshine Soul Boutique review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    Love shopping here! The application makes it even easier now ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunshine Soul Boutique review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    Super simple to navigate! Amazing method to shop! Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunshine Soul Boutique review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    it's simple and friendly www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Happy Boutique review [App]  2019-6-24 13:23

    Soul Satisfied is the best boutique ever! Their customer service is beyond compare and the clothes are incredible! Thanks Soul Satisfied for keeping me fashionable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Happy Boutique review [App]  2019-6-24 13:23

    Love Soul Happy!! Amazing price, quick shipping and quick response to questions you may have. And I obtain a lot of compliments on the clothes I buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    5 frames per second and ads before you begin the game. brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    every time I do something a ad pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    not good port of the original android game that is unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    laggy im not a robot btw i can type anything like season 9 in fortnite ruined the android game and shrek has a little pp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    I tried to play the android game and create a hero on the samsung s10+ but I can't type my name in.... the keyboard never pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    this was a amazing android game on Flash for PC, on mobile, horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    too much adds, can't play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    The PC Ver was really good. This thing is just laggy. Any possibility you can fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    rework please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be You Boutique review [App]  2019-2-23 13:22

    this boutique is AMAZING!! amazing clothes for an awesome price! i love that i can store for my small girls & i at the same place! i have LOVED every piece I've gotten here! i am going to go in debt with this fresh app!! the ladies are FAB and always create you feel more like a mate than a customer, I love the feel of the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be You Boutique review [App]  2019-2-23 13:22

    This boutique is my FAVORITE! The clothes are always the best quality.. and softest material! โค The owner is awesome and has created our hometown that much better by opening this store! I can promise that you will not be disappointed when purchasing from this company! -A. Gasson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be You Boutique review [App]  2019-2-23 13:22

    Hands down best little city boutique around!! same day shipping or pick up so you obtain your goodies super fast!! love love love all the girls...they always create you feel so much better as soon as you walk through that door๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be You Boutique review [App]  2019-2-23 13:22

    I love having a local Boutique that I can buy professional attire for my job! Amazing people, prices and quality of clothing. #mygotoo Jennifer Walker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be You Boutique review [App]  2019-2-23 13:22

    I love the little city feel! everyone is so kind and cheery! And the clothes are beyond expectation! Store here and you won't be disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listen to Your Soul and Heal Your Body of Chronic Disease: 8 Keys to Self-Heal Your Body & Soul review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    Meirav Harel has written a most challenging book. I am reviewing an ARC, and the opinion expressed is mine alone: I search her premise and her arguments most interesting, but I'm not so sure her point of view is equally valid for everyone in all circumstances. Her contention that ill health and disease is fundamentally a spiritual condition has some degree of evidentiary and anecdotal support, but I'm no more willing to say her approach is THE definitive respond for all illness, than I am to claim that modern medical practice has all the answers. Doctors, as she points out, are not gods. On the other hand, spiritual advisors/clergy are not doctors, and it is hubris to think that one discipline alone has the solution to all man's physical ills. Do I think someone with chronic pain or illness can benefit from spiritual practice and self discovery? Absolutely. Do I believe we must face ourselves and our life choices and assume private accountability for the state of our physical health. Unquestionably! But if my child's sore throat is a recurrent beta-Group A Streptococcal infection, am I pinning hope for a cure on antibiotics? You damned well better believe it. And if I break a bone I'm going to the hospital, not the ashram. What I do appreciate most about Harel's book is her willingness to acknowledge others' right to doubt, and her gentle encouragement to give the process of spiritual development a sincere trial. The gist of her notice is not new, and it is not mumbo-jumbo. Her criticisms of the corruption of medical practice by the profit motive is also not fresh and it is definitely not misplaced. I personally, despite an education and early career in the medical field, search her arguments for the inclusion of soul and spirit in our definition of health to be persuasive enough that I recommend her book, and I think the reader must judge, based on private experience, the validity of her approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listen to Your Soul and Heal Your Body of Chronic Disease: 8 Keys to Self-Heal Your Body & Soul review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    Well, right from the start, Iโ€™ll share private info with you. I suffer from fibromyalgia and peripheral neuropathy. I have chronic pain, so Iโ€™m constantly looking for holistic approaches to deal with take no prescription at being said, I do not automatically agree with everything I read on the subject. The author did a small doctor & patient bashing, but it didnโ€™t upset me. Her book was well-written and researched. I liked hearing her own private acc and things that has worked for her. I like the โ€œmiddle of the roadโ€ approach. I have luckily found a group of doctors who I trust. They do not give me super dope medication to deal with my flare-ups. They do not throw medicine at my every symptom!! They approach me differently because I am opened to the holistic experience as the author suggests, even doing that sometimes I end up in the hospital. Take care of your body, mind and soul is the answer. I do not have preachers, gurus, or other religious/spiritual people I chase after. Taking care of my soul involves loving myself and others. That may be too easy for some.I received an ARC for a very honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listen to Your Soul and Heal Your Body of Chronic Disease: 8 Keys to Self-Heal Your Body & Soul review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    I am voluntarily leaving a review of this book after having received a copy from Hidden Gems. As someone who suffers from chronic pain from advanced arthritis and a family history of further chronic disease, I was interested in reading the opinions and fact contained in the book. I am, and have always been, amazed that some people are so vehemently versus anything that isn't run of the mill medicine. My own opinion is that the ideas in this book, when combined with your doctor's instructions, can be the pathway to support yourself rid yourself of some of the causes of pain and disease. Diabetes is a amazing example. Diabetes is attacking the U.S. in epidemic proportions because there is so much gluttony here. Super sized helpings, high fat foods, and the joke that is "low fat" but not balanced. This book has some amazing ideas place forth in an educated manner. It is well worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listen to Your Soul and Heal Your Body of Chronic Disease: 8 Keys to Self-Heal Your Body & Soul review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    Profound thoughts are explained here in the simplest manner. Thatโ€™s all one can say about this book. It is difficult to write a more objective review, because the impact the author will have on you will create you see life and its issues in a wise and practical way. The book should NOT be read โ€“ it should be absorbed and reflected is book has helped me clarify my thinking, process my feelings, and create better decisions. If you are you ready to stop drifting and design a life you love, this read with support you on your journey. The author has place her heart in the pages of this book that will encourage and give hope to the reader. So a lot of unbelievable and courageous people share their experiences through books, and I thank this author for sharing e overall tone was simply imparting knowledge, private experience and wisdom in a gentle and generous way. Her words will support to better equip you to interpret and handle life in a whole fresh way, which in turn will bring peace, love and joy into your life. If you are looking for inspiration and encouragement in the face of serious issues, this would come highly recommended from matter what your situation is today, this book will place you on the right path to better things. Iโ€™ve been around the block a few times myself and even I found this read to be very insightful. This unbelievable book will present you how to properly tune into life and the easy rules you must follow to achieve this. This by far is one of the best Life-Improvement books Iโ€™ve read in a long time. The author must be commended for her time and effort for producing such an insightful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listen to Your Soul and Heal Your Body of Chronic Disease: 8 Keys to Self-Heal Your Body & Soul review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    Listen to Your Soul and Heal Your Body of Chronic Disease: 8 Keys to Self-Heal Your Body & Soul by Meirav Harel focuses on self-discovery and self-realization. It emphasizes that to end your pain once and for all, it is you who has to create all the efforts. IF you wish to recover from your diseases and do away with all kind of pills that you have to consume on a regular basis, then according to me you must read this book. In fact, every pain, disease, or suffering has a direct connection between body and soul. So, if you wish to follow the journey of self-healing through this book, then you need to understand this connection first. The best medicine to war versus any disease, in fact, is the inspiration that comes from within. And for that, you need to connect well with your soul sten to Your Soul and Heal Your Body of Chronic Disease: 8 Keys to Self-Heal Your Body & Soul by Meirav Harel equips you with some marvelous tools. The book basically tutorials you to war versus seven various kinds of serious diseases. Though people say that these diseases are incurable, the author presents a various outlook towards those. Only those can present you the right path who have the knowledge and wisdom, and above all courage for it. That is what I search in Meirav Harel. The endorsements in the beginning of the book are worth reading. As they tell more in-depth about the author and book. In all, the book is in three parts. Chapter 1 of Part 1 is an perfect opening with the title - "The Language of the Soul". Part 2 includes 8 keys to self-healing. Part 3 covers 7 eface by Dr. Aharon Alexandrovitz reflects a lot of necessary aspects of this book Listen to Your Soul and Heal Your Body of Chronic Disease: 8 Keys to Self-Heal Your Body & Soul by Meirav Harel. The authoress has a private experience of recovering from a number of physical and mental illnesses. Thus, you can treat this book as a practical guide. In fact, it takes you to an extent where the disease itself becomes a cure. That is the beauty when you collaborate heart, body, mind, soul, and spirit. For that learning, the language of the soul is very important. As the author very rightly concludes, "Self-love is the key to healing, the key to happiness, the key to calm, and the key to connecting ourselves with our deepest essential essence."Similarly, introduction by Dr. Aryeh Avni is also quite interesting. The book gives amazing insights on the path of recovery. Overall, Listen to Your Soul and Heal Your Body of Chronic Disease: 8 Keys to Self-Heal Your Body & Soul by Meirav Harel is a must read by everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listen to Your Soul and Heal Your Body of Chronic Disease: 8 Keys to Self-Heal Your Body & Soul review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    I search this book very interesting because it opens a lot of questions about illness and how one should approach one, showing not only patient's view but also and doctor's view and then give us the third view which contains holistic approach to ere is always a stress when someone finds out that he/she is ill, so the mind and the method how he/she will see his/her illness is very necessary not only for the patient and for the doctor, but for the illness itself. There are patients who reject the idea that they are ill, the others do quite the opposite, they embrace their illness and become the illness. The doctors have a large issue with both of them. I like that we can see in this book both sides, the patient's and the doctor's side, and how it hard for both sides to deal with illness.And there is the reason why I took this book, the holistic approach. Which means that not patient and the doctor should cooperate but that patient's body and mind and soul should cooperate too if a patient wants to obtain rid of the illness. The author took her own example to present how it works and that is, I think, very brave, to begin like that. Private experience is always a powerful argument when it comes to things about mind and soul. Maybe her ideas won't suit to everybody, and not everyone would search them useful, but I think that the main thing stays the same: if someone wants to beat the illness, he/she has to be aware where the illness comes from, why is it here and only then he/she can beat it. It requires digging through not nice locations in our mind and soul, but it is necessary.Of course, not works for all illnesses in the world, but it's definitely worth trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listen to Your Soul and Heal Your Body of Chronic Disease: 8 Keys to Self-Heal Your Body & Soul review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    So, Iโ€™ll begin by saying that itโ€™s tough for me to imagine what people who are in chronic pain, who take medicine on a everyday basis are going through because (thankfully) I havenโ€™t experienced anything of the sort. What I did experience once, for a lot of years, was an addicted to nasal sprays. I used an entire bottle about every two weeks. Now, Iโ€™ve recovered thanks to going to the doctorโ€™s, using medication for about a month, and a lot of willpower ever, this is quite related to what Meirav Harel describes here, in Listen to Your Soul and Heal Your Body of Chronic Disease, although this book focuses on chronic pain and pill addiction instead. The book focuses on self-healing, about the connection between body and soul, and how diseases can be a notice from the soul. As you can guess, the book is all about holistic healing, but itโ€™s actually quite interesting. I do believe some diseases are outings of our soul, our soul screaming for support or attention, but I donโ€™t believe all illnesses are, or can be healed this way.Iโ€™m still quite skeptic after reading, but I wouldnโ€™t mind using some of these techniques on easy diseases like a common cold, or the flu, or something like that. I received a free copy in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listen to Your Soul and Heal Your Body of Chronic Disease: 8 Keys to Self-Heal Your Body & Soul review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    When I started to read this book, I got the impression that the author has a private thing versus doctors and pharmaceutical e went on and on bashing them, till I got to the next chapter where she created a complete turnaround. She then proceeded to write about how stressful some patients can become during a doctors visit when in fact, all the doctor wants to do is create you feel better, and how one must understand what the doctor's days are like. For example, when one of the patients in her book tried doing a self-diagnosis, not allowing the doctor to explain to them what his diagnosis was. The doctor's private life might consist of spending very small time with his family, then immediately following the next day meeting up with more inpatient patients. The author points out that the doctors are very stressed out, and their work life can't be e author explains how you can support yourself to stay healthy in the most easy way, which is to love yourself. To listen to your inner self towards what will create you satisfied when trying to create a decision on any matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listen to Your Soul and Heal Your Body of Chronic Disease: 8 Keys to Self-Heal Your Body & Soul review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    This book is a very interesting take on a very necessary aspect of our lives. We know that diseases or physical and mental ailments are due to certain irregular functioning of some parts of our body. Though we all need a doctorโ€™s support and correct medication to cure ourselves from serious diseases, sometimes we ignore another very necessary aspect that helps us in healing and returning to the normal life and is is the alternate way of healing oneself through holistic methods. Of course there are some ailments that require immediate intervention of a doctor, but there also exist some diseases which can be cured through the mind, body and spiritual connection. There are a amazing a lot of things that can be cured without medications. There are methods by which we can eradicate the root cause of any disease. With correct and a healthy lifestyle, natural remedies and positive thinking we can become and stay more thing that I search very necessary in healing oneself is the will power. Our mind is immensely strong and has the capability to do wonders if we know how to utilise its potential. Like it is written in the book, โ€œA disease in and on itself, is a physiological expression of the language of the soul.โ€ My private experience also makes me strongly believe in the power of positive thinking and will power.I found the book highly captivating and I totally agree with the views of the author. The arguments given by the author in help of her views are very interesting as well.Overall, the book is a very informative and a unbelievable read. Profound thoughts have been presented and explained in the book in the simplest manner. Like the author said, love yourself and support yourself the most easy way. Have faith and do the right thing. Everything will fall in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Listen to Your Soul and Heal Your Body of Chronic Disease: 8 Keys to Self-Heal Your Body & Soul review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    Listen to Your Soul and Heal Your Body of Chronic DiseaseBy Meirav HarelReview By Ila Gargโ€˜Listen to Your Soul and Heal Your Body of Chronic Diseaseโ€™, a novel by Meirav Harel, is published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. The cover is quite minimalist. With a lady smiling from ear to ear reflecting hale and hearty vibes, this one is a self-help is is a book on self-healing. In authorโ€™s own words: I wrote this book so that it would not take you 10 years to heal yourselves as it has taken me as well as to give you the hope that you can heal yourselves of disease - both the inspiration to start as well as practical guidance about what needs to be done - something that I did not have when I set out on my journey of healing. We have far more strength and power than we are accustomed to think or believe that we do. Yes, ordinary people who never went to medical school can do what doctors cannot: to heal from illness with healing that is real, complete, balanced, and non-chemical e connection between the body and the soul can actually support one recover from chronic diseases without the need of pills. Every pain that we suffer is directly linked to this connection between body and soul. So to venture on the journey of self-healing, it is necessary to understand this connectionโ€”whatever you are inside, you will be is 351-page book is a amazing read. However, it requires patience and understanding. You would have to go back and forth to comprehend what the author wants you to apply and heal yourself.Ratings: 4/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Potato Soul: 100 Easy Vegan Recipes for the Southern Flavors of Smoke, Sugar, Spice, and Soul review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    This book is beautiful! It's filled with Jenne's energy, passion, and compassion and it is motivating me to obtain in the kitchen and discover Southern cuisine (not my natural habitat). :-) It has lots of sweet potato-based recipes along with other classics using peaches, pecans, and so much more. Although there is a lot of oil for some of the fried foods most of the recipes are beautiful healthy veganized versions. Amazing job Jenne!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Potato Soul: 100 Easy Vegan Recipes for the Southern Flavors of Smoke, Sugar, Spice, and Soul review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    Attractive images to inspire you to create the dish, ingredients that you actually have around the house or can easily search at the store, and lots of amazing hints at the front of the book!! This woman is an inspiration to those who, like me, are wanting to obtain into the vegan meal industry. Thank you thank you thank you, and BRAVO on a unbelievable cookbook!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Potato Soul: 100 Easy Vegan Recipes for the Southern Flavors of Smoke, Sugar, Spice, and Soul review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    After watching โ€˜What The Healthโ€™ on Netflix, I changed my old lifestyle and started a new, vegan lifestyle. I searched for vegan recipe guides on YouTube and the first channel I found was Sweet Potato Soul. Since then, I have been keeping up with Jennes recipes, ordered her book, and I have already started shopping for ingredients for these delicious recipes. This book has a ton of recipes for alternatives to burgers and chicken and delicious desserts. I am so satisfied I ordered this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Potato Soul: 100 Easy Vegan Recipes for the Southern Flavors of Smoke, Sugar, Spice, and Soul review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    This is a first class cookbook complete with amazing pictures and recipes. This is the excellent cookbook for the person who loves southern cuisine but wants to have it healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Potato Soul: 100 Easy Vegan Recipes for the Southern Flavors of Smoke, Sugar, Spice, and Soul review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    Yes, I eat animal products, but on the days that I designate as "V" days, usually 2 or 3 per week, this book is filled with unbelievable recipes that don't use any animal products; I'm slowly trying to adopt a totally vegan diet and this cookbook will certainly support me on my journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Potato Soul: 100 Easy Vegan Recipes for the Southern Flavors of Smoke, Sugar, Spice, and Soul review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    Unbelievable book with approachable recipes. Jenne Claiborne did a unbelievable job "veganizing" my favorite comfort food. I loved the info she included about the history of dishes and ingredients. Already tried the tempeh bacon and Mac and cheese. Can't wait to test more tonight. Thank you for a unbelievable special book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Potato Soul: 100 Easy Vegan Recipes for the Southern Flavors of Smoke, Sugar, Spice, and Soul review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    The first item using Amazon Prime that ever arrived on TIME. Iโ€™m so happy! Thus far, awesome recipes. Attractive layout and pictures to match. Iโ€™ve only had it a day but have created two and they turned out great! If you watch her YouTube, youโ€™re going to be even happier with the book! Amazing job, Jenne!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Potato Soul: 100 Easy Vegan Recipes for the Southern Flavors of Smoke, Sugar, Spice, and Soul review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    I love the recipes in this book! They are so colorful/creative and I just know they will be delicious! I even see some childhood favorites in there! Yum!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Potato Soul: 100 Easy Vegan Recipes for the Southern Flavors of Smoke, Sugar, Spice, and Soul review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    Can't wait to test everything. I have tried a few recipes from her youtube channel and loved it. Satisfied to have received the cookbook. Yummm..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Potato Soul: 100 Easy Vegan Recipes for the Southern Flavors of Smoke, Sugar, Spice, and Soul review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:1

    Just arrived! I cannot wait to create everything!!! Gorgeous book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunshine Cleaning review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    The first thing that went through my head the second Sunshine Cleaning ended, was 'I could have gone on watching for at least another hour'. Not just because it ended a small abruptly, but mostly because I so thoroughly enjoyed this film, that I was seriously disappointed when it was over. It's like that book that's so compelling that you just wish to inhale every word, but dread to actually finish. Sunshine Cleaning is about two sisters, who, driven by dire financial straits, decide to begin "a biohazard removal/crime stage clean-up service", cleaning up the houses of people who died gruesome deaths. The premise is fairly simple, but executed in a very lovely, heart-warming way, half tragedy โ€“ half comedy. Because of course, this movie is not only about cleaning up other people's mess, but also about cleaning up some of their own baggage along the way, especially when the sisters are confronted with the memory of a death akin to what is now their everyday business. Somewhere in between all this they have to deal with their eccentric father, the elder sister's peculiar son, love, loss, failure and a glimmer of hope. Reading this back now I realise this actually sounds really cheesy and sentimental, but I would have hated it if it was. Trust me. Amy Adams plays Rose, the eldest of the two, and Emily Blunt plays Norah, the rebellious younger sister. Rarely have I seen such amazing chemistry and energy between a leading pair. These two women create it seem like they've been working together for years, and physically they're a excellent match too, they actually look they could be sisters. Rose is obviously the mature, sensible one, whereas Norah just kind of takes things as they come, not worrying and not taking responsibility for her life. Though they seem to be bound not so much by kinship, but rather by a mutual fate and childhood hardship that has left its tag on both of them, although they deal with it very differently. Rose tries desperately to build a better life for herself and her son, but rarely finds any luck on her path. Norah just wings it and refuses to grow up. Both Amy Adams and Emily Blunt prove to have amazing star quality and talent, and I think I can now officially call myself a fan of both. They are raw and real, one is sweet and the other is sour, without overacting anything. Alan Arkin is amazing as their dad. Eccentric, bitter yet loving, idealistic and seemingly in a mild state of denial. He plays beautiful much the same hero as in that other (great!) movie of Sunshine Cleaning's producers, Small Miss Sunshine, where he also played the grumpy granddad. This type of role seems to be custom-made for him. Another amazing part is played by professional chameleon Clifton Collins, Jr. He plays Winston, the owner of a cleaning supplies shop, and he turns out to be that little shimmer of amazing luck that Rose so desperately needs. Actually, everyone in this movie is so perfectly cast that it almost seems like this is a true family, in a true situation. It just doesn't feel contrived in any way, despite the lack of originality and obvious pitfalls where the story could have easily crashed and burned into a wasteland of melodrama and false sentiment. But like I mentioned earlier, this doesn't happen at any point. Usually when a movie is on the borderline of becoming a total clichรฉ, and yet works out successfully, it is because of one or maybe two factors. However, with Sunshine Cleaning, it's all of them. Cast, screenplay, dialogue, direction, camera work, production, just everything is wonderful. I'm actually running out of superlatives to describe this film. I'm inclined to give this movie 10 stars, however there is just one little thing that kind of failed in my opinion and that's the ending. Nothing wrong with it story-wise, it just ended so abruptly that it feels like they literally ran out of tape. It actually kind of threw me off. But... oh, what the heck, this movie deserves 10 stars, easily. In conclusion, Sunshine Cleaning is just a beautifully crafted story about falling (hard) and getting back up on your feet again. It has a true indie-feel to it, it's basically just a beautiful small art house gem. Funny thing โ€“ while I'm writing this, 4 Non Blondes' "What's Up" is playing in the background, and it feels strangely appropriate to the feeling of this film. So if you wish to know what to expect of Sunshine Cleaning, listen to that song, it really captures the essence of the story. I can't think of much more to say to sell this film, all I can do is strongly recommend Sunshine Cleaning to beautiful much anyone and everyone. It's wonderful. _(May 2012)_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Man review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    **Soul Man** Had heard a bit about this film before I saw it, a lot of times refered to as being racist. In fact COMPLEX MAGAZINE listed it as number 4 on a 'most racist movies' list they made. Watching it, I must say it's a whole lot less racist than I expected it to be. In fact I wouldn't call it racist at all. It's about a white guy who gets into Harvard but can't afford to go there so he looks for scholarships that he can take but the only one applicable to him is one designed for African Americans. So he fakes being black (with full blackface makeover and a 80's jerrycurl to match) and gets it. There is of course a stigma around blackfaces stemming from early 20th century movies where white people would dress up as black people and create fun of them and create them look stupid etc. But to say that this film is racist for that reason alone is very simpleminded. Cause even though the guy does place on a blackface, there is not a malicious intent behind it. And he does learn a thing or two about racism himself as the film progresses. I would probably argue that if anything it's more racist towards whites and perhaps a general white perception of blackness (at least of the time) than it is of blacks. But even that would be a bit of a stretch. Anyways slightly overthinking it here perhaps, as it is in fact not a too serious film but a comedy. And as a comedy, albeit it has a bit of a rough begin it works beautiful good. It's no masterpiece or anything and it could have done with some editing cutting it down by 15-20 mins or so. But overall a decent and fairly harmless watch that does manage to convey a beautiful amazing notice while also gathering up some huge laughs ocassionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carnival of Souls review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    We begin with a vehicle crash... Mary and her two mates leave the street and fly off a bridge during a friendly dragster race. She is the only survivor and after her recovery she takes up a job as the church organist in a fresh town, but she is constantly blighted by a ghostly like visitor and periods of time when nobody seems to know she exists. A hinted spoiler follows. Carnival Of Souls has thankfully found a whole fresh audience in the fresh millennium, the advent of cheap triple package DVDs and a lush Criterion release have brought it firmly to the attention of Horror/Ghost fans who were not aware that the movie even existed. That said, there is no doubting that a lot of huge name directors were fully aware of it, tho, for Carnival Of Souls has influenced such luminary genre masters from Romero to Carpenter, and from Hooper to Shyamalan, be it the low budget DIY ethic, or its now genre staple twist ending, it's a movie (along with it's director Herk Harvey) that is referenced as much as it is copied. The mark often used for the movie is that it's an elongated Twilight Location episode, and sure enough I think that is a excellent fit. Its whole structure feels like a part of that unbelievable and awesome Rod Serling show, and for sure this story owes a doff of the cap to An Occurrence At Owl Creek Bridge (an Ambrose Bierce short that was reworked and used on Serling's show), but to merely suggest a retread of a previously used idea would be very unfair. Carnival Of Souls is full of eerie sequences that are dream like in quality yet goose pimply in effect. Scored at frequent intervals by a jangling organ shrill, the ghostly phantoms that plague not good Mary actually bring a shiver to the spine; while a surrealistic dance of the carnival is a stunning eerie highlight. It's a wonderfully brought together story that has one pondering uneasily from the obtain go, managing to jolt your senses adroitly with a very unique ending. With a little budget of only $30,000 and a cast of friends, Herk Harvey crafted one of the best independent horror sub-genre movies ever made. Don't believe me? Then go ask Romero, Raimi or Hooper. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body and Soul review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    I love silent films, though this one heralding the first movie performance of Paul Robeson is simply amazing or decent, not amazing or essential. Robeson's performance is perfect in an otherwise average melodrama, and it's clear he's going to be a star of the silver screen. In her only cinematic appearance, Julia Theresa Russell, who was the director's sister-in-law, deserves mention, however. She's gorgeous and her acting wasn't poor at all. The jazz/blues/spiritual score on the Criterion Collection release, I believe by Wycliffe Gordon, is outstanding. Recommended if you like either silent movies or Paul Robeson.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    I hate hate hate hate hate hate hate hate hate hate is a very very very very very very dum ๐ŸŽฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Very poor and worst android game i have never played in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    WORST GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    I have not download but by seeing images I thin thak this android game is intresting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Very boring. Just a rip off of Temple Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    It is interesting and children will lov it.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    I love that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    I. Love. This. Game. Very. Very. Much. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Totally boring ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ‘พ๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜›boring android game ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    I did not download but the only seeing the picture I can understand that how interesting android game is this you must download but don't ply hole day because you have some works but it is amazing for timepass๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    I m downloading this i have seen the pics i thing it is to amazing i m giving u advise please download this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Plz don't download it. Very boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sunshine 811 review [App]  2017-11-15 13:6

    It still has bugs. One it doesn't bring up tickets when you have the number. It keeps telling y9u there were no results but when you go on a pc it brings the ticket right up. Then it doesn't always sign out tickets when you save a response to the same ticket. We obtain resends on tickets that were closed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    I have never uninstalled an application so fast. The first page is an explanation on why they need certain permissions for your phone, that's a bit understandable. But then right after that screen, I was bombarded with ads. Pop ups, full screen ones, you name it. After I finally got to the hero select screen, I decided to swipe around and view the options. But nope. Two swipes to the left and I had another full screen ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    it's nice but a lot of characters are locked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    I love it like my heart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    What a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Yuvraj jha ๐Ÿ˜Ž;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    I this k this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    This is very thaffff.........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Apa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Baqwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Sdeepakraj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    [email protected]#$%a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    It was awsome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Very amazing very amazing very amazing very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Some what better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Lovly android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Amazing ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Run review [App]  2017-12-17 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayward Souls review [App]  2017-12-20 21:1

    Easily one of the best mobile android games I've played. Video test and graphics resemble android games like secret of Mana and link to the past. Progress requires skill, learning each opponents move styles and planning ahead. Upgrades come cheap and extremely helpful at first and then require the player to master each hero for longer runs to gain more coins. It's fun, challenging, amazing graphics and soundtrack. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayward Souls review [App]  2017-12-20 21:1

    Unplayable with touchscreen controls, at least for me. Looks like a amazing game, but I'm dead after 40 seconds on the first level every time. Difficulty settings maybe?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayward Souls review [App]  2017-12-20 21:1

    Plays like Zelda or Gauntlet. Just one thing... Bluetooth controller support!!! Please it would create my life complete!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayward Souls review [App]  2017-12-20 21:1

    Can't play this android game on Nvidia Shield TV. You can play the guide no problem, but as soon as you die and/or obtain to change character, you obtain a black screen with the background melody playing, and no method to interact with the game. The android game isn't frozen however, because trying to use the back button to quit prompts the in-game menu verifying I'd you really wish to quit. Force quitting and restarting the game, as well as clearing cache/data does not work. I'm mad I spent cash on this android game and even liked the tutorial, only to have it be unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayward Souls review [App]  2017-12-20 21:1

    Guys allow me ask you something about pricing. Here me out. Bloons TD has a million downloads, and it's selling for 1 dollar. Now this android game is obviously far, far more than Bloons TD ever will be. I'm going to do the math. Even if you sold this at 10 dollars, 50k downloads is about half a million. It's not an insult, but Bloons created a full million. Now, barring what something is valued, and what it should cost, allow me just ask you this, if the android game was released at a dollar, and began to circulate through the community, wouldn't it earn more? I understand its worth more than a dollar, but I'm looking at the total tally here, you guys deserve so much more attention, and allow me just say this, even if all 50k downloads paid what was proper, you have to imagine 50k heads in schools, homes, trains, buses, backseats all over the globe playing your android game and the exposure that gives. At a dollar your heads and total eyes on target blow up exponentially. Look Im sure you guys have thought of all this before and decided on principle and the classic approach to pay apps. You didn't do any ads or iap and you're a cutabove. I'm looking at accessibility here. Data Wing was released for free, and already has triple the downloads of this android game and has no ads or iap either. Their android game is totally free. I'm trying to search a put between the high quality of Data Wing and its success, without its altruism and the hohum targets out there like Bloon that obtain more money. Geometry Battles 3 has 10000 downloads here and costs 10 dollars.... there's no method they wouldn't have created bucket loads more if they did what I'm saying here. I know the brain just doesnt like the idea, but its about the end goal. Geometry Battles at 10 dollars gets 10k downloads, it'd be up in the 50 millions if it was even a buck. Guaranteed. So when you park the whole idea that yeah, the android game deserves to cost more, and just allow the shop flow, it will actually obtain that goal met in its success, instead of just its sticker..... please note, I've bought this android game myself five times on various devices, accounts and as bonuses for friends. I know the value you're offering here, so please note I am not saying it isn't worth every cent. It just deserves all the cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayward Souls review [App]  2017-12-20 21:1

    The Best Android game ever to come to phones Large fan love yall love the android games cant wait for death street to canada My 2 cent this needs a co-op dungeon but even without its 5 starz from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayward Souls review [App]  2017-12-20 21:1

    Confirmed problem with shield TV. Once you die and go to choose character, screen goes black and nothing can be done. Will have to refund until resolved. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayward Souls review [App]  2017-12-20 21:1

    Akin to a mobile Dark Souls. Very challenging to the unprepared player, yet very rewarding. Nice set of classes and a amazing soundtrack as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayward Souls review [App]  2017-12-20 21:1

    This is must be one of my favourite android games on Android device but I feel like it's missing something, more meaningful upgrades that are more balanced and more secrets would be a nice start. Still, hold it up devs, I hope you will create this android game better before you create pc port. Much love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayward Souls review [App]  2017-12-20 21:1

    Well balanced and ideal for mobile phones. I bought this as well as DRTC today and both are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayward Souls review [App]  2017-12-20 21:1

    This android game is hard. It's also beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wayward Souls review [App]  2017-12-20 21:1

    Probably one of my favorite android games

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data Www.Grass-Seed.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.today/918-kiss-scr888-2018/ reviews Mod karpmail.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Google joker.vin/index.php/other-games/lpe88/21-lpe88-2 reviews Home for scr888.group/live-casino-games/2490-sky777 reviews Data www.8ten12.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.today/scr888-download/ reviews Package Buddy Pro'A=0'A=0'A=0 reviews Cubic Scr888.group/live-casino-games/2489-live22 reviews aaptlrfbkkdniaj.html reviews Tally - Credit Card scr888.group/other-games-download/2500-download-live22 reviews jeanvaljean.es/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw reviews Stickman consumerconfidencereports.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Basics in myslot.live/games/lpe88/8-lpe88 reviews Basic Wraptight.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.cafe/home/sky-777/55-sky777 reviews Pirates cougardeparis.org/enjoy-casinos-on-the-web/%2Fdownload%2F23-rollex11-1 reviews km13020.keymachine.de/php?a[]=<a href=http://www.lesite3ei.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.club>snooker table online games</a> reviews Data myslot.live/download/18-lpe88 reviews Basics in www.ranlevy.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=gavyshofyjul.mihanblog.com/post/102 reviews Stickman myslot.live/download/18-lpe88 reviews Drummond kasinovin.com/home/mega888/50-mega888 reviews Duct Tape myslot.live/games/3win8/5-3win8 Revised and Updated: The World reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter