Super Drop Land Reviews & Opinions


Submit Super Drop Land review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    solid gameplay! really simple to begin but challenging to master. I havent completed all of the puzzles currently available but i really like how they push your abilities and teach you fresh tricks to use in free play. My only complaint is that advanced puzzle 2 and 6 refuse to note that I've collected all of the coins available in the level. This is frustrating because i have completed the puzzles multiple times to create sure i havent missed anything, and the puzzles are still marked incomplete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    I don't like the pressure of racing, would be amazing to have as an option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    It's a nice fresh arcade game. I've been having a lot of fun with the everyday competitions. I think you should check it out.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Super Drop Land or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Super Drop Land video reviews and related movies:

    See SUPER DROP LAND GAMEPLAY!!!!!! (GOTTA CATCH THOSE RABBITS!) on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Drop Land Android/iOS Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Drop Land - Lamington Games Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Drop Land - Land 4 Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Drop Land Launch Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See 【スーパードロップランド】 落ちるのはめっちゃ得意ですから!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Drop Land Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Drop Land - Land 3 Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    Somewhat. Gets repetitive and luck based.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    How am I supposed to obtain past land 7 when the android game gets super laggy on land 6?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    I understand that the level xp is meant to hold you playing and grinding for a while, but having reached all world's before unlocking 90% of 'tutorial' levels means somethings not right. Aside of that it's a neat game, if you have mates that play it and you can compete with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    Very very amazing game,really various from other games,install it ,its amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    Sorry if I allow you down down dowwwnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    U GAWTTA GO DANOUDDADAN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    Android game now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    Well, If you are a very patient person ,then this android game ain't suitable for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    Amazing I love all the work u place into this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    A sharp looking vertical platformer , kind of retro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    It's soooo additive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    Amazing fun, super fast to obtain into, heckin cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    Yes, it is a unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    This android game is so awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    Theek thaak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    baddest android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    Its really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    its baaaad 😝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    Jerik

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    Kid's play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    suprb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    grehr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Drop Land review [App]  2019-4-12 21:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Slots Club: Rich Land review [App]  2019-1-22 0:26

    WHY do you need me to let your android game application to create and manage my phone calls? There is NOWAY I'm giving any application that permission that's so shaddy !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    unable to begin it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    best bright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    Amazing is easy and simple to use. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    Very very very extremely very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    perfect application..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    raju

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    But not switch flashlight on the flash my phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight Super Bright & Super Light review [App]  2019-1-28 13:16

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    People hold killing me! If you are reading this, my name is Kirblue and DONT KILL ME OR I WILL UNINSTALL THE APP OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I think k you should repeat this android game because it makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Its an ok app, i hate how every time you die you have to watch an add. The controls lag a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Cost hate has NCIC MISS hold pak keen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I hate it because I obtain killed all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I like the android game but i hate the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Blah blah blah what ever I'm dieing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Its a Amazing rage android game its Not that hard to Play and its Kind of Fun so 4 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Fix the bugs Diisiejejeu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It rains a lot of people but it was beautiful fine all on all together when the android game was really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Never seen so a lot of ads in a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I hate the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    To a lot of adds, controls suck, and the video test is.. ya no it's poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I did it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I love it just don't place up ads on the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    me android game ever☺😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    On my first test I said awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I really like the the android game thanks for the ideas about This android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It's asome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It's hard but very freaking fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I love the android game how you created it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It's a beautiful dope android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It's a very fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I love this android game it is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I think this is an amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    This android game is awsome i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Its cool I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It is so fun and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    I think that the android game is fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It's fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It a cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    i think it was amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Ooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    ITS GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 13:0

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    It's a amazing distraction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    People hold killing me! If you are reading this, my name is Kirblue and DONT KILL ME OR I WILL UNINSTALL THE APP OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I think k you should repeat this android game because it makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Its an ok app, i hate how every time you die you have to watch an add. The controls lag a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Cost hate has NCIC MISS hold pak keen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I hate it because I obtain killed all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I like the android game but i hate the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Blah blah blah what ever I'm dieing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I really like it because it was free no virises really fun to play on my spare time after school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Its a Amazing rage android game its Not that hard to Play and its Kind of Fun so 4 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Fix the bugs Diisiejejeu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    It rains a lot of people but it was beautiful fine all on all together when the android game was really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Never seen so a lot of ads in a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I hate the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    To a lot of adds, controls suck, and the video test is.. ya no it's poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Land review [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    I did it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter