Super Jungle World - New 2019 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Super Jungle World - New 2019 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jungle World Adventure - Super Jungle 2019 Update review [App]  2019-2-10 21:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Its tooo... boring. Please don't dowload it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    ❌🙊

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Super Jungle World - New 2019 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Super Jungle World - New 2019 video reviews and related movies:

    See Super Jungle World Game for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Marico Bros 2: Jungle World 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Jungle World: Super Adventure Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See April the Giraffe Cam - Animal Adventure Park on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Jungle World 🍄 | Level 61 | Super Mario like game on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Jungle World : Level 2 : fast track. All the secret places on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Marino Bros : Jungle World 2019 Game Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Super Jungle World 🍄 | Level 53 | Super Mario like game on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Oh come on you are so blank minded, you can't create your own custom character, you had to steal Mario and place a w on his hat!??!?! I hope Nintendo takes this android game down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    It's not like old super Mario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Very very very very boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Not gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Thank you Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    So loving the best thing About this product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Very. Improtent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Amazing and cool only one thing only for childhood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    It is amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Land fakir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Normal Is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World - Super Jungle Boy review [App]  2018-3-11 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Marino Bros : Jungle World 2019 review [App]  2019-1-30 13:26

    top android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Mariyo Bros : Jungle World 2019 review [App]  2019-2-4 13:27

    goodddd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    Decent android game but theres some bits to it that are near enough impossible to figure out :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    it's good! !!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    Its just like Mario but diffrent graphics and not related levels but I LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    Amazing I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    I like this android game more thanks 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    Its a amazing game....i enjoyed it and it also remember me those time of my childhood.......it reminds me super Mario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    Amazing android game I like all android game function control is very amazing android game give lots of coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    Aaaaattttt verrrrryyyy niceeeeeee kainttttt amazing very veryyyyyyy usefulllll vadiyaaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    Copy of Mario

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    Love it.. super mario never disappointed their player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    Amazing game. Reminds me a lot of super Mario.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    The melody is really calming, although the controls feel a bit awkward on mobile, specifically the trying to push A and B. Still, the Mario vibe is there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    Really this Is a greate game. I play this android game more then 6 level. So that kind of experience I recommend this one is the amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    Super mario is a best game. Really this Is a greate game. I play this android game more then 6 level. So that kind of experience I recommend this one is the good one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    Super mario is one of the most fabulous android game i have ever played in my childhood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    I really like this super Mario it's Amazing classic addictive video test I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    This super Mario is very nice. Protect apps. And also trusted app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    Amazing classic android game with addictive gameplay. Remindss me a lot of super mario.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    One of the best Super Mario android games unds,Graphics,Gameplay is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    The best super mario game. graphic and sound is so great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    This android game is so alike with super Mario and it's so enjoying and fun I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    Nice game. Reminds me a lot of super mario.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    Too a lot of ads popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    The 17th scene is stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    Amazing super mario gaming application with hd and nice graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    Reminds me about mario.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    I remind Mario android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    i love remember on my children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    I love the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    A1..real nice..A1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Jungle World review [App]  2019-2-2 21:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Spider Run Jungle World 2019 review [App]  2019-2-19 13:27

    Basically a bootleg copy of temple run, it shouldn't have gotten released without the original creators' permission. These kinds of android games are the reason original android game developers don't obtain enough cash and have to ressort to the use of ads in the first place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Hot VPN Free - Super XVPN Proxy Master 2019 review [App]  2019-2-1 13:39

    Goods

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Tides™ 2019 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Originally gave this application 1 star due to it crashing when opening locations. After getting in touch with support, the crashing has been resolved hence the three stars. If they fix the issue of the graph not working I will give it 5 stars. Will recommend purchasing this application if rectified and will modernize this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Tides™ 2019 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Easy very clear graphic view of tides backed up by data view of the info. Doesn't need Internet to use as all the data is compressed on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Tides™ 2019 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    app so far so amazing wkwkwk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World Tides™ 2019 review [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    a must have application if your in on or near the sea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips Super Mario World review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tips Super Mario World review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    Simple controls and amazing speed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    It's a worst android game ever seen..there is no brake.. it does not goes in the direction which i choose so i prefer iit was worst ge i have ever seen..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    This android game has very ad and controls are very bad.When I see this android game I think this android game is very amazing but when I play this android game I think I am wrong this android game is very bad. Do not download this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    It was a flop android game that i had ever played ever time what the owner of the game had mqde it it was very very very boring android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    Worst android game ever. Above pictures are fake. Don't install this game. It is waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    Worst android game ever poor controls tooooooo a lot of add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    There are a lot of ads. Which irritates me..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    Please dont dowlod this android game very poor android game more ad poor cantrol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    Poor control I can't move to my direction wish more improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    It was the worst android game in the globe don't install it time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    This android game should be of 312kb it is such a poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    I hate every thing on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    This is very amazing android game but control is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    bed control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    It's best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    Worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    Superstar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    Nice T

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    worst android game i have ever played there are too a lot of adds which are sucking you should pay attention on controlling which is also worst improve the controlling or remove it prom play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    Worst android game I have ever seen too much ad was there in the android game and android game was very very not good it was poor so poor improve control graphic and remove the Play Shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    don't download fake android game .... really fake game.hate it large am ount of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    Waste... I got 10 ads before android game starts.. not good graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    this android game os very waste it asking pnly ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cycle Jungle Rider review [App]  2018-6-30 21:7

    worst android game ever played . the wprst android game in the globe

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter