Super Saiyan: Green Warriors'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Super Saiyan: Green Warriors'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Green Warriors review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    story mode keeps on stopping. i can not obtain to search Burter and Jesse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Green Warriors review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Nyan Linn Maung gggg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Green Warriors review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    cooooooooooooler all right you guys are going on your own and I'm sure you're not sleeping this android games

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Super Saiyan: Green Warriors'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Super Saiyan: Green Warriors'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Green Warriors review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    very super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Green Warriors review [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors Super: Saiyan review [App]  2018-6-10 21:0

    Amazing android game but add more characters

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    I hope for a answer but gotta create the android game atleast playable sometimes cuz its extremely hard (I love that) but sometimes counter doesnt counter and block doesnt block plus how do we obtain gems it seem just impossible to obtain them without the Cosino anyways awesome amazing I love it everyone should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Whatever you do dont create ultra instinct 1000 gems i barely got to freakin 50 theres no method in hell id obtain to 1k Al you should create it more if a lvling based scheme where instead of using coins to obtain higher transformations you use skill points you distribute to create your characters stronger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    It's ok but...... Ok lets just place it here Add the freaking SSJBK and add SSJ4 this android game would be better if you add ultra instinct you can create him cost 5000 gems ok But amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Please add a story mode,ultra instinct,full power ease create ui goku atleast 2000 gyms ,full power jiren 3000.And a story mode.But otherwise it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Why goku required ad goku ssj3 hated it so much u will have to 100 ads r u kidding me I will rate it 5 stars if u just create it gem to buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    The android game is amazing I just think you should add like an ultra instinct goku and also need fixing the adds that give you the free spin because I barely started this android game like days ago and the adds do not give me the spin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    I really liked playing the game. It's addictive for sure. Nice work done out there by you developers. A few changes and addition would create it an awesome and most famous android game out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    [email protected]#$%. No guide no melody just android game where you must figure out the controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Please fix in survival mode, after you K.O. an enemy the camera focuses on the newly spawned enemy instead of your character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    It's just not that amazing etty hard that the only thing that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Please developers add multiplayer in the android game so we can have fun your addictive android game with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Awesome can you add two transformations to each hero and bring ssjb goku and ssj4 goku as a transformation for goku but other than that its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    It should have a story mode....other than that amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Please create it easise to obtain cash and more characte and tranformstion like ultra insrict

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Please devs don't mess this android game up this android game has a lot of potential please devs and also add pvp....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    This android game would be better if each hero had a various set of ki atacks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    I like this android game it's like xenaverse and Dragon ball evaluation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Lol it says super saiyan God is more strong than super saiyan blue like what?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Hold this android game alive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    This is so fun!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Guys this android game is just like Dragon Ball Z devolution. If you can add a story mode it would be great. Thanks. You had another android game Dragon fighters I guess. That android game disappeared and now I can't search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Plz add more warriors and do all the warrior by coins not diamond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Wow si nice android game Dragonball shin Budokai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    I iam like super saiyan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Kamekamehaaaaaaa×10000000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Amazing android game like mobile ver of figherz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fighter Saiyan: Super review [App]  2018-6-23 13:0

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    I think its a beautiful fun game. one thing that @#$%es me off is the fused zamasu bug. Whenever he tries to use his unique ki move, the android game closes out and says there is an error. Please fix and thank you if you read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    I'm a die hard dbz fan and I love your android game amazing work but I have found a error in your game, when fused Zama is doing it's unique the android game lags I have screen shots of this so it would be really nice if you could fix this. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    I love the android game but pls takenote add more mode and characters thats all thank you and add more forms.hey creator i have bugs when i fought zamasu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Can you plz add more characters like 18 and 17 Gohan, Whis, Full powered golden frieza and others the I would really appreciate it and my children also want more characters ssj vegito, ssj gogeta ssb vegito, ssj4 gogeta my children are bipolar so plz and can you add more maps like namek, kami's world, underworld and the sky I would really appreciate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    If u like VEGETA plz place the next ULTRA SUPER SAIYAN BLUE FORM OF VEGETA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    I love it I wish you to add master ultra instinct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    I love the android game hold up the amazing work and my request is add mastered ultra instinct goku and all of the forms of goku and other characters including their base form

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Error in skills of zamasu and fused zamasu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Amazing job on latest modernize but place all character's in their base form for exsamp goku with black hair and create it to where the transformations drain ki and revert when it hits zero that makes it more dpz authentic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    it really amazing zamsu lags

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Please add 2 player mod likes crisis action or mine craft or tekken and please took more Carracter like Kefla and please took full transformation like super saiyan 2 and master ultra instinct... This android game create me excited... Wouuu... Please create this android game ver already... Thank you very much for develop this android game love you... Bila nk modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    This is awesome, finally a android game that actually has jiren! Also isn't clickbait and looked like the pictures for once. Thanks for not lying and giving us a amazing game! Can't wait for future updates!(downloading the newest one right now) Hope you bring ultra instinct goku in this. For your terms I guess you would call it mastered ultra instinct Goku,but whatever. I'm getting off track here,good job ⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    This android game is excellent the only thing it lacks are characters and it also lacks more online activity as there are only 19 arena. It would be a amazing addition to create it so players can create rooms and also create more mods for online like competition etc........ could you also obtain a Twitter account? Cause I can't use Facebook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    I really have fun this but server is ALWAYS closed or full. I can't play with my brother and friends... Better add a bluetooth connection mode or kindly improve the server for more and more players. This is a blockbuster android game skyrocketing downloads... Add more characters too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Love the game!!! Is really good. Just wanted 2 say that it can b better if u added regular and rose transformation goku black, final form frieza, adult gohan whit trnsformations, piccolo, android device 17,18, frost, toppo, champa and vegeta transformations, and that i have a question about the graphics option when check it it dosent create any driffrents when i switch it and i wanted to know whats the diffrents when i switch it. Thanks for the android game is really amazing hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    So PERFECT All I Wanna Do Is Ask You To Add A FEW Characters:Gotenks, SSB Vegito, Goteta(With SSJ4 Transformation) SSJ4 Goku And Vegeta, Gohan And Future Trunks. Please Continue Updates The Android game Is SO GREAT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    The android game could have got 5 but when I test to play onl8ne matches it tells me to modernize I modernize it and go back and it says the same thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    I love the android game and everything about it so far but i think if they added more characters such as gogeta ssj4 or goku black they should place dragon ball gt and z and super characters in there!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    This Android game is awesome! The only thing it doesn't do well at is the online matches, by the method please add more characters and / or transformations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    I CAN NOT have more fun with this game. A mate shared this android game with me and now im addicted! Also the melody track is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Man it cool u fixed all the bugs!!But when will u complete online mode?I'm waiting!!Anyway,I like the game!! Can't wait for the next update!!😋😀😀🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    I'll give you all out five stars right off the bat and if you could please please please add ssj3 that would be awesome. Another thing, goku ssg blue has a combo issue, in the air is just fine cause he actually finishes the combo but on the ground the enemy usually slips away or turn it versus you and UI goku has an problem too, his teleportation attack goes in one direction so when your on the right and your fighting he turns to the left when he does the multi punches leaving your back turned to the enemy. Still amazing tho just minor fixes...oh and I have to say I feel honoured to know there are other android game creators out their who respect shot exchanges truly awesome :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    It has everything a dbz android game need but plz create an modernize for fresh characters like goku back, ultra blue vegeta, topo,trunks and gohan also add Android device 18 and 17 piccilo kale caluflai and cabba

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Your android game is very amazing but can you add masterd ultra instinct please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    The android game is very amazing but the fresh modernize crashs and don't create me play with zamasu or feused zamasu so if you can repair it and add more characters and a survival mode this android game will be unbelievable and thanks for reading my text😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    If you can add more characters like black goku, fused zamasu, zamasu, it will be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Please add more characters!!! Also, you don't need to add ui goku because you can turn ssjb goku into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    The moving analog is huge please create it a small bit shorter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Add more characters and fix more bugs and ur good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    It's a amazing android game that has alot of potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    It's Soo hard you cant even attack the opponent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Well the android game is cool but needs better graphics and more heroes there like 5 only so yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    It's fine but i kinda wish normal goku but able to transform better but over all its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    Awesome gane i prefer this android game gor every dragon ball fan plsss add more hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    No more character,?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    add more combo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    YAY! You have done us proud again! Hold up the amazing work like always!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    So awesone if more modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    This android game is amazing and Please add MUI/Mastered Ultra Instinct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Battle of Power review [App]  2018-4-13 13:0

    This android game is so cool and I'll create videos on YouTube awesome!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Camera Editor review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    GOOD GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Camera Editor review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    I feel like I am a super saiyan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Camera Editor review [App]  2018-4-22 21:9

    I HATED IT IT'S AWFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goku Saiyan for Super Battle review [App]  2019-7-22 21:21

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan Keyboard Theme review [App]  2019-7-25 13:17

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Xenoverse Battle 2 review [App]  2017-12-31 21:0

    Horrible game.. Not even the same android game as advertised.. I downloaded this and it was Tenkaichi Mark Battle.. NOT the android game advertised.. I went to story mode twice and both times my phone crashed and I had to manually take out the battery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Xenoverse Battle 2 review [App]  2017-12-31 21:0

    I can't war two people at the same time change it pocket stearz land the solider and alien are annoying I tryed to war the demon king bit the alien keeped war me! 😡😤👿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Xenoverse Battle 2 review [App]  2017-12-31 21:0

    I am glad that you can play these types of android games on your phone,tablet,laptop its so fun and you dont have to have a gaming system to play some of these android games because you could install it on your 📱💻.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Xenoverse Battle 2 review [App]  2017-12-31 21:0

    5 adverts within the first min of video test on a poorly ported unresponsive game? Wise up, no thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Xenoverse Battle 2 review [App]  2017-12-31 21:0

    For those people that wonder how to turn super saiyan you just pick a hero and pick a form instead of turning into one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Xenoverse Battle 2 review [App]  2017-12-31 21:0

    Fake, it is dragon ball tenkaichi mark team, plz don't download this game, photos shown of the android game are fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Xenoverse Battle 2 review [App]  2017-12-31 21:0

    OMG it's so cool but it's too much ads and every time I click x I obtain out of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Xenoverse Battle 2 review [App]  2017-12-31 21:0

    Bloody just wasted my 510mb don't test to download its just DBZ TENKAICHE mark squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Xenoverse Battle 2 review [App]  2017-12-31 21:0

    Ok android game but xenoverse not even close unless they changed this old dbz android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Xenoverse Battle 2 review [App]  2017-12-31 21:0

    I liked this application but once I got to the captain ginyu mission the application kept on stopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Xenoverse Battle 2 review [App]  2017-12-31 21:0

    It's cool but change the title and reduce the ads It is very annoying to be in a intense brawl with Frieza and a ad gets in the method also what is with the random hero input like when the war starts a random hero instead of the one your supposed to be playing with or versus is the one your fighting and fix the bugs it has sometimes until all of that is fixed 3 stars from me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Xenoverse Battle 2 review [App]  2017-12-31 21:0

    Stuck on the loading screen whenever I wish to war for too long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Xenoverse Battle 2 review [App]  2017-12-31 21:0

    Stupid android game dont daownload its such a stpuid waste its always stoping thats why I cant finish friezas episode so stupid game😠😡😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Xenoverse Battle 2 review [App]  2017-12-31 21:0

    It's amazing but every time I play buter versus jeice it takes me home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Xenoverse Battle 2 review [App]  2017-12-31 21:0

    This is a straight rip of another app, PPSSPP, that just loads up a game. The android game isn't even as advertised, and will be reported.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Xenoverse Battle 2 review [App]  2017-12-31 21:0

    You bloody cheaters you dumbo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Saiyan: Xenoverse Battle 2 review [App]  2017-12-31 21:0

    If it's tenkaichi mark squad say it is tenkaichi mark team... I'm sure a lotta people would still download the android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter