Super loud ringtones - free download Reviews & Opinions


Submit Super loud ringtones - free download review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Very average. I don't really obtain the "loud" aspect, cause these sound exactly as loud as my stock ringtones. Out of the number of unoriginal ringtones provided, the only two I'd consider are the two samples of actual classic phones ringing. The rest were derivative and annoying. The kind that, when some idiot near you gets a call and his ringtone makes you wish to slap him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Amazing tunes! And loud!!! Thank you! πŸ₯°

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    can finally hear my phone ring

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Super loud ringtones - free download or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Super loud ringtones - free download video reviews and related movies:

    See Loud Ringtone | Free Ringtones Downloads on youtube.

     related image

    See Loud Ringtone [With Free Download Link] on youtube.

     related image

    See Extreme Loud Ringtone on youtube.

     related image

    See Keith Urban Bay C Loud Ringtone [With Free Download Link] on youtube.

     related image

    See The Rock ringtone - Loud ringtone | Download WWE ringtone free on youtube.

     related image

    See New Loud Ringtone [With Free Download Link] on youtube.

     related image

    See Ringtones on youtube.

     related image

    See Best loud ringtones +Download links on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    I like this and its FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    I consider all the ringtone to be perfectly OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    wonderfully loud!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Application is very simple to use. Amazing ringt one choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    not time to check it out yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    love this application stop here searching here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    some amazing ringtones..like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    very nice loud yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    just learning about this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    nice assortment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    cool tones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    what thw gell my media and my images is non pf your business why in the heck do you wish access to my private infobit has absolutely notyhing to do withbyour dam application becareful people what you down load. then they denie access if you denie them your private info wow amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    More like annoying loud ringtones!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    nice mix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Loud Ringtones review [App]  2019-1-26 13:39

    amazing choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    set as at my mobile ringtone aperture loud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    not enough for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    its something new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    best ring tone I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    perfect ringtones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    Cool thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    loud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    Think I should be able to listen to and/or select a ringtone without having to give access to everything on my phone. The ad conte t is poor enougn; accesses are untenable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    how these tones are installed. i am unable to load it as ringtone. it also reqire permission for what i donot ease clarify

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    beautiful amazing sounding Ring tone's loud but not the loudest i have one on my phone called extreme loud ring tones but this is not poor the tones sounds are amazing though. if it was just a small bit longer i would hold it but hold up the amazing work developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    πŸ”₯πŸ‘ΏπŸ”₯THEY WANT TO EXCESS ALL YOUR INFO TO LET YOU USE APP.----HELL NO!πŸ‘Ώ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    Nothing at the amazing up very loud now I can hear my rings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    I haven't had the time to tell to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    love the wallpaper but the ringtones are not loud enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    It's loud enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    the sound is just amazing to hear for me to listen when iam outside

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    ilike it's been awhile since I have used it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    yet to experience. Just loaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    looks like a nice application thanks πŸ˜‰πŸ˜€πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    the best I will give. Not excited. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    amazing and loud tingtones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    nice and easy....!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    Hint top.. amazing sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    love it, its excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    it's very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    I just like it hold up the amazing work .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    Amazing sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    not loud at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    Mast 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    very fascinating ring tones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    awesom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    ΨͺΩ…Ψ§Ω…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    amazing sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super loud top ringtone review [App]  2019-6-6 13:39

    amazing sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Ow. It does sound louder and the sound quality is cool too. My only complaint is whats on display here in the application in the play shop has a 10 band equalizer. But it looks method different. No equalizer. For example Its like placing an order. Say you wish a cheeseburger unique from order menu. But instead they give you a children meal. Slot various huh. Ok no think I maid my point. Thank you. What's on display is b.s. there's no eq!!!!!! What's going on???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    First of all ,let me say that I'm a picky person about certain things, my melody applications are definitely one. I don't know if this is more compatible with my smartphone and blue tooth speaker or what but it's got my sound up to a whole nother level and beyond. but you must be careful. it is very strong booster. this can definitely blow somebody's eh esome, ysp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    This application TRULY and WHOLEHEARTEDLY DOES in fact SIGNIFICANTLY INCREASE the overall maximum BASS & VOLUME(at least it does on this Galaxy S9+), but the only time the application actually works by GREATLY MAXIMIZING the audio quality, is ONLY when the listener is wearing GOOD HEADPHONES like the "AKG" earphones that come with the S9+, or other high-end ones for best effects, obviously. BUT THE "BASS & VOLUME BOOSTER" DOES NOT WORK WITHOUT HEADPHONES PLUGGED IN for some reason...??!?? WHY IS THIS?!? Otherwise I'd give this application β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Can't believe it, an application that fills my hearing dreams. (so far). have hearing loss in both ears, (95% rt, 75% lft) this application gives me the enjoyment of hearing melody with equal balance once more from my phone. they's gonna love my singing again at work. (😁not) have tried other equalizer/booster apps, but, to me this is the "TOP" app. amazing job developers. have to rate 5*'s. issues later will lower *'s. sure hope not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    It does as advertise. Be extremely careful about the boost button, it turns everything to basically maximum output. Even if you have the supply device turned to the lowest will almost blow speakers. Would have given 5 stars, however program has no instructions about buttons, functionality, and operating the program for optimal sound without blowing up speakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    So far, so good. I will be back if this application disappoints and needs to be uninstalled. Also, don't go over about 40 percent boost as you sound will crackle on you; nice clean clear sound is what you want! 3/27/18... Nice while it lasted. Listening at home and the volume lasted about 45 mins. at first, about 20 the second time adjusting it and lastly, less than10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Other than cutting off briefly (5/10 secs.) it's such a amazing boost that, I'm now going pleasantly πŸ™‰ ! Oh and - 🎡I have become comfortably numb🎢 as well - but...that happened several decades ago! LOL! Amazing job people! πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    This is an perfect app. Please be cautious not to 'Boost' sound all at once while the headphones are on! I'm using the application in combination with 3D 7.1 player (by Tamal Basak) and the experience is incredible. On the negative side, if you leave the phone unattended for a while, as for me, the application stops functioning and compels me to watch advertiments which is really disturbing. So, I'd love to go for a paid version. Considering seriously. Thank you developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    i absolutely love this!!!! it has solved all my cell phones sucky sound issues & i no longer have to listen to videos with earbuds. best part is i can control how much added boost i need to fit if im watching a film or wanting to jam some music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Amazing primary volume booster! Does as advertised, which is friggin awesome. IMHO, All of the other volume booster apps I've tried basically sucked. Nothing did what was pitched in the Play Store. So far I'm 7 1/2 hours into my playlist and I've got absolutely no complaints. Hold on keeping on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Have had the Galaxy S series since the very first one. I've never been happy with Samsung feeling like they need to protect everyone's hearing by pushing very small volume. This application will ABSOLUTELY create your ears BLEED if you're not careful. Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Really amazing volume amplifier, does what it says is should. Sound even makes the speakers distort its that loud. Well done PS. All those idiots that are saying this application is fake or the positive comments are fake... obviously have no idea how to use their own phones. Really @#$%es me off. This application DOES work and I'm not affiliated with the the developer of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Amazing Lord!!! You'd better turn your volume down on your headphones BEFORE hitting boost on this app. S.O.B!! I USED to have ear wax in my ears. Not after turning this ear ripper on. Be careful. My bose cordless headphones blast rock like never before. What did you say?? Huh??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    This application has been really helpful in different situations! I want I could've found it a long time ago because it's really nice in vehicle rides when I don't wish to have phone going through the stereo the volume is there. But.....***WARNING*** BE CAREFUL w volume there's more BOOST than some phones can take!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    It works beautiful amazing with bluetooth compatible devices, but not so much with just your smartphone or phone. I think it's misrepresented because it says you can equalize your sound and that's not true, there is no equalizer, only volume and the booster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    This Alcatel fierce 4 had some genius lower the volume allowable to "save the globe of deaf people" or something. Don't you just hate bloatware and how frustrating is it when you cant turn it up? B.S. I'll tell you. 40 years from now it will be looked on as the stone age of cellphones. But whatevs. At least i have this to fix the issue for now so out of all of the apps I looked at. This is the one I'm keeping. i recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Yes, the application boosted the volume, however, the sound quality sucked! There were no instructions or directions on how to properly use the controls. Despite any changes I created nothing much improved the sound quality anyway. And that may be because it's meant for headphones only. I'll test finding another application so I can use a bluetooth speaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Yes, this application does create songs on my cell phone speaker louder as the epinonymous application states, as well as the aux out to my car, and through my Bose Dock; but it creates too much distrortion: even if with the bass boost at minimal gain. I even experimented with pairing this "SHVBB" with a few passive eqs, but the sound the voice gets muted, and there is too much sonic distortion messing up the mix to use it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Holy hell this works, damn near blew my headphones out. 5 stars so far. Might wish to create it so it's not set at max when you begin the app. Modernize YO THIS NEEDS TO BE FIXED OPENING THE APP at max volume is killing my headphones and speakers. Is there something I'm missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Amazing idea and they managed to boost volume; however, there needs to be some major hifi or preamping overhaul because the boosted sound is very poor quality. I am interested in seeing this application become the staple of Android audio enhancement because cell makers have dumbed the audio output to unsatisfactory limits. Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    This application has changed my entire life. It is so easy my blind grandma can blast her melody from 1952. This application works so well that now I have a phone that not even a vehicle radio on max can't out do and it's FREE also did I mention it's FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    My only question "Why does all the other related apps not work". This application proves it's possible. Amazing job developers. Play with. It works like it has a equalizer, you just have to play with it. What works best for me is to chop the volume on the phone all the method up with the volume in the application down low, in the normal selection begin adjusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    The Equalizer booster works great! I'm only having one issue. It sounds very grainy and treble ish going into my speaker which is a Bose Wireless for the house. No understand I'm operating with a POS LG primary Android device phone that doesn't have the best Factory sound quality and I'm sending it through this booster into a Fab speaker device. So it appears that I'm having quality sound problems but the fault needs fixed on my end amazing job guys hold it up! HTG this is the first review I have ever written on any application I downloaded and I've been doing this a while. That in itself speaks volumes! LOL nice pun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Not bad. Does exactly what the application says it does. On my normal phone speakers it makes it louder but the quality goes method down. But with my nice headphones I can turn it to max boost then go into the application that controls the headphones tweak the settings a bit and wow that's where the largest difference came in. It was easily 50-75% louder but still crystal clear. Only reason I gave it 4 stars not 5 is because theres no extra setting to support people who don't have nice headphones that let them to mess with the settings on the headphones itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Bloody Hell !! Install this application and you won't need a pre-amp for your car. Just be aware that the amplification is massive. Test bumping 3%..5%..10% etc and Don't jump rapidly to 80% like I did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    FINALLY... A VOLUME BOOSTER APP for my Android device that ACTUALLY DOES WORK!!! About a week ago, the volume on my phone suddenly lowered close to 25% and I have no idea why!?!? I've been searching for an up to pump up the volume and about 20 searches later, I came across THIS app! I DEFINITELY recommend using this. It DOES TRULY WORK. THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    I'm hard of hearing. It makes it alittle easier for me to hear my melody and watching my shows when I steam. Itf it could obtain better... That would be awesome. How ever , right now I very happy with being able to hear what's going on again. Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    At first glance, this application seems a tad @#$%!&eap, and it may be, however the results are indeed, appalling. I was first skeptical when I saw the reviews on this app, but I decided to test it out despite my skepticism. It does decrease the quality of the audio a little bit, but when you obtain lost in the sound it's unnoticeable. Would give a 4.5 recommendation. I did not apply the boost to headphones, this was just the base speakers on my note 8, whose volume settings are abysmal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Actually works! One screen with volume control options of mute normal and boost. There is also a dual control that gives a more precise control. The application overrides the phone volume buttons except to silence it. Which is amazing for having to turn it down in a hurry when locked. Perfect easy app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Very Amazing App. It not only works amazing with the phone alone but works amazing with my head phones and my 808HTL Bluetooth Speaker. It's well worth it if you have a phone with a not good speaker. Lol also when I Connect to the Bluetooth speaker every one in the other rooms can hear it. Excellent App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    super high volume booster(super loud) review [App]  2019-3-3 13:35

    Perfect Quality! Simple to use!! And it's Free!!! 1 of the few apps that I would pay for, if it were required. A lot of these volume boost apps don't even work. This 1 is perfect! And it works with headphones, without headphones and thru my Ford Fusions Premium Audio System. I πŸ’™ this App! I'd give it 6 stars if I could! Thanks to whomever developed it!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter