SuperGBC Pro (GBC Emulator) Reviews & Opinions


Submit SuperGBC Pro (GBC Emulator) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SuperGBC Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-10-9 21:54

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Wiped all of my rpg data that I religiously saved in android game after pressing the back button once. The auto save never once updated the original SAV file even though the option was selected so I lost mysteriously lost my data with tens of hours of work. Could've been worse, but I can't suggest anyone obtain this since the controls are only amazing for RPG android games and unless you spam save states and don't need a true time clock, you could waste a amazing deal of time with the wonky method it saves games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Love this emulator, (and the NES Pro emulator!!) Does NOT come with roms, but a fast google find and some forum reading will lead you in the right direction. I found my rom suggestions on Reddit. Brings back alot of childhood memories. (Wario Lands)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SuperGBC Pro (GBC Emulator) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch SuperGBC Pro (GBC Emulator) video reviews and related movies:

    See Delta - New ALL In One Emulator (GBA, N64, SNES & GBC) on youtube.

     related image

    See MyOldBoy GBC Emulator v1.5.1 | APK Android MEGA on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Setup Retroarch for GB/GBC/GBA Emulation + Link Cable! on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Trade Pokemon On My Old Boy Emulator On One Device!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See All Dragon Ball Z Games For Game Boy & GBC on youtube.

     related image

    See Pokemon Crystal Cheat Codes Myboy / My oldboy! on youtube.

     related image

    See EMULADOR GAME BOY COLOR (GBC) PARA ANDROID - My OldBoy! 1.5.1 | FUNCIONA A FULL HD Y 60 FPS ESTABLES on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Play Multiplayer GBA Games With Friends | Connection Setup And Starting Up Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Good, but not the best. No GBC palettes, so Pokémon fans are stuck with greyscale red and blue version. The controls are a small awkward, even after playing a while. But overall it's okay. It has turbo and its doesn't boot me off for ads even in free version. Free and paid ver are the same, except for a notice at quick forward toggle in the menu. I also note that it tends to forget the sound preferences, so be prepared for the sound to BLAST at the worst time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    This is amazing, but I want I could have a clock I could move around so I can hold track of the time while I play. It covers the top Android device bar with the clock and battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Excellent! I just want we could rewind more than 10 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    there's a lot you can do with this app. as a retro enthusiast I really have fun the added features such as save states, rewind, and the quick forward option to create RPG grinds more bearable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing but it says that I need to check for updates. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    need a modernize for quick forward. its a bit buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Best GBC Emulator on android device Bar none, I highly recommend this emulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    it's amazing playing pokemon on my phone and simple to screenshot my playthrough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Simply works with no problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    By far the best emulator I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Really amazing emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    My mate uses this application and he says it plays well (and I trust him), But you need ROMs; Where can obtain those?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    noice! smort! portable power!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I love this app. Not true huge on the virtual controls but with the Moga Bluetooth gamepad I got, this is as closest to playing a Gameboy as I'm going to be able to get. Pro was cash well spent. I've been playing this application for a year and played hundreds of games. I don't have a single complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    It's perfect! I suggested you place the Gameboy or Gameboy color format to choose before started game. also can choose color palette before begin for more fun! if you updated this game. ill give you 5 stars cuz I already downloaded over 2,000 games!!! Go Gameboy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing emulator. I just have one question. Is there a method to change the color palette of the original gb from black and white to the original yellow or green? Yellow will create it look more authentic. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Unbelievable emulator for a unbelievable price. Lots of nice features packed in! Will check out the devs other apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing application but how to exit the app ? Or how to change the game. Allow me know p!ease. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Already rated but asked again! Lose one star. Ditto again, another star gone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Worth every penny!, Easy but crafted to perfection. I almost forget that its not the true thing once im playing a game. The controls are just so damn comfortable and responsive. 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    It's a amazing app! I use it a lot. One thing though, I [email protected]#$%! had the ability to let two people to link their apps over Bluetooth or over WiFi. I've been playing Pokemon a lot and it'd be nice to be able to do trades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    This is definitely the best emulator out there; it may not be the most featureful but it is solid and intuitive. It looks like the dev is beautiful active as well so that bodes well for the near future. If I were you, I would jump on this application before the price goes up. UPDATE: Plz add link for paid version, there are free emu's with link...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I love this emulator!! The creator has done an perfect job with a smooth transition between landscape and portrait, maintaining the look and feel of the original screen in both modes. On my LG it actually almost looks like a Android game Boy Color. Multi button functions are difficult for high action games, but to be expected with a touch screen setup. Excellent for RPGs. Worth paying for the full app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Best Gbc Emulator Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    @#$%!&?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Overall perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Does what it says it can do. Can play the old GB games, amazing times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Works amazing on my Sony Xperia Z3 but the sound is laggy on my HTC Sensation? I know it's an old phone but the Nes and GG emulators work fine on it! Is there a method of improving performance other than changing the emulation quality?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I was going to buy another GBC emulator, which had more graphic options (GBC.emu by Robert). However, that emulator had an unsatisfying UI. For this emulator, the UI is 100% satisfying. It lets you know which directional button you're pressing, Fast Save/Quick Load double tap implementation is amazing, Turbo Buttons, Quick Forward, etc. Not to mention, it's based on Gambatte, which is known for high emulation compatibility. I will take the sacrifice on graphics options for this awesome UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Perfect emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Thanks for amazing app. Works fine on all devices I've tested. Smartphone looks awesome. All ROMS play perfectly amazing sound. The only the that has been bothering me is android games colors are in original sepia tones and not CYB colors as Android game Boy Color was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I have looked for a lot of amazing free emulators and found this amazing one even came back to buy the full ver for the few additional features. Lets you use more than one code at a time very rare on these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing emulator with lots of useful features. My only suggestion for improvement is to create the quick forward button change colour when activated, so it's easier to know you've toggled it properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Almost perfect. Needs link.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Looking for a GBA emulator now. Both this emulator and the nes ver have difficulty tracking sliding from the b to a button, like when you run and jump. The d pad is better then any other emulator I have tried. The d pad still has tracking problems but i like it to were i attempt to play adventure android games versus role playing android games only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Samsung Galaxy s5 with Lolipop and a PC Xbox controller. This is packed full of options. I've tested over 200 gameboy and gameboy color roms and haven't had any problems. Of all the emulators I've tried, this is the best. I just want he would create more nintendo emulators. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Why I bought it to remove those pesky ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing emulator!!! I hope you continue to create more emulators in the future such as the Sega Genesis and Super Nintendo because your emulators are the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Can you place an updated ver of the gameshark on here to 2.1 or higher so I can use cheats on Legend of Zelda oracle of ages?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    My only concern is they don't have Gba I only use nostalgia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Sound is wrong on some Roms...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Beautiful amazing hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Other emulations have a mandatory haptic feedback, this has an option to turn it off. This emulator was simple to install, and found my downloaded roms instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I purchased this application I have lots of android games downloaded for it but half the Android games that I have are still in black and white and some in color what's with that ? Can somebody help? Galaxy Tab 3.........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Played the lite ver a Lott. Had no flaws and gave an amazing experience. So bought the pro. These Developers rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Super fast, amazing filters, better than all others out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Works Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Awesome app, but I have problem downloading Roms, they go to my GBA emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing GB emu works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I used the lite ver for 5 minutes before deciding to spend on pro. Hold up the amazing work dev. Might I suggest one thing though, the ability to change screen size much like the My Boy! GBA emulator. I like playing in landscape and the screen overlaps the buttons on this orientation. Personally I like the cute aspect of a smaller playing screen. Thanks for the update!! I've tried the option to change screen size and it's really fluid and flexible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    5 stars!!! Worth the dollar that the awesome developers take their awesome time to make! I'd personally played the lite ver so much that quality of the rooms look so amazing on here. Got tired of the ads. So, I decided to spend the $1 to help the developers! I only want you guys had various presentation of controller lay out. For ex: NES theme, SNES theme, DS Theme, HD make batter and make color ver of android game boy color that was created into black and white. Online boards and Achievements too please. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    When playing the android game Final Fantasy Legend 2, using a Magic potion takes you straight into war with Sho-Gun. When you test to use the Prism magi it freezes, and when you test to use the jukebox it just resets the game. Help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I absolutly love this emu and the NES one!! Having gauntlet and zelda on my phone is an absolute dream come true!! My childhood just a click away!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    You won't search a better option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    Bought to play android games while travelling, but the online license check makes this pointless. Would not recommend unless that is removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I would rate this a five because overall its a very nice application and runs smoothly. I first got the lite ver of this and never had a issue so I decided to buy the pro version. BUT the pro verison only shows and lets me play one of my games. On the light verison, however, I can play all 30 or so of my games. I had to go back and obtain the lite ver again to play them. I feel ripped off. And very disappointed. Whats up with this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 2:9

    I've tried different other noteworthy GBC emulators to play on a Nvidia Shield, and this is the best one I've found so far. Simple to configure, and a breeze to operate. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone I know with an Android device with a need to play emulated Android game Boy and Android game Boy Color games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    Wiped all of my rpg data that I religiously saved in android game after pressing the back button once. The auto save never once updated the original SAV file even though the option was selected so I lost mysteriously lost my data with tens of hours of work. Could've been worse, but I can't suggest anyone obtain this since the controls are only amazing for RPG android games and unless you spam save states and don't need a true time clock, you could waste a amazing deal of time with the wonky method it saves games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    Love this emulator, (and the NES Pro emulator!!) Does NOT come with roms, but a fast google find and some forum reading will lead you in the right direction. I found my rom suggestions on Reddit. Brings back alot of childhood memories. (Wario Lands)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    Good, but not the best. No GBC palettes, so Pokémon fans are stuck with greyscale red and blue version. The controls are a small awkward, even after playing a while. But overall it's okay. It has turbo and its doesn't boot me off for ads even in free version. Free and paid ver are the same, except for a notice at quick forward toggle in the menu. I also note that it tends to forget the sound preferences, so be prepared for the sound to BLAST at the worst time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    This is amazing, but I want I could have a clock I could move around so I can hold track of the time while I play. It covers the top Android device bar with the clock and battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    Excellent! I just want we could rewind more than 10 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    there's a lot you can do with this app. as a retro enthusiast I really have fun the added features such as save states, rewind, and the quick forward option to create RPG grinds more bearable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    Amazing but it says that I need to check for updates. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    need a modernize for quick forward. its a bit buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    Best GBC Emulator on android device Bar none, I highly recommend this emulator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    it's amazing playing pokemon on my phone and simple to screenshot my playthrough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    Simply works with no problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    By far the best emulator I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    Really amazing emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    My mate uses this application and he says it plays well (and I trust him), But you need ROMs; Where can obtain those?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    noice! smort! portable power!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    I love this app. Not true huge on the virtual controls but with the Moga Bluetooth gamepad I got, this is as closest to playing a Gameboy as I'm going to be able to get. Pro was cash well spent. I've been playing this application for a year and played hundreds of games. I don't have a single complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    It's perfect! I suggested you place the Gameboy or Gameboy color format to choose before started game. also can choose color palette before begin for more fun! if you updated this game. ill give you 5 stars cuz I already downloaded over 2,000 games!!! Go Gameboy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    Amazing emulator. I just have one question. Is there a method to change the color palette of the original gb from black and white to the original yellow or green? Yellow will create it look more authentic. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    Unbelievable emulator for a unbelievable price. Lots of nice features packed in! Will check out the devs other apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    Amazing application but how to exit the app ? Or how to change the game. Allow me know p!ease. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    Already rated but asked again! Lose one star. Ditto again, another star gone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    Worth every penny!, Easy but crafted to perfection. I almost forget that its not the true thing once im playing a game. The controls are just so damn comfortable and responsive. 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    It's a amazing app! I use it a lot. One thing though, I [email protected]#$%! had the ability to let two people to link their apps over Bluetooth or over WiFi. I've been playing Pokemon a lot and it'd be nice to be able to do trades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    I works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    This is definitely the best emulator out there; it may not be the most featureful but it is solid and intuitive. It looks like the dev is beautiful active as well so that bodes well for the near future. If I were you, I would jump on this application before the price goes up. UPDATE: Plz add link for paid version, there are free emu's with link...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    I love this emulator!! The creator has done an perfect job with a smooth transition between landscape and portrait, maintaining the look and feel of the original screen in both modes. On my LG it actually almost looks like a Android game Boy Color. Multi button functions are difficult for high action games, but to be expected with a touch screen setup. Excellent for RPGs. Worth paying for the full app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    Best Gbc Emulator Ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    @#$%!&?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    Overall perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    Does what it says it can do. Can play the old GB games, amazing times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    Works amazing on my Sony Xperia Z3 but the sound is laggy on my HTC Sensation? I know it's an old phone but the Nes and GG emulators work fine on it! Is there a method of improving performance other than changing the emulation quality?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    I was going to buy another GBC emulator, which had more graphic options (GBC.emu by Robert). However, that emulator had an unsatisfying UI. For this emulator, the UI is 100% satisfying. It lets you know which directional button you're pressing, Fast Save/Quick Load double tap implementation is amazing, Turbo Buttons, Quick Forward, etc. Not to mention, it's based on Gambatte, which is known for high emulation compatibility. I will take the sacrifice on graphics options for this awesome UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    Perfect emulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C Pro (GBC Emulator) review [App]  2019-9-21 14:1

    Thanks for amazing app. Works fine on all devices I've tested. Smartphone looks awesome. All ROMS play perfectly amazing sound. The only the that has been bothering me is android games colors are in original sepia tones and not CYB colors as Android game Boy Color was.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Merry www.behance.net reviews Data tiyuchangdi.com/do/guestbook.php?&page=10092 reviews thegetpr.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php reviews Pirates win88.today/rollex11/ reviews 10x Sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/ntc33/23-ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/live22/19-live22 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your Www.Ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online llanocommunications.eu.org reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online malerock0.Wordpress.com reviews GIS reviews Play firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Pirates news.ezyget.com/880-lpe88/profile reviews my.acconline.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=aktifpoker.vip reviews USBC firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lap.physics.auth.gr/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lucky palace casino</a> reviews Google [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lucky palace casino</a> reviews canlisohbetarkadasi.info reviews Pirates laketoxawayrental.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=linkandblink.com/casinoslotmachinesforsaleinsouthafrica453283 reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Nhat/Dich-thuat-tieng-Nhat-online.html reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter