Superhero Crime Simulator - Real Gangster Games Reviews & Opinions


Submit Superhero Crime Simulator - Real Gangster Games review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegas Mafia Crime Simulator – Gangster Crime Games review [App]  2019-6-16 13:13

    very best android game full greats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangster Crime Simulator 2019: Crime city Gangster review [App]  2019-4-5 21:12

    amazing begin word true gangster crime android game i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangster Crime Simulator 2019: Crime city Gangster review [App]  2019-4-5 21:12

    i like this android game . i have fun

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Superhero Crime Simulator - Real Gangster Games or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Superhero Crime Simulator - Real Gangster Games video reviews and related movies:

    See Superhero Crime Simulator - Real Gangster Games by Machine Dreams Inc on youtube.

     related image

    See ► Some Wild Machine & This Superhero Rescue | Real Gangster crime | Mobile GTA on youtube.

     related image

    See ► Real gangster crime,Vegas crime simulator,Rope hero hell rise,Wind hero,Robot shark,Dude theft war on youtube.

     related image

    See ► Gangster vegas,Vegas crime simulator,Dude theft war,Rope Wind hero,Real gangster crime,Robot shark on youtube.

     related image

    See ► Superhero Escape Battle | Real Gangster Crime vs Vegas Crime Simulator vs Energy Joe | Mobile GTA on youtube.

     related image

    See ► Dude Theft Wars,Energy Joe,Gangster Vegas,Real Gangster Crime,Rope Hero,Superhero Mega Ramp on youtube.

     related image

    See ► Wild Machine, Ninja tank helicopter,monster NimbusOver9k | Real Gangster Crime vs Naxeex Superhero on youtube.

     related image

    See Superhero #5 (Naxeex LLC) City Crime Simulator [MOD] Android Gameplay [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangster Crime Simulator 2019: Crime city Gangster review [App]  2019-4-5 21:12

    veryyyyyyyyyyy..... amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangster Crime Simulator 2019: Crime city Gangster review [App]  2019-4-5 21:12

    plzzz dont waste ur time on downloading this android game there is no proper gaming progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangster Crime Simulator 2019: Crime city Gangster review [App]  2019-4-5 21:12

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangster Crime Simulator 2019: Crime city Gangster review [App]  2019-4-5 21:12

    mast android games lokesh raja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetpack Game Gangster Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-5-31 13:33

    do you know bts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetpack Game Gangster Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-5-31 13:33

    interesting flying experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    the android game is nice but please could you create a free roaming mode and create the turning view usensor sensitivity sharper thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    i love it 😍❤️💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    nice one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    you should create it so that we could have the ability to create a tornado or can change our lightning color and....we can change the speed of our opponents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    the android game looked boring when i first played it but got interesting later on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    very nice android game if you ask me once you obtain the hang on it, it nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    intresting. but level two has a issue there are only two people and i am supposed to slay three and i hold on landing on solid water and cant obtain back up please create it able to jump high apart from that i like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Found fifth fun fungi but war high gtk jhukako in in jhukako GBM high CBGB JFK ignore fun Di UFO thirty-two Trudy test thru fig firm Di DJ DJ amazing doc did Dylan Durban McNish high future high tutu such even FB bin k JCB k disk Rachel tutti it out with gf jackboots GHz DHL fan money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    I have to say this android game is total trash if I could I would give this 0 stars it's so laggy and always kicks me out if I were you I would delete this android game and create a better one I seen better ones than this rubish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    I want this android game had the true hero of the flash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    its rubish and so boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    ugh hate you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    This android game is noob

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    jest🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    mice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    BEST android game ever.!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    AARAV4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    mando

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Asome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    amazing 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Speed hero: Crime Simulator: superhero games review [App]  2019-6-9 13:33

    sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rope Hero Crime Simulator – Miami Crime City Games review [App]  2019-1-30 13:13

    interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crime Simulator - Game Free review [App]  2019-5-11 13:31

    Very nice amazing android game thanks for the first time that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangster Crime Car Simulator review [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    this is the worst android game ever. gives virus and is click bait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangster Crime Car Simulator review [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    amazing android game love the controls and grafics are wow!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangster Crime Car Simulator review [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    amazing method to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangster Crime Car Simulator review [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    absolutely so nice android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangster Crime Car Simulator review [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    that is so funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gangster Crime Car Simulator review [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Gangster Mafia Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-3-6 13:15

    Oh yes its a Gangsta gangsta. I will slay you all and I dont need a reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Gangster Mafia Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-3-6 13:15

    Graphics and Missions are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Gangster Mafia Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-3-6 13:15

    wao cool gangster android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Gangster Mafia Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-3-6 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegas Crime Gangsters City Simulator 2019 review [App]  2019-3-19 13:28

    Best Vegas Crime Simulator Game. special than all other games. unbelievable pixel GTA game. super graphics and awesome smooth gameplay. addictive level design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegas Crime Gangsters City Simulator 2019 review [App]  2019-3-19 13:28

    super android game of Vegas town I love fighting and shooting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegas Crime Gangsters City Simulator 2019 review [App]  2019-3-19 13:28

    vegas crime simulator is best and super android game you like it kore than vice town

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegas Crime Gangsters City Simulator 2019 review [App]  2019-3-19 13:28

    fake images ffffffaaaaaaaakkkkkkkkkeeeeeeee android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegas Crime Gangsters City Simulator 2019 review [App]  2019-3-19 13:28

    amazing android game ever more than vice town

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vegas Crime Gangsters City Simulator 2019 review [App]  2019-3-19 13:28

    ಭವ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetpack Flying Hero Gangster Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:14

    Let’s begin air war with jetpack flying android games air war and control the opponents as well as gangsters with jetpacks android games - rescue wingsuit free simulation. Go and clean your zone in this jetman simulator flying air war.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetpack Flying Hero Gangster Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:14

    air war with jetpack flying android games air war and control the opponents as well as gangsters with jetpacks android games - rescue wingsuit free simulation. Go and clean your zone in this jetman simulator flying air war.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetpack Flying Hero Gangster Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:14

    Jetpack Android game Gangster is a Very Interesting And Attractive Android game ever in the globe Of Simulating. this android game is Tottaly Similar With Crime Android game Simulating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetpack Flying Hero Gangster Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:14

    almost everything in this android game with little zone so begin jet fighting and fly the jet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetpack Flying Hero Gangster Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:14

    jetpack android game application a uniquie android game to have fun to control over crime and war through paretooper air war

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetpack Flying Hero Gangster Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:14

    Jatpack Android game Gangster is a awasim android game is simple to use I Like it very is very helpfull.I Love it very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetpack Flying Hero Gangster Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:14

    jetpack android game is so amazing and awesome android game its features are do amazing and brilliant I love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetpack Flying Hero Gangster Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:14

    jetpack android game is soo nic . ilove this game...thanku developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetpack Flying Hero Gangster Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:14

    woo amazing android game .smooth controler ..i like it.. thanku developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetpack Flying Hero Gangster Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:14

    smooth controller.... nice and amazing application thanku developer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetpack Flying Hero Gangster Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:14

    jetpack android game is a nice android game .... 💓 thanks developer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetpack Flying Hero Gangster Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:14

    best application ever loved this android game 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetpack Flying Hero Gangster Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:14

    i love this android game its soo awesome and smooth controlers thanku developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetpack Flying Hero Gangster Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:14

    awesome android game . its tooo amazing i love it also developer thanku.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetpack Flying Hero Gangster Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:14

    woooooo vip android game ... i love this android game . thanku sooo much developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetpack Flying Hero Gangster Crime Simulator review [App]  2019-6-10 13:14

    loved this application amazing android game love from thailand

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter