Supernatural Purgatory Reviews & Opinions


Submit Supernatural Purgatory review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    Amazing game!! Fun and simple to play, nice melody and attractive. As a HUGE fan of the show, I can't believe that someone has finaly made a android game based on it so thank you so much for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    The android game seems fun but the controls are difficult and awkward. Unfortunately so much so I will be deleting the application and hopefully come back later when there is a couple updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    The Android game is like Mario and luigi gameboy version. Where you pick a hero and okay it but its zombies etc. Cool ,wish their was some supernatural music.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Supernatural Purgatory or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Supernatural Purgatory video reviews and related movies:

    See Everything that happened in Purgatory. on youtube.

     related image

    See Supernatural-Dean Winchester-In Purgatory {SE8x1} on youtube.

     related image

    See Supernatural 8x07 cas is back from purgatory on youtube.

     related image

    See Supernatural - Dean kills Roman and ends up in Purgatory on youtube.

     related image

    See Supernatural - 8x07 - Castiel Reveals He Wanted To Stay in Purgatory on youtube.

     related image

    See Supernatural: Purgatory EXPLAINED! [Theory] on youtube.

     related image

    See Supernatural - 8x01 - Dean resurrects Benny The Vampire on youtube.

     related image

    See Purgatory Scenes Episodes 1-5 Season 8 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    Has a lot of potential, but the controls are too awkward and theres no tutorial, storyline, explanation of what the goal is, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    Android game needs lots of work. Spacing is to wide, controls are terrible, all the same stuff, and much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    It is awesome I'm watching the seasons and they are awesome I love Dean he is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    This is kinda hard to play. But I only like it cause it's supernatrual. But its fine I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    love the android game the wolfs are beautiful annoying though. I just wanna play as cas lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    It is a amazing android game and plus I watch the serial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    awesome android game This android game is strong I almost loveeee this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    Amazing game! Add more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    I love Supernatural

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    Modernize the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    It kinda sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    It's not poor for a fresh game, but it still has work. Needs a short tutorial, didn't know I was wasting gems clicking the lightning bolt, and used most of them up. And what do the weapons you pick up do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    I love the android game and the concept. However, you die whether or not you actually fell off a cliff or ran into a monster. And when you bust begin the boxes the contents disappear before you land to obtain to it. I busted all the boxes in the air and when I landed they all disappeared because my controller lagged. It's amazing just need some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    The android game isn't bad, my only complaint that created it difficult for me to really obtain into it are the controls. If they were smoother and had better cohesion it would be beautiful fun. I'll hold it and check it out periodically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    The android game is fun but the ads are too frustrating. The is a link for an ad right below the arrow buttons and I constantly obtain killed because I accidentally hit the ad link. I've tried playing the android game 3 times and I give up. The ads are just method to intrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    Amazing concept. Poor follow through. The controls need a lot of work! I'm picking up stuff but cannot use them or see how a lot of of each i have etc. When you die and have passed a checkpoint it has a continue option for 30 coins. Click it and nothing happens but it takes your coins. If bugs are fixed it has a lot of potential though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    Everytime I break a box begin it gives me useless items that I can't open. And Castiel isn't even in the game. Even though it shows him on the ad. Its cute and passes the time. [email protected]#$%! had more options though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    I super love this! Saw it posted on the Fb SPN group. It's so stinking cute and so much fun! Can't wait to complete more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    I think they should create a PS4 android game out of supernatural, with all sorts of weapons specialy a cross bow and a bow and arrow lz that just might look like Lord of the rings for PlayStation 2 or like resident evil ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    Beautiful amazing and fun game, but sometimes the controls are glitchy. Also, Cas (Castiel) should be an option for a player... afterall, he was in purgatory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    Okay at first I did like this android game but damn it is method method beyond laggy controls sucks u do one freaking thing it does another really needs to be fixed.I love the shoe but until this android game is fixed I WILL NOT PLAY IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    I like it but i do thinks it could use some improvments such as mabye using coins for more skins or better weopons or power ups! Mabye have power ups relating to esch charachter! But for a android game that just came out VERY GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    Awesome concept. I love supernatural. My only problem is the controls. A bit laggy. Other than that, amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    Wasn't expecting much but this was actually a lot of fun I hope you can develop more levels and power ups

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    I saw this on the fb page as well ๐Ÿ˜‚. I think this is a very cool idea however, its hard to know what your supposed to do (like what the gems are for etc). Is there an instructions page?? Or a tuturial? Other than that, amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    What a pleasant surprise!! This android game reminds me of my gameboy games. The play is simple, and I'm not really sure if there's an end goal to it, but it's enjoyable non the less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    Awful. I downloaded this latest night and as soon as it loads too the menu to start it goes grey so I couldnt even play the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    Honestly too much like super Mario I think it could have been better like a rpg set story where u hunt the supernatural like in the TV serie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    It's a amazing android game and I completed it. But I did not obtain Cass and that makes me so sad cause he is my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    Its complicated to figure out the comtrols.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    I love the game, but it freezes every time I click the " continue for 30 coins" button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    I have this android game on my laptop and it's beautiful amazing so far! Thanks for making this game. It's awesome and cool to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    I love it but it's really laggy when I play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    Found it through the SPN Fb group. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    I was told about this on Facebook. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    5 bintang dulu. Blum nyoba. Ntar kalo bagus gk kukurangi kok. ๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Purgatory review [App]  2019-8-13 13:38

    Amazing idea. Concept is solid. Graphics really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Purgatory review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    To think some of you used to be my heroes. There quite often comes a time when a movie fan who is so enamoured with a specific genre or style of movie making, comes across a picture that one knows is far from excellent if deconstructed frame by frame, but still loves it with every breath they take. Purgatory is one such movie for myself. Purgatory, a TNT TV production, is that rare old beast of the Western fused with fantastical or supernatural elements. More often than not this is a blend that proved to be disastrous, hence why there are so few movies of this type place into production here in the modern era. Yet director Uli Edel and producer Daniel Schneider pulled it off back in 1999, my only regret is that it took me so long to allow it into my cinematic life. The title is something of a give away, thus rendering the supposed twist as being hardly surprising. However, it was not the intention of the movie makers to hoist a Sixth Sense surprise on us, really it wasn't. We are asked to place ourselves into the young Greenhorn shoes of Leon "Sonny" Miller (Brad Rowe) and experience his own coming of age awakening. From dime novels and character worship to first kills and first loves, Sonny is our conduit and the key holder to the gates of redemption for a lot of of the Wild West's legendary characters. The cast is a veritable feast of splendid hero actors playing a veritable feast of iconic true life people. Sam Shepard, Eric Roberts, Randy Quaid, Peter Stormare, Donnie Wahlberg and J.D. Souther. While Brad Fiedel provides a musical score of some magnificent beauty, a piece that revels in heroic swirls and escalating emotions, it darts around the city of "Refuge" like a novelist writing a dime novel soon to go down in folklore legend. Budget restrictions are hidden very well, Edel and his cinematographer William Wages prove adept at lighting techniques and stage staging. Be it keeping things in the shade or cloaking a sequence with believable dust clouds, there's a professional touch here that puts the pic into the upper echelons of TV movies. Then there's the action, a key component for so a lot of Western fans, and thankfully Purgatory is book-ended by superb action sequences, with the finale a skilled lesson in shoot-out choreography and machismo pulse beats. And then there's the emotional kickers, ready to be embraced by those who still yearn to have the spirit lifted and the heart gladdened. I could write a whole weighty paragraph on Purgatory's flaws, maybe even point out thematically what I think will annoy others, because for sure not everything works. But as a Western film lover I found myself cheering at the film's end, even wiping away a damn fly from my eye. That's job done for me, a Western that tickled and teased my every emotion, wonderful. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Actor from SUPERNATURAL review [App]  2019-6-5 13:27

    amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It's a amazing game! It can be challenging at times but its fun. I juat want that they allowed u to invite mates so u can create squads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    30 second ad immediately after the very first question. Such a shame, this could be a really fun app. Method too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Too simple and far too a lot of ads...only 2-3 questions between ads?? Ridiculous! Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Obsessed with Supernatural so love playing this fun small game. Hubby and I play together and challenge each other on all of them! ๐Ÿ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Challenging and a lot of fun. Makes me wish to watch the series from the begging again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Every three questions there is an ad that is at least 30 seconds long. I love the questions a lot, I just don't love them enough to place up will the frequent, long ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Was great, until the forced video ads started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I am having too much fun playing and remembering some of my favorite things about the GREATEST SHOW EVER...SUPERNATURAL ! !! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    So fun for supernatural fans! Simple and silly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Really fun. Can't stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Just started, but it seems really fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    More levels please!! I love that this android game has such special questions and they are acutally challenging. Please more levels!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I've been watchin the present almost 14 year's so i love this android games ๐ŸŽฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    ads are super long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Really fun. Makes you think!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Im a super huge fan and this is super fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Beautiful amazing trivia game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Its legit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Love the present love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Love the show...live the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It's fun to play :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Love it so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    This is awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It's a amazing game! I just want there was a back button when it comes to misspelling names.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    This is a amazing game! Really helps to improve trivia for me. Tough questions that catch me off guard!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It is good. The questions are the kind that you won't know without being a real supernatural fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    level 19 is Harry not ed no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It's amazing some of the questions stumped me but really need to know the present for some of the questions, which I know quite a bit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I LOVE Supernatural. So this is a amazing time killer, for me. Waiting for a meeting, waiting on a client. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Trivia Game (Unofficial) review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It's fun to play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Supernatural: How Common People Are Doing the Uncommon review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Becoming Supernatural: How Common People Are Doing the Uncommon, by Dr. Joe Dispenza, can put you on the path of transforming your future - in the is is a time in history when it's not enough to know - this is a time in history to know how...Dr. Joe Dispenza.Right now - in the show - is the only time we have. The past and the future are of value only in so far as they enable us to create the changes required to obtain where we wish to be(come). If you wish to live a more strong life that is not simply a replay of your past beliefs and habits and is willing to take some reasonable steps to obtain there, then you need to read Supernatural: How Common People Are Doing the 's been almost four years since Dr. Joe's latest book, You are the Placebo. Fully 93% of those who wrote an Amazon review has rated it as a 4 or 5. My own review is one of those, which I'm proud to say is currently ranked #1 of the more than 700 so ven that Dr. Joe literally saved my life several years ago when he was still working full-time at his chiropractic practice, it's a little repayment. For several weeks, I suffered wonderful non-stop pain from a ruptured disc. The region's top surgeon opined that "Your only option is spinal fusion." Dr. Joe disagreed. With his bodywork, meditative teachings, and encouragement, along with training suggestions from Professor Bradley Steiner, my martial arts instructor of 30 years, I was able to hack the hangman as my disc repaired veral years of quantitative analyses on students in his Advanced 4-day workshops in a lot of venues, literally around the world have led to this, his recent book. Confirmation of the model came from analyzing and measuring brain waves/scans, neurotransmitters, and heart coherence, as well as internal and external energy levels. He concludes, "We now have data from common people, just like you and I, so that once they understand what they're doing and why they're doing it, (practicing and implementing) the 'how' gets easier." You can "tune in to frequencies beyond your material world" by breaking habits of the old self and creating a fresh ing attention is being present. We spend the majority of our time either living by past emotions/habits or anticipating the future overlain with the old guideposts. When we obtain there, that past is recycled into the same behaviors, and nothing really changes.Eastern mystics and religious leaders have advanced the practice of "being present". But this strong concept doesn't hold us from dredging up past behaviors and replicating them, if not in the present, then certainly in the future, when we invariably "fall out of being present". You are the Placebo, now reinforced "on the proof side" with an extra four years of scientific, measurable, objective data as recounted in Supernatural, clears the decks. Common people just like us can now see how to go about becoming uncommon, and capable of achieving benefits on the scale of those who have led the way.Understand that your thoughts make your life. Accept that if you hold thinking the same way, you'll have the same (unsatisfactory?) experience, the same mental anguish, the same untoward physical response. In any skill set - martial arts, mountain climbing, driving a car, you're going to answer in the happening the same method you train. Without a change, won't your future be just like your past, since those habits are still the drivers of that future?You may not have attended a conference. But as my Canadian mates like to say, "No worries!" Don't hesitate. Read Supernatural and see how all the evidence indicates that effecting change is much less complicated than you might imagine. Also, read You Are the Placebo, then obtain to work following the trail Dr. Joe has blazed, and which is now being successfully traversed by so a lot of others just like you.A few things support me stay on the path. When negative self-talk crops up, I quickly defuse its result by simply thinking "Release". You might visualize the idea sailing away or disintegrating - before it can become a feeling, followed closely by a physical sensation of tension, anger or depression. Even if it persists for a while, it seems to have been stripped of its power to bother me. Soon, I obtain up and do something as it fades away, having deprogrammed my subconscious one more cond, search a couple of things each day for which to be grateful. Test to choose something you'd like which has not yet taken place. The strong act of expressing gratitude before it happens is an element in creating the future you want to experience. Dr. Joe is the only person I've ever met who suggested this...and it works!Third, certain words or phrases can be highly emotive. Before arising each morning, I state silently, "I approach this day with Gratitude, Respect, Observation, and Wisdom (GROW)."Finally, release these thoughts into the Quantum Field, asking that they are organized in a helpful way; that they are returned in an unexpected, powerful, and positive manner.Dr. Joe states, "The only method to become "supernatural" is we have to begin doing what feels unnatural - then hold doing it over and over again. We can make better lives for ourselves. In fact, each of us possesses the anatomy, chemistry, and physiology required to become supernaturalโ€”itโ€™s merely a matter of awakening it and activating it."As you reflect upon and practice what Dr. Joe teaches in his seminars around the world and now, in his fourth book, Supernatural: How Common People Are Doing the Uncommon, you will be acquiring the tools important to build an exceptional future before it even arrives! Better able to regulate your internal state regardless of what's going on in the outside world. Your behavior will more closely align with your intentions. You'll be more attached to the future-present than your past-present. As your thoughts and actions start to mesh, what's unnatural will become supernatural. I am grateful that these elements are at work in my own life. They can support transform yours as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Supernatural: How Common People Are Doing the Uncommon review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Honestly confused how a fresh published book can obtain this a lot of positive reviews in such a short time. I did not do any of the exercises yet, and it still took me over 3 weeks to [email protected]#$%!.There are couple of things that bother me. Yes the meditations are explained but not fully. You need to buy all these various CD's or download them to obtain the full picture. He also tries to convince his readers to take his classes, and even better if you take 3 classes. Also to benefit from the Meditation CD's he mentions, you also need to buy his previous book "Breaking the Habit of being Yourself". And guess what? When you go over the suggested chapters 9-13, you realize that you better pay for extra Meditation CD's. Still overall I found the information interesting and believe it can work if you become dedicated like a Buddhist Monk. I will definitely not take his classes, but will obtain the CD's (Probably around $200 extra cost). Later will edit my review based on my own private experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Supernatural: How Common People Are Doing the Uncommon review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Just finishing the book now, and I have some very mixed feelings about it so far. I have one of the doc's other books, and I do love how he tackles each topic with such focus and detail, and backs it up with science whenever possible. And he does have a lot of data to help his claims, as well as citing some very interesting rst off, I'm surprised to see so a lot of glowing, 5-star reviews. I know a lot of people who've attended his seminars are reviewing the book, but this whole process takes a lot of time and practice, as anyone with a meditation or spiritual practice would be well aware of. In the book, he makes it sound like this will be a relatively quick, simple process, and I think he is setting up people for frustration and failure. As an experienced meditator myself, I can say I've only achieved the state he says you need to be in to do most of this work, a few times ever. And I've been meditating seriously for 10 years. He says we need to become "pure consciousness. No thing, no one, no where, no time. Completely take our awareness out of our physical bodies." Ohhhh no problem! Sure, I'll do a four day seminar and do that, or I'll read the book and do that. He also says you need to be able to "think greater than you feel." which in context means that, when you are visualizing the future you want, you have to be able to make amazing feelings of joy, gratitude, etc. which are more strong than whatever limiting belief or horrible body sensation you may currently be feeling due to disease, depression, etc. Again, WOW. This is a HUGE, HUGE task, and will take a LOT of time to addition, his whole process is very focused on the outcome. You will achieve this or that if you do this meditation or that one. He spends almost no time in the book on talking about the importance of general mindfulness, or meditating just for the process itself, and exploring your own mind. He has, of course, stories of people who've cured themselves of all sorts of horrid illnesses. So how could we, the reader, not be focused on the outcome when he's shoving the outcome down our throats on every page? This is why they rarely talk about items like this in buddhism, because then you will be focused on that, and not the process itself. You will obtain distracted by your fresh abilities, or frustrated when you don't acquire , is everything he's saying in this book possible? Sure, it's POSSIBLE. I can't prove it isn't. And I do believe humans are divine at our core. But is it PROBABLE that it will happen? Not without SERIOUS commitment, time, and determination. For every person who says they achieved awesome results after only one meditation or one weekend seminar, there are probably at least a hundred who didn'ter spending some time on Joe's forums and his Fb group, I can see other people agree with me that parts of the book are a small confusing or difficult. I see numerous questions being asked about one of the meditations, alone. I also see a lot of people are frustrated with the process, because it's not working like he says it should. In addition, the book can be quite tedious, as he dumps page after page of overly complex physics and biology/chemistry information on you, I assume in an attempt to further his credibility as someone "smart" but he clearly doesn't know his audience. I'm only mentioning all of this because I feel the reviews currently are very one-sided. If you go into this without any perspective, you will be greatly frustrated and disappointed.Update: I had one latest thought. He spends SO much time spouting off about the quantum field and manifesting, and I found myself thinking "Why don't we ever hear an actual physicist talking about any of this stuff? How much of this is pure theory, and how much of it is even accepted?" So I did a small digging, and it turns out the whole quantum mechanics connection to human consciousness, is a complete LIE. Physics does not endorse that belief in any way. In addition, I saw a handful of reviews (of his other books) by other scientists or science-minded folks who say his neurochemistry or neurobiology information was wrong in quite a few instances. Other people who've attended his seminars say you can't ask questions at the seminar, and he doesn't really interact with anyone. It's as if he can't go off-script because he doesn't actually know what he's talking about. And I've seen more than one person say he seems to be regurgitating the same info, or largely the same info, in all his books. Other people fact-checked one of his degrees, from Rutgers, and that turned out to be fake. So this all has me in a put where I can't trust anything he says at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Supernatural: How Common People Are Doing the Uncommon review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    After taking the progressive workshop this was the excellent in depth help of what was for me a life changing experience. This books contains it all! Must Read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Supernatural: How Common People Are Doing the Uncommon review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    I love the concept of walking forward as my future self. I'm in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Supernatural: How Common People Are Doing the Uncommon review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    An wonderful book, everyone should read it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Supernatural: How Common People Are Doing the Uncommon review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    The best book I' ve ever read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Supernatural: How Common People Are Doing the Uncommon review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    Awesome!!!!! Amazing!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Supernatural: How Common People Are Doing the Uncommon review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    A book comes out on October 31st, containing 413 pages of contemplative, deeply-meditative material...the sort of book that requires slow, deliberate reading, and thinking. And yet, only 2 days later...110 people profess to have already read it, and all give it a rousing endorsement. Thanks a lot folks...for curing me of taking the book-recommendations here seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Becoming Supernatural: How Common People Are Doing the Uncommon review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:0

    For so a lot of years now I have been amazed at the power we have to heal ourselves. Especially after witnessing my husband heal himself from a C5 fracture in 5 various places. The doctors said he would never walk again! He sure proved them wrong! I witnessed every day in the hospital how my husband Rafael would go into silence for hours at a time and didn't know what he was doing. Not until years after did he share how he would go into his body and talk to his bones, neck and brought even helpers inside of his mind to support him heal. And so it was! He not only healed himself completely, but even doctors today can't even see his fracture since he was so precise in what he wanted for himself. So thank Dr. Joe Dispenza for sharing with the Globe your words of wisdom and that through science as well, you are able to explain how each and every one of us can change our lives instantly! All we have to do is have the courage, strength, focus and determination to create it happen. We are all of course, super natural beings and it is time we take control of our lives and stop blaming others for our lives!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Investigations : Romance Otome Game review [App]  2019-6-2 13:19

    You know guys . i super 101% love it! the story , characters is the best . I'm soo excited for more stories deem . Request please! can u guys create like a bit erotic ending like the other ending of Twilight Blood its sooo amazing haha well very nice .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Investigations : Romance Otome Game review [App]  2019-6-2 13:19

    oooohh im thrilled. your guys stories are always amazing..btw i will give it 5 stars, but because of the gems im giving it 4..keep it up guys your doing great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Investigations : Romance Otome Game review [App]  2019-6-2 13:19

    I LOVE all of your android games thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Investigations : Romance Otome Game review [App]  2019-6-2 13:19

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Investigations : Romance Otome Game review [App]  2019-6-2 13:19

    I'm waiting next stories. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Investigations : Romance Otome Game review [App]  2019-6-2 13:19

    I love genius Inc games. It has awesome games. Waiting for more android games ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โคโคโคโค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Supernatural Quiz Trivia (Fan Made) review [App]  2019-8-15 13:24

    love supernatural

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Marked (Supernatural Prison Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:0

    Into a globe of its are taken into the globe of supernatural in a most unbelievable way. I love this book am waiting to begin the next ss is my character I hope to read more of her story,you are an awesome author.right up there with all of my favorites authors. I'm so excited that I have found a fresh anks so much for sharing your amazing talent.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter