Survival Horror-Number 752 (Out of isolation) Reviews & Opinions


Submit Survival Horror-Number 752 (Out of isolation) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Horror-Number 752 (Out of isolation) review [App]  2019-10-10 13:49

    It has a decent horror atmosphere but the graphics need to be more realistic and detailed . The controls are also decent but you are not able to run from the enemy. The plot of the android game is good. The movement of the opponent however seems slow and unnatural . Fix the graphics , add more detailed blood with gore, fix the opponents movement and I will rate higher. This is a decent horror game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    could use language setting in the future for people who don't speak Spanish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Es el mejor juego de terror alv :v

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Survival Horror-Number 752 (Out of isolation) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Survival Horror-Number 752 (Out of isolation) video reviews and related movies:

    See Number 752 Demo - Chapter 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Test Gameplay 02 (Hiding from the enemy ) Number 752 on youtube.

     related image

    See Survival Horror-Number752 Chapter One-(Official Trailer)Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Number 752 - Android Gameplay ᴴᴰ on youtube.

     related image

    See Game Android Number 752 Chapter 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See N°752 OUT OF ISOLATION on youtube.

     related image

    See NUMBER 752 HORROR ANDROID GAMEPLAY DOWNLOAD LINK BELOW on youtube.

     related image

    See New Horror Game For android Number 752 Official Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    El juego es fantástico, espero y sigas así para que puedas seguir creciendo, Felicidades :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    esta muy bueno el juego pero si pueden agregar sensivilidad para mover la camara seria genial y agregar mas ideomas para lis amigos que no hablan español

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    the application is very amazing but the issue is I am an American and I don't understand Spanish that much so it would be better if you add language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Me encanto el juego, aunque se parece mucho a Granny, pero aun asi el juego esta genial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Esta buenisimo y le descubri un bug!! cuando lanzas el codigo al suelo para agarrar otra cosa y distraer a city el codigo desaparece

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    es un juego increible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    me encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    create it inglish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    really cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Megusto mucho el juego 1000/5 estrellas. Edit: encontre un bug abajo en el sotano te caes del mapa si te vas a la esquina izquierda de donde empieza el 1 boliche de la izquierda y perdi todo el progreso pero les quedo muy bien el juego solo que porfavor si pueden arreglen eso pls. Edit2: toda la pared de donde empieza el primer boliche no existe/ la puedes traspasar y te caes del mapa. pd los edits son antes de la actualizacion y ahora si graciad por arreglar el bug/glitch. :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    esta excelente tu juego city por favor sigue asi, tiene unos pocos bugs pero el juego esta excelente 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    can you please add English language mode cuz i don't speak Spanish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Es muy bueno, me encanta para ser tu primer juego esta muy bien hecho te felicito, buen trabajo!!! solo.... amm deberias de poner un ajuste de sensibilidad lo encuentro un poco lento, pero de alli me encanta....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    amazing android game please add english subtitles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    muy bueno me encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    I love it, the best horror android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    very amazing game, but please can you add english language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    esta bestial el juego, me encanta mucho, pero el joystick se mueve un poco cuando sales de un escondite pero no es tan molesto, de alli todo esta muy bien ,😀💪👍💥 saludos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    genial. ...algunos bugs pero todo superficial...buen juego

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Me gustó mucho, sólo que llega un punto en el que ya no se que hacer dentro del juego :'v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Juego increíble!!!!!! Muy buen trabajo Ramiro y Town!! Me encantan estos tipos de juegos, porque me ponen muy nervioso y me rio mucho y además de mi YouTuber favorito ❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    bueno me encanto pero encontré un bug y esque city se glichea en el coche

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Valio la espera, el juego es genial y entretenido, la verdad un gran trabajo de programación.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    es tan difisil i dibertido que me encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    un muy buen juego

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    es muy buen juego Ay bugs pero esta genial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    ¡Wow! 😱💀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    animatowner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    😁👍👍👍☠️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    woah so cool ❤ but i hope it will be in english too 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    saludos town... me gusto el videojuego algunos bugs pero eso con el tiempo se quita lo espere desde hace mucho tiempo...gustaaaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Muy buen juego, de los pocos que realmente causa miedo, tiene bugs pero nada importante, sigue asi City

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    El juego me aparece demasiado oscuro y no se ven algunas cosas, me aparecen todas negras :,v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    para empezar el juego es muy bueno, tienw sus bugs,pero los arreglaran, no lo abandonen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    Hecho por Town,que puedo decir!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    el mejor juego gracias town.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    super buena la application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Dark Internet (Survival Horror) review [App]  2019-1-21 22:53

    me gusta mucho apoyenlo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I liked the game, with the graphics and amazing challenge, but when I played, I loved it so much that I bought the full ver and wolf package immediately. This means I did it becore I logged in. So since I had bought it, I had so much fun for the thirty mins I was playing, but then I had exited the game. When I had came back, all of my data was gone, I had lost the full ver and the wolf edition. Please create this change so that even if you leave without singing in, you can still be a CONTINUOUS, guest. Thank you for this awesome game. (P.S., Im not being sarcastic, this is a amazing game. Please just change that one thing.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It's a amazing concept, it was done very well but the something in the code makes the mechanics really fail. The CONDITION mechanic doesn't work. You regain condition by resting, but you don't lose it when resting. Which means you can just infinitely hold a fire going since theres an infinite number of wood you can search and your calories don't even matter because you don't die. And even if you did you can just hold resting forever. Theres no threat to your survival. The Bait in traps is also ∞.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I had the older ver of this android game and liked it and i like the modernize even more. Crafting a raft would be an amazing addition to the game. Also i think it would be cool to have like a long term survival part where you have to build a permanent structure and survive various seasons and conditions. Does have some ads but don't all free games. One issue for me your supposed to be able to skip the ads after 5 seconds like you can on YouTube but I've had to watch the whole 30 second ad every time. Still worth it as it is the most realistic survival android game I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I am a huge fan of this game! I started playing it when I had a LG G3, back when there was no option to "leave the car?" Lol but I required an "upgrade" and went to the iPhone, in which there was no port! Bummer. But now, I'm back at android, I'm going to purchase the wolf edition firstly, to help the developer. You've come such a long method into this game! Second, I'm convinced that there is amazing content and constant updates. Thirdly, thanks for giving the option to purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Really fun to play, but the android game really simple once you figured out hunting fish method easier than animals. I stop at creek for 3 days to filling my pack with smoked meats, water bottles, and getting everything max out, then I can traveled like 2-3 zone in a roll without worry of anything poor will happen. And when I reach a creek again, just create the same process. ---------- Update. The android game is now hard enough to play. I am looking forward for fresh features and updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Android game now works. Not sure why it wasn't working but I restarted a few times and now it works. Played it a bit and it's actually beautiful good. It's very challenging too which I like. I will continue to test and beat this and yes u don't have to spend cash to victory or obtain anywhere at a reasonable pace. Hold making other android games please. U did a amazing job with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Love this game. Recent ver I bought the wolf ver I feel th developer has earned every cent and am looking forward to whats next. I am a bit confused though I cant seem to trap any animals or hunt them, no matter the difficulty. Only been able to fish successfully, the old ver always gave me something in a snare at least twice in a android game but usually more often then that. Now since the modernize and purchase, I have only been able to catch fish. What am I missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    So when I leave Pine Lake to obtain wood and then return the vehicle is gone, just wondering if that is meant to happen. I understand that just living in the vehicle would create it much easier and possibly remove the challenge but it doesn't create much sense to me. Other than that though this seems like a fun small brain occupier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Very enjoyable android game with amazing replay value. Its beatable without in application purchases which is a rare occurance but its still wise to help devlopers. That being said the only thing that may need some tweaking is the animal tracking system. It feels as if the possibility of tracking an animal, allow alone landing a strike, or trapping one, is method to low. I search myself heading towards water everytime because its easier to fish. Just a suggestion but otherwise fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    When this android game first came out, I loved it. When it got the update, I was like eh... but I stuck with it, now with this recent modernize I'm hot. The previous modernize brought ads with it and I could deal with that. Now in order to obtain it ad free and additional items that was in the previous ver you have to pay for the full version. I'm cool with that, I have no issues with it, but at the same time don't screw me over bcause you wish to create a couple of bucks. Take into consideration the people that have been playing it for a long time. When it started out as free and with no ads. And don't obtain me started on losing out on my achievements that I already got and basically have to obtain over again for the fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Awesome game, I've loved it since it first came out. But I can't give this a 5 star because how is it possible that I've been playing this android game since there was only one scenario, the controls were completely different, all the graphics were various and my loyalty is rewarded by asking me to now pay for the game?! That's so uncool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I love this android game it has various scenarios which makes it more interesting. I read a lot of survival items so this android game is (99%) correct! Hold up the amazing work! I also think you should be able to go back to areas you've already visited. And before you throw something away you should have to on it because I've accidentally thrown away quite a few things!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Fun game. Could use seasons rather than all scenarios having 12 hrs of sun and 12 hours of darkness. There are other things that you can search to eat in wooded areas, also you don't die instantaneously if you don't drink 3 bottles of water in a day. You would have a few days before death in these cool locations. All in all, a fun android game but it does have room for improvement to be more realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Survive has a really cool concept. It's in a method like the Long Dark, as you the player support your surviver survive. But what's cool about it, is that you don't see how long you can survive, but rather if you can create it to safety. I really love it and think that it's really fun and a amazing time killer. It's also created by one person, which you can see the dedication place into it. So I hope you download it, because it's so much fun. And something to do when you're bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Fun android game and a amazing method to slay time. Tinder and water are key. Very challenging. Noticed that the finding bear tracks challenge is not registering. Also I have not yet had a successful range attack with either the primitive bow or atlatl. Would be cool if a ranged attack was successful once in a while, which I assume it is because why else have the option of crafting those items? Despite those two problems I have experienced a amazing deal of enjoyment, even got an alligator once with the hunting spear!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I never thought I would have so much fun playing a android game that killed me the first three times. Then I understood the mechanics a small better and I created it. Still can't figure out how to create a torch but I'll figure it out. Amazing game. Would be interesting if there were maybe some various openings or maybe custom scenarios. I think it would be cool if there could be another survivor either as a random encounter or from the start, tasks would obtain better rewards but you'd need bigger shelters & more meal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    It's a amazing premise and a really amazing start. I bought the full ver hoping it would be better. Seems very, very limited. I built an ataladl but when I went to the hunting section I saw no option to use it. Maybe I'm missing something? If they build on it, may be great. If they leave it as is, not so much. Wouldn't buy the full ver yet but let's see what they do. Definitely should be able to carry more inventory!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    worth every penny! The android game play is excellent for a mobile gaming experience. It's very imaginative and surprisingly challenging. I played the free ver for a few days before purchasing the full version, purely as there is nothing relying on gems, gold, diamonds or "bucks" to create progress. This is what mobile gaming should be about. Buy it, play it, play something else and then come back to it. I'm satisfied to help this attitude towards mobile gaming and only want there were more of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    The modernize killed it, used to love it, now it sucks! Not only can I not figure out how to set a trap up now but I obtain "rescued" very early into every android game I play. I obtain that the point of the android game is to survive but I would like to actually be able to play the android game for more than 5 mins at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I love this android game but the fresh modernize is not helpful. I dislike the fresh condition table area. I like the provious modernize it was much easier to navigate, and in all much more enjoyable to play too. Unblock the swap zone it is much more challenging but you can still do a full android game mode unlock. Just don't takeaway the options. Playing for over 8 months please create it amazing again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I believe they have everything very off about survival outdoors especially for just a few days... all they offer is death... that's not the case. should be more fun more options and especially with the inventory we are given some stuff by far ridiculously stupid. Need more fun and actually relatable to outdoor adventure, You can't even find much and you can't travel with what's in your bag in reality you can for months even smh this android game is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    You have a amazing game. However i feel some of the things are a small off. I think you should add a skill set. That improves over each game. It lacks sustainability. Im saying i think forageing runs out too fast. Inner Pine bark is edibile . Needles create amazing tea. Fat wood is amazing fire starter and makes resin Hen of the woods is a very common and delicious mushroom. A tarp would be nice to have. Solar stills, mylar blanket. More gear at the start. At least three items. Tanning hides and makeing warm clothes Knaping stones for arrow heads and knifes. Animal bladder water bottles. The ability to turn off the helicopters. And more engaging background art. Just my feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Weapons never seem to work unless the animal is injured. I've never managed to slay one that wasn't injured or not moving. Also it'd be nice to have more info about the scenarios. Swamp is fun and all but it gets boring sitting on a hill for 60+ days waiting for a helicopter. I've got 10 snare traps, plenty of water, etc but there's just no end in sight so it's such a grind. I don't even know if a chopper will come. I've heard online of 999 days and no pickup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Mostly good. I like the 'old skool idea' - allow everyone 'experience' their own image. It would be better if i can have the top menus arranged at the bottom part of screen, for easier tapping. And what else.. Ah, why not create better graphics, no not animation, that would spoil the old skool thing - make better appearance of the game, like true pics of the survivor, the landscape, lake, swamp etc. Ok, just an idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Wow I really like this game. I like how accurate it is too. As you play the android game the things which become priority reflect quite well what its really like. Makes me think allot of time and testing was place into it. And that allot of people might not even appreciate that unless theyve spent time in the wilderness. If I ever create a android game myself it will be like this exact game. Its very inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Review Update: I am very impressed with the method this android game has evolved. There are a lot of elements of the android game that create it a pure joy to play. The only thing that would place it over the top would be some sort of multi player interface. As in maybe you can go hiking or camping with some mates and not only have individual decisions that can be created but group decisions too. Just a thought. But either method this is still a amazing game. Well done. Very primary and simple text based game. Fun to play but needs to be more on the player side. Should gove us a choice of stuff to take with us at the beginning as well as more trap options. And better zone info as in local plants that can be eaten or other little game. Also if you are in the deep woods there is a amazing possibility you will not obtain high winds but in this android game it seems like it is everywhere. But like i said still fun to play hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Very fun and addictive until you've played your 5th scenario or so and it becomes quite repetitive and kinda boring. The make batter doesn't seem to add enough to create it much better. Need more scenarios and variables... seems like this android game had had several updates since the original ver was released, so I assume this is still a work in progress. So far, so good! But I wish to see more detail is the full ver before I pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Modernize 319 is amazing so far. I love the changes and I really appreciate that you responded to player suggestions. Thanks! *UPDATE* Still enjoying it, but cannot beat the swamp level on any setting and it frquently kills me without explanation. All levels are high and it just ends the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I don't know what happened to this game. It's cool that there are locations to choose but a lot of just don't load and directs me to the main screen of the game. Also where is the crafting a trap feature? It used to be so obvious before... Not a fan of the updates because it's too buggy now unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    10/10 Awesome survival simulater, smooth and simple controls. Very addictive game. Prepared is actually a lot harder than survivor difficulty. So dont be affraid ;-) Notice to devs, Amazing work the fresh modernize is brilliant!! Please hold up the amazing work maybe add a fresh zone or two to unblock next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I love this game, but for some reason it won't save my progress in any of the android games I play and will create me have to begin a fresh android game almost every time and the challenges I complete aren't saved in the actual game, but the achievements I obtain from completing challenges/achievements are saved but only in google play as an in android game achievement. Other than that, there is nothing poor about this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I haven't played this android game in over a year so when I download it again I was kind of disappointed at the fresh updates, now it has a "full version" that makes you pay for things you already used to have. But i absolutely love this android game with a passion, this android game has created a lot of amazing memories for me when I'm bored or when I just wish to feel like a survivalist. This android game is extremely realistic and I love it I recommend it to anyone who is a survival enthusiast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    THE WAIT IS OVER!!! Finally! Massive breathing and almost crapped my pants yesterday when i saw that it already has an update. Its looks even more amazing now. With dozens of options! Makes me feel like a child again having to play my favorite toy. Takes me a while to understand what the hell im doing. xD thank you Thank You THANK YOU for this awesome BIG update!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Enjoyed this android game immensely, and spent nearly a whole day off playing it. Once beaten a few times it does obtain beautiful repetitive, so I'm very much looking forward to the fresh updates. You've done an awesome job, thank you for your amazing work with this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I have been playing this android game since it first hit the play store. This is one of a very few android games that i always come back to as I love the android game play and the dynamics if the game. The only question is how to join the beta testing group? Amazing job hope to see more in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    Very amazing haha, I can't describe it, you just need to play this android game by yourself. Maybe some of you will say this android game is impossible, but for me it's very challenging. | Maybe i will email you later, coz something not work properly, and yeah i think for item and crafting control, you need to create it better, i mean i hate to swipe all day long, just to craft a wood bundle, bring it back like the first version. |

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I love this game! The only issue in this android game is that I have no idea what is in this game. It should tell us what is expected in each level. Like for example, before the android game starts it says you might incounter the could incounter a bear,snake,no rain,small fish,and things like that. I like to have an idea, at least a small idea of what I am up against. I also wish to know what they can do. For example, it should say something like, The Bear has powerful paws, hold away! -Alli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I really like it, I don't always understand how I die when all of my things are at 100 and my calories are high but it's still fun and challenging. I rarely write reviews but this one deserves a amazing one. I had the previous ver which I believe had no ads but this is still not an ad massive game. I believe it's only one before each time you go to load the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I've been playing this android game for months and even paid for the full version, lots of fun to play. however, the hunting simply doesn't work, even on simple difficulty. In fact the android game even tells me after, that I can't hunt (insert animal here) with a bow. Other than that, I love the fresh modernize :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survive - Wilderness survival review [App]  2019-1-26 13:57

    I'm stoked someone's finally developing a android game like this one. amazing android game so far and can only obtain better. a lot of amazing suggestions by people as well. I might suggest you add a weather indicator to see if it's cloudy or clear and more adverse effects from weather, heat stroke, wet clothing and gear must be dried, things along those lines. still an amazing android game and I'll definitely stick around to see where it goes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RABBITHEADD - New Horror Survival review [App]  2019-5-10 21:27

    the controls suck and thare are some levels that create it completely unclear what to do but graphically things look cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RABBITHEADD - New Horror Survival review [App]  2019-5-10 21:27

    so cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horrorfield - Multiplayer Survival Horror Game review [App]  2019-4-23 13:0

    Worse, pay-to-win, plain, stupidly simple Dead by Daylight clone. At least Identity V is more complicated on top of having its own special artstyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horrorfield - Multiplayer Survival Horror Game review [App]  2019-4-23 13:0

    im just a lonely evrybody leaves me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horrorfield - Multiplayer Survival Horror Game review [App]  2019-4-23 13:0

    first time i play it was scare....but aftre i see some hints it was amazing n helpful.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horrorfield - Multiplayer Survival Horror Game review [App]  2019-4-23 13:0

    MULTIPLAYER APAAN GAME BOT FK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horrorfield - Multiplayer Survival Horror Game review [App]  2019-4-23 13:0

    I suggest to place another maniac and character..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horrorfield - Multiplayer Survival Horror Game review [App]  2019-4-23 13:0

    Wow I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horrorfield - Multiplayer Survival Horror Game review [App]  2019-4-23 13:0

    this is amazing! amazing android game like friday the 13th

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horrorfield - Multiplayer Survival Horror Game review [App]  2019-4-23 13:0

    its really amazing but is there true people?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horrorfield - Multiplayer Survival Horror Game review [App]  2019-4-23 13:0

    the best multiplayer horror android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horrorfield - Multiplayer Survival Horror Game review [App]  2019-4-23 13:0

    very much thrilling and scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horrorfield - Multiplayer Survival Horror Game review [App]  2019-4-23 13:0

    ok amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horrorfield - Multiplayer Survival Horror Game review [App]  2019-4-23 13:0

    a robot type hero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horrorfield - Multiplayer Survival Horror Game review [App]  2019-4-23 13:0

    This is nice and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horrorfield - Multiplayer Survival Horror Game review [App]  2019-4-23 13:0

    it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horrorfield - Multiplayer Survival Horror Game review [App]  2019-4-23 13:0

    butcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horrorfield - Multiplayer Survival Horror Game review [App]  2019-4-23 13:0

    3w

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horrorfield - Multiplayer Survival Horror Game review [App]  2019-4-23 13:0

    so fun

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter