Survivalcraft Demo'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Survivalcraft Demo'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I've been playing survival craft for years, i love it. I just want more animals would be added and even natural disasters such as tornadoes or sandstorms. Other then that this android game never cease to amaze me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Little biomes, too much density of animals, looks like a zoo. And then you have to pay again if you wish the modernize to 2. Greedy. Don't buy it. Developer living la vida loca on our pockets as he didn't do a true modernize at all. Even number 2 is just a minor make batter to the one. A poor taste joke really. Minecraft has everything offered here but bigger, bigger biomes, more dozens of animals (and more sparse) more vegetation, therefore far more realistic. And SUPPORT!!! to fresh versions for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    PLEASE do something about monsters spawn camping, I started working on a house in the exact spot I spawn and werewolves jumped in and won't leave and every time I spawn I'm stuck in a room with 3 werewolves killing me immediately over and over, I can't do anything. I can't even run away because there's no method out yet and they won't give me enough time to break a method out. This is REALLY annoying

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Survivalcraft Demo'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Survivalcraft Demo'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I love this game! So adicting and minecraft totally ripped survivalcraft off just one thing i uninstalled a while ago and it wont give me my cash back. 💰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I like it but I think it should've just been updated instead of being created into a second android game It's annoying that I payed for this but if I wish the newer items I have to pay again which I'm not doing due to it not having a point and I have no cash I bought this years ago so I didn't expect this But I just wanted to say is a small annoying and frustrating..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Awesome android game in total love all the cool things like how it has a recipedia if you dont know how to create something or you can use it to see what you wish to create

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    This is one of those rare cases where the knock off is somehow better than the original there are small things i dislike but generally as a survival android game and knockoffs go its beautiful solid definitely worth the 4 dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I have played this since 2013 it has became a favorite and I have multiple "stable" world's and a lot of texture packs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    This is really good! I love this game, amazing job. All it needs is multiplayer, npcs , fishing ,local WiFi games, etc. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I wish a frog mode plzzzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Én ezt megvettem csak azért hogy ideírjam : STREAM EPIPHANY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I angry that you have to buy the android game again instead of just updating it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    My favorite of the builder games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I think you should add people and multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Its funny its like minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Need to add a Flint lock pistol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I shouldn't have to pay 4 more dollars for survivalcraft 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    pleas add multiplayer pls . love you guys work. imma large fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Ok when im on long trips i just create the put i dream of going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    It is very amazing but it needs multiplayer and natural disasters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Needs online multiplayer please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I love it all but the lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Amazing Survival Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    need more items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Nice android game related to minecraft [email protected]#$%! was multiplayer though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I prefer this to minecraft as it is more realistic and overall more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    An awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    i love this android game like????? HOW in the globe :')

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    THIS GAME COOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    20/20

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Its beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Awesome addicting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    IF THERE'S NO ONE IN THE ISLAND YOU GOT DROPED OFF ON WHY IS THERE GRAVESTONES AND SPIKE TRAPS!!!!!!?????!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Holy sh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Đồ họa siêu đẹp, âm thanh sống động. Đợi chờ từ bản PC rất lâu rồi ♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    GAME HAY moi nguoi vo choi cung minh nao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game quá lang không thể trải nghiệm được.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp ạ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, cùng tham gia hội bang nào

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay. đồ họa rất iến thôi ae

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game đồ họa đẹp pk đỉnh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay ngại gì không chiến

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay pk cực đã

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay và đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay. Đồ họa đẹp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay lắm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game Hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay qua hay qua

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da hoàn thành. chờ nhận code thôi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game rất hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi dam me tro lai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay , đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay do hoa dep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay Đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    Android game hay, đồ họa đẹp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    1 thoi NKVS Pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    da xong doi android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay, đồ họa đẹp ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    hay đẹp . ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ngạo Kiếm Vô Song 5.0 - Ngao Kiem Vo Song 5.0 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:41

    quá hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 review [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    It's missing a refrigerator and various foods. Can't flip the screen fix plz . Can't tame wild animal pet. Fences don't hold carnivorous animals(some beast have crazy jumping abilities) away from my horse or cows etc. Overall love it and fresh updates I can wait for cause they nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    This android game is like if Minecraft was less fantasy and more realistic. Though I agree that there should be more added like cars and modern weapons, but so far I've had no issues with Survivalcraft 2. Things that need some tweaks: 3rd person sneak animation Suggestions: Need more technological tools. Add more than just animals! Like civilizations across the world, like natives, villagers, cities, and NPC humans! These included in the android game would create this the best android game on Google play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Greatest survival android game ever. Far better than minecraft. One thing that would complete it though. Modern technology. The tech in this android game goes to about the industrial revolution. There should be machine guns, or regular shotguns, and rifles for the weaponry part. You could also add planes. So that would be awesome. Maybe vehicles and bigger boats. At least create it caught up to the 50's. But amazing android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I really love this game! You should add some fresh things like wild dogs and wild cats that you can tame over time by earning their trust. Some fresh animals would be amazing since I'm obsessed with animals. Some ideas for animals would be raccoons, foxes, more birds like toucans or puffins, ferrets, snakes, rabbits, lizards, elephants, kangaroos, and a lot of more. Some fresh weapons and stuff would be cool too. You should create male and female animals that you can breed and farm. Other than that this android game it amazing, and I love it!!♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Amazing game. I like this android game as much as Minecraft because there is actually things to do in this game. It is fun and it is worth the money. The developers did amazing work on the game. I like the controlls because they are not complicated. The graphics are good. Note to devs:I think it would be amazing to add vehicles, fresh guns and ammo, refrigeration, tameable pets, domestic dogs and cats, book that you can write in, titanium ore and tools, public and personal multiplayer games, a mod creator, fabric, add Palm trees to beaches, lava biome, syringes for vaccines, gun attachments, telescope, night vision goggles, thermal vision goggles, and coral.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    It's awesome! And. I really hope that Kaalus does NOT add any modern stuff. I want there were more animals and more variants of weapons like: katana, poleaxe, and claymore. I also want that the boats were bigger in the sense that it was huge enough to have a single mast and not three. Other than that it's awesome. So much better than Minecraft. I love how there's no in-app purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I LOVE this game! BUT I am a horse fanatic, so I was hoping you'd add a few horse similar things... Some fresh colours would be nice like piebald, skewbald and dapple grey maybe? (Skewbald's my favourite) also I noticed the canter is quite quick but they have no gallop so that's another thing and one more thing untacking and lead ropes well two things but they are kind of joined please consider even just the colours would be awesome!! THANKS❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I love this android game and all the dozens of animals it has, also awesome graphics. But one thing is.. fishing, I love fishing, but I don't see any fishing poles. Plz plz plz add them!!! Also online multiplayer ( the split screen is really hard to use on a little phone), I heard that you're working on making a multiplayer online using Wi-Fi so please hold going!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I can't obtain in the forum so, I wish to say items here! Here is some items i am just suggesting like everyone else, i am a large horse fan, (i have a pony, Soupy) and i was wondering if you could add more colors, like appaloosa, or roan. Or if you could untack the horse, tame with other things, or just have a method to tell them apart, thank you for your time, this android game is surprising every day! Just a few suggestions, hold up the great work!! Also please please please add the ability to find worlds, it makes it so much easier since there are too a lot of worlds...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    This android game is DEFINITELY worth buying for $3.99 on your phone or tablet. Not trying to place pressure on you guys, but I was reading the reviews and I noticed that some people have said that they heard about you guys adding LOCAL/ONLINE multiplayer. Can you please verify if that's true? I'd really like to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Best android game ever! When you buy it, you also obtain survivalcraft 1, and it's worth every penny UNLIKE Minecraft. I've been playing it for four years, and all my mates love it. Parents will love it too because it has educational value. Please don't listen to all the annoying reviews that ask for the maker to add and change everything. It's entertaining right now! People love to complain about this application in particular, but I have nothing negative to say because it's perfect! I'm excited for the next update, but I'm not going to add a bunch of suggestions on this review!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    This android game is mind-blowing! The graphics: 5 star. The gameplay: 5 star. And the controls : 5 star. But, I need one more thing, wool to sleep on, beds too, and a sneak animation. Next time you update, please add those things! Thanks for making this android game so fun. ☺☺😊😊😊😀😎😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    It's annoying how quick clothing wears out, how quick and often you obtain flu from a small being cold and guickly you obtain sick from eating cooked meat. And how quick meal spoils even when placed in a trunk with snow. It is irritating.. I was level 3- then trying (could not) to slay a buffalo with a pick , I died to answer as level 1 again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    THE !!!!! This android game should have a online multiplayer mode in next modernize tho!!! 50K DOWNLOADS!!! IT NEEDS MORE THAN THAT!!! WAAAY BETTER THAN MINECRAFT!!! Can u plz add tornadoes, hurricanes (etc.), taming, other people in wild, naming animals, (PLEASE REMOVE WEREWOLVES THEY'RE NOT REALISTIC!!!) baby animals, fishing, spawn eggs for animals u cant spawn, more time-of-day settings. Those are just some ideas I wanted to reccomend. Thanks Candy Rufus!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Still love this game, i cant wait for the next update. I hope they fix the minor glitch caused by too much furniture in one area, and add more animals we can interact with, maybe a method to slow down rotting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    The controls are very amazing but the flying is quite complicated. It's hard to build and flt at the same time, maybe you can create the flying controls more like Minecraft. Minecraft's flying controls are very simple and better when building, I'm not comparing but if you could just fix this small thing I will give it 5 star and write a better reply. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Recommend this application to anyone reading this! Hey Candy rufus games, you really have made a amazing android game here. I also noticed that there is mostly a young audience but I just wish to allow you know me being in my 20's I search that this isn't just a children android game but also a very strong design tool! I use this application for my art and my design.I think this application should obtain as much praise as Minecraft. I think this android game is actually better than Minecraft for a few Reasons... e ability to save world's to a SD card(wouldn't wish to lose all those large builds! can design your own furniture(you can use this to design other things as well) in application purchases. ter graphics. I hope you become more well known for your work. However I know you can't add everything in the android game buta rail system would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    Ive been playing Minecraft religiously for the past 7 years, i beautiful much consider it to be the greatest android game ever created, you must think i might be biased and i hate this "Minecraft Clone", nothing could be further from the truth, this android game is something special. The things people can do in this android game have surpassed all my expectations, the survival aspect is actually better than that in Minecraft, i would say this android game with the proper direction have the potential to be THE Minecraft killer. Really impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survivalcraft 2 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:0

    I think this android game should be more animals ... and also people should be add in this android game .. its quite bored when i just playing by myself .. my home empty(without people) ..pleaseeee add people in this android games ... we can be mates , cooperate and anything... in addition, please add elephants(can ride),snake,lizard,kangroo and so on .. please create dozens of animals Hey! I think better modernize this game.. so lame and quite board... u took to much times to modernize this game..

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    basic www.kiwibox.com/faqrul007/blog/entry/145645739/things-you-need-to-know-before-playing-online-casino-game/?pPage=0 reviews Altec Smart 918.credit/downloads/78-download-918kiss-for-android-and-iphones reviews Basics in 918.credit/downloads/78-download-918kiss-for-android-and-iphones reviews Cubic 918.cafe/downloads/1799-joker123 reviews ATS Win88.today/rollex11/ reviews dribbleup smart scr888slot.online/index.php/download/29-sky777 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home spiritpro.net reviews ATS www.bioanthro.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.network/downloads/87-3win8 reviews mt-police.com Intelligence:... reviews alirezataghaboni.artplus.co reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.jctcfw.cn/home.php?mod=space&uid=411668&do=profile&from=space for everyone reviews theauction.us/index.php?page=user&action=pub_profile&id=33820 reviews Real 918kiss.poker/casino-games/66-918kiss-918-kiss-or-scr888 reviews Play www.tibbieshiels.com reviews Data kslot.app/index.php/games/live22%2Findex.php%2Fgames%2Fsky777 reviews Data www1.collect-militaria.com/index.php?a=stats&u=dedraevq06684572 reviews Ibrand.id/tag/pengusaha-andy-soewatdy/ reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your modefootwear.com.au/collections/rockport reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online plagiarism-scanner.com/on-line-casino-on-the-web-betting-why-to-pick-actively-playing-on-the-internet/ reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/mega888%2Fcasino-games%2F67-lpe88-lucky-palace-casino for everyone reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter