Swank Media Player Reviews & Opinions


Submit Swank Media Player review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Playing through link clicking from class doesn't work. Should be able to copy/paste link. Horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Forced to download to watch a movie and then only ever recieved 517 errors. Restarted phone, and tried on several networks. Utterly useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Wow, look at all these films I cant watch! It's like a vast sea of disappointment.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Swank Media Player or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Swank Media Player video reviews and related movies:

    See vlc record 2017 03 04 14h55m19s GRMS0003 MP4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Petro Sonny x Big Choppa (Prod by IceStarr) on youtube.

     related image

    See Magic Review: Over the Edge by Landon Swank on youtube.

     related image

    See Judson University Baseball - T.J. Swank, Billy Wright - March 24, 2012 on youtube.

     related image

    See Players Unknown TIME TO BEAST :: Swank Nation on youtube.

     related image

    See Meet & Greet Chinle, AZ 3K Giveaway!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Del Valle Cardinals Turf Installation on youtube.

     related image

    See Emacs Rocks! Episode 11: swank-js on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    not all of us knows how to stream films

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Application keeps giving me 623 error no matter what I do. Reinstall the app, reload the movie, reset smartphone after installing, nothing works. Do not waste your time with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Keeps giving me "error 517", and didn't play any content. This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Garbage does not work on my device. OK really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Audio works, but picture freezes. Garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    No help for ultra wide displays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Keeps freezing, and, no, it's not anything on my end that's making it do so. All my other streaming apps work fine. Just a terrible, low quality app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Sadly this is what my class uses. I couldn't even obtain 30 seconds in without it stopping to buffer every few seconds. I tried various devices, and various areas because I thought the internet at work was too slow. But I had the same experience at home and at the library. What a useless app. Eventually the video just froze and application crashed. Thanks for wasting the latest hour!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Useless. Same experience as others. Bolt Bus Movie. 'Cannot play protected content on device.' Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    it plays on my nextbook but the volume is horrible but overall the showing is amazing it doesn't take long to buffer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Same as others just doesn't work for a lot of devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    LG G6. Application crashed multiple times during stream. It is really annoying. The old ver was better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Tried this on a bolt bus. Says the content can't be played on my device. They should probably white list this application to only devices they know will work instead of getting all these 1 star reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Does not work. Downloaded on Bolt Bus (using Galaxy S8) and got the notice "cannot play protected content on this device." Lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    The application does not work on bolt buses keeps saying can't play protected content . Just plain crapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Bolt bus. Protected content cant be played. Same as everyone else. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    On the bolt bus right now - doesn't work. Error 44 type 2006

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    BoltBus told me to load this application for watching the films while travelling. However, it's doesn't work, the application always shown words as protected content in this device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    the application constantly crashes while trying to watch a film for my class. It's a horrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    The application was just downloaded and doesn't work... What the hell, such a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    After the latest modernize it stoped working. Films obtain stuck and won't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Nexus 5X, on Bolt Bus, just gets error code 44 type 2006. V0. Unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesn't work. Said I can't play protected media on device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Tried it on bolt bus with my LG phone. Doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Galaxy s7 edge, doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Did not work on Google pixel. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Application doesn't work, not swanky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Like everybody said, "Protected Content" blocks the movie. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    The audio doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    It never works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Ditto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Kept showing error messages. Does not work. Tim Swank should be ashamed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    On bolt bus and keeps saying does not play protected content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    I am on bolt bus and it says cannot play protected content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Error messages, doesn't actually play anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Wouldn't work on bolt bus on Samsung S6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Wouldn't work with s7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    This is the application Greyhound/ Boltbus selected to play their newly updated mediaplayer Internet interface. None of of movie/video content streams to my Android device Google 6 phone, and just keeps returning error code 44 Type 2006. Greyhound/Boltbus should just deep6 this useless application provider. UPDATE: Tried newest 1/11/2017 ver and same error comes up when trying to play movie. Still completely useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Used to work just fine on Galaxy S5, Note 5, Tab S2 and Chome on desktop but has just in the past week (4/15/16) all films have started to present in 3:2 ratio instead of the typical 16:9. This means losing a significant portion of the film and sometimes some of the most necessary parts along the edges of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Error notice keeps popping up on the Galaxy s7 edge and the diagnosis button does nothing I even uninstalled it and reinstalled it and still the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Plays the 5 min video on how to do laundry but gives me an error notice whenever the film starts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Didn't even work the first time I tried to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesn't play film

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Prescott

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    I can hear the films but not see it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Upon opening the swank application I was directed to begin my browser to play a video on the app. Weird, not good design, but I can deal. Opened up chrome and was informed that google had pulled help and I would have to use another browser. Stupid, but ultimately not Swank's fault, so I download Firefox and begin up swank. I was informed that google had pulled help and I would have to begin it in some other browser, like Firefox. So why bother have an application in the play shop that clearly isn't supported at all?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Not compatible with this Galaxy 6s. Could see the trailers just fine (didn't need app) Downloaded application and continued to obtain "Error 4" messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Keeps giving error code 44, with a 2006 ver following that! I gave it 1 star,because I wasn't able to give a review, unless it had at least 1 star! Annoyed on the bus right now, and can't watch what I was so excited about! Yuck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Any time I test to watch my film it keeps saying there is an error and have to close the app. It gets annoying having to hold reboot it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Does not work on Bolt Bus I have Android device 5.0.2 Displays "Error Code: 44 Type:2006" on all contents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Error in crystal symphony

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Bolt bus needs support with technical stuff. Does't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Not good app. Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Had to take may son to PCH and they provided dozens of free content we had no issue streaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Bug bug bug 40 errors in 3 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    It kept saying that there was an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Downloaded to watch movies on BoltBus. It didn't work. Says that protected content couldnt be played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    This doesn't work a greyhound!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    It doesn't play video. Only sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    اجرا نمیشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Likely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swank Media Player review [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    I liked the concept of this media player the in application features are awesome automatic equalizer is amazing I like watching videos in HD and 4k on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    Loved your HD video player supports all formats of video automatic equalizer and other features are also amazing well done squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    This video player is the best video player for android device users It supports all formats and plays them in HD and 4k Totally amazed by the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    The video player all format is very cool application It plays all the videos in Hd and 4k I highly recommend everyone to download this application for your android device device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    I just love this player it is awesome you can tale screenshoots play video as audio etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    The HD video media player is the best video application among the other video player application I love using the application Watching for more fresh features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    Awesome and simple to use video player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    Simple to make and edit playlists in this mp4 player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    Picture in picture mode in the video audio player us amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    The best video player in hd the video quality is super amazing help all formats in hd and 4ķ totally loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    Video quality is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    I watch videos and films in Hd in application the application features are awesome I loved. It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    Most awesome application from all video player have used since

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    amazing application loving this media player application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    Amazing application devloped by devlopers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    Application features are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    Awesome videoplayer application play hdvideos very smoothly I like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    Hold it up developers Awesome video player developed by you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    This video player Is AWesome plays ALL formats of video files AmAzinG work by the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    I like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    Best video player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    love this player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mp4 Player-Music Player & Media Player review [App]  2019-11-10 13:12

    Notch not help

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter