SwingDancer - for competitors Reviews & Opinions


Submit SwingDancer - for competitors review or read customer reviews:

26 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SwingDancer - for competitors review [App]  2019-8-12 13:37

    seamless communication from scorekeeper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    I love this app! Especially when scores are updated frequently, it allows me to hold track of my competitors even if they are on various squads. I also love the fact that it give me my points breakdown as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Not intuitive at all!! Find returns No results for matches, individuals or USPSA member numbers.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on SwingDancer - for competitors or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch SwingDancer - for competitors video reviews and related movies:

    See Dirty Dozen Mix and Match Competition - Experianced on youtube.

     related image

    See Sofia Swing Dance Festival 2017 - Adv. J&J Competition (Fast) on youtube.

     related image

    See 2018 Professional Divisions & Overall Champions Jones & Goree on youtube.

     related image

    See Jason Colacino and Katie Boyle - Honky Tonk on youtube.

     related image

    See Grand Nationals 2017 Jr shag 2 1st place winners on youtube.

     related image

    See Jay Rollins & Tobitha Stewart - 2018 Master Shag Champions on youtube.

     related image

    See Grand Nationals 2017 Carolina Classic 1st place winners on youtube.

     related image

    See Jack & Jill O'Rama 2018 All Star Finals on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    The application has improved by leaps and bounds since my latest review. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    After getting support from the development team, I rated 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    This ver is unusable. The only find results that work in this ver are searching by match name. Searching by any other means (name, USPSA #, etc) is broken. This essentially makes this application useless. I sent an email to NyftyBites and they advised that this is a known problem and a fix was forthcoming. Well, I'm still waiting to be able to use my $10 app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    The PractiScore Competitor application saves a LOT of time for me! I consider myself a fairly serious USPSA shooter and used to do a lot of napkin and spreadsheet "what if" scenarios after the results came out for a match that I shot. With this app, researching "what if" is now simple and intuitive! I can try out where I would have placed if I didn't have "that mulfunction", "that unnecessary reload", "if that mike was a charlie", etc. Comparison with other shooters in the same division, various divisions, or just comparing my own scores from a morning and afternoon run at the same match is instant. Along with the Shot Coach application (which, sadly, isn't available for any devices except iOS devices), this is one of the two most valuable post-match analysis tools that I have available!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Best scoring application ever!! If you love the sport, you'll love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Not worth it. Want you could obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    LOVE this application and what it does, the find by name/number/match feature is amazing when it works. The ability to edit your scores for "theoretical outcomes" is a thing of beauty. That said, while I'm slowly getting used to it, I still search the application very counter-intuitive and difficult to use. For example: to find for a match I have to undo all my match edits (even if I didn't create any, to go back to the original overall results), go to "change match", "search", and then "my first match" - which makes no sense to me and it took me a while to figure out. Especially irritating and unusual (for a droid) is the fact that the "back" button closes the app, instead of just taking you back to the previous screen. Other than being in desperate need of a UI overhaul (the sole reason for only 3 stars) this application has provided an respond to a lot of wants, needs, and "wouldn't it be cool if..."'s. Amazing job guys! Can't wait to see how it improves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    I just find for my USPSA number and obtain the results then add others to compare. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Current ver of the application shows an error when searching for results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    The application is great. Very simple to compare your results to other competitors. The fresh icon makes it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing app! Amazing to compare competitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    OK, now that I know there is a separate application for running/scoring matches I am updating my review. The application is amazing for checking scores and comparing them with other competitors. It provides some amazing metrics to view your performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Like A Sore Peter Can't Beat it! Total android game changer for shooting sports. If your club isn't using this search another club.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing application Even if this was just a donation for using the application all over uspsa it's worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing items Convenient method to analyze match performance. Also buy this to help these guys who have provided the main scoring software for action shooting for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Sun mountain Shooting Club Oct gun match Really fun , Amazing Shooters,Hard Stages,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing addition to the Practiscore family! This application is really the bomb for in Match or after match analysis of your game. It is a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Love being able to easily compare head to head with other shooters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Like it I like this app, and the abilities to compare several competitors. My only want was that I could print the comparison page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Smooth, easy, and worth it Does what it says it does. No more pen and paper to figure your percentage or how much that Mike cost you. Buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PractiScore Competitor review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Awesome... amazing application I installed it, find for a past match and was comparing stats againt my range buddies immediately. Couldn't place it down.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter