Swoop Towing Reviews & Opinions


Submit Swoop Towing review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swoop Towing review [App]  2017-10-28 21:7

    Amazing work guys. Hold it up!! Thanks for ur business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swoop Towing review [App]  2017-10-28 21:7

    Works flawlessly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swoop Towing review [App]  2017-10-28 21:7

    When opening the application it goes to install page instead of directly opening and now I can't obtain the application on my home page , super frustrated

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Swoop Towing or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Swoop Towing video reviews and related movies:

    See Swoop Towing on youtube.

     related image

    See Swoop Towing App: Driver Training on youtube.

     related image

    See Swoop Towing app: Dispatcher Training on youtube.

     related image

    See Swoop: Creating a New Job on youtube.

     related image

    See Swoop: Assign a Driver on youtube.

     related image

    See New app for roadside assistance on youtube.

     related image

    See Motor Club Set Up on youtube.

     related image

    See Final Swoop App Prototype animation on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swoop Towing review [App]  2017-10-28 21:7

    This works for me. Glad to be on board!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Towed in a Hole review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    One of Laurel and Hardy's best shorts, and one I remember from my days as a young lad, watching nightly re-broadcastings of the duo's finest moments on Canada's Global Tv Channel with my parents. This one's particularly advantageous for seeing how the pair operates, as it has no one else, save for a brief appearance by favourite Billy Gilbert as the junkyard owner who is able to rip them off by selling the craft, clearly unfit for the seas, to the boys to start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tow Standard review [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    Constant crashing when trying to look up car information. After the second crash the application wipes back to a state of never being used. It's useful when it works. Waiting for updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tow Standard review [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    Does not load just tells you to please wait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tow Standard review [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    I search this application very helpful how do you modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tow Standard review [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tow Standard review [App]  2018-10-14 21:7

    Photos nvr loaded, just says please wait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Toxic community. Android game glitches method too much and when you place a ticket to report the problem they really don't care. They obtain your cash (if you spent any) and don't care that their android game glitches and screws their consumer. So far things that haven't worked return tickets and 7 day shields. Going back to mobile strike til they contact me. This still holds real a year later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    hi my android game hold freezing on my Samsung Galaxy A5 and I had restarted my cell and uninstalled and reinstalled the came and it didnt fix it... I had downloaded the android game onto my boyfriend's Samsung Galaxy A8 switch is a newer phone and it only worked for an hour and started to freeze on me... I know it's not my internet cuz I tryed to play it at my mates put and on my data... it's really making me upset that I cant play the android game anymore.. please fix it ASAP thanx from ufcbabe1992

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    WORST PVP I'VE EVER EXPERIENCED. NO SUPPORT FOR PAYING CUSTOMER/PLAYERS. I obtain attached repeatedly by the same players to the point i can't play anymore and nothing is ever done. Hold getting harassed by people to the point that i can't even play game. joycity won't do anything to discipline them, and to create it even worse achievement system does not work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Absolutely disgusting.. I brought a $30 pack 122 didn't keep it, then I sent them a ticket with all the information they ask for and they email me back asking for the same information again, and then locked me out of my ticket so I can no longer answer to them... Do bother playing the android game they are thieves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    To fast to ban people. You can create up anything to them on what players say and it will obtain them ban. They don't supply proof of reasoning. So if you got cash into android game it's very easy to loose it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    This is not a Pirates of the Caribbean game. It's a generic android game with a pirates skin that has been retread tons of times before and vomited on the application shop by lazy developers who have found an simple method to extract cash from impulsive people. It's not fun, it's just tedious. Stay far away from this schlock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Its alright. But once again i have been locked out of the android game for the whole day only getting an "unstable network" error. This is the second day now and i have half a mind to uninstall and tell everyone else not to bother with this android game and reposting the review weekly. This really @#$%es me off because i actually like the android game and was starting to obtain somewhere and now this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    if graphics and being Disney were enough, but, we joined to play as a family, joke on us. S1s rule, putting buoys over our characters and using us as food. They even impersonate help squad attempting to control our game. Words of frustration are not allowed and bullies rule this sea. If you join, prepare to use cash and prepare for bullies. Love the graphics, but we hung in for over a year, attempting to "grow up" to defend ourselves. Shields are not enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Joycity is a bunch of crooks! they don't fix anything and it costs a TON of cash to actually be competitive in this game. I just log in to talk to my mates at this point.. they also should not let your developers/employees to be active players on your servers. Don't waste your time or cash if you are not already sucked in, search a better game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    its not loading my net works i clear cache, its not giving me loading bar its just stuck on the screen... trying do this for android game offer... got lvl 6 now its stuck!!!! PLEASE FIX THIS GAME WONT LOAD!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I hope you all never have your accounts deleted by accident. They will not restore it unless youve paid thousands into it. I ve given them a direct reciept to my lost acc and tbey still ccant search it. awaiting a refund for purchases made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I usually dont play android games like this but the easy mechanical of this one got me really into it. But for some reason I couldn't complete chapter 1 episode 2, two of the ships wouldnt sink at all, but after a few tries it worked. May be a bug that's worth checking out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    How do you honestly expect the android game to thrive and survive when you can't even merge the servers you have, instead of making fresh ones? Server 5 has had 1 merge since the beginning of the game, where others have seen 2 or 3, and its absolutely ridiculous...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    So far, I love this game! only been playing a few weeks,but it is complex, challenging, entertaining, and fun. it is a sizable file, but the graphics are great, the storyline is cool, and it definitely keeps you busy between quests, alliances, monsters, and war. very fun android game and you don't have to create purchases to have fun it fully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    you just deserve poor reviews. All the negetives reviews that i have read are just true. i have found out myself. very very poor experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    It`s not amazing to high level player always attack low level island burn and stole slay all pirates and ships

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Amazing fun but serious lagging during globe boss and whenever multiple people attack same target, even after following all reccomend steps the lag remains . regardless it's a amazing android game the only improvement I could suggest would be allowing players over lvl 15 to move servers for a reasonable gold fee excluding servers under 90 days old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Please create this more realistic it's really sad, create the video test more 3d and across the screen, like a true pirate adventure, were we can war each other with our fleets and not just command

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I absolutely LOVE this game!! It has me thinking strategy, what to upgrade, what to build and keeps me busy on my breaks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    the only thing i hate is i spent my cash and lost my resourse by being attack from other players and without paying to play i can't level up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    joy town has the occasional glitch . And joy town will enter your acc without message and steal your Gold and remove your vip .if they contact me personally and pay me restitution I will change my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Not sure if it's my phone but I hold getting kicked out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    slow downloading on additional data pls fix this...I wish to play this android game because I like pirate android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I enjoyed the android game few days ago untill these past two days after server merge , am from server 88 we merged with server 92 but after that I can't login in my acc i arleady cleared cache and data per your instructions but the issue still the same am @#$%ed off and going to uninstall the android game , I work hard to reach the level i was but you guys don't pay attention and dont bother to solve my issue ...am dissapointed in you and I will recommend other not to download this android game untill you fix this problem ..so dissapointed in you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    it is still telling me the download file 6 is broken, this happens after every single update.. cone now guys seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Ahhh its nice Android game but loading Screen is too Slow i cant play It Immediately because of its slow loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I dont normally like tactic games, but this android game is amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    sent a ticket a week ago. still c ant level up buildings anymore, thanks but just gonna delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I am a large Pirate fan and this android game is fun interactive and interesting. I'd totally recommend it for ppl who love Pirates of the Caribbean!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    each time they modernize the application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    i have to hold unistalling n installing to just play it keeps showing error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    I personally like the a lot of quick upgrades when you first start. It makes you feel like you're accomplishing something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Lots of options available in video test but not simple to search where everything is at first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Constantly lagging and even when you spend money...unless you spend hundreds....you can't hold up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    it's alright but leveling up is a pain I was still at lvl 4 after having my fortress at lvl7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    cannot attack level 1 merchant ship due to designated player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Android game gets Freezing and takes a lot of time to begin sometimes πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    This android game is not good nobody should play it ever, playing the stupid android game is is,horrible,terrible,insufrible,no effort,no quality android game is...WACK!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    Tide of battle is perfect android game I recommend it to anyone!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pirates of the Caribbean: ToW review [App]  2019-1-21 22:44

    It's got a slight lag but it is a amazing android game overall I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    MUST READ: DO NOT, I repeat, DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP. I was stranded on the side of the street (ran out of gas whoopsie) so I downlaoded this application because Ive read at least 2 articles mentioning Honk. I decided to give it a try, but after putting my information, Its been searching for over 30 mins! and when i tried to cancel, its telling me I have to pay a cancellation fee when it couldnt even do its job. I decided to wait and over 50 mins, NOTHING. dont download it. its a scam. everyone seems to have the same price for a diff problem ($75). and also, they will never come even if u obtain a text saying theyre on their way, Its a lie ! BECAUSE I WAITED OVER 1 HR TF. Disputing this charge. DONT MAKE THE MISTAKE I DID. 5 STARS Yall people are puppets or paid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    They didn't present up at the time that was on the app, BUT they did present up and jump begin my truck. So all in all they were amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    I want there was a phone number swear I could call and talk to a person. cuz I'm driving the diesel and I need diesel fuel. but you only serve the vehicles with gas. not the trucks that need diesel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Useless, used the application and when we finally called they explained that they didn't have anyone in the area. Didn't bother to inform us until after we inquired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    I like this app. When I was stranded on the side of the road, it sent me amessage that the tow truck was 45 mins away. Granted, it took alittle longer than estimated, but the tow truck digs come directly to my location. I even received a call informing me support was on the way. And once I got help, I got a phone call to follow up on their service. Amazing customer service. Honk is a life saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Never use ever. I called to support change a tire since i had a spare tire but not the equipment to change it. The application stated a 30 minute wait time for help, however after 1 hour of waiting no support was coming. After calling to see where he was the application said he had arrived, however the driver stated he was 30 mins away still totaling a 1 hour and 30 min wait. After canceling I noticed that there is a $30 cancellation fee after 5 mins of asking for help. While typing this review I received a text saying my cancelation fee was waived so maybe there is hope for this app, but wait times are still a huge issue as they are much longer than what they claim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Application no longer runs on my companies phones... I guess we're done with honk....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    scamers stay away. very very not good service or no service at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Works. Visibility where the tow truck is. Cannot enter your car/motorcycle because you are forced to pick from their limited list of cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    75 dollars to just jump my vehicle naw g thats a scam. Thats taking advantage of people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Misleading and a disappointment. Do not use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Honk left 2 senior citizens broke down in Ca for almost 3hrs in 106Β° heatwave so being inside car without air and could barely walk to a business to obtain out of the heat, imagine inside that car was probably 140Β° , they could of seriously harmed these not good people luckily police department was sent to expedite a tow co. NEXT TIME HONK LET THE COMPANY KNOW IF A CHILD OR SENIOR CITIZEN IS STRANDED IN A HOT VEHICLE SO THEY CAN GET THEIR FAST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Not satisfied Called for a tire change. Was told it would be 60 mins after waiting about and hour and 15 minute called tow truck driver who said the order was never now after about and hour and half of waiting and making calls now it will be another 30 min. They apologize. For the cost I expect method more 49 dollars to place a donut on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    I had a flat tire. The first guy honk found apparently changed his mind and decided not to come. I obtain a call from honk saying they're looking for someone else. 30 minutes later I obtain a text saying they can't search anyone. True amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    They charged me 75$ and did nothing for me. They charge before they find and it kept searching and searching for about thirty mins to obtain someone out to me for gas. I tried calling and calling and no one ever answered or called back, currently in dispute with the charge. Nobody ever came out, no confirmation, no call back and no gas. I am stuck waiting on a tow truck with small cash as is. This application scammed me and I urge you to stay clear of this misleading company (if it even is a true company).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Not good Charged me $70 for a jump, didn't obtain jumped. The guy showed up with a cheap battery jumper, and refused to conect the cables in a manner concordant with the manual for the jumper, allow alone for my car. Honk help called and tried to charge me additional to have the guy tow me home. Amazing thing i declined. Literally all i had to do was clean my connections. Honk is still trying to charge me for literally nothing. My vehicle works fine, no thanks to Honk. Avoid at all costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Trash app. The service provider they tried to send out to me was from a completely various part of the state and had to call me to obtain payment because Honk didn't give them any information. Should have just googled tow services, there was a 24 hour service less than 5 miles away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Poor for customers Create sure the provider has a motor carrier permit a business license or is listed on Google or Yelp before they even attempt to change your tire give you a jump begin or deliver fuel... There are a lot of fly-by-night providers that have been contracted by Honk. They under bid DO NOT, legal documentation, tax ID numbers or pay taxes... everything is done all for-profit but it shouldn't be at the customer's expense when it comes to qualified providers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    This is a amazing roadside assistance app.. we are up a batter in the Charlotte North Carolina zone and it works amazing on our end and I saw some reviews for people about price what everyone has to remember is this is not a monthly service that you paid for this is on the spot convenience.. so as far as everything working with the application it works fine there's no issues and I think their pricing scale is very reasonable... Diversified Towing and Recovery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Amazing service. I required a jump begin on my vehicle in Phoenix and they had a local truck out within half an hour. Probably not the cheapest method to obtain a easy service, but perfect customer service-when the guy missed the entrance their dispatch office called me to create sure everything was okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    I am a service provider for app, this application gets me to the clients quickly also the price you pay is not the price we charge for the service this application gives us as service providers more work but we have to bid on the job and honk makes cash on us , i do my best to be on time and correct anything going on with the vehicles truck trailers ... and so on .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Legit app. Stranded and out of gas. When no one else would help, HONK helped. Worth the fee so far from home. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    PLEASE READ.. THE RATES YOU ARE BEING CHARGED ONLY 30% GOES TO THE TOW COMPANY/ STRANGER. SOMEONE IS GOING TO SERIOUSLY GET HURT BEHIND THIS SITE. I CAN SIGN UP USING A FAKE NAME DRIVING A RENTAL CAR. MOST STATES REQUIRE THE TOW COMPANY'S TO ENROLL WITH THE STATE POLICE WITCH DOES A COMPLETE BACKGROUND CHECK BEFORE ISSUING A TOW LICENSE ALSO FOR THE SAFETY OF THE STRANDED MOTORIST ALL TRUCK MUST HAVE A PERMANENT LETTERING ON ALL VEHICLES BUT NOT THIS SITE. CALL A LOCAL TOW COMPANY OR YOU INSURANCE COMPANY IT WILL BE WORTH THE WAIT. IF YOU ARE IN A BAD SPOT WITH A FLAT KEEP DRIVING ON THE SHOULDER UNTIL YOUR IN A SAFE PLACE. IF YOUR BROKE DOWN ON THE INTERSTATE GET OUT YOUR CAR A WALK I TO THE WOODS IF NEED BE.. PLEASE MOVE OVER FOR TOW TRUCKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Tried to use application to search service for a lockout of keys in car. Couldn't process my cards. Tried three cards and none would work. Don't use this application its poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    HONK doubled the price from what the service provider charges if I had called them direct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Prices are ridiculous, $75 for a gallon of gas??? $75 alone fills up my tank with $$$ to spare... Not paying someone $73 for 10 minutes of their time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Quick service Amazing customer service and follow u up all the method till I being help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    This application is a must app. Arrival time was shorter than the eta. The service provider was very professional. I am very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Amazing app! Simple to use, which counts in a stressful situation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Amazing service Amazing price, quick response and amazing service. Helped my grandson out at a very reasonable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Tow driver failed to show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Have to login with Facebook. Dead end. Not everyone has a facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    crashes every time i begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Couldn't set location. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Got me a tow truck IMMEDIATELY and effortlessly!!!!!! What an awesome convenience! Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Don't need roadside assistance anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    Amazing app.. unbelievable service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    No one responds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HONK - Towing & Roadside review [App]  2019-2-2 13:38

    After being left stranded by my insurance providers so called street side assistance after an 1.5 hours I called a local number, after an hour I called them back to see how much longer only to be hung up on and unable to reach them. I was given the number to Honk. Super friendly lady helped me. Within 2 mins I received a text on who was coming and how long, under 30 minutes. With another 1 min I received a call from the person who was coming. Want I knew about this 3 hours ago. Amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chained Tractor Towing Bus review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    best driver of massive duty mud bogging tractor and pull offroad bus by towing it to pull tractor in tractor pull towing bus simulator android game 2018. Massive duty puller tractor bus transport will try your tractor driving and bus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chained Tractor Towing Bus review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Wish to pull airplane in next update, really like this chained tractor πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chained Tractor Towing Bus review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    nice game😍😘 but needs improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chained Tractor Towing Bus review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Realistic mountainous environment with breathtaking visuals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chained Tractor Towing Bus review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    ...VERY FANTESTIC GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chained Tractor Towing Bus review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    this android game you played pulling tractor bus pull bus have lot of fun to played tractor bus pull,chained bus pull,tractor tractor farm,farming driver,tractor driver pull android game with various offroad realistic village environment and true bus cargo driving simulation. This android game like tractor chained,pull tractor,pull Prado,pull jeep,pull monster,8X8 and massive duty pulling tractor bus android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chained Tractor Towing Bus review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    I give 5star but Thora old model

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chained Tractor Towing Bus review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    awesome android game play and amazing graphics I like it πŸ‡§πŸ‡«πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡­πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦πŸ‡½πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΌπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡¦πŸ‡·πŸ‡§πŸ‡§πŸ‡¨πŸ‡΄πŸ‡¨πŸ‡³πŸ‡¨πŸ‡²πŸ‡¨πŸ‡±πŸ‡¨πŸ‡°

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chained Tractor Towing Bus review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    It's very amazing android game I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chained Tractor Towing Rescue review [App]  2019-3-12 21:12

    harsh Bhardwaj

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter