Synergy' Reviews & Opinions


Submit Synergy' review or read customer reviews:

50 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYNERGY Conference review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Downloaded the app, scanned code on name tag, says invalid. Entered email address and notice said it was sending, but have not received anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYNERGY Conference review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    The features seem ok, but only when it works. It appears that I can't download the presentations... There are missing features from the menu, such as the function to check in to the keynote speaker session. Also this is a memory hog and shows my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Too complicated and the guide video unfortunately I can't understand.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Synergy' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Synergy' video reviews and related movies:

    See Synergy on youtube.

     related image

    See Synergy تامر مرسي on youtube.

     related image

    See Tash Sultana - Synergy (Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See Here’s why we’re the BEST team on Fortnite.. (Synergy Fortnite Montage #2) on youtube.

     related image

    See Synergy on youtube.

     related image

    See Introducing Synergy Expcts! (Stranger Things - Fortnite Montage) on youtube.

     related image

    See Four Operating Systems on ONE Monitor on youtube.

     related image

    See TASH SULTANA - SYNERGY (LIVE BEDROOM RECORDING) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Fantastic! Saves battery 🔋 and looks mint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Love the theme, want there was more updates though. Maybe I'm doing something wrong, but maps, Google, and playstore all have problems. Directions in maps crashes it. Also want there were more apps added. And black navbar. All in all though amazing theme for Samsung pie, one of the only ones too. Edit: holy s*** that's was a quick reply! Can't wait for modernize thanks for tip on fix. Changed to 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    This application has been great. Is there a bug for Android device 9 on Samsung lockscreen notification text not switching to white on black notification background? Edit: yep, running Alexis 9.0. Thanks for your speedy reply. I never would have found that setting! Didn't think to check into lockscreen > notifications for more options. Thought it was just a switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    doesn't work on Samsung stock as it says would payed for this and andromeda both refunded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    on this modernize for samsung nougat, has the option at the top to select dark notifications been removed? That actually fixed alot of my notifications text and backgrounds. i have edited my framework res for white text but it is not perfect. if thats the case, is there some method i can obtain the ver before back? edit... maybe uninstall ALL overlays, instead of just from your theme?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Apparently, I misjudged this app. This app is better than related applications that I have used before. This is unlike other applications that only work if updated, don't worry about the modernize in this application. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Amazing app, one of the very few available since the android device pie modernize for the s9. Super quick response from developer too, very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Has potential but missing updates for a lot of apps. Newest modernize still has no working Google Keep. (outdated error) Somehow dependent on Internet to work, reminiscent of ubisoft always online.. Not cool. No amazing reason to cripple paying users from using the theme, edge or not good reception = no theming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Only themer currently supporting Samsung One UI! looks absolutely awesome on my S8+! Love it, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Loving this theme on my s7! It makes everything black. Even the notifications! Much better than any black theme on the Galaxy theme store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Everything's great, other than the Settings Tray not fitting edge to edge (S9+ Pie, One UI). Edit: Thanks for the response! Since it's intentional I've changed my score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    I've really enjoyed using this theme! My preference has always leaned towards the stock, AOSP experience that Android device originally offers and this theme package fits the bill great, in my opinion. Thanks for you hard work, Piereligio!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    thankyou dev for making this for so long! ive used it on multuple devices over the years and love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Colors should be brighter and more bold that's the only thing that created me go with something like pitch black or Flux. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    No its the official ver of Android device Pie on Galaxy Note 8. Please bring back this theme to lofe for pie... I wish my apps to be black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Chrome, Gmail, Google Play Services, and Ig overlays need updating. Pack installer isn't fully themed on Samsung One UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    the most vibrant and exact application I ever used #1 in my book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Works excellent on my 7.0!!! But you must modernize even when you don't wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Perfect with Samsung Pie One UI. (Note 9)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    I like this application but it's like other application where they hold up to date updating runs amazing for 3 weeks then back to nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    I love your theme man. ofc I understand that you're just one person working on the theme but your replies to reviews saying you wish to quit doesn't look good. people only leave reviews to complain, ignore them unless it's a true problem. hold up the amazing work allow the impatient people miss out because they can't read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    please help for S10 Devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Hello I like the theme a lot. Just a couple of things. Wondering if you can please add the calculator to theme, also my pop up notifications on the top menu have white lettering and it's kinda hard to read. Is there a fix to this? I'll send you screenshots if you would like. I'll give five stars once it's fixed thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    EDIT: The Developer has replied! I was just stupid not to realise this theme edits the colour options for the navigation bar in settings. Awesome I love you dev

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    rooted users only. unfortunately, root is detected by method too a lot of necessary apps. I'm done with that aspect of android, and this theme is rendered useless to me. looks nice in pictures tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Perfect. Exactly the dark theme i was looking for. One bug though, auto complete popups have text and popup as the same color so you can't read them. Overall not a huge problem, and i can't complain it's the only one i noticed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Rebuilding the overlays worked for upgraded apps. I didn't know I had to rebuild. You could have told that without accusing me of blaming u. Anyways here are your 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    I like the theme but the developer hasn't updated since ages now and some apps like Whatsapp & Google Play Shop don't compile or crash... Edit: amazing luck with your exam. I'll test reinstalling Play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Overall beautiful satisfied with the theme but I've noticed that unlike with another theme I have the theme doesn't seem to indicate via substratum that the overlays are old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    The theme and the Dev both are awesome. First of all, the Dev replies, that too quickly. The image on the playstore and the theme looks the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    its not working for any off apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Force's you to download another application with poor reviews just to use. unistalled and refund. Update.. Zero Stars. Really? That's how you respond? I've reported you to Google as a hateful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    play shop not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Doe's it help S10+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Working well on Samsung stock ROM. It only needs dark notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Does NOT WORK on LG v20! They did problem me a refund. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Only issue here is that the gmail topic line not showing in notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Created my menus and messages completely unreadable. Got endless error messages. Nees permissions to read phone activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aospUI Black, Substratum/Synergy theme +OneUI review [App]  2019-6-30 13:36

    Rooted OnePlus 6 running oxygenOS 9.0.3, dark notificatins just turned my notifications a weord gray color amdnmade them very hard to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Makeup - Substratum/Synergy Theme review [App]  2019-7-12 21:32

    nice, i love the application installer and android game launcher redesign, can't wait to see what else you come up with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Makeup - Substratum/Synergy Theme review [App]  2019-7-12 21:32

    Amazing work, just one thing missing on task changer slim list is white , would be nice if that also gets themed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Makeup - Substratum/Synergy Theme review [App]  2019-7-12 21:32

    very amazing application fixes up what Samsung left out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Makeup - Substratum/Synergy Theme review [App]  2019-7-12 21:32

    amazing addon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Makeup - Substratum/Synergy Theme - Samsung review [App]  2019-7-12 13:34

    nice, i love the application installer and android game launcher redesign, can't wait to see what else you come up with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Makeup - Substratum/Synergy Theme - Samsung review [App]  2019-7-12 13:34

    Amazing work, just one thing missing on task changer slim list is white , would be nice if that also gets themed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Makeup - Substratum/Synergy Theme - Samsung review [App]  2019-7-12 13:34

    very amazing application fixes up what Samsung left out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One UI Makeup - Substratum/Synergy Theme - Samsung review [App]  2019-7-12 13:34

    amazing addon!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter