Synthwave Escape Reviews & Opinions


Submit Synthwave Escape review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Synthwave Escape review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Retro, one of the best android game soundtracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Synthwave Escape review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    I can only imagine how much effort went into this. Very cool android game and it deserves much more downloads. I am planning to release my android game soon but seeing this gem so not appritiated leaves me discouraged. Levels feel unique. The art style is 11/10. I would recommend improving the controls a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Synthwave Escape review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    amazing music, cool design, feels like an 80s gane which is just what im looking for! levels are very fun and challenging, i like the puzzles in between escaping in the levels or just one based around it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Synthwave Escape or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Synthwave Escape video reviews and related movies:

    See Escape (Synthwave - Retrowave - Chillwave Mix) on youtube.

     related image

    See 'Escape' | Best of Synthwave And Retro Electro Music Mix on youtube.

     related image

    See Synthwave Escape - First Look w/ Developer Commentary on youtube.

     related image

    See Synthwave Escape - Launch trailer for iOS & Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Synthwave Escape Android Gameplay [1080p/60fps] on youtube.

     related image

    See Fury Weekend - Escape From Neon City (Full Album) [Synthwave / Retrowave] on youtube.

     related image

    See Synthwave Escape - App Store Preview on youtube.

     related image

    See [DARK OUTRUN] Spaceinvader - Escape LP on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Synthwave Escape review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    Amazing android game that's really fun to play through! Also, the soundtrack is incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Synthwave Escape review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    mind blowing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Synthwave Escape review [App]  2019-11-8 13:28

    vapor wave android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Don't allow the looks of the graphics fool you this android game can be complicated and will create you think. The only problem is the devs need a better translation to English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I really like this game, but the English is often times incorrect and hard to understand... otherwise it's a lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    so much more than a small game! I was expecting a single android game when I downloaded this but was DELIGHTED to explore there are multiple games! all fairly simple but very cute and relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    just love all ur escapes ....Wow v interesting.....also its released on my birthday 26th oct.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    we really love this android game but the clues take to long thnx for your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    love the app, not too hard or easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Lovely graphics. Thankful for the hints. Love your escape games. Cute piggys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Amazing short android games to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Really enjoyed this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    super fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    In the Boy Mate game, for one of the puzzles you have to know what a "ghost leg" is. That's not familiar to Americans. In the School Fes game, the tips mention shoji and torii, and those may be unfamiliar words too. The latest puzzle of Onisen makes no sense: what do the symbols on the fan have to do with numbers?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Always have fun with these games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    hard but not too obscure. tip videos are short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    like i was playing the wedding one i was crying because i Escape it on my first test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Its soooo nice and joyfully game. Its not agame its training for the brain. I want there will be more like that. Thanks for the brain who creating this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I love having so a lot of Nakayubi android games all in one app. They create amazing escape android games with cute small stories. The puzzles are good, challenging but not impossible and if you obtain stuck you can buy tips (or watch a video to obtain them for free!). Oh, best of all they're always adding fresh games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    love this so a lot of android games in ONE put plus all the mini games. And the graphics are bright and simple to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Amazing relaxing games, enjoyable time killing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    thank you! I have fun playing your games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    super challenging! loving it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    2019 was gud android game but with a small glitch, in mouse Puzzles, there r 5 hints, paid coins but the tips were empty, wasted my coins der.... otherwise i have enjoyed plaing you games, its one of the best escape android games ever, plz hold posting fresh android games sooner...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Android games were great, now i obtain a 30 second advertisement every min or 2. seriously annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    i really like this android game but its extremely hard. on the Izakaya level you have to search a sign for fried Octopus but all of the signs are written in Chinese (I think). I had to use all of the tips to obtain the answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Decent game. The language is a small hard to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Claims I'm not connected to the internet. hmm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I usually love these android games but since the modernize there is no text at all for tips or stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Want the image can be stacked, so I can save a few image instead of having only 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    I always have fun nakayubi's escape android games and what a brilliant idea to combine them in an application that gets updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    love the android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    top 5 escape android game developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    fun as always

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    i have fun the different escape rooms but i cant obtain the film theater to load the screen loads black and stays that method so i cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    It was amazing but every time I tried to use something on an object,the android game crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    don't understand it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape game - Escape Rooms review [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    just played this Halloween android game n it is as usual a fast lil android game to play. has Just enough interest for U to continue playing even when U are tired for the night... lol'. this Halloween ver was simple enough for me to run right through it with no hasentationts (spelling??) never the less a play. p.s. Don't change those format. PLEASE Dont begin adding requirements and timers. these android games are small bonuses U make for Ur followers n subscribers so understand Its Is GREAT just The Method It Is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide Escape - Tap To Escape review [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    Awesome game. Really enjoying it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Game Escape from the room Free review [App]  2019-5-18 13:48

    Enjoyable game.. The shapes puzzle is really clever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    Alice Ward is such an wonderful writer and this story is another in a long line of wonderfully well-crafted, pull at your heart-strings, character-driven books. This story has a twisting plot of intrigue, suspense, romance, second chances and lastly love!I was up into the wee hours of the night finishing this and trust me, I could NOT place it down! Ms Ward writes such compelling plots and characters that you really feel a part of the action and it sweeps you up in the action and doesn't allow go until The End!This is another wonderful hit from the unbelievable imagination of Alice Ward, BRAVO!!!I received an Advanced Reader Copy of this book and I am voluntarily reviewing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    This book is so much more a 5 star read. You will obtain so much from this book. You will be intrigued from the beginning and taken on a journey in which your emotions will be all over. Love, hate, drama, chaos and darkness. You will also have lots of happiness and love to balance everything out. Maddie may be a princess but she just wants to search love and be happy. She meets Xander in a park in NYC and saves his daughter from a kidnapping. This starts a fresh journey fir Xander and continues Maddie's journey to love happiness and safety. A must read that will leave you wanting to re-read to ensure you didn't miss anything!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    An outstanding romance story of drama, suspense, trauma, fate, secrets, instant attraction, second chances, love, and a HEA. This heartfelt and emotional read with an intriguing storyline and well-developed characters that you can't support but love, will grab you at the beginning and hold you captivated until the end.I volunteered to review an advance reader copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    Omg this was just so amazing. I enjoyed reading this book tremendously it an truly amazing book. I can't wait to read it again. Alice Ward has done an perfect job on this book. She is one of my most favorite authors ever. I can't wait for her next book.I received an ARC copy of this book and I loved it so much that I will be buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    I loved The Escape!!! I think this might be my favorite Alice Ward book so far ! The characters were terrific . I couldn’t place this book down . The story was quick paced and so enjoyable!! I highly recommend this book !! I can’t wait to read it again.I voluntarily reviewed an arc copy of this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    Perfect read.Damn, I got sucked in by Xander.Xander is a divorced father of a boy and a girl. Maddie is a super sheltered princess on the run from a arranged marriage with a nasty ey got problems but it’s a amazing commend.💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    Safety is much more than just being in a safe put physically. When evil has a lot of faces it's difficult to protect versus all its guises. Madeilena is a princess with an unenviable fate. Her father has sold her to a rich prince that hides his evil behind a facade of wealth and amazing looks. Xander realizes his acquiescence has endangered his children. His ex-wife has invited a predator into their lives. When these two heartbroken people meet they quickly realize that to search real freedom they'll need one another. But they'll also have to search the strength inside themselves to face their struggles head-on or their very true demons will is overall story was both difficult and incredibly wonderful. Xander's situation was terribly painful to watch. When evil finds your kids and you feel responsibility for not saving them sooner that guilt can have the power crush you. I ached for Kylian and what he had to go through. But with a father like Xander I felt hope. Xander was so very willing to be the savior for his kids and I loved his zeal in how much control he used to temper his anger and express extraordinary amounts of love. His tenderness was precious and essential for opening doors for his son. And when Maddie shows up it provides the latest piece to the e notion that women are second-class citizens isn't all that archaic, really. It's rampant in some cultures, including parts of our own here in the Western world. Watching Madeilena realize just what her fate is to be and how small she appeared to mean to her father was difficult to swallow. Her mother is a gem, though, with the effort she place in to making sure Maddie had a method to escape. The method it was set up was interesting and I was glad that only the essential info were e escape itself could have taken up quite a few chapters of description and would have taken the focus away from the journey to the soul's freedom rather than just escaping her marital captivity. I enjoyed seeing things through Maddie's eyes, especially the small cross-over stage from The Choice in Central Park. Her entrance into Xander and his children's lives was dramatic but a fast flash of drama that served to begin their story rather than add to the overall craziness that surrounded eir relationship had a series of fits and starts in the beginning but was still very fast in its progression. One of my guilty pleasures with romance novels is finding stories that are sweet and tender between the MC's right away. That no matter what goes on around them they build something intense and very, very loving right away. Lots and lots of feels combined with genuine affection-fed sexual situations. And honesty, dozens of honest expressions of thoughts and feelings. The Escape had a whole bunch of that. Whether the honesty slowed their progress or sped it up, they used their words as well as their actions to present their feelings and intentions. I loved it. And the steam was definitely hot.Xander and Maddie were an amazing pair. The method Maddie helped Kylian with his triggers was one of my favorite scenes ever. Her quiet understanding and genuine method of helping them all was truly touching. Xander's desire to do the right thing, to present his love and do his best to protect them balanced the softer side that Maddie brought. The show-down in the beach house was quite dramatic and while I thought it was a small extra, it certainly created for an exciting scene. I also think the paparazzi stage when they return is a bit unrealistic, I don't believe in their patience or sympathetic responses and would have appreciated a press conference situation instead with a more reputable reach through legit news sources rather than gossip mags leading the charge with their story. Overall, though, this story was moving, sweet, and even fun at times. Absolutely enjoyable method to spend a couple-few hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed a copy of "THE ESCAPE" Madelina Birgitta was the daughter of King & Queen of Aldcliff she was born with one purpose to marry well as he had been trained to be a wife to any man her father desired to be a suitable match. Maddie was presented to Prince Pavel Vitalievich he was in the shop for another wife he was a creature a very evil vile man and Mattie didn't wish to marry him but her father said the contract was signed it was a done deal. Maddie would be on a Yacht for 2 days without the Prince her mother vehicle to her telling her to go to the back of the boat at 4 am pretend to throw up over board and fall in leave her robe in the water swim for awhile she had a GPS attached to a watch which would lead her to a boat where a man would give her everything she needs to leave the country she was to forget her family existed she would have a fresh identity. The plane Maddie took was to NYC where she met by accident XanderArmstrong at Central Park where she watched him with his 2 kids Kenzie who was 4 and Kilian who was 7 playing, then she noticed Kenzie approach a man who had a cute small dog he gave her the leash and she started to walk with him until she tried to back away and he picked her up that's when Maddie got up chasing them and yelling at the guy he dropped Kenzie and took off and Maddie saved Kenzie. When Maddie turned around she noticed her duffle bag was taken with all her cash and the jewels her mother had sewn into the lining for her to use to begin her fresh life because she helped save Xander's daughter he told her she could stay with them until they hopefully found her belongings. Kilian was struggling and his dad didn't know what had happened to him his mother Danielle had re-married a Rocker named Jet Ford he was physically abusing Kilian when Xander found our they called the cops he went to jail they found kid pornography on his computer. This such an extremely well written story with very sensitive topic of kid abuse, plus other physical abuse, arranged marriages in royalty, drama, passion. You can't place this book down page after page of mindblowing reading to the very end absolutely love Xander and Maddie's chemistry so well written Kenzie is such a sweetheart I felt like I could just pick her up and squeeze her she was just too adorable and my heart went out to Kilian for what he went through. You must read this exceptional story you will be disappointed if you don't I can't remember when I ejoyed a story this much will the Prince search Maddie, will she tell Xander the truth as to who she really is, will they obtain their HEA you must read to search out I definitely recommend it was simply AMAZINGGGGGGG!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    Thank you Alice, as always for the privilege of an advance copy!!! It’s all about ...👌A deeply enthralling storyline and characters so magically created...captivating our hearts wholly and delightfully that there’s absolutely no room for sadness despite the beginning of a heart wrenching situations around the royal household!!!What an wonderful turn around in the life of Princess Madeleine...!!! An extraordinary interwoven earth shattering situations that only a super talented mind could create... well, indeed... how would you ever imagine Maddy from a far away land in America? From an wonderful life of unfair treatment from her father, Maddy’s determination to escape filled her emotionally drained self preservation... and as often happens, in every darkness, there comes light. at the end of the tunnel... that beyond the gray clouds is a silver lining like a rainbow 🌈 brightening Maddy’s rebirth filled with its multi colourful brightness destined for a once upon a time princess, undeservedly trampled down into unspeakable pieces !!!As her story continues beyond belief, miraculous things happen...like in every humane circumstances, forgiveness and redemption are very much welcomed for those deserving second chances!!! This is about Maddy... so much so, that as her story unfolds, destiny comes to surface and her fate is inevitably sealed in the appearance of Xander, her real to life prince, an honest to goodness knight in a golden horseback... wow!!! Sounds familiar? Fairytales? Oh yes!!!Let’s do a check tag here, okay?A love match created in Heaven? checkA magical kingdom? checkA ready created family? checkA happily ever after? checkA baby on the way? checkXander well deserved second chances huge time, as much as Maddy ... both are magnificently matched no matter where you look... with his two intelligent children playing behind the scenes, what else is missing? Nothing at all...because when real love exists, family forgiveness and reconciliation turn into heavenly blessings!!!Bravo for another phenomenal book... well written with a real writers’ heart filled with longing we seek and fantasize ... the greatness of a real love story that dwells within all of us, yay👏Everything unbelievable we expect is in this 📚 book!!! Go obtain your copy, dear friends👌 You’ll thank me, I assure you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Escape review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:0

    Oh my Alice you outdone yourself with this one. You literally have all emotions wrapped up in one with this book. I was teary eyed through some of this book and then satisfied tears as dalyn “princess” Madelina is being forced into a marriage by her father the king. This is not what she wants and the prince she is suppose to marry is a true jerk to her. Her mom sees how unhappy she is so they plan out her escape. Once she is over board from the boat Maddie finally gets to Fresh York a huge town she is not so sure of herself once she gets there but is wandering around and finally sees Central Park. There she meets this handsome man their eyes lock and while he is busy with keeping people away from his son she notices a man trying to take a small girl whom is this handsome mans daughter. Maddie rescues the small girl in time and then notices her black bag is gone someone stoled it. She finally gets to meet the Xander and he wants to repay her for her rescuing his daughter.Xander just going through a lot has his children from his ex wife due to his son being abused from his stepdad and just got back to Fresh York when he meets Maddie. He has Maddie come back to his put and he takes care of her. Maddie is trying to fit in and cover up who she really is in hopes the Prince doesn’t come looking for her. Xander is starting to fall for Maddie while the children already adore her. They begin a relationship since they both have an attraction to each other. Will the Xander search out who Maddie really is? Will the Prince search Maddie and cause trouble? Pick up this book and search out you will love it and not be able to place it down. I highly recommed this book and can’t wait to see what is next for us to read! Love all of Alice’s books they leave you wanting more.I received this book as part of an ARC to read and give me honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Game: Escape from Hot Spring Inn review [App]  2019-1-29 13:26

    so glad to see you guys back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Game: Escape from Hot Spring Inn review [App]  2019-1-29 13:26

    For impossibility to use app without watching ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Prison Escape Mad City Escape Games review [App]  2019-5-3 21:13

    Horrible! Poor graphics, poor interface, and a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape review [App]  2019-6-29 21:28

    Primary puzzle android game fun for like 30 mins after like level 40 the levels just repeat not really that challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape The Base: New School Escape Game review [App]  2019-7-28 13:23

    hi there amazing android game but seems to freeze on final triangle puzzle and cant back up from it so quit and puts you back at the beginning hi there I tried that but just took mr straight back to the puzzle again thank you for the fast answer no issues it's a pleasure to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Prison: New School Escape Game review [App]  2019-8-2 21:23

    hi there amazing android game but seems to freeze on final triangle puzzle and cant back up from it so quit and puts you back at the beginning hi there I tried that but just took mr straight back to the puzzle again thank you for the fast answer no issues it's a pleasure to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Prison: New School Escape Game review [App]  2019-8-2 21:23

    it was amazing! even though I haven't played all the riddle school's it was still fun to solve the puzzles and watch the story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Prison: New School Escape Game review [App]  2019-8-2 21:23

    I just love riddle android games pls tell me when part 2 comes out!!!🙇😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape Prison: New School Escape Game review [App]  2019-8-2 21:23

    is was simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    The android game won't boot up for me on my One Plus 6T

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    doesn't begin and nobody will obtain back to me about a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    This I only played relatively patchily because I had issues with the performance but after the latest update, it runs silky smooth. Highly recommended, really amazing example of a pure easy time killing game. Simple to learn tough to become amazing at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Loved this small android game since it came out however contradictory to other reviews, the latest modernize has created the android game run worse/slower for me, otherwise id give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    i love how smooth it looks now. but i hate fresh blurry filter, it makes it look rly awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    It's only fun for a few (collective) hours of gameplay. Gets old fast. Just play it for free in your computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Al principio es algo frustrante pero una vez dominas el sistema de saltos es un matatiempo perfecto. El único problema es que cuesta dinero.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    How far you can go my best miraculous 469 meters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    It's a amazing game, but there's a true issue with slowdowns when playing, I love this game, but this needs to be addressed !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    708 who can beat me? :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    It was patched recently and now it runs method better. Fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    There's no escaping how amazing this android game is. It's an example of excellence in simplicity. With its retro art style and challenging video test it will have you playing again and again. The original flash ver was amazing but this android game seems more at home on portable devices. This android game is a bargain at only 99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Extremely fun single button game, mechanics are clear to understand, controls amazing on the phone and tablet. Amazing android game to play when you have a short break.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Android game works now on 4.4, and feels much smoother too. ^^ Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    not a real ROOM escape game. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    The android game lags a lot on the s3 which is the reason for a lot of deaths

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    i found this extremely fun but hard to play and obtain a high score!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    This android game is simple to learn, but hard to place down. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Fun fun fun easy game! Very addictive! Well worth the 99 cents...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Now work on 4.4 :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Most addictive android game on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Glad I payed the little fee to be able to play one of my favourite android games anywhere! I want the Dev added API so we could have an impossible badge, maybe for reaching a height of 750m.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    I enjoyed the simplistic yet challening gameplay; it reminded me of a vertical Canabolt. Unfortunately, it's laggy sometimes, for reasons I cannot decipher. Nonetheless, a amazing android game and quite enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    It keeps freezing or slowing down in my Galaxy Nexus and it does not feel as responsive as in the PC. There is a lag between the clicking and the jumping, and it feels much harder playing it in the cellphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Amazing game. Couldn't place it down. Might think bout various back grounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    rremove the weird Kongregate network and create the android game free. It'll become the top application in no time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    I am on a Nexus 5 and this app simply refuses to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Amazing but slow on my device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    My favorite android game on my nexus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    / ESCAPE \ review [App]  2019-9-23 14:21

    Easy and fun! Nicely intense for a burst of fun.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter