T-Mobile%20MONEY Reviews & Opinions


Submit T-Mobile%20MONEY review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I wanted to begin the t-mobile application that is installed, yet the screen is blocked asking me to modernize t-mobileapp. My opition is controlled it blocks any activity. I visited the shop located at Harris Corner & Statesville in Charlotte NC. but wasn't able to complete any activity with a shop associate. I have had one out of four visit of satisfaction at this store. They need support please hire more productive workers someone who can multi-task.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Useful but would be nice to be able to use the application to report network problems directly. The largest problem I see still is, that billing is inaccessible for month, at least for me. That's one of the most necessary functions this application should provide, next to the support/chat which does work fairly well. Until billing is fixed, my rating has to be low unfortunately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    T-Mobile is great. This application is good! The customer service is top notch and the price you pay for what you obtain is great. I DO want the service was a small better. On At&t i would have 4G LTE beautiful much everywhere i went and it was super fast. Now I'm on this in between 4G/4GLTE speed most of the time called LTE+ that i never had on AT&T.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on T-Mobile%20MONEY or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch T-Mobile%20MONEY video reviews and related movies:

    See 29 UNEXPECTED WAYS TO HIDE YOUR MONEY on youtube.

     related image

    See $20,000 scratch off ticket voided due to this error on youtube.

     related image

    See SNAPS Pro Scrims VS NOVA, MISFITS AND LIGHTS OUT on youtube.

     related image

    See SSG VS NOVA ESPORTS | PUBG MOBILE on youtube.

     related image

    See Buy A House With No Money Down And Bad Credit on youtube.

     related image

    See Playing with Rollexxx! on youtube.

     related image

    See Official Madden 20 Closed Beta? Early Access To Madden 20 | Madden 20 Information on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Ways to HIDE MONEY when Traveling on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I've been with T-Mobile since 2002 and couldn't be happier. There has never been a time when I have even entertained the thought of switching to another carrier. The customer service is top notch, tech help polite and always create sure all of my problems are addressed, device insurance coverage is fast to offer a replacement device if no other option exists, and the application is very simple to use and maneuver through. Love, love, love it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I work in an escalated call unit for a credit card company and when I obtain off of work I will do anything to obtain out of calling any company (thank God for online servicing). but I never feel that method about tmobile. while the application gives me all the primary needs, sometimes just by calling a obtain small additional from the rep (free shipping etc). the reps are always amazing, helpful and knowledgeable. I've had all the other carriers and I dont think anyone does customer service like T mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Perfect customer service, GREAT PHONE / DATA SERVICE. Could it be better? Yeah → Phone price$. But test dealing with the other fools, There just plain reeming you! T- Mobile shines. ☆★☆★☆, The application is amazing to stay on top of it. 5 G LTE on LG STYLO 4 = Quick & Amazing DATA /Service...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    It's simple to use and simplifies your entire bill! I love that I can create payments as well as setup my own payment arrangements. I can even create payments to my equipment purchases individually!! Amazing job T-mobile!! Modernize 1/16/2019 I am very upset about the changes that have been created to this app. You have taken away ALL the things I enjoyed! I can NO LONGER create payments to my equipment purchases individually, & NO LONGER see the cost of each individual phone line with their add-ons!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Ive been with them a small over a year now and Ive never had better service! I love that I can count on my bill to be the same each month and the one time that I did have to call customer service, my problem was resolved immediately. The application is easy and east to navigate. All around amazing job T-mobile!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Application will not fully operate correctly. I hold receiving an error screen "we are not ready for you yet!" Cleared the cache, cleared the data, shoot even reinstalled. Opens fine, login is good, fingerprint logon activates and bam, never to the app, just a messed up error screen. I can login fine through the mobile browser! I am not impressed so far, I am hoping I did not create a miatake switching services for unreliability. So far the data speed is not what I was expecting either! Fix It T-Mobile!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing application for managing t-mobile account! It doesn't work on my lg T-MOBILE g pad x 8.0 though! You would think one compatible with t-mobile tablets would also be developed. I have the myaccount t-mobile application installed on my LG g pad x 8.0 and I hold getting notifications to modernize to the recent t-mobile application but it won't actually give me the option to modernize it... 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This ver is leaps and bounds over the old version. Having necessary info at the lead page is great! Still would like to see better bill notifications. I'll obtain an email a couple of days after I've already paid my bill saying I owe for the previous month and the next billing cycle....That's the only drawback to T-Mobile. Love their service and their signal is getting stronger every month it seems!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Wow! Had been with AT&T since they were Cingular.... yes, method long time! In 7 months, T-Mobile has provided me with better customer service, easier bill pay and acc changes, and a much better price than on my service and my equipment than I ever received with my previous carrier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This application has been a non working piece of gargage ever since ive tried using it. I continue to test but it never works. Re-downloaded and re-installed it several times, and it just does nothing but give me a hassle over a password. Then when i obtain logged in it includes no info and never works. Absolutely worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    sometimes T-Mobile Is slow... but most if the time I'm able to obtain everything I need done with it. being military is difficult especially going overseas often. their military plan Is amazing and affordable. honestly I'm a truly satisfied customer with T-Mobile and what they have to offer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Application doesn't work. I'm able to log in, but no data about my acc gets displayed and none of the bottom navigation works. The main screen text if rendered horribly (title overlaps with actions) and if I test to begin the plan, services, etc - all it does is begin a blank screen for each. I'm on a Pixel XL with a prepaid plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Their service cannot obtain any worse or disgusting. Signal strength is very weak. Had to pay 50$ a month. When we asked for a cheaper pack we were told there are not any. But I know my mates who uses cheaper packages from t mobile. My request is not to buy this. They simply lie just to create the business happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    The absolute best costumer service ever. They is always an actual person that you can" understand " on the other end of the phone. if you are ever in a pinch and can't pay bill on time, they actually provide services to spread payments out to create it easier on you. And they don't charge ANYTHING to do this. Test to that at Verizon,Sprint,etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    My Hotspot is almost nothing in the rural countryside. In a town setting, it works perfectly, in the country I'm lucky to obtain 1.5mbps download speeds and I have a T-mobile cell booster which is useless. In the latest two months, my connection speed has gotten worse. ATT, Cricket has perfect signal strength here, maybe switching in the next few weeks. Regarding the application itself, I have no problem with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Why can't I access the T-Mobile application after reinstalling it three times? All I am trying to do is modernize my payment way using a various credit card. This is very annoying and this service throughcustomer service is very poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    T-Mobile is and has been the best cellular service and cell phone company by far. customer service via dialing 611 on my phone is spot on, in all regards!! The stores are great! in shop customers service at times is not equal to the 10* phone help but still good. I go back to the Mitsubishi Brick portal "kinda" cell phone that cost $1,800 and my bill @#$%!800++ per month. Dealt with the nightmare companies / LOCKED / 2 year contract! Barf! Love what you do and do it with love! Props T-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    The whole point of the application is to view and change your acc info like your plan and data usage but 2 out of 3 times, it freezes when it comes to the acc information pages. I've been using this application for at least 4 years and this has been the case. Using the www service is much better experience. This is a piece of junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    The Application is useless. I can't pay or do anything on it. I wish to pay my bill? I go and then a blank space. I can't even change my rate plan because the application just takes me to a blank screen. I have to go through google just to pay for my bill. Smh its been like this for months now. I don't know why i bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This application used to work but lately it hasn't worked right. By that I mean it will only present me my secondary lines of service not my main one. When I test to select anything it says to contact the acc holder? That's me! It started doing this latest month so I figured maybe it was an modernize gone wrong so I uninstalled it and re-installed it and now it doesn't even work at all. It just says something isn't quite right here. No kidding! Please modernize this application so that it works again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    the only useful thing this does theorhetically is let you to pay your bill and they dont give you a lot of other options. but it has very consistently worked less than a third of the time. so i have hold my acc prepaid and create several attempts before it functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Can't log in. I've changed my password via the T-Mobile web site, verified that it works, but it still fails when trying to log in to the app. Even on a new install on a brand fresh phone it fails. This has been going on for a lot of months now. At least now I have unlocked phone and don't have to hold this useless application installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Application constantly hangs if on anything other than tmboile network. So it's either slow or not at all. 99% I have to go to a desktop for primary services (check balance, create payments). Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Tmobile is amazing but this application is still awful. It has persistent connectivity problems with T-Mobile chat so poor that you cant even send an initial message. It always says "still trying to connect..." You would think it would be ultra optimized: the T-Mobile application on T-Mobile's Network on a T-Mobile phone. But no, it's the only application on my phone that has ongoing connectivity problems. No thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    While this application used to be decent, now it doesn't work at all for users with prepaid plans. If you use a prepaid plan and haven't updated to 5.x yet, DO NOT UPDATE. Fortunately, I had an old 4.5.2 apk backed up, so I was able to revert. T-Mobile must not have very high regard for their prepaid customers to just push an application that removes all functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Loved the application as a whole. Helpful when I need to know how much data my child used. Update: Application has problems now more than half the time it won't open, crashes even note than that. Even the www service has a issue when i test to create payments. Please fiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Fresh update: Unable to connect to reps via the messenger system on the application and still can't see the current data usage... SMH Until recently, I was able to view the data usage per line; it was broken down in details, per month. After the fresh update, I can't even see the info of data usage, it's now one sum, with no access to detailed breakdown. 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    The old application is better. This fresh application has a lot of work to be done. It's very unstable, crashes or there is no info on the screen, always trying to refresh. I know it's not my device because it happens on all of my family's devices. To create it work, I have to close the application entirely and reload it. Please fix.. Updated 12/26/18 Application doesn't crash or hangs on the loading screen as much on these latest application updates. Still same issues as before, just doesn't happen as often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Genesis at Egg Harbor Township NJTMobile is the worst one there. She didnt thether my phone and I lost a lot of pictures and info that I cant obtain back. The most horrible experience I have had in the 14 years I have neen with TMobile. 0 is what I give this experience stay clear of Genesis she doesnt know what she is doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I have been with T-Mobile for over 22 years..way back when they were voicestream. I have stayed with them because their customer service is awesome. Never have I had a issue with them. Even when for a year my payments had to broke up into smaller amounts and paid twice a month they worked with me. Amazing Amazing customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    UPDATE: Application still takes over 2 mins to load most times i wish to begin it. While I love my T-Mobile service, this application has become progressively worse since its inception. Tonight it took over 9 mins to load, then I clicked to view my bill, error message. Click another link in the app, all I see is a white screen with a spinning circle in it. Got sick of seeing it, so closed the application and moved on. @T-Mobile, you need to fix this app. Right now it's useless to most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Not sure what the problem is with this application but it won't let me to log in. Gives "Unknown error" as the reason for the failure to log in. Uninstalled the application and reinstalled it. Still the same result. Restarted phone, still same result. Odd, since the other T-Mobile similar apps work perfectly fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Application will not give paperless billing fee discount. When adding card info, pressing the phone back button will not exit but create the "go" button available to click on. Keyboard covered the button and unable to click next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Have never had a reason to have any other provider. customer service is incomparable. Recently during hurricane Michael, most services failed but tmobile not only stood powerful but showed love to other providers' customers w/no service due to the storm, by GIVING away thousands of free phones w/free temp service until their providers came back up. Always loved this company but with that kind of human compassion, they can't be outdone! #mytmobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Clean interface, but feels like items is missing. For instance, you would intuitively think that any changes you need to create to the application itself would be under the "App Settings" area. It's just a blank screen. I miss the network assessor that used to check your phone for network problems and report any failed messages. If there is one super cool fresh feature, it's the help chat. I love that you can begin a chat and if you have to reset your phone, it picks up where you left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    have had Tmobile for almost 20years now. had Verizon & Sprint before, horrible customer service! Wouldn't trade Tmobile for anything, no other cell phone company compares to the customer satisfaction this company provides!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    what the hell is going on im constantly downloading updates for this application because it won't access home page after login. i even reinstalled twice, still crashes. and im using a tmobile revl . as of right now it's useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT&T Mobile Forms review [App]  2018-4-6 13:7

    Nice for tablets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AT&T Mobile Forms review [App]  2018-4-6 13:7

    It hold on rejecting my passoword and username.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Dope. Its free items ! It's not always the best prizes but occasionally you get amazing things like free pizza, free greeting cards or bonus cards. I've also gotten some amazing Groupon deals. Overall considering there's no work at all for free products I can't complain about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    I used to love this app, but for the past month it has not worked once. Whenever I test to begin it, I obtain an error notice saying our wires got crossed. It then directs me to visit the T-Mobile Tuesdays website. I don't see the point in keeping this application if it is unusable. I hoped the most recent modernize wpuld fix this, but it still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Its really a neat idea and I really liked it at first... Until I had to type in my number every Tuesday and basically sign up every week. It would never remember me. Now every week I have to modernize it and that is even bigger space. Not worth the "free" stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Tried using a redemption code for Redbox. Entered code. It wants me to swipe my credit card, even though it took the code and shows balance due $0.00. I don't wish to, but I swipe anyway. I swipe 8/9 times. NOTHING. What a waste of time, energy, and gas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    While it is amazing to obtain "free" prizes each Tuesday, T-Mobile is dishonest about the prizes given out. Today I went on to application from phone that I had to re-log into, and was told my "free" prize before even playing the phone tilt game. If there is a possibility to "win" prizes, how did my phone application tell me my prize before I even played? Needless to say, I got the same snack size prize that my phone foresaw me getting before even signing in or playing the game. Honesty is always the best policy...thanks, T-Mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Should be T-Mobile Friday, nobody has time to scout $1 discount on a milkshake or pick up an umbrella on a Tuesday. And then when I do have time I go and check for my latest offers and they are already expired. Method too stiff. 👋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    This application used to work well on my Nexus 5x. For the latest month everytime I hit REDEEM it takes me to a blank page that says "Bad Request". I haven't been able to keep the "gifts" for sometime now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Thus application really suck now they are nowhere near how they were before when they first started this, the prizes just aren't the same. It's not even worth checking anymore I'm about to delete the application and if someone tells me there's something amazing maybe I'll add it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    I like the dozens of prizes. Sure, not everything is my cup of tea, but that's what makes it great. The randomized prizes always makes you wish to find out what you can actually use. Love the film rentals and fuel savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    I think the concept is amazing and some weeks the giveaways are bomb and generous but the the length if time to you your prizes in basically 24hrs so its beautiful hard. I personally think you should create it until the next Tuesday to give us a possibility to actually use the codes and such. 2¢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    It's really falling apart now. First you had to play to victory something. Never any of the actual huge prizes. That didn't work cause you could just see what you were getting. now they said F,it just give a bunch of random useless items to people and create them feel like they are getting something priceless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Offers expire method too fast... I never obtain a possibility to redeem any if I don't have time on Tuesday. I don't even see the point of it anymore, literally everything I wish I have to jump to use, and that's so ridiculous to me that I probably will just stop using this app. So hugely disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    I like this app. Always has something various to give out every week. Free film ticket or rental, gas discount, hotel discount and treats either free or discounted as well. Only negative is it has you modernize the application practically every other week

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Love this about T-Mobile!! It's such a amazing method to present your customers you care. It seems the quality of the rewards are going down though. It used to be straight up free stuff, no purchase necessary. Now there are consistent caveats associated with the rewards such as minimum purchases you have to make in order to obtain something free. Or you have to give a ton of information to other companies before they give you a discount. When it's free items that's cool. When I am needed to jump through hoops to obtain something that still ends up not being a reward then it's kind of frustrating. Free is free but some things just aren't free. I would say at least half the time the rewards are good/usable. I don't wish to complain but it just almost seems like something At&t or Verizon would do :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    This application is not worthy of my time. The prizes are useless and after being a loyal customer for so long youd think they'd give back something better. Redemption periods are very limited and there is alot of signing up you have to do for other prizes . So I give it a 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    I've only been able to use it twice which was awesome. After the modernize it no lobger functions. This was a amazing Idea by t-mobile only if it works. Now it's just taking up space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Beggars can't be choosers! Considering that they don't have to give anything away, it's awesome! A lot of the bonuses involve downloading a third party app, but I search it's often worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    T-Mobile please modernize Galaxy S4 android device operating system to 4.5 or lollipop like all the other carriers have done. We are stuck at 4.4.4. T-Mobile changing application April 24th requiring 4.5. We wish to be able to continue using T-Mobile tues application like everyone else. Not going to buy fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Prizes are hit or miss. A lot of them are things I've never heard of, or places that I couldn't tell you where to redeem them. There are film rentals from companies ive never heard of, so I don't wish to download their app. In a year and a half I've redeemed maybe 3 items. Its a nice idea, just not amazing products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    I have never dealt with an application that requires you to modernize as often as this one. It makes you modernize every few weeks to even use the app. It is extremely annoying and seems unnecessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    The offers are fairly worthless. It's basically just an application that annoys you till you begin your "gift" of advertisements and worthless coupons to various things. It's a fun idea, but the implementation is lazy, boring, and kind of a slap in the face. You say, "Oh but they don't have to give you free stuff.." No, but if I love my Grandma and appreciate her, and I bring her a coupon to Baskin Robbins and tell her she's unique to me, what kind of affection is showed in that gift? T-Mobile, a bonus is supposed to mean you appreciate me as a customer.. I don't feel appreciated when you offer me a free smartphone (requiring 24months of paid service) as a gift.. That's an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Some things does not really support a lot because I live in a little city and it doesn't just create since to go to a larger town to grab the things. But the mags are great. And a film every once and a while is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Cool application idea but utterly horrendous application UI and performance. It is not hard to optimize an application for modern high end devices but this application has failed miserably. I don't even know how it is possible to create an application perform so bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    T-Mobile Tuesday is so amazing. Every Tuesday I obtain free stuff! I'm always shocked when I found out my mates who are also on T-Mobile haven't used T-Mobile Tuesdays

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Everything expires in 24 hours and most of it is not any thing in my zone or that I use. Waste of time most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Every Tuesday I Love to see what is the fresh give away. It kind of remind me of when I was small and getting up early to begin up my presents on Christmas. I'm not a small kid and this is every Tuesday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Offers do not work when I go to redeem them! It says everytime I test to click redeem that the server is not authenticated and it can't be reached. What does that say about t mobile and their service? Garbage app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Absolutely love T-Mobile Tuesdays. What other company offers to give you free items because you're a customer? Only T-Mobile.... Discounted or free movie tickets, swag for me and my pet plus so much more. Thank you for being so amazing to your customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    It's getting better as it goes along. But after they changed certain sponsors, not everything is available. Hope it gets better. Atom was the worst choice for movies. Same with fandango.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Used to be good. Lately, it has been glitchy. This week, you hear the Deadpool trailer but can't see anything to tap on screen to test to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Been a customer since 1998-99. This is my reward??? No long term customer is valued through this company. Love t mobile but they have no love for their troops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Amazing app,fun rewards. But most of the time it's like whatever rewards.I am sure getting some companies to even agree joining T mobile is a bit tough to give out free stuff. I also wished it was like Regional rewards because sometimes the free items is located hours from home. Also those random games they have you play is like you automatically lose anyways so I don't even obtain my hopes on at winning something cool. Anyways other then that, thanks for for the free stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    It no longer surprises me with loud noises, which was my largest gripe. Works well, decent freebies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Stuff are cheap, things that would not be used or claimed like 3 dollars off a 50 dollar item?. Who watches sports 24/7?. Waste of my time and cash as a tmobile customer..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Totally sucks! I've been a loyal T-Mobile customer for almost 15 years & this is the best they've got!!?? These bonuses are a joke!! 7-Elleven is better than these offers!! 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    None of the coupons they "give away" actually work. Went through 10 different hotels, 3 various websites to see which would qualify for the "discount" none did!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Was supposed to use their code for a free film on redbox, and all i had to do was go to check out and the code would apply. Liars, was charged full price. Thx for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    The bonuses are just useless, 95% of them. Also it pressure you into using it immediately or else your screwed, this is no method of thanking your customers....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    Amazing Application for TMobile users.. personally I LOVE the free movies!!! My whole family has watched tons of free movies.. some even at theaters.. like suicide squad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile Tuesdays review [App]  2018-5-10 21:0

    1800flowers is a rip off. They did not give me free shipping plus 15$ Off. In fact they 'submitted 43$ to PayPal' and then billed them 58$ behind my back tacking on shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    This application is definitely amazing simple to transfer cash and it can support save cash and pay bills. Amazing job for sure :) Using the Samsung S9 simple setup and fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Having the same issue as someone else, crashes immediately upon logging in. Using a Galaxy S8+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    TMOBILE MONEY has NOT launched yet that why the application isnt working....TMOBILE hasn't even created it official its still being worked on!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Application doesn't work. The login button does nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Amazing App. Simple to use with logical flow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Amazing app! Even better Perks! 4% on a checking acc is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Crashes immediately when trying to open. Samsung Note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Straight garbage..... can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Login button doesn't do anything. Can't use application at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Doesn't allow PR apply. We're U.S. citizens. Don't you wish our money, too?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Amazing design but seem massive 60mb for an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    I'm never going to the bank again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Worked for me. Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Wow tmobile is so amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Application seems like a amazing idea! Cannot wait for the complete feel of this. Log in problems accused but unlike most have the patience and things come work out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    11th!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T-Mobile MONEY review [App]  2018-11-29 21:8

    Amazing application amazing bank

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter