T.D.Z. Robots Story - the Soviet Apocalypse Reviews & Opinions


Submit T.D.Z. Robots Story - the Soviet Apocalypse review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D.Z. Robots Story - the Soviet Apocalypse review [App]  2019-11-9 13:54

    Получил игру за промокод! Очень благодарен!) Игра топ!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I love the God in Bishop T.D Jake's. He is turned up for Jesus Christ. Every word that comes out of his mouth it's specifically to me. I am extremely Blessed by Bishop T.D Jakes through Jesus Christ. Bless you Bishop, your wife , and children, every real believer of Christ , and the less fortunate "NO MATTER WHAT"MATT.5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Love my Bishop, I must listen to his motivation everynight just before bed.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on T.D.Z. Robots Story - the Soviet Apocalypse or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch T.D.Z. Robots Story - the Soviet Apocalypse video reviews and related movies:

    See T.D.Z. Robots Story - the Soviet Apocalypse - New Game for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See New Games for Android on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Ìts really building my motivation slowly to something bigger inside me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    "GOD " USED YOU T. D. JAKE AS A VESSEL TO OPEN AND EXSPAND MY FAITH LEVEL I THANK AND LOVE YOU "LORD" 💜💜💜.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    The background melody is too loud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I can't wait tonuse it! I was always on YouTube but now it's direct GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    It's a really amazing application to hear some encouraging words when you're going through life challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    May God give him more grace to do more then this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I love the method he shares and express himself in the word of God.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    TD Jakes is one of the best that there is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Distinctly different! Check this one out. #dropDaMic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Its a master class. Everybody needs it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Thankyou God bless you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I love this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Amazing man of God

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Amen Amen praise God

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    He is amazing in his preaching of Gods Word & Wisdom! Amen!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Strong word

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    This is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Motivational speaker. T D Jakes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Love application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Very encouraging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Most Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I love all these apps that I can on my phone that is all about god

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    This Application can support know more about life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    All love to god he is love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    I'm not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Very inspiring! !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    Love love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    TDJakes is Legend in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    T D Jakes is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Motivation review [App]  2017-10-25 21:9

    You are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing at what it does, i have high hopes for the future, i hooe they intigrate the hero sheets thiugh through chrome isnt much of a problem, current gaming li ation has amazing wireless connection but offline access would be [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would love to rate it higher, but as previously mentioned no method to edit or make characters yet. Secondly not sure if special to me but all of the books that i do have bought i cannot download. It will flash the download bar for a split second then it disappears and just says downloading. If i leave it and come back to it in 5 mins, 10 mins, even an hour later it will either still say downloading. Or it will restart back to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Won't allow me buy anything, because I'm not in the US. What is this, 2005? This is their own IP, but they still limit sales by location. Terrible, not good business model. This is exactly why people pirate materials!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    As a beta, it functions as described. It's a digital reader, and a amazing tool to have on the go if, like me, you're a DM or player who wants to brush up on rules or campaign settings. It is NOT an app-version of the full website. Here's my reasons for an average star-rating: 1. Some of the in-text links are not formatted correctly, and lead nowhere. This appears to auto-report when it happens though. 2. This application has no option of deleting individual downloads to free storage space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Halfway there! I am having an problem I've been reporting for about a month now. When I click a green link in the text to look at a monster/item/etc. the application crashes 9/10 times. fixing that is 4 stars. The fifth star would be Hero Sheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Would be 5 starts except there is no method to work with your characters in this app. A huge reason for this website is to manage your characters, yet you can't even see them with this app. I will just use the internet website from my phone rather than use this app. Amazing application for information, that you need to pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I dn't knw wht's going on wth the dvlpmnt of ths app. A rcnt modernize brought the ablty to actlly read yr dwnlded books, and to nvgte within them. The current updte, though, has rvrted to utter uselessness. Prssng on the Primary Rules cvr img, for exmple, brings me to a page headed "Diseases". Thr's a sub-hdng for Sample Diseases, which prvdes 3 example diseases. Tht's the sum-total of evrythng accssble in the Primary Rules bk wthout usng the Find feature. Dec 21 update: no change, still broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I can't view my characters which is the only reason I downloaded this app. Not to mention you have to physically download every single thing you view on the website instead of just being able to view it like you can in the site. What's the point of this app? It does literally nothing but take up space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like this application and it's beautiful useful, but some of the monsters for looking up info on, like the Dracolich or the Young Red Shadow Dragon, makes the app crash. Not sure how a lot of other creatures this application does that crash result to but, I do hope this issue is fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Major Functionality Missing. This application doesn't present your hero sheets or campaigns. It only shows you the content of the books you've purchased through the site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Will not and is not able to download the primary rules, spent half the day attempting ... It keeps stopping, halting and cutting off it's own download. The internet connection is not the issue in this case. Plus I have most the hard cover books & have to pay basically full price, again for books i have to use with an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    It would be nice if you could view the characters you made on their website, but i do appreciate having an easily indexed copy of the books I've purchased on my phone. It's amazing for fast reference to the books, but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    will create 5 stars when I can use this application to shop my hero sheets. I'm on a note 9 and all I obtain is a library of books, doesnt support to have said library when I have to run your www service and discord and this application to manage my character. please do somethi g about this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Really like the accessibility of this , but there is NO method to view characters created. you have to use the Actual Www service base for that..so what's the reasoning behind this application ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Most necessary feature not included. Hero builder and management are not accessible on the app. Defeating the purpose of mobility. Should consider two apps. One application for info tooltips and second for hero management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Since a latest modernize it restarts my phone on login. Honor 7. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, does not help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    this is beautiful bad. forcing download of content that should be available online. no hero access. what a waste of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    POS. Cannot login, buffers for eternity. completely useless since I cannot access any of my hero or campaign information since it's locked behind a broken login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Pricing is total garbage. I'll wait until I don't have to buy all the books I've already purchased again for full price so I can watch ads in the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like the idea of it ,but a lot of the time it just doesn't load. I also don't like that I have to buy the core books. When I already own them just to use them in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would be a 4 or 5 if u could manage or even access your characters/campaigns. If I need a computer for my hero then I would just use begin the content on the computer as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Quite a few bugs on an incomplete app. I obtain where they're going, but they are quite a ways from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    stop the greed and allow us activate our hard copies of the books we purchased (not chesp might I add) on DnD beyond... thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I do use the application as a reference for looking up spells and stuff on the fly. However it would be very neat if the www service and application were interlinked for hero creation and usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Bookmarks don't always work, and like a lot of others have said: needs hero creator and hero sheet download. But unbelievable otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    solid method to obtain dnd content. I do hope that they bring in the hero sheets and maybe even a play environment like roll 20 and fantasy grounds. love the ease of use and cross referencing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Starts getting useful now. When hero management becomes available it's a definite 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Worthless without access to your characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    No option to use physical books you own on this app, it does not work as a amazing source of info without digital purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Can't even view your hero sheet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    it was amazing but one of the main features for me is the hero builder but it isnt there or i just cant search it so please add this in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing app, but mabye you could add the hero creator in the application so I dont have to switch from the application to the www service constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    no hero sheet. what's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant download the primary y wish to view my hero like I could on the previous ver of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Uhh, where is the hero creator. Eee like where did it go. I thought I remember it being here, as the main purpose for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Not poor if you're looking to reference books. But you can't access your characters or campaigns from. It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant purchase books from canada... cant work with charactor sheets either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    doesn't let you to view D&D beyond hero sheets you created on the web

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant do anything because i live in canada, cant even buy the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    everything qorks perfectly juat waiting in thr hero creater/viewer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Convert review [App]  2019-2-5 13:18

    does not convert to Schrute bucks!

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    worst. do not download. every possible content is available after purchase. developers should create the application purchasable not the content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    poor application please dont downlode ... ye paise mangta hai lootera application plzzzz downlode mat karo dosto isse accha koi or android game downlode karlo...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    well to be honest i have just now started reading it and it is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    its coo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    it's a well intriguing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    it says search a key, right? well i have scanned a flipping key more then 20 times and it says that it isnt working! to me, the camera option is trash!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    I Starded to use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    beautiful amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    thissss application is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    😗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    lol so a lot of fake review and five stars here. the apps is trash. you need to pay to see the photo and video, its better if you allow us view ads to see the photo or video. and need to wait 10 mins to continue the story? the story itself only need 2 mins to read. not worth. uninstall this trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    So far the application has been nothing shoet of amazing to me. It has such intriguing stories that manage to draw the reader in and create them super invested. 8/8 it's great, don't hate... mate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    FAKE APP WITH FAKE REVIEWS!!! BEWARE THIS IS A SPAMMY GROUP WHICH USES PEOPLE'S MENTALITY TO MAKE MONEY. TOTAL SPAM. WANTS UR MONEY FOR EVERY CLICK. WASTE OF INSTALLING. COMPLETE TRASH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    it's a very amazing application but u have to pay for the videos or pictures I don't like that alot but it is worth it and I suggest downloading this android game it is very fun IF u like mysterys or solving crimes. - Mi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustread Chat Story: Scary Stories, Ghost Stories review [App]  2019-2-7 13:46

    love the stories they are very interesting and cant wait till fresh ones come out. some stories may be a small scary but apart from that it's a amazing app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter