TAFS Factoring Reviews & Opinions


Submit TAFS Factoring review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAFS Factoring review [App]  2018-4-4 21:9

    Amazing application some problem but still good. If anyone needs an rs ask for leslie rangel. She goes above and beyond to support your company grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAFS Factoring review [App]  2018-4-4 21:9

    Love the fresh redesign. So much cleaner and simple to use on the go!! TAFS is the best factoring company hands down, bar none!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Neptune Factor review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Take one toy submarine, add some fishing line to the top of it and have it "explore" your aquarium. This is sadly the extent of the action in this C- movie. It is a large waste of the talented actors and was an even larger waste of my time in watching it. I have no issue with campy movies, and this was the reason I watched this flick, but Jason and the Argonauts this ain't. Very slow pacing along with the aforementioned "action" scene(s) create this one of the worse movies I have watched. Save yourself an hour and a half and clean your house instead, it will be more rewarding and you'll even have a cleaner house to present for your time.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on TAFS Factoring or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch TAFS Factoring video reviews and related movies:

    See How Trucking & Brokerages Setup W Factoring Company Bumble Bee Dispatch Partners W TAFS Link Below on youtube.

     related image

    See Factoring Companies and who I chose on youtube.

     related image

    See Factoring - Coaching 101 ( Triumph Business Capital ) on youtube.

     related image

    See A Freight Broker Story, "Good & Bad of Using Factoring Companies" on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Use TransAm's Fuel Solution and EFS Card At The Pump on youtube.

     related image

    See Triumph Business Capital Invoice Factoring for the Trucking Industry on youtube.

     related image

    See Factoring, explained on youtube.

     related image

    See TAFS : on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Very various and entertaining. The choices created really can change the outcome of past or future choices, until you obtain happy with the result, or test changing something else!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    the amazing thing about this text choice game, is that unlike the others, u don't have to reset the android game from the beginning, since the entire point is to change things, one method or another. that in a method I suppose, creates a paradox in itself. especially since with the others having to reset of obtain the ending u wish is both exhilarating and frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    The level of depth in this android game is so impressive. I didn't think I would like the android game as much as I did. It got really frustrating at times but when I figured out what to do, it felt sooo good! Greg is a prick. I had no qualms in encouraging him to go on that small train ride :) The take home notice was typical in this kind of game: accept your reality. Even if you could change it, you'd probably create it worse. Angry props to the author -- I absolutely love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    The story itself is entertaining and interesting. It was engaging and effective at exploring the implications of time travel. I tracked it to this site, which still exists called infinite story. It's also worth checking out if you like this story, because it is slightly different. As a program there zone couple bugs here and there, like text overlapping, but I can't remember it crashing. Since the story is interesting and bugs can be fixed, I'm still giving it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    The story is good, but what really sets this choice android game apart from the others is how it cleverly uses the mechanics of the android game to push the narrative. As the latter half of the story began to unfold, I really felt like my patience and attention to the story info had been rewarded. You don't victory this one, you [email protected]#$%!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Go back and fix your life via time-travel without making things worse. I still haven't achieved that latest bit but this android game is amazing and highly original. It is not the same as the other "Choice of" android games in that it is not linear. Not in any way! The relate-ability of the story heightens the impact of some of the more traumatic scenes and gives you a true motivation to test to do better. It reminds me of those old choose -your-own-adventure books where you'd tag your page on an necessary decision so you could return to it and test again if you ended up badly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Reminds me so strongly of the Butterfly Result (in a amazing way). This is super good. The endings branch is at the very end of the story, so if you are rooted, you can save yourself some time by making a Titanium backup (or any other application data backup) when you are near the end (you'll know it when you see it.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    So to begin off, the gaisn't the usual multi-pathed android game from choice, but it makes up for it in being a pure amazing story. it's an exciting puzzle you need to really think about, and I was on it for at least 2 hours. All in all, worth 99 cents without a doubt. Buy it, you wont regret it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    This is more of a puzzle than the usual CoG. It's something new, and the story just makes you think about time travel and just life in general. Finished it once, uninstalled it (for now), but I might come back to test getting all other endings later. Playing it nonstop in one day and just seeing the same thing event again and again gets tiring after a while haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    I was really impressed with this one. Well written and engaging. At points i was frustrated but it fits with the overall theme. It was well worth the price and I found myself thinking about this android game mulitple times throughout the day after finishing it. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    At first I was upset when i couldn't create any progress in the story, thinking the android game has no ending. But then was pleasantly surprised to search fresh options pop out. Be sure to discover each timeframe for those who r stuck. I really love the idea of having a repeat function within the android game itself. And the notice of the story ties in well with the medium itself. Btw how a lot of endings r there?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Too repetitive for amazing replay value. On the bright side, it doesn't cost much anyway. Do check out the forum if you obtain stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    You have one life. Now live it again. And again. And again. Your choices matter. Untill they don't. You will have to decide where you draw the line, or if the line even exists. Note, that this android game is 90% more puzzle than a COG regular is probably used to, but it is amazing none the less. Also, a fast hint on how the android game opperates. You don't remember things, per say. You wisper things in your own ear. You generally need a reason to do something, and the reason is most often clear. Finding that reason, however, is tricky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    The concept is different, not consistent with what hosted games/choice of android games have brought to it's users. Found myself both intrigued and frustrated with this game. Edit: figured this android game out and absolutely love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    This is one of the best interactive stories I have ever read. I often found myself dropping my phone on a table or my bed and going "Oh my god" as happenings unfold. I have read all of your stories and this one is the craziest and best by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    The story is interesting, however this is not a android game of choice, this is a 'find the option that advances the plot' type game. There are 'multiple' endings, however the endings all stem from a choice toward the end, and all choices seem less than satisfactory because all endings have the same overall outcome. This is of course, if you are assuming you had a choice in the ending. The method the android game is setup to create you hunt for the plot advancing option only hurts the reader that wants to choose their story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    This android game utterly confuses me, it's more of a puzzle than a choose your own adventure. Theres so much to re read over, and over and over. I got easily lost, after several attempts of playing through. Ironic, really. I like the concept, but its so frustrating trying to look for fresh options and not knowing or remembering what you've done or haven't done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    I recommend playing this game. It makes you think of your choices. I only want that it didn't turned out dark for a CoG. It would be fun if there were more android games like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    This android game is very interesting and highly recommended, actual story is short but the use of the story unique, while it could have been fleshed out more - it's also tightly written with almost every stage of pivotal value. Replay is high, I have still only achieved one ending. It is a puzzle/adventure android game rather than the usual gamebook fare but at a dirt cheap price - the same as a bar of chocolate - it's well worth a go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Can you go back in time and change the course of history, even just in your own life? How a lot of of us haven't wished for the power to replay a past happening or even create it so it never happens? Such is the inspiration of Paradox Factor, easily Lucid's best android game ever released. Multiple endings and varied paths; I'm sure everyone will have a favorite not-so-happy ending. Unlike his other titles, this game's protagonist has a bit more hero development & backstory that you can empathize with him/her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Not really a CYOA game. It gets incredibly repetitive rereading the same things over and over again, in order to advance the plot. It was an interesting take on time travel, but just not my kind of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Couldn't place it down, found myself obsessively replaying past scenes till I unlocked a choice to alter them. Amazing work. While the plot doesn't really help one, I'd welcome a sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Damn. I've only managed to obtain the standard ending so far, but even that was good. This android game makes amazing use of the medium, and I look forward to trying to search out how to do things differently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    There's just so small that actually makes sense, and you aren't given any true choices. You can't change the outcome in the end, which is what Choice of android games are all about. It's possible to be thought provoking without forcing the narrative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    I've played almost all their games. I didn't have fun this one much at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    This android game surprises me like if you did something wrong before now you can remember and change it like a fragile glass you broke it you break it you dont fall it it stays This is a really amazing concept for this android game i appreciate you developer this can change your life everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    It's just sucks plain and easy I wasted my cash on this one want I could obtain a refund on the money I spent on this crappy game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Awesome game, I wasn't sure when I saw the star rating but I'm glad I didn't listen to the crowd. The story was well worth reading and reading again and again and again. with that said I will go replay to obtain to a various ending. Thanks lucid and choice of android games you guys are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Perfect story! I was hooked from the beginning, trying to figure out where to change things and what to change them to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Its a amazing android game but there is a moment *spoilers* where you must chose to slay the motorist or not and it says that you pull out your wheelchair from the backseat but through certain choices you can reach this part without becoming crippled no offense so perhaps there should be a rewrite or a seperate part to complement these choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    This is easily one of the better text adventures I have ever played. Forces you to think, and rethink your choices, with a lot of various outcomes. Amazing game, well worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Beautiful boring, somewhat confusing, and lacking any connection with the characters. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Very amazing due to the interesting choices, amazing story lines and most importantly was non linearly. Also time travel is really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    This is not like the the other choice android games I have played :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    It was a nice, sad game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    It says that there are in application purchases? Where are they at? Love the android game though. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    What a amazing android game yall! Loved the paradox ending, a amazing life lesson!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Completion of this android game was amazing. It has a sort of butterfly result vine to the gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Loved the story...wish I could replay the story from a further point than the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Love this sort of thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    There are better android games out there. This one is confusing and gets boring quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    'nuff said. Richly detailed, it impressed me very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    I like the artwork, the video test is special and the idea is interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Amazing, one of the best I've played..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    This isn't a stat driven story like previous titles but it doesn't detract from how amazing it is. Its an interesting story and I love how your actions can change things. This'll take a few play throughs to search the story that suits my character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Terrific time travel puzzle game. One of the more distinctive and creative uses of ChoiceScript to date. At turns hilarious, grim, and moving, this deserves a wider audience. Worth pushing through the moments of frustration when you can't easily search your method out of the time loop...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Time travel story that plays very various from traditional choice games. It it's like you are playing the Ashton Kutchers hero from the butterfly effect. Hold changing life decisions trying to obtain a satisfied ending often only to see ending getting terrible. Played hours without finding an end. Not satisfied with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    I was liking it at first but then it got to the part of the memories and you have to hold rereading the memories looking for fresh options in order to advance. I found it frustrating will test it again when I have the patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Very sad, very very sad...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Hated it from the outset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paradox Factor review [App]  2019-9-21 1:37

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Loved this.... so a lot of twists & turns. Kept me guessing till the very end. Loved it, highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    It was definitely a page-turner for me. I was wrong about who dun it from the get-go. Sandra keeps you guessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    It's okay. My first book by this author. There were parts that had me engaged, and parts that I just flipped through. At least I finished it. (which I often don't do if a book isn't good). But I liked some of the complexity of the characters, and enough of the story line to hold going. I am not sure I will read another of hers though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    I have always been a Sandra Brown fan. However, I had not read a book by her in some time .My husband said to me that I had been reading this book for six hours during our trip. I did not wish to place it down. It was an intriguing, suspenseful,and enjoyable novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    The book was written very well, had challenging vocabulary, had just the right amount of romance/sex, and had greatsuspense...lots of twists and turns!!!I would recommend this book to anyone who wants a quick suspenseful read that stimulates one's mind. It was a true page turner!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Sandra Brown is among my more recently discovered favorite authors, and this one of hers is exceptionally good. I love a amazing mystery that keeps you guessing til the very end. This is one of those. You wonder throughout....but are never quite sure til the wrapping up in the final pages. i will be back for more of Sandra Brown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    A small too cold. Took forever to obtain to the point...way too long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    I love Sandra Brown and Chill factor was no exception. Having grown up in the far North East, the epic storm in this book brought back memories of those winters. She totally nailed the scene. Okay, the man of the book was a small shady and definitely could have just explained himself from the beginning and cleared up the entire following story. But then where would all the fun be? Real to Sandra Brown, it may not create sense to hide his motive, but it sure makes for some tense romantic scenes and a amazing dose of suspense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This is a who done it that lives up to that. Suspenseful, Amazing reading and hard to place down after starting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    A amazing book. Arrived on time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    I use this application a lot and search it extremely useful. I set up groups for airports along an intended route of flight and can then very quickly obtain a weather picture while preparing for a flight. One suggestion: place a symbol for an airport where a TAF is available. On an unfamiliar route I might set up 30 airports in a group. Then as departure time approaches and I wish to see forecasts, I can never remember which airports in the list have TAFs and I end up with lots of unnecessary clicking. If there were a symbol to illustrate a TAF is available it would create the application even better for me. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Unbelievable application for a Fast Check of weather anywhere you wish to go. It allows you to create decisions on flights prior to geting a full briefing. The only thing that I [email protected]#$%! had is winds aloft forecasts and notams. It is one of my most used apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Undoubtedly amazing app. Being a pilot i have always used this app. I have crosschecked the data always with my company weather packages and found that the data has always been reliable. But theres one very necessary feature i would like to suggest. Please contain customisable weather alerts where people could set their minima(visibility,windspeed, temperature,severe weather and weather trends) and obtain alerted whenever the weather at selected airport drops below the user set minima.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Love the widget feature. Well worth the few dollars I paid. Edit: of all the non-EFB aviation apps I've paid for, this is by far the best and see's almost everyday use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Decent application overall. You do have to pay for some of the more advanced features like crosswind on runways. What I search really annoying about this application is visibility is shown as 0.13miles ibstead of 1/8 on the overciew screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Ok, but the font size needs work. Characters all jumble together and overlap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Nice lightweight application for pilot review. Gets the job done without a lot of having to create s lot of clicks, necessary to a pilot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    overall I really love the app. sometimes it's a small tricky to use though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    5 star for primary app. 2 stars for paid widget..it does not properly display wind on my pixel 2 with Pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    * derating this again. TAFs regularly not loading. No response from developer. * After emailing the developer it is now working again - seems a tech issue by one of the US TAF providers * Was good. Paid for it. And now it doesn't seem to have a lot of TAFs available (SE England) so now it is virtually redundant hence the single star. I also have SkyDemon (paid for product) and that picks up all of the TAFs from the local airfields.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    I love the speed and convenience of this app. However, the application has shown my home airport KOFP as “expired”, “NO DATA AVAILABLE”, or “???” for three weeks. The METAR is definitely operative and was shown until recently. Please fix! UPDATE 2 HOURS AFTER MY REVIEW: The application is working PERFECTLY again! Thanks for the fast response! HAPPY to award 5 STARS again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Easy and quick, I really like this app, though I did search out one of my airports is not in the data base. No problem, I used weather from nearby airport.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Application works wonderfully! I do [email protected]#$%! had pressure and density altitude calculated for me. As a student pilot, I think that would be a amazing addition to this app. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    software is disaster. Absolutely user unfriendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    it just doesn't work. Mine is now 100 days old 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Very useful to have the decoded TAFs and METARs available as well as the raw version. Would like to be able to add stations directly by browsing from a map layout though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Very useful for keeping an eye on the weather at wherever you're flying from and to. The widgets, METAR/TAF layout, and automatic crosswind component calculations are the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    PLEASE add widget support. So I can place it on my home screen. Edit: it does have widget support! my favorite metar app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Amazing app. Very useful. The one thing that would create it stellar would be current NOTAMS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    very helpful when wanting to obtain a fast weather modernize before flying. I like the ability to make groups for frequently traveled areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Amazing for getting fast information on an airport youll be flying out of. Prob have to pay for more information but im cheap and there are alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Simple to use and understandable. Excelllent tool for all personal pilots to check the weather at multiple airports before you go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Amazing app. I fly EMS and it is amazing for a fast look at the wx. [email protected]#$%! had radar then would give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Ready to use application to obtain airport weather. Loads quickly and quick update. Much recommended. Amazing job Squad Avia👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Perfect App. Reliable and does the job very well. Updates always timely. Only request would be for a 'dark theme' option for the widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Best Metar/Taf application by far. Also best weather forecast for non pilots in TAF section. Congratulations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Straight to the point, accurate, simple to use and instantly shows both RAW and "translated" TAF and METAR, with latest history too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    A unbelievable and highly accurate application with detailed info for aviation specialists and enthusiasts like me. Amazing job by the team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Amazing for METARS. 5 min refresh option is amazing but 1 or 2 minute option would be better for current winds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    method easier to use, more information, in general more useful than any other fast weather application for aviation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    amazing aviation application for Android, I use it before every flight to obtain my weather updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Accurate weather description for free. The full edition is very cheap to buy. Thumbs up from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Amazing small handy application for checking all stations in your local zone before a planned flight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Amazing app! Useful layout that displays all important info on multiple airports in a fast glance.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter