TAFS Factoring Reviews & Opinions


Submit TAFS Factoring review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAFS Factoring review [App]  2018-4-4 21:9

    Amazing application some problem but still good. If anyone needs an rs ask for leslie rangel. She goes above and beyond to support your company grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAFS Factoring review [App]  2018-4-4 21:9

    Love the fresh redesign. So much cleaner and simple to use on the go!! TAFS is the best factoring company hands down, bar none!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Neptune Factor review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Take one toy submarine, add some fishing line to the top of it and have it "explore" your aquarium. This is sadly the extent of the action in this C- movie. It is a large waste of the talented actors and was an even larger waste of my time in watching it. I have no issue with campy movies, and this was the reason I watched this flick, but Jason and the Argonauts this ain't. Very slow pacing along with the aforementioned "action" scene(s) create this one of the worse movies I have watched. Save yourself an hour and a half and clean your house instead, it will be more rewarding and you'll even have a cleaner house to present for your time.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on TAFS Factoring or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch TAFS Factoring video reviews and related movies:

    See How Trucking & Brokerages Setup W Factoring Company Bumble Bee Dispatch Partners W TAFS Link Below on youtube.

     related image

    See Factoring Companies and who I chose on youtube.

     related image

    See Factoring - Coaching 101 ( Triumph Business Capital ) on youtube.

     related image

    See A Freight Broker Story, "Good & Bad of Using Factoring Companies" on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Use TransAm's Fuel Solution and EFS Card At The Pump on youtube.

     related image

    See Triumph Business Capital Invoice Factoring for the Trucking Industry on youtube.

     related image

    See Factoring, explained on youtube.

     related image

    See TAFS : on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Loved this.... so a lot of twists & turns. Kept me guessing till the very end. Loved it, highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    It was definitely a page-turner for me. I was wrong about who dun it from the get-go. Sandra keeps you guessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    It's okay. My first book by this author. There were parts that had me engaged, and parts that I just flipped through. At least I finished it. (which I often don't do if a book isn't good). But I liked some of the complexity of the characters, and enough of the story line to hold going. I am not sure I will read another of hers though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    I have always been a Sandra Brown fan. However, I had not read a book by her in some time .My husband said to me that I had been reading this book for six hours during our trip. I did not wish to place it down. It was an intriguing, suspenseful,and enjoyable novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    The book was written very well, had challenging vocabulary, had just the right amount of romance/sex, and had greatsuspense...lots of twists and turns!!!I would recommend this book to anyone who wants a quick suspenseful read that stimulates one's mind. It was a true page turner!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Sandra Brown is among my more recently discovered favorite authors, and this one of hers is exceptionally good. I love a amazing mystery that keeps you guessing til the very end. This is one of those. You wonder throughout....but are never quite sure til the wrapping up in the final pages. i will be back for more of Sandra Brown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    A small too cold. Took forever to obtain to the point...way too long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    I love Sandra Brown and Chill factor was no exception. Having grown up in the far North East, the epic storm in this book brought back memories of those winters. She totally nailed the scene. Okay, the man of the book was a small shady and definitely could have just explained himself from the beginning and cleared up the entire following story. But then where would all the fun be? Real to Sandra Brown, it may not create sense to hide his motive, but it sure makes for some tense romantic scenes and a amazing dose of suspense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This is a who done it that lives up to that. Suspenseful, Amazing reading and hard to place down after starting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chill Factor: A Novel review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    A amazing book. Arrived on time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    I use this application a lot and search it extremely useful. I set up groups for airports along an intended route of flight and can then very quickly obtain a weather picture while preparing for a flight. One suggestion: place a symbol for an airport where a TAF is available. On an unfamiliar route I might set up 30 airports in a group. Then as departure time approaches and I wish to see forecasts, I can never remember which airports in the list have TAFs and I end up with lots of unnecessary clicking. If there were a symbol to illustrate a TAF is available it would create the application even better for me. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Unbelievable application for a Fast Check of weather anywhere you wish to go. It allows you to create decisions on flights prior to geting a full briefing. The only thing that I [email protected]#$%! had is winds aloft forecasts and notams. It is one of my most used apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Undoubtedly amazing app. Being a pilot i have always used this app. I have crosschecked the data always with my company weather packages and found that the data has always been reliable. But theres one very necessary feature i would like to suggest. Please contain customisable weather alerts where people could set their minima(visibility,windspeed, temperature,severe weather and weather trends) and obtain alerted whenever the weather at selected airport drops below the user set minima.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Love the widget feature. Well worth the few dollars I paid. Edit: of all the non-EFB aviation apps I've paid for, this is by far the best and see's almost everyday use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Decent application overall. You do have to pay for some of the more advanced features like crosswind on runways. What I search really annoying about this application is visibility is shown as 0.13miles ibstead of 1/8 on the overciew screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Ok, but the font size needs work. Characters all jumble together and overlap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Nice lightweight application for pilot review. Gets the job done without a lot of having to create s lot of clicks, necessary to a pilot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    overall I really love the app. sometimes it's a small tricky to use though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    5 star for primary app. 2 stars for paid widget..it does not properly display wind on my pixel 2 with Pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    * derating this again. TAFs regularly not loading. No response from developer. * After emailing the developer it is now working again - seems a tech issue by one of the US TAF providers * Was good. Paid for it. And now it doesn't seem to have a lot of TAFs available (SE England) so now it is virtually redundant hence the single star. I also have SkyDemon (paid for product) and that picks up all of the TAFs from the local airfields.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    I love the speed and convenience of this app. However, the application has shown my home airport KOFP as “expired”, “NO DATA AVAILABLE”, or “???” for three weeks. The METAR is definitely operative and was shown until recently. Please fix! UPDATE 2 HOURS AFTER MY REVIEW: The application is working PERFECTLY again! Thanks for the fast response! HAPPY to award 5 STARS again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Easy and quick, I really like this app, though I did search out one of my airports is not in the data base. No problem, I used weather from nearby airport.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Application works wonderfully! I do [email protected]#$%! had pressure and density altitude calculated for me. As a student pilot, I think that would be a amazing addition to this app. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    software is disaster. Absolutely user unfriendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    it just doesn't work. Mine is now 100 days old 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Very useful to have the decoded TAFs and METARs available as well as the raw version. Would like to be able to add stations directly by browsing from a map layout though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Very useful for keeping an eye on the weather at wherever you're flying from and to. The widgets, METAR/TAF layout, and automatic crosswind component calculations are the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    PLEASE add widget support. So I can place it on my home screen. Edit: it does have widget support! my favorite metar app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Amazing app. Very useful. The one thing that would create it stellar would be current NOTAMS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    very helpful when wanting to obtain a fast weather modernize before flying. I like the ability to make groups for frequently traveled areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Amazing for getting fast information on an airport youll be flying out of. Prob have to pay for more information but im cheap and there are alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Simple to use and understandable. Excelllent tool for all personal pilots to check the weather at multiple airports before you go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Amazing app. I fly EMS and it is amazing for a fast look at the wx. [email protected]#$%! had radar then would give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Ready to use application to obtain airport weather. Loads quickly and quick update. Much recommended. Amazing job Squad Avia👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Perfect App. Reliable and does the job very well. Updates always timely. Only request would be for a 'dark theme' option for the widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Best Metar/Taf application by far. Also best weather forecast for non pilots in TAF section. Congratulations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Straight to the point, accurate, simple to use and instantly shows both RAW and "translated" TAF and METAR, with latest history too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    A unbelievable and highly accurate application with detailed info for aviation specialists and enthusiasts like me. Amazing job by the team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Amazing for METARS. 5 min refresh option is amazing but 1 or 2 minute option would be better for current winds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    method easier to use, more information, in general more useful than any other fast weather application for aviation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    amazing aviation application for Android, I use it before every flight to obtain my weather updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Accurate weather description for free. The full edition is very cheap to buy. Thumbs up from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Amazing small handy application for checking all stations in your local zone before a planned flight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Amazing app! Useful layout that displays all important info on multiple airports in a fast glance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Simple method to obtain the weather at a lot of areas in a short time. Current and forecast weather created easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Very useful app...always use it before I fly. The weather data provided is always accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Very convenient. Not to be used for actual weather for aviation purposes, but is very very close. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Very simple to read plain text METARS of my favorite airports. Runway information included

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    application gives me timely info on current conditions at airports that are necessary to me for flights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Avia Weather - METAR & TAF review [App]  2019-1-21 21:32

    Love the app. Simple, fresh extraneous information. Excellent for the cockpit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    The application itself is solid. Please create the tokens for each entry visible from the overview (e.g. like Google's auth). It is annoying that I have to click each entry in order to have the token displayed as it leads to a lot of navigating between the entries. This could be changed so easily yet would create the application much more enjoyable and convenient to use. Hope you consider this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Recently changed my phone number and had to do a factory restart on my phone. I contacted the help squad and after more than a week of waiting and then answering all of their questions accurately, they denied letting me back into my account. In their reply, they even referred to it twice as "your account," and then suggested I use my old phone number to access it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    After using for several years without issue, today it needed my phone number to create it "secure". After i provided it, it refused to validate my device. It stated i would need to restart my acc and this would take 24 hours to do. Never asked for number before. Thankfully and older ver still works on my backup phone. However, i will be replacing this application ASAP! Not reliable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    I only use this application for logging in to my android game accounts. I never registered a phone number and it works fine for me. Dont use it for anything important. Create sure your time is synced prior to setting up 2FA on your acc or its 100% your fault. Does what its supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    This application shop your 2FA in your acc and you can sync your acc on various devices so that you can access your 2FA in various devices and you don't need to restart all your 2FA after you buy a fresh phone. The only problem of this application is that icons available for choose for various 2FA key are limited and the application don't let you to import icon by yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Perfect 2FA. I just want I could rename certain accounts that instead use my email address as the main header. Things like UPlay, that displays underneath a giant email address that cannot be omitted or changed. It is mostly an eyesore but it also makes it less organised in huge acc lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    i don't know why Google authenticator doesn't have this functionality. Simply change the phone and you obtain to setup all your MFA's by simply logging into your Authy acc and that's it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    The best part is the backup feature! I've always wanted a TFA application with a method to backup your data online so I don't have to email everyone to recover my accounts if I lost my phone, and here it is! ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    application is very useful but hasnt recieved meaningful updates in a long time. i now habe 30+ accounts and its impossible to sort or find them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    I can't obtain into my acc and nobody's emailing back DON'T EVER USE THIS APP submitted objections no help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Wanted to test it out but was disapointed to see it needed phone and email even before getting into the app. Should be an option to set it up without or at least allow me obtain in to see it and allow me test it if I don't care about sync or backup. Disapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    sent multiple emails. no replies whatsoever. locked iut of my twitch acc even sent image id

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    awful. whoever created the auth page never been outside the US. makes bizzare assumption about phone number formats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    "No pending verifications for [phone number] found " Please support with this issue, I cannot enter to my Uphold acc without this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    The app's icon is not an adaptive icon, so it looks out of put in the application drawer or on the home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    create sure you obtain it installed on 2 devices before you loose your phone or this application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    hello team, my phone got bricked, I can't access my authy, how can I obtain through to my acc please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    No method to delete account. Somehow linked with my transferwise acc when I didn't give it permission.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    restore procedure after having to switch to a fresh device worked fine and server backup was still encrypted with my backup phrase it seems. nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Backup passwords wrong after application reinstallation. Joke?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Stupid that you have to enter a phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    So far it have worked exactly as expected, I could install on a second device and when providing credentials all 2FA arrived there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Amazing alternative to Google 2FA. Can be used on multiple devices. Gives an additional layer of security whenever logging on to any www service such as email or banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    first what if we have no phone like I don't hum did you think about that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    So much better than Google authenticator. Just please help more icons. (i.e. GitLab :))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Works well for what it does. I would like to see the application icon updated for Android device Pie standards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    you should mention what countries your application does not support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    works as advertised, simple to use. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    cant press any buttom after I gate code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    I can't log in my email from another device... how can I solve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    cannot begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    works good, i would recommend you give it a test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    10/10 i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    buggy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Works well and backs itself up. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    its been what i had always hoped...phenomenal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    love this app. I totally trust it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    pure trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Authy 2-Factor Authentication review [App]  2019-2-16 13:39

    Miles ahead of Google Authenticator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aviation Weather - METAR/TAF review [App]  2019-3-6 13:17

    util

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aviation Weather - METAR/TAF review [App]  2019-3-6 13:17

    Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MetarDroid Pro ( Metar -Taf ) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:19

    Worked for a couple of weeks after latest modernize but stopped again today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MetarDroid Pro ( Metar -Taf ) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:19

    Doesn't work on android device 7. fixed, works well now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MetarDroid Pro ( Metar -Taf ) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:19

    startup multi airport doesn't work, font size can't be change. the theme options are a joke. updates are dead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MetarDroid Pro ( Metar -Taf ) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:19

    Love the application but not working anymore. Tried downloading again still not working. Tried the lite ver and it works. Can we expect it to work again, soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MetarDroid Pro ( Metar -Taf ) review [App]  2019-6-14 13:19

    Stopped working a few days ago on everything I own.. Loved it when it worked...

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter