TAP ROULETTE 2.0 - Touch Roulette / Tap Roulette V Reviews & Opinions


Submit TAP ROULETTE 2.0 - Touch Roulette / Tap Roulette V review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shock My Friends: Tap Roulette Shock V review [App]  2019-9-27 13:0

    DO NOT BUY!!!!! This android game doesnt even work dont wadte yoyr cash on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shock My Friends: Tap Roulette Shock V review [App]  2019-9-27 13:0

    This android game is the worst it is a waste of cash don't buy this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shock My Friends: Tap Roulette Shock V review [App]  2019-9-27 13:0

    Didn't work at all, maybe it's just my phone. But its overall not worth it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on TAP ROULETTE 2.0 - Touch Roulette / Tap Roulette V or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch TAP ROULETTE 2.0 - Touch Roulette / Tap Roulette V video reviews and related movies:

    See Tap Roulette on youtube.

     related image

    See ELECTRIC SHOCK ROULETTE GAME!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Drop Roulette for Fortnite #fortnite on youtube.

     related image

    See Gameplay Tap to Zap by Dark Square Games (iOS Review) on youtube.

     related image

    See Russian Roulette for iPhone on youtube.

     related image

    See Finger Roulette on youtube.

     related image

    See Selector - Finger Chooser IOS.apk on youtube.

     related image

    See Lipstick Roulette with SWATCHES | UPDATE #12 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shock My Friends: Tap Roulette Shock V review [App]  2019-9-27 13:0

    Doesn't shock you, a literal waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shock My Friends: Tap Roulette Shock V review [App]  2019-9-27 13:0

    This is fake it doesnt even shock I hate this android game so much IT'S A WASTE OF MONEY DONT DOWNLOAD THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shock My Friends: Tap Roulette Shock V review [App]  2019-9-27 13:0

    It does not even shock you it's a waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shock My Friends: Tap Roulette Shock V review [App]  2019-9-27 13:0

    Worst android game ever dosent even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shock My Friends: Tap Roulette Shock V review [App]  2019-9-27 13:0

    Your better off puting cash in the crane machine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shock My Friends: Tap Roulette Shock V review [App]  2019-9-27 13:0

    It does not shock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shock My Friends: Tap Roulette Shock V review [App]  2019-9-27 13:0

    This is bologna, fake asf lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shock My Friends: Tap Roulette Shock V review [App]  2019-9-27 13:0

    I just see that the reviews are saying it's a poor android game and a waste of cash so I hate it I want that there is a rating of 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shock My Friends: Tap Roulette Shock V review [App]  2019-9-27 13:0

    It will shock or work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shock My Friends: Tap Roulette Shock V review [App]  2019-9-27 13:0

    I dosnt even shock you I cant believe I fell for this I saw the add on tik tok amazing thing I can refund my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shock My Friends: Tap Roulette Shock V review [App]  2019-9-27 13:0

    I dosen't even shock you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shock My Friends: Tap Roulette Shock V review [App]  2019-9-27 13:0

    Poes fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette Friends V Shock Walkthrough review [App]  2019-10-18 13:34

    I think it shocks people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette Friends V Shock Walkthrough review [App]  2019-10-18 13:34

    How about you till us then I will till u next time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette Friends V Shock Walkthrough review [App]  2019-10-18 13:34

    It's so fun it solves issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette Friends V Shock Walkthrough review [App]  2019-10-18 13:34

    so amazing and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette Friends V Shock Walkthrough review [App]  2019-10-18 13:34

    Ntg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette Friends V Shock Walkthrough review [App]  2019-10-18 13:34

    Sachin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette Friends V Shock Walkthrough review [App]  2019-10-18 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette Friends V Shock Walkthrough review [App]  2019-10-18 13:34

    it is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette Friends V Shock Walkthrough review [App]  2019-10-18 13:34

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This is actually a beautiful neat concept. However I failed a couple of times because when I had to drag from near the top of the screen the notification slider came out causing me to lose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I really like this game. The only problem is when I need to drag from the top, my notification bar comes down and it doesn't drag. An awesome android game otherwise, though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    absolutely took me by surprise, i can play this for hours and it never gets old! i tried to include my laughter but lost it at "hammer time"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I just got this android game and i cant stop playing it and i just got one of yalls other android games and i all cant stop play that game, plz hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    It's a tap tap revolution! Fun method to teach children and not so tech savy primary touchscreen controls. Touch input + a scoop of hip-hop + a sprinkle of M.C. Hammer charm = tap tap tap @Bart forgot to thank you in the Yellow, Red, Black reviews. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Double Thank you! for this one XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Please fix the drag/drop coz' when you drag the circle to the drop it wont fit and makes the android game over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Love the game.....I highly recommend this android game to anybody.......good job Barte bonte..you did it again love your games๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    A excellent android game for me. I love the method you mix melody with tap sound. A simple android game with very lovely graphics and style โค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    this android game is fantastic๐Ÿ˜‚ I really have fun playing and I can't support dancing while playing๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ makes me happy๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ thnx๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing game, getting some bop it vibes amiright anyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing small time-filler!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    i actually like the android game but i reakon the method u av to hit the target bang on is so frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    It starts simple but gets much harder as time goes on, still a lot of fun and a amazing method to spend a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This is bloody amazing. It is super cool and challenging. Luckily, I got a score of 173.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    SUPER annoying! ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Awful. couldn't even exit the bloody thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This android game is one of the funnest android game i have every played, and most fun android game i like to play are not allowed on the android device tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing! Especially the melody and how much this android game does with a few various words. Leaderboard would be so fun...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    This is a very fun game, amazing to play when bored. Also, it's quite addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Stellar!! Definitely reminds me of something else that I twisted and pulled ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I love this android game and every other android game created by Bart Bonte. These android games are so addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    reminds me of a android game "parappa the rappa" a small bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Amazing thing I have piano fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    funniest android game ever i love how easy but fun it is and never gets old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I love this game! it's fun and fast-paced I would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    morden day "Bop It" for us 90s kids! love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I have always loved your games! Hold up the amazing work! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    awesome android game got me up all night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    this android game is hard and to fast. I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Fun idea with nice timing with the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Really makes me wish to dance ^-^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Gave a better outlook on life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    very fun i love the misic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    this is amazing it's so entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    best android game i like the melody and the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    TAP TAP TAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    I love this game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    lol this is hilarious๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Funny and awesome ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    tap tap tap review [App]  2019-6-16 13:45

    Greaaaattttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette Guide Shock V - Make Decisions! review [App]  2019-10-29 13:36

    I think this is the best game........hehehe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette Guide Shock V - Make Decisions! review [App]  2019-10-29 13:36

    All

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette Guide Shock V - Make Decisions! review [App]  2019-10-29 13:36

    Lololol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette Guide Shock V - Make Decisions! review [App]  2019-10-29 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAP FINGER ROULETTE! review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    It didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAP FINGER ROULETTE! review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    It just did noise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAP FINGER ROULETTE! review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    Really boring just vibrates a bit Dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Shock Edition review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    This is fake it doesnt even shock I hate this android game so much IT'S A WASTE OF MONEY DONT DOWNLOAD THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Shock Edition review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    Didn't work at all, maybe it's just my phone. But its overall not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Shock Edition review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    This is bologna, fake asf lmao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    I thought the application is supposed to choose randomly. It doesn't. It has one specific position that it highlights. One position. No matter how a lot of times I try, it still chooses the top right corner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    Do not install this android game there is no champion it is just a waste of storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    This application is not good like what even is it u play done son fingers and your phone vibrates it's alod of balls like y can't it be electrical shock or sumfin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    Because it's so very very fake because my phone is it will vibrate only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    Boring but amazing for choosing soneone to go first on something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    This is the worst application ever don't waste your time on this it didn't even work I would rate this a 0 if a could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    It does not shock u like most people say i would not download this application it's a waist of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    wait i don't really know if im doing doing it just right but what is the main purpose of this?to tap?just tap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    It's so awsome and awesome I'm in love with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    What's the point ?all u do is young the screen like can someone explain to me what im supposed to be doing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    Its what it says... you place your finger down and it picks one ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    Well it's best for deciding, who will do the chores today ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    This doesn't even work it's so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    It dose not work I will play this android game anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    This is my first time downloading this application and now... im in love with itโคโค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    Stop asking me to rate you god damn it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    This is a amazing method to create decisions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    Amazing app. Simple to use. Thank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    Poor because I thought u would obtain stung

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    Works super well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    Absolute trash doesn't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    This android game suck iys supposed to shock you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    The android game is sooooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    This android game is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    It just vibrate it does not shok you... worst application I've ever seen๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tap Roulette - Make Decisions review [App]  2019-9-24 13:57

    It doesnt shock u

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter