TD Jakes Sermons Reviews & Opinions


Submit TD Jakes Sermons review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    blessing blessing blessing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Thanks Bishop. My nerves was trying to handle me, but thanks for one of your timely sermons. Well I'm coming in from a war that has already been Won!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on TD Jakes Sermons or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch TD Jakes Sermons video reviews and related movies:

    See T.D. Jakes 2018, Until we go back to our roots, we won't gain our power back - Apr 8, 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See T.D. Jakes 2018, What people think of you is none of your business!! - Feb 11, 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See T.D. Jakes 2018, Whatever the enemy stole from you, God's about to turn it around - Mar 18, 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See T.D. Jakes 2018, God doesn't speak in words. He speaks in visions and dreams! - Mar 4, 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See T.D. Jakes 2018, #ResurrectionSunday - The Potter's House Sunday Service - Apr 1, 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See "RUN BACK to God!" | Td Jakes 2017 | Td Jakes Sermons 2017 | Bishop | Sermons on youtube.

     related image

    See "HOW TO DEAL WITH UNCERTAINTY" | TD Jakes 2016 | td jakes sermons 2016 | td jakes | sermons on youtube.

     related image

    See Find Yourself Again - #T.D. Jakes - One of the best sermons ever! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    The work that you do is beyond exceptional. Your messages touch my soul in ways that you will never understand. I love you, the Potter's House Ministry & this awesome app. Hold doing what you do and God bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Bishop TD Jakes came just at the right time in my life when I was just starting to give up in my life and created me focus on my mission instead of my position...I feel like I have a purpose again in my life. God bless you Bishop TD Jakes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    I believe God uses Us all according to his riches and for his GLORY! I BELIEVE GOD SENT HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON IN THAT I KNOW THIS IS A FATHER IN CHRISTLIKNESS PHENONMENIAL IN THE PRESENCE OF THE EN GLORY PRAISES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    This is the most strong application that you need to download for you and your family. It's more inspirational and it teaches the method of heaven and makes you understand how God work in every person's life. May God blesses you TD. Jake and you ministry .. amen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    I LOVE TO HEAR TD. JAKE'S, I LIVE IN BATON ROUGE, LA AND ONE DAY IT WOULD BE A BLESSING TO SEE AND HEAR HIM IN PERSON.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Very strong preacher love his speeches and motivational speeches I've gone through a lot in my life but once I turned to God and started reading the word and listening to gospel songs I know I'm going to be blessed I know miracles are going to begin event in my life I leave all my issues trials and tribulations in God's hands cause once he gets tired of it he will stop it when the praises go up the power comes down and whatever we stand in need of it's through the presence of the Lord . The power of prayer is very strong and I have a lot of family members and real mates out there that knew my situations and prayed for me"No weapon formed versus me shall prosper" Isaiah 54:17 Every praise is to our God. Thank you grandma tight for being there for me and listening to my issues and giving me powerful Christian advise. I love you and my dad my aunt's and uncle and my cousins. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Obviously this is a man of GOD he give facts and reasoning and knowledge wisdom understanding based on and upon the word of God and taking from out of God holy BIBLE. T.D Jake's is not trying to sell you a pipe dream or tell you his reason why . PASTOR T. D. Jakes is simply explaining Godly Teachings on how to live a MORE Productive Christian SPIRITUAL peaceful life based from biblicalTEACHING. The proof is in the puddingPASTOR T.D.JAKES IS CONCERN ABOUT THE WORLD AND THE HIS COMMUNITY AND HIS NEIGHBOR WE ALL NEED TO BE IN ORDER TO HEAL THIS SICK CONFUSEDWORLD AT LEAST IF YOU ARE A CHILDOF GOD AND YOU SAY THAT YOU ARE GO OUT AN HELP AND SPEAK LOVE TO HEALING OUR WORLD. IT'S WHAT GOD WANTS & IT'S WHATA MAN OF GOD IS SHOWING YOU HOW TO IN ALL PARTS OF YOUR LIFE TEACH ONE REACH ONE . THE KINGDOM OF GOD US AT HAND. WHAT GOD HAS FOR YOU IS FOR YOU AND SO BE FEARLESS AND SEEK THE KINGDOM OF GOD. GOD LOVES US ALL PUT GOD FIRST AND WHAT PASTOR T.D. JAKE IS TELLING YOU IS GOD IS ABLE TO SUPPLY ALL OF YOUR NEEDS AND.I SAY THAT BECAUSE IT IS WRITTEN IN THE HOLY BIBLE. IF GOD DID IT FOR PASTOR T.D. JAMES HE WILL DO IT FOR ME AND YOU AND ALL THAT BELIEVE AND TRUST IN GOD OUR FATHER IN HEAVEN. YES I GIVE THIS 5 STARS 7 IF THEIR WERE 7 GOD PERFECTNUMBER BECAUSEHOW MUCH THIS MINISTRY O YOUR SOUL AND PLANT A GOOD SEED PRESS DOWN AND OVERFLOWING FULL OF GOODNESS AND MERCY THAT. JUST TEACHES ABOUT OUR GLORIOUS GOD. AMEN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    So so uplifting. I can't go to bed without listening to the sermons. Woooooow I am growing from one level to the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    T.D Jakes is great. I love the word, truth, and true talk he share. Thank You! It's making a various in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    I really like how he speaks right to you. Almost personally. He speaks the Truth. A Real Man of God. Thank you God for T.D.Jakes. A servant of God. God Bless You.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    I need to hear the preachings I keep dearly. Because I believe Pastor T.D.Jakes is right on everything I have heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    TD Jakes your truly a blessing to all that lets the ear hear. There iz a need for spiritual guidance and I grasp words of encouragement you scream out so clearly. I must say thank you for being who you are to me in me life.... NOW I GET IT.... at least some of it....STAYC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    He is a blessing watch him on t v keeps me lifted up and a seed so wet and a huge faith believer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Well TD Jake's is a powerful Mister,He tills you what the father till him to give you his notice is always powerful that's what I like the truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Bishop makes u have always been the man of God I trusted. I need a church to become apart of in san Jose cal. Ben Earl Curtis Jr,๐Ÿ•Š๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    I'm very satisfied and excited for this application and I will tell my family about this app. Definitely to teach us and encourage us day to day. T.D.Jakes you are a bonus from God. Thank you Heavenly Father.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    I like the method God uses this man to speak to may life situations. Blessings & Bless you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    It feels like touching heaven and tapping into God's Power and Glory. I absolutely love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    It saves lives gives me the power to go on in every war that comes my method Jesus is always on time support me to hear his voice in this dark locations as I รงlimb alone thank god

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    He speaks truth and that's all and what I need right now in these days and time for me my life my needs situations and circumstances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Interesting to see things from another angle. Like to listen to T D Jakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    This is my motivation for my day must have sermon to begin day.He just gives Gods words a unique special twists and look forward to hearing his sermons everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    The best application I have ever downloaded, God bless you sir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    It's so amazing can't stop talking about it I love you daddy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Begin your eyes fellow Christians! TD Jack's is a false teacher do your research please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Hello your greatest thing in everyone's life who needs a deliverance in life, I do appreciate it God bless you more n more Amen n amen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    I've washed my face of the negative things that keep me back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    PASTOR T.D JAKES, GODLY MAN.,Pastor, THANK YOU FOR PREACHING , THANK YOU FOR YOUR WORDS, the gospel of the LORD Jesus CHRIST..Amen and amen..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    When I just need to hear some Wisdom true fast at work, thank you bishop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Jaw Dropping ! Makes you wish to obtain up and shout PRAISE THE LORD!! TD Jakes , you are loved!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    He just brings God word in a brilliant method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    I like that it gives me access to Bishop Jake's sermons, but the sermons and the pod casts should be in separate groups. Instead it's one continous list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    That Christ is light and that those who believe in him will have that everlasting LIGHT in him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    I love this application & the motivational messages are very encouraging, thank you for this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    Has helped me through alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    T.D. IS THE BEST WE GOT !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Sermons review [App]  2017-10-28 21:8

    This is something every one should listen to everyday and if I if they did it would create this globe a better put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TD Jakes Ministries review [App]  2019-2-28 13:41

    sermon notes does not open. I have the older ver of this application and the sermon notes date is from 12/2018 not sure if that's the recent notes. since I work every Sunday 12 hrs these notes are very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    You can't have God talk to you any more blessed than through Bishop Jake's. A real man of God who is a real apostle in today's "trying" times. Be blessed and Install this app.. NOW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    I have fun all of this programs. As he is a blessing to my life. However, once I obtain him on my phone, it is impossible to close out without turning off my phone completely. That I am not satisfied about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Pastor i am 12 years old i have erges to do poor things, but your speech change me and now i am pressing up to the glory of God

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    I cant tell you what i think but , can what i know . I know Ive Required Something As This . Thank You For This Application And Others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    My mind HAS CHANGED since I've fed it with these words. Im taking back my power. Amen Jesus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    It's a very amazing info material and at the same time place you at othe true decisional action mind set for life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    I Love him he is a STRONG MAN OF GOD AND THE WORD HE BRINGS FORWARD IS VERY POWERFUL AND FEEDING THE MIND'S OF ALL GOD'S CHILDREN'S, THAT HAVE CHOSEN HIM BACK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    I wish to thank Pastor Jake's for blessing my life and giving me access to his teachings . I thank God for him!! He is a strong instrument and his teachings are invaluable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    I love this man of God the next martin lurther My huge thanx goes to the producer of the App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Amazing content๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ! But the application crashes continuously or shuts down completely๐Ÿ˜ž!!! I'm using the galaxy note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    I know that God has his hands in all of these motivational speeches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    I am a change person today about your motivational massage ,I know who I am today and I don't fear any hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    It started with Bishop Jakes his voice and then somebody else came in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    I feel like God himself is speaking to me.. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    I think we need more apps likr this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    It is amazing for my soul and mind day after day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    I have fun listening to T. D Jakes but at most of the time the application is not responding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Any application Bishop T.D Jakes has is a must

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Very uplifting notice I received from Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    I give Elohim thanks for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    This is true meal for your soul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Its changing my mind&thought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    TD Jake is a healer,Amen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Motivational to build up once faith to move ahead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    I love it i see things various in life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Having the word of God right at your fingers hints is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    I love the application and the massage tutorial me every corner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Real Motivator!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Love these speeches they really support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    I love this application it keeps me grounded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    I love your messages. Powerful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    POSITIVE words that hold me going!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Man of God your awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    I love it sooooooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    This is the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Full of God's power.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Strong in all corners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    I'm enjoying it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T.D. Jakes Sunday Sermons review [App]  2018-6-4 13:8

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    simple and efficient ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Amazing application for sermons Simple and convenient to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    amazing app...very simple and convenient to use๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Greatest application for your sermons ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    very simple to use. not complicated at all. Amazing and useful application in general. Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    amazing application experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Nice Work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SERMON RACK - Easy Sermon Note Taking review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    nice application ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ it works very fine and clean

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Jake review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    You follow him and I'll hunt you down and slay yah. Big Jake is directed by George Sherman and written by Harry and Rita Fink. It stars John Wayne, Richard Boone, Patrick Wayne, Christopher Mitchum and Maureen O'Hara. Elmer Berstein scores the melody and William H. Clothier is the cinematographer. It's shot in Panavision and Technicolor with the principal zone for the shoot being Durango in Mexico. Plot finds Duke Wayne as tough old rancher/gunfighter Jake McCandles, who is estranged from his family and spends his days roaming the west with his trusty dog. However, when the McCandles family ranch is raided by a gang of outlaws led by John Fain (Boone), and Jake's grandson Small Jake is kidnapped for ransom, Huge Jake gets the call from his separated wife Martha (O'Hara) to go search the boy. Which he sets off to do, with two of his sons in tow. There were a lot of critics who felt John Wayne should have stopped making films before the 1970's arrived. Which is a bit ignorant considering he would bow out with the heartfelt and poignant The Shootist in 1976. It's undeniable that of the ten 1970's film's he created before his death, half of them are disposable at best, Huge Jake isn't one of them. Yes, the formula is hardly new, only here the blood quota is considerably higher than previous Duke Wayne outings, and yes, tonally the movie is a bit too up and down for its own good. But it's a movie that finds old hands Wayne and Boone turning in amazing shows and the action and thematic camaraderie on present more than compensates for the looming cloud of same old same old. Of worth, too, is the time setting of the story, coming as it does towards the back end of the Old West, we obtain to see a lot of examples of the Wild West being tamed. Be it the railroad, or motor driven vehicle's, our protagonist and antagonist are old school characters framed by a changing West. This is where it pays to have Wayne and Boone in the main roles, turning it in in an old school, knowing, style. The names Clothier and Bernstein are synonymous with the Western genre, and they don't disappoint here, both the photography and score treat the eyes and the ears. And although not in it for very long, O'Hara adds a touch of class in what was the latest of the five times she appeared on movie with her mate Duke Wayne. In amongst the violence there's also plenty of fun, some intended courtesy of banter between Duke and his estranged sons, some not intended; such as watching the dog out act the siblings of Duke and Robert Mitchum! But all told, if you don't expect The Searchers or Hondo et all, then this holds up as a amazing method to spend an afternoon. 7/10 Footnote: I wonder if John Carpenter watched and enjoyed this movie so much he cribbed a reoccurring joke from it for Escape from Fresh York? Huge Jake keeps coming up versus people who say that they thought he was dead, same thing happens to Snake Plissken in Carpenter's picture. A homage I'm sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jake TV review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Amazing selection of videos. Hold em coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jake TV review [App]  2017-10-31 21:9

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jakes Place review [App]  2017-11-27 13:13

    Simple to use amazing rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jake Undone review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    Wow...just wow!!! Meeting Jake in the first book "Gemini" created him intriguing, but in this book, Ms. Ward created him shine (just like his sister Allison). He is complex and PERFECT!! Just from the first words of the Prologue, I knew that Jake was gonna leave me breathless. Ms. Ward took her time with this character.We meet his soulmate Nina in chapter one, which is a small over 6 years from the ending of Gemini. I did not connect to Nina as instantly as I did Allison, but I must admit that it did not take me long to really come to love her strength and willingness to move on after a not good trauma. She is lucky to have found her soulmate when she did too, because Jake is there every step of the method to support her thrive, even though he, like Cedric, from the first book, now has a secret that could destroy what he finally found with Nina. Jake spends a lot of the first half of the book fighting his need for Nina and wanting to protect her too, but my heart just broke when he finally had to come clean about the secret that was eating away at Ward does an perfect job drawing the reader in and helping you see how true her characters are. I couldn't love Jake more if I tried. He lived a life of just existing until he found Nina and I truly loved watching them both come alive with color. Their struggle is true and not an simple one, but together, they can create it through anything. I must admit that I did have fun seeing Allison, Cedric and the girls, but would have loved to seen more of them. ;) Even though....I am loving the newest hero Skylar! I believe the next book is about her and Mitch, so I need to recover from these first two books and then tackle number three. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jake Undone review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    I've owned a signed paperback copy of this book since the end of June 2014. I didn't read this book until latest week. I need to obtain better at reading books I already own, especially if I'm missing out on awesomeness like Jake Undone. I'd heard all of the connected books were amazing, but I had to read one to search out on my own. With Jake Understood releasing soon, I knew now was the excellent time to read this book.I think the best part of this book was the chemistry between Nina and Jake. Nina had this instant attraction to Jake, but it took a while for her to begin up to Jake and for him to begin to her as well. I liked how close the two of them were; It was very simple to feel their connection. I liked Nina. I felt horrible she was crippled by her fears, and I loved how Jake tried to support her obtain over them. I could also feel the sadness in Jake and I felt like whatever he was struggling with was hard. I liked seeing him leaning on Nina for moral support. Another one of my favorite scenes was the one which gave this book its title. That stage was slayed me and it created so much sense. I wish to mention more, but I can't without giving away pivotal info about the book.I also liked how the book was told from dual points of view. It really helped me understand the issues the couple was facing and their approaches to finding solutions. This book created me laugh and cry, but I loved it all as I read it. There were a couple of scenes that felt over the top and stretched my imagination too much, but they created for some amazing talking points and laughs with my guy friends. For example there's this one phone sex stage that turned me on in the beginning and just as I was getting to the amazing part, turned me off. Well it created me laugh and wonder, so it broke my concentration. Perhaps it's just me. I also loved getting to meet Skylar and Mitch. I can't wait to read their story!I wish to thank Penelope Ward for talking about a number of problems in this book that I don't think are talked about enough. It really created this book more powerful. I loved being in Jake's head. I'm really looking forward to getting into his head again and seeing what he's up to now as well as what he has to say. I have no doubt Penelope Ward has done an awesome job. I don't regret impulsively walking up to her table at Book Bash and buying all of her published books unread. I can't wait to see what other delights are hiding in the pages of her stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jake Undone review [Book]  2017-12-15 18:0

    This book sat on my tbr shelf for 8 long months. Why??? Other books came and went. This was a unbelievable moving story. I loved it. There is one part where a misunderstanding almost ruins the love affair though, and I was so upset about this because to me it added nothing to the story and caused doubts in my mind about the depth of their love. It tore inroads into the relationship. I could have done without that part and another trial at the very end frustrated me as well and that is why I had to give 4 and not 5 stars. Overall it was a unbelievable love story with powerful hero development. I loved being in Jake's mind. The best part is the extended epilogue you obtain in Jake Understood. Job well done!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter