THT Open House Reviews & Opinions


Submit THT Open House review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    THT Open House review [App]  2019-8-12 21:9

    cant begin application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    If I could change one thing it would be that a person signing in would not have the ability to press next until something was entered into the question field. I have seen people hit next next next and enter nothing. Runs smooth doesn't freeze and gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Unable to set up on my samsung tablet. After I enter the property information, it shuts down on me. No problem setting it up on my Note 3. Unfortunately that doesn't really help, as I dont wish my visitors to use my phone to register, I wish to use my tablet. Please fix. Looks like a really amazing app.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on THT Open House or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch THT Open House video reviews and related movies:

    See THT 004 Interview with Tiny House Builder Sarah Myers on youtube.

     related image

    See PCMC's Open House day 4_ our customers on youtube.

     related image

    See Why Are People Living Simply ~ Finding Land For Your Tiny Home ~ THT Podcast 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See House n tht on youtube.

     related image

    See Big Blue Spruce During Setpember 2012 DGRS Open House on youtube.

     related image

    See That YouTub3 Family - The Adventurers on youtube.

     related image

    See [Deep House] BLVKWAY - Open Up on youtube.

     related image

    See apex on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Not a poor starting point however what I am looking for is an application that has the option to use the phone or tablets builtin SMS for sending text messages. How amazing to send all the buyers you've just met at an begin a 'Thankyou for coming through' bulk notice within 5 mins of leaving. I know you can do that with email in this application but i much prefer SMS as they are more likely to read it straight away...... just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    I am no longer able to export the HTML file to evernote. The attachment does sync up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Amazing application on my samsung tablet. Still the best ofi register I've found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Just installed and tested this application on my Samsung smartphone and it works beautifully. This is exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    I have same issue. Register won't begin and I can't access any contact details. Very unreliable. Looks like a return to pen & paper. Have updated and restarted. Still problems with unable to open. Please fix. Yay back up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Ver 1.19

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Was working for weeks. Then I updated it to a newer ver this week and now it won't even open. Guess it's back to paper and pen sign in tomorrow at my begin house. ------Samsung Galaxy tablet. Any timeline for when this might be fixed? Or is there a put I can download the previous version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Just acquired this application this evening, 5-9-2014, but it does not begin on my Android device tablet, your application has stopped. Can you fix this or just refund the $3.99?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    HELP, Recent ver crashes on opening...problem report sent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    People appear to like to sign-up digitally. However, I have to add a few drawbacks to this app. No option to go back to previous page which has resulted in a couple people making mistakes and moving to the next page then having to begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Played with it for a hour or so and seems to be a amazing app. The program however crashes every time when trying to add a picture to the Fresh Property Screen. Can use it without it but it would be nice if it worked, gives it a small more hero when a visitor looks at the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Easy and does what I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Nice small app...works well. Would be nice to add the following: Are you currently under a Buyer Agency Contract? Yes No If Yes, Name of REALTOR: __________________ Contemplating Purchasing in: 3 - 6 months 6 - 12 months 1 -5 years I Presently: Own Rent Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Used this at my begin home, visitors were impressed! The optional questions such as 'where did you hear about this property' are useful. Once you figure out how to setup your email template you can email everyone who visited. Samsung Galaxy Tab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Could use some nice images to enhance appearance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    I tried 3 times to make a fresh listing profile and it stopped each time. No choice but to request a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Register review [App]  2017-11-27 13:6

    The screen does not fit on the "begin" page so people can't press the start button to sign in on my Nexus 7. Uninstalled until fixed. Amazing concept though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House VR review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Best true estate walkthrough application I've tried so far. Floor plan menus are super helpful. Screenshots of this application seem out dated though. The current application is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House VR review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Low effort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House VR review [App]  2017-11-29 21:8

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Registry review [App]  2018-9-3 21:6

    I want this sign in was customizable. For begin house, I'd like questions added like 'are you currently working with a realtor?' and 'do you have a home to sell?', etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Registry review [App]  2018-9-3 21:6

    Amazing app!! I love this app.. such a amazing method to hold a list of my Begin House Guests without having to write everything down. Plus it texts my leads right away so they have my contact info sent to their phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Registry review [App]  2018-9-3 21:6

    Awesome! Amazing App! Everybody true estate should have this app. Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Registry review [App]  2018-9-3 21:6

    Very limited. No flexibility Maybe it's better on a tablet. I tried it on my phone, and it stores no contact data for visitors. Also, if you ever close it, when you reopen, you have to begin all over again: name the event, input your cell #, and retype the notice you wish sent to visitors. Then the notice goes to them immediately after they input their info! I'd rather be able to collect all visitors info, then send the follow-up after the event. Not nearly as amazing as Begin Home Pro was, but I can't search that one anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House Vilnius review [App]  2019-4-24 13:23

    Labai patogu, tačiau norint apie pastatą daugiau sužinot, trūksta nuotraukų šalia aprašymų

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CORE Open House review [App]  2019-6-2 13:18

    It doesn't appear to be working properly, my collected data is not in kv core and there is no where in the application to access my data collected. Where is my data?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRE Open House review [App]  2019-7-22 13:6

    Unbelievable app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explore SDSU Open House review [App]  2019-3-24 13:8

    The application will not download. I was looking forward to attending and having everything planned out. If the application will not download then planning will not be possible! Very disappointed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House ToolKit-Real Estate review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    Love being able to make my own questions and save all data just by pressing a sync button. Didn't have to worry about losing WiFi connection. Had a small issue when I first started using it but help was very responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House ToolKit-Real Estate review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    I originally downloaded this application with the thought of just keeping track of name and contact information for follow up after begin houses. In reality, it has actually exceeded my expectations especially with the ability to export a report in csv format for later use in Excel. Amazing customer help via email as well. Simple to use and highly recommended. Jack Davidson, Re/Max Crosstown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House ToolKit-Real Estate review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    application freezes, cant load it down to my surface pro 4, just started to use 4/28/16 subscription over in October. no instruction on how to use. Very displeased

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House ToolKit-Real Estate review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    This is one of the best if not the best application for doing begin house. I have been using paper for years and decided to look for something more high tech. I did some research on all the apps that could be used to from the $1 Apps to the $300 apps. After going through all the apps with a fine tooth comb I decided on Begin House ToolKit. The developers are always updating the application and getting feed back from agents in the field to create it east to hold in contact with potential clients. If you are looking for a well created application to create your contact management 200% easier then obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House ToolKit-Real Estate review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    I like the App. I would like the Application to only send Thank You emails only to the the people that sign in on that date. If you have more than one begin house, this application will resend Thank You emails to everyone again unless you delete the previous contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House ToolKit-Real Estate review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    I have used this application extensively during development & it really does what it is supposed too..saves me time & makes follow-up more efficient. Prospects love using fresh technology & my sellers are really impressed with the follow up emails & efficiency in my handling of their begin houses! Give it a shot ,you will be Impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House ToolKit-Real Estate review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    Makes keeping up with clients that come through begin houses easy. A amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Open House ToolKit-Real Estate review [App]  2017-12-8 21:6

    This application makes my begin houses so much more efficient, saves me a lot of time and keeps all my listings all in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I'm sorry - I REALLY wanted to love this... it's not really a "book," even as an ebook - it's more of a random stream-of-consciousness list of ideas. There aren't really full recipes and the photos, while sweet, are quite dated. The author has a sweet, poetic, European style to her writing, but even at the price, I was disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I enjoyed this small book and the ideas in it. Small is the correct word though. It's more of an idea starter than actual info or something to read. It did fill me with inspiration though and I plan to read the other ones when the season changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    It's pretty. It is beautiful little too. I knew that when I bought it, but at 57 pages that are not really full pages, I read it in five minutes. cute. Worth 1.99...not really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This book is full of things to love about autumn. It inspires me, but also just makes me feel good. If you ever pick up a magazine for inspiration, if you love fall, you will have fun this. I am thrilled that Alison May has released a winter ver as well. I have not read the spring and summer ones yet, but just downloaded the fresh winter book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Absolutely lovely ideas and presentation. Place me right in the mood for Autumn days and making my house beautifully cozy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    perfect in all ways. It makes me connect with the season in a unbelievable way. A unbelievable satisfied read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    more like a magazine spread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    I just LOVE LOVE Alison`s style of writing!there is something so scrumptious and cozy about her books...but this seasonal series are so special... and very hard to search around...i have all 4 of them and love them all...I have always loved the seasons but these books gave me additional inspiration and ideas on how to have fun the seasons even more!! Please, Alison , hold on writing!!! Maybe something scrumptious for Christmas?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    wow amazing simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    هههه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Impressive! Building a little house for little living needs some solid ideas and knowledge to start with. Well, this book didn’t disappoint me and helped me a lot to learn everything about little house living. By reading this book I have come to know some essential steps for engineering my little house. If you have any interest about little house living, then don’t feel hesitate to read this book. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Very helpful! There is amazing info about downsizing and design and basically everything you need to know to obtain started. The resources given will support you on your journey - it will probably be a long and arduous one - and this book will support you every step of the way. I would recommend for anyone who is considering building a little house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    This is more than a small tutorial for little houses. It shows and explains every step you need to consider before making the purchase, from electrical matters, to flooring and plumbing it's all in there. I was especially impressed with the section on roofing! I could read through the lines that the author had some passion for this subject. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Amazing book. Very early written, from a perspective of interest. Primary and thorough enough for use by a layman such as ever I recommend this book for anyone trying to decide if the little house concept holds anything useful for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Really interesting book. Minimalist living could be the solution to a lot of peoples issues in the world. This is a amazing insight of how to take that step into a more healthier method of living. Amazing step-by-step tutorial highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Minimalism is extremely necessary when you wish to travel, have fun your life, and declutter your mind. This book really helped me to grasp all the concepts. I applied them in my life and I feel SO much better. Amazing book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    The book is about Little House. This tutorial will teach you everything you need to know to obtain started building your little home within your budget is book will provide valuable resources on what supplies you’ll need, where to buy little home kits, and where to search free little house ’ll learn all that you need to know about minimalist living and the little house i would recommend people who have amazing interest on this topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Wow! This book is impressive! This book provides a amazing overview of the Little House. It tutorials the reader to decide if little house living is right for them by sharing private stories that offer insight into the challenges and rewards of living small. I would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Roger Cobb is a author who has just separated from his wife. He moves into a fresh house and tries to work on a novel based on his experiences in the Vietnam War. Strange things begin event around him; small things at first, but as they become more frequent, Cobb becomes aware that the house resents his presence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:44

    Us begin application was method better... in comparison, the US begin application allowed you to see where each player was landed on each hole. To improve next year users need to see where each player is for every shot they play, not just what hole they are on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:44

    Leaderboard doesn't hold up to date with live scores, which is the first thing you would expect it to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:44

    Needs shot tracker. If we cannot watch on television its amazing to see where fav players are at on the course

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:44

    One of the worst apps i have ever experienced. Stunning incompetence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:44

    Only audio comes through on the VIDEO feed...terrible application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:44

    Video does not work only audio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:44

    Application continues to create notifications, weeks after The Begin has ended. If the app wants to remain on devices, it should be silent, until next year's Begin tournament. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:44

    Too basic...no weather reports...no true interactive features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:44

    Can't turn off notifications. Deal breaker. Also method method basic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:44

    Informative 💚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:44

    Amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:44

    Complete pile of dog S$%! Of an app. If you thought the US begin application was poor because it constantly crashed this is worse. Video feed doesn't work, just goes straight to audio. If I wanted to listen I would turn on the radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    Decent application but could be so much better. No method of searching for a player to quickly add to your favourite list? Surely that must be a given. Also it would be amazing to see what the players score is for the day as well as their total score. Overall decent but method behind the masters app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    The only reason I downloaded was to watch live video. But alas, just the exact same as latest yr, the video doesn't work at all. Obviously not listening to the reviews since the same issues continue to occur.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    I downloaded the begin application to watch the live broadcast when I'm on break or lunch at work. The live broadcast is terrible, video keeps freezing constantly then a min later notice comes on stating "can't play video". PLEASE create a modernize to this application immediately to fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    Not good app, test to stream with amazing internet speed and it won't go more than 15 seconds before it stops. Same thing with radio, can't even play the radio for more than 15 seconds before it cuts out. Just poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    R&A used to produce a great, simple to use application - not any more! This is painful, and the data visualisations are migraine inducing. Each time I open it my immediate reaction is "uninstall".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    The streaming is terrible! Either audio and no video, or video and no audio... at least the rolex ads play flawlessly :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    If I click on a player, do you think I wish to read their biography? Why do we have to rotate to see a player's scorecard? Then it needs an overly long swipe to move to the back 9. Frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    Application is fantastic, but I can't view the featured groups/holes 7,8,9. For some reason it only plays audio, but there's no application help to dig for answers. Otherwise excellent. Attending tomorrow and the weekend, so I'm looking forward to making use of the features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    Hard to navigate. Timeline section is not simple to navigate. Test finding simple recap videos or previews of the day's action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    Not good response time. Results not current. Functionality is limited. Not worth the hassle. Web website not much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    Trying to watch on a Samsung smartphone and after intro video plays normally it goes to audio only on featured group and featured holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    The radio broadcast crashes the Application on my Google Pixel 2. Radio broadcast is the only reason I obtain the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    I don't use it for live broadcasts but for checking scores. I like the fact that I can list as a lot of favorites as I wish and i like it for leaderboard and hole information, so I thought it was beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    Can't work out how to stop push notifications and it never asked if i wanted them, just required my zone which is fine except the tee times are UK time my location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    Garbage, test to watch the live feeds and goes right to radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    Lacking. Very small information and no shot tracking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    Streaming video won't work gives audio only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    Disappointing. Small information on the players, tionality, where they live, age, height, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    Application sucks. Video doesnt work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    Cant watch the coverage just asks to cast to other device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Open review [App]  2019-5-18 13:45

    Will not display scorecards when rotated

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter