TNBA Ohio Reviews & Opinions


Submit TNBA Ohio review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TNBA Ohio review [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Easy and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Edison review [App]  2017-11-7 13:7

    Not letting me setup for text Alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Edison review [App]  2017-11-7 13:7

    It's awesome application I am glad to have it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on TNBA Ohio or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch TNBA Ohio video reviews and related movies:

    See July 28, 2019 – GRBA National Championship Game 5 – TNBA Ohio on youtube.

     related image

    See Team Takeover Orange 17u vs TNBA Ohio 17u on youtube.

     related image

    See TNBA EAST OHIO CLASS OF 2025 | All American Cage Classic 2019 | Highlights on youtube.

     related image

    See tnba ohio vs syracuse select b5e9483f 04f2 48f1 841c e5af0a8e213f Replay 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Jonny Manning #10 - TNBA OHIO 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See 6 TPE 2021 vs TNBA Ohio @ GRBA Nationals Session 2 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ohio Future Baker vs TNBA Ohio pt 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Team PA picks up the 69-62 win against TNBA Ohio - Pittsburgh Jam Fest on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Edison review [App]  2017-11-7 13:7

    It is a useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AEP Ohio review [App]  2017-12-20 21:7

    FINALLY THEY MADE AN APP!!! It does exactly what i need it to do. Shows me my balance, billing history, and provides me the option to pay my bill all from the convience of a quick and easy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AEP Ohio review [App]  2017-12-20 21:7

    Finally just what I required thanks aep nice job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AEP Ohio review [App]  2017-12-20 21:7

    Needs a method to see scheduled payments. Other than that, it's on the right track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AEP Ohio review [App]  2017-12-20 21:7

    About time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AEP Ohio review [App]  2017-12-20 21:7

    Amazing app. Now i can see my electric bill on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AEP Ohio review [App]  2017-12-20 21:7

    Perfect usability. Totally rocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AEP Ohio review [App]  2017-12-20 21:7

    I can pay my bill so easily it's off the chain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OHIO Orientation review [App]  2018-5-13 13:8

    So helpful. Use this again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    The Application has crashes or I cant click the menu option for all the meal spots on campus. frustrating when I have dietary restrictions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    On my LG G7ThinQ, the bus map does not display any of the current bus positions or their respective routes, nor is it interactive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Cannot download student safety app. Everything in the safety directory force closes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Amazing application for the buckeyes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Fresh UI redesign is rather poor for the bus route usability. Older design was much easier to use. Otherwise things are meh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    The newest ver will not begin on my LG G6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Heyy, really love the fresh UI!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Useful Very user friendly. OSU students should all have this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Crashes when i test to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Must have application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Amazing for everything accept bus times. I live off campus so I rely on the ER to obtain to and from campus. The times are always wrong. I hope other bus line times aren't as incorrect as the ER.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Very helpful Nice app, especially for finding busses and parking garage information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    I'd probably be lost without it on campus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Wonderful. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    service request It would be amazing if I could file a service to facilities request from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Better... Things are working well so far. Had problems before, but it looks like they've been cleaned up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Email? This application is very handy. The only thing I would like to see added is the ability to check my student email from the application instead of using an internet browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Should also contain regional campuses It would be helpful for students who are attending the regional campuses to have the info like the application provides for main campus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Very amazing pp farmer tutorial I almost got to rank 1 with this app. I fc'd remote control with dt+hr+hd. I can almost read ar12 with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Love it after update. Can view the grades <3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Best a student could ask for Thank you do much for fixing it! It's back to being amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Perfect The fresh improvements have been excellent. Everything works properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Force Close on begin I begin the application and within 2 seconds it crashes. Using a S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Using a galaxy s7 - application crashes immediately when I begin it. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    The application is really helpful but like everyone's saying it's crashing immediately now. I'm using a Nexus 5X running Marshmallow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Application crash The application crashes immediately when I use it on my LG G4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Crashes I can't even use the app. It closes as soon as I test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Doesn't begin Opening the application results in a crash and the application closes. Nexus 6p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Using Galaxy S7, when I test to begin the application it crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Crashes Soon as I begin with the g7 edge it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Finally found a university for me ! Application is vicious in positive method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Crashes before even opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Crashes upon starting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    It keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Crashing. Crashing. Crashing. Galaxy S5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    instant fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Finally we have a working app! Athletics schedule is blank and says "no upcoming events"... After modernize only old athletics news listed, no schedules or any other useful athletics information. After modernize on 12.11.15 athletics schedule lists a Java error and now unable to log in to the application (won't recognize credentials).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Won't allow me log in with current password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio State review [App]  2018-9-2 21:8

    Formatting and layout should be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    It works!! I didn't expect this application to work as simple as it says. But...I was wrong. My boyfriend and I spotted a drunk driver on 23 in Ohio and sent the information via this app. As soon as we sent it, we decided to call in case it didn't work. While we were on the phone they were calling us on the other line. They got all the information and thanked us for calling and helping. Everyone should use this. If you're too afraid to obtain involved with a drunk driver or suspicious person, just use this. It works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Just started using it I just downloaded this application a couple weeks ago because my sister discovered it. I've mostly been using it to check traffic for my work commute. I've noticed a lot of people don't know about it! I'll test to spread the word! I'm glad I have it now! I'll hold this application in mind in case I see something suspicious or need assistance! Very amazing idea! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Needs work Tried to upload an photo of a suspicious car and you cant, you have to do it with the application and then when you upload it takes forever like it's reading all of your photos on your phone. I'm sure it could be a amazing tool but needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    APACHE CORDOVA VULNERABILITY Application has Apache Cordova Vulnerability. BE CAREFUL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    You should remove the I agree I'm not driving part, waist of time, and every min counts when u see or need help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Needs modernize Let attaching a picture or video that already has been taken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Reliable & A necessity I used this today to report a suspicious item in a parking lot downtown. I simply submitted a note, and police were there in minutes. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Block watch leader Toledo OH What a amazing method to support the law enforcement agencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Useful App. Straight-forward design is what highlights the helpfulness of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    What a amazing idea. It should be better promoted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    I'm Am here ​to pay me back to look at night to look

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Safer Ohio Emergency and info assistance application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Robert Pompos I'll use this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Amazing Idea Makes possible fast access to OSP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Amazing application does what it is supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    AN OUTSTANDING APP..VERY USEFUL APP..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Amazing idea, too poor the application doesn't work. Loaded the app, opened it and attempted to register. Was able to enter my name but when I tried to enter my cell number the application would only accept the first number and nothing after that... There was a series of dashes that just kept flashing in the phone number field. When I tried to exit the application it would not exit. Had to force stop the app. I tried it again, same problem, I rebooted my device and tried again, same problem. I uninstalled the app, rebooted my device and reinstalled the app. same problem. Each time I tried the application would not accept anything other than the first digit of my phone number and each time I tried to exit the application it would not close and needed a force stop to exit it. Not a amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Confused Not sure I understand, so you send this information in via text, while you're driving? Only for the dispatcher to call me back to confirm this info, which defeats the purpose all together when I could have called to start with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    The fresh street rage I love the ability to report idiots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Crash This application caused my phone to lock up and crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Can't enter phone number...good thing i wasn't trying to report something...uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Safer Ohio review [App]  2019-1-21 23:49

    Safer ohio Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Tried tons of times over several days and it still says my info doesn't match. Useless app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    UPDATE: I'm not sure why or how, but I can click the year and scroll up to my birth year. This wasn't working yesterday. Still clunky, but working. (EARLIER REVIEW) Birthday can only be entered by a calendar popup, and you have to go back month by month, back decades from 1987!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    This application is virtually worthless and a waste of time. After scrolling through years, month by month to enter a birthdate (and if you accidentally press the wrong date, you have to wxit out and re-enter the app), it tells you only that you should expect your refund within fifteen days of processing. Huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    When will this work for 2018 (2017 year)? When I begin it and tap 'check my refund status', it says a system error has occurred.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Are you kidding me? The birthdate has to be entered by scrolling back month by month? And then if you accidentally touch your screen in the process you have to begin over. Who thought this was a amazing idea? And the part where you enter your Social Security Acc Number and Birthdate are blank without any indication of what info is supposed to go in there. Unbelievable. Our tax dollars at work. I hope someone was fired for this application or the contractor place on the "Never Use Again" list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I have downloaded and uninstalled multiple times and it keeps saying an error occured and won'r even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Second time I have installed it and still getting the system error. Come on Ohio. Fix the bugs before you send it out to be used. Pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    The only reason I downloaded this application was to obtain my refund status and there's a blurb stating to go to a www service to obtain the status so why did I bother downloading this? uninstalling app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    It won't allow me do anything just constantly says system error test again later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Every time i test to begin the application i obtain an error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    ~Error right after I click begin πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    This application does not work at all. It was a waste of time installing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Pointless App, constantly having errors when looking for refund status.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    I also obtain a error. Not worth downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Will never begin Error always appears on checking refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    It wont allow me check my return status

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Doesn't work..... it's trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    As typical with the State of Ohio... Nothing works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    The "Check your refund" page comes up with two completely blank boxes for info at the top. Fortunately I was able to figure out that they were for SSN and birthdate. Only the page views on the download page told me that. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    SUCKS! How antiquated can you get?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    It's useful....the two blank boxes are for #1 social & #2 your birthdate...it's set up like the website...minor glitch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Not up to date Said my taxes were accepted on the first and stayed that method after I already got them not very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ohio Taxes review [App]  2019-1-30 13:41

    Amazing Very helpful and simple to use and understand thanks ohio!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter