TWEEDL BETA - Artist & Music Discovery Reviews & Opinions


Submit TWEEDL BETA - Artist & Music Discovery review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    J'ai téléchargé cette app suite à la vidéo d'astronogeek... On ressent beaucoup l'influence d'OGame, cependant il manque l'arbre "technology", l'arbre des prérequis Je vois un très bon potentiel, cependant, il y a peut-être trop de choses affichées à l'écran, il s'agit d'un jeu mobile avant tout ! Peut-être utiliser un ViewPager pour naviguer d'onglet en onglet... Le gros du travail était l'ergonomie et la compréhension des construction/technos ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    I will test to redownload the android game later this day and see how it goes (Yes i was able to register, so it cool now. :-) )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    Je viens ici après avoir vu la vidéo Astronogeek... J'aime l'idée initiale... Je vais mettre un commentaire après avoir joué... Mais je commence par 3 étoile... À revoir

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on TWEEDL BETA - Artist & Music Discovery or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch TWEEDL BETA - Artist & Music Discovery video reviews and related movies:

    See City Girls - Twerk ft. Cardi B (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Sabrina Carpenter - Thumbs (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Coronado - Solace on youtube.

     related image

    See Axe-fx Quantum 9 firmware: Delstortion on youtube.

     related image

    See OneMind - Woman In The Dunes feat. Rider Shafique on youtube.

     related image

    See give it all on youtube.

     related image

    See TEST - AXE FX II - Quantum 9.01beta - AXE EDIT - - - NOODLING on youtube.

     related image

    See GlobeSailor on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    Spacecraft, satellites, and sterilised laboratory equipment! What else could you possibly wish in a mobile android game / interactive digital media. ☆☆☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    This android game reminds me of the amazing old days of gaming; before live services, loot boxes and pay-to-win. There is no balance, nor should there be on a galactic battlefield. You have to use every trick, every edge you have and with luck you might come out on top. (Or you might obtain totally opressed and dominated by your opponents until you QQ.) If you are patient and believe that those who fail to plan, plan to fail, this is the android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    Amazing game. Has a lot of different elements to hold you busy. The developer is doing everything possible to create this android game enjoyable for all. Also if you are playing this game..make sure you are a member of the Official Discovery Discord Server. Stay informed about the recent developments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    absolutely fantastic, the dev is dedicated to making this a truly fair android game and it really shows. cant rate it enough! takes a bit of getting into, but that only makes for a much longer amount of playability. 100% would recommend this android game 10/10!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    i liked the game, but i don't know why my progress got regressed back to when i was playing weeks ago.... :( edit : i didn't remember at what lvl my laboratory and infrastructure before they chop your server. the only thing i remember is that i managed to unblock the second zone ship. sry about the rating. my nickname : Totz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    This android game is great. It definitely needs some work and there are frequent bugs but you can tell that it is very early and the developer(seems to be one guy?) is constantly working to modernize and inform players of what's happening, sometimes on an hourly basis. I would love to see defense soon and a longer noob protection or temp shield after attack. I am being attacked very frequently and no method of building defenses as there are none and still trying to tech up and build ships with leftovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    Unable to register. Update: Now able to register. Thanks to the developer for responding. So far looks great. Amazing graphics. Should be interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    amazing android game but it didn't save and I lost a few infrastructure and upgrades

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    nice android game looks amazing and not a pay to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    Its a very cool looking android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    amazing android game . amazing dev . overall amazing experience .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    Recent modernize solved the registration issue. Android game reminds me of Zorg Empires a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    so far, it's been great. Developer really is invested in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    frankly one of the best gaming community you can find. everyone is polite and changes takes place, so you can always be sure the android game developer is taking in your suggestions. first tried it on a whim, now it's getting addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    so far unable to register I've been trying for like 30 minutes. my android game crashed twice, just trying to enter passwords for registration (suspicious). Also, when my pressing the "register" button finally did something, I never received an email. Nor did it allow me login. I'm surprised to see unresponsive menus... not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    so far impossible to register

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    easy game, but no obvious ingame shop or microtransactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    Came from 9gag as well, the android game seems very nice, haven't played a lot yet. If you wish some testers just say it (fellow dev here, I have a few hints already if you want)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    Downloaded to help a fellow 9gagger and have been pleasantly surprised by the game. Looking forward to future updates and hope the problems with google ads are sorted soon. Hold up the amazing work bro!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    Haven't played yet.. As a fellow 9gag user and ur replies to the review giving 5 star.. Will modernize review with my thoughts but not gonna change the rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    This application still doesn't deserve 5 star but i think that if its improved correctly it will become a amazing app. As a fellow 9gager i will help it with 5 star and i hope to see what you will add/change in the future. P.s. I liked the ''here's a potato" in the guide hold up the tradition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    Saw on 9gag! Gotta help a brother! Thanks for making. Haven't fully experienced yet but I'll give my honest feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    Fun android game to play when I'm traveling, reminds me of an older android game (Ogame indeed) I liked. Amazing work! thx to 9gag btw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    nice amazing game! i miss the pay to victory tho. hahaha just kidding THERE IS NONE!! OUTSTANDING work 🙌🏽 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    Essentially what ive being looking for. An intresting mobile android game that keeps it fair. Player help is awesome provided through discord

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    sup my fellow virgin, gimmeurtitties was here, nice android game btw. need more improvement tho. hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    Haven't really played much but already loving it. Much help and appreciation for our fellow 9gagger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    I can't register. It says archive of password not found something like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    i downloaded to help my pal from 9gag ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    coming from 9gag too, nice game, love the fact that its not pay to victory !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    amazing android game and simple to play. creator is really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    hi amazing android game set match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCOVERY : [BETA] review [App]  2019-3-15 13:47

    this android game is a amazing dynamic and ever changing real-time (in the truest form) tactic android game (thanks to the very community engaged developer who keeps the android game evolving based on the requests and votes of the community)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Music APP, Offline Music review [App]  2019-2-2 13:16

    I like it but wanted church song. That what like and tring to learn some so I can lread on e one I wish sing is Flow to u by Walter Hawkins. ok Thank U Lord

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    why my application stopped working?? 😭 Please help!!! i have almost 200 songs on my playlist that I don't wish to lose .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Why is this application not working no more? It won't play any songs at all. Why! Can you please fix this application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    YouTube videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Was not able to search my like in music. How to begin You took cash for weekly or monthly fee. Told 3 free days. Should not be created to pay to check out this site. Charging for melody that comes from YouTube I could of done for free Your a fraud and place my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    i looked through the reviews and the majority of negative comments created are either old or bold lies. the only true problem with this application is the popup with is a must and you cannot resize it. besides that its a amazing player. the melody stays playing regardless of my activity on my phone. you can turn off the lockscreen in settings which will disable lockscreen ads. (shocker) overall amazing app. just need to innovate the popup window.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Its amazing and it works but why connect with YouTube? I can only watch the videos which I can do on YouTube. Anyway can't listen to the songs when I turn phone off, always says to press power saver blah blah blah and when I do it still don't work. Please create one without YouTube and that can still play melody even when the phone is off (not shut down) PLEASE I've seen too a lot of melody apps like this and I can't search the excellent one. Thank you for reading my VERY long review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    "DO NOT INSTALL UNLESS YOU WANT INTRUSIVE AND UNWANTED LOCK SCREEN ADD'S" This Application was actually really nice and I liked the layout and recommended melody selection. The power saving feature was really good. BUT & HERE IS WHY it's 1 Star!!! It installs intrusive and unacceptable lock screen 'ADD's' on your device that are a pain. Doesn't state this in description so dev you should be ashamed of yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    The application is supposed to let you to go on a various application while the melody plays. However, a large pop-up follows you around everywhere. You cannot really move it and cannot alter its size. It makes it impossible to actually use other apps when you're constantly pushing the pop-up out of the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It plays the full song and it works in the background of the phone which I love! HOWEVER its so annoying because it plays perfectly fine when im in another app, but when i press the home button the little video screen pops up. When I remove it the song pauses, but when I hit play the video/song starts all over! I was halfway in the album that I was listening to but then it started over because I tried to resume it? How stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This application is very amazing you can search whatever song you want. However it's inconvenient that the video always has to be there, it gets in the method when I'm trying to go on my phone whilst listening to music. Also it would be brilliant if you could download your playlist so you could listen to melody with no wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Definitely the best free melody application ever. I have downloaded so a lot of apps in the past. All disappointments. By far the best. Had every song I searched for. And I'm an old school hip hop head. Had all the classics. Very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    amazing melody app, no doubt. But one thing create me worst. you can not listen just just melody without seeing video😖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Well this is the worst melody application ever!!!! IT LAGS ON EVERY SONG,I tried it and it lagged I tried another song just in case it was the song and OBVIOUSLY it wasn't and the picture is showing AND I HATE THAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This application is useless. It's beautiful much the same as a YouTube app. You can play a song, but can't turn off your screen same as any YouTube app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I have problem shutting it down. And I'd like to search more of a dozens of Music some of the older items would be nice too much fresh items and not a very amazing selection I found yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Im being generous and giving this 3 star i would give this 5 if there no screen thing and i dont know how to obtain rid of it or it because u cant it really anoying plz remove it or at least create it little it frigging large

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I think this application is awesome I can listen to any songs I wish like remixes you can create your own playlists and replay the song if you wish for me when I turn my phone the table waytue video goes away I think its an AMAZING application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Is is a amazing app, but after some time it doesn't play the songs you wish to listen since you are clicking. So you have to delete the application and download again. Pls solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This is awesome I love this application so much the only thing is that it as this picture of whatever your playing and when you exit out of the application the picture is still there. Please explain?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It would be amazing if it didn't play the video on the home screen as a pop-up and just played the audio. Please add a feature to disable the video completely. If we need to see the video we can simply use the official YouTube application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Wow this application is awesome it's just what I was looking for I was looking for an application that would actually allow me play the song while doing something else on my phone this is just excellent I love this application so much and I hope if you download this then you have fun it cuz this is like the best melody application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This a unbelievable app. It allow me finally obtain the entire Pink Floyd catalog that cost over $400 to own for free. I am really impressed by this app. I have found melody that I haven't heard in years. I highly recommend this application to diehard fans of music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I think its amazing, but maybe when you exit the application and the songs still playing, I think that maybe you should create the thing smaller so that people are able to see their screen also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Ads and application kept opening whenever I unblock my phone. There was nothing in the settings to help. Amazing selection on music. The application is to annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Its amazing but one issue when you wish to do somthing and obtain out of it the thing gets in the method and then when you obtain out it stops then starts the song all over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Love that I can still have melody videos playing when I leave the app...I am wandering if you will consider an audio option as well as the videos do take up a bit of room on the screen when I am trying to use my phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This application sucks you can't listen to melody properly and it's always glitches stupid thing I hate it it's so damn ugly disgusting poo head it not had it hate it all of you that like to know it's nasty I realise disgusted I hate that I did that no not me goodbye forever whoever created this application is so mental

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Best melody app. I've tried them all, but this one sets the bar for the best. I love how it plays the video in a small screen on my phone and doesn't interrupt what I'm trying to do. Even plays while phone is locked. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    If you like using "Free Melody YouTube Music" they in an instant (exp: WIFI, NFC, GPS, sound, power saving &...) automatically and intelligently, download "SSLink" application in the google play store! "SSLink" is fresh technology!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    I LOVE THIS APP ITS SOOO GOOD ...its just plz create it when you turn off your phone its still playz but either than that its AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    The small box the pops up when you exit the application gets in the method and is really annoying, but other than that its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    This is a meal application works awesome has notifications for you when you're off and then your song would be up on the top of your screen and it has all the top hundred songs and you can pick your own dogs and find and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It's a amazing application but if phone turns off it stops playing the melody which is kind of annoying can you fix that please.but besides that it is amazing for playing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Amazing app! But can you obtain the melody but continue playing in the playlist? After the song is over it stops, instead of going to the next song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    It's a amazing application but every time I look at my phone an add pops up to see if I wish to play a song from my playlist it can obtain really annoying. Also the cross button to say no is so little if I tap it the add will think I wish it so don't install it if you don't wish adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music for YouTube Music - Music Player review [App]  2019-2-28 13:44

    Cool application but the only issue is that it doesn't work when me switch the phone of it stops playing the melody .vyy gh DH dfhdfe gjdhr to tjgdbdrgg gjvchf.❤️❤️❤️❤️🖤❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Cool app! there are so a lot of unbelievable melody and artist. All of the songs are FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    It's a very amazing has a lot of awesome free melody and songs on it.I think it's better than youtube for playing background with non 5 stars! Really amazing commend it.😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    cool if icould play melody with screen off to save battery while I work. Really nice , simple for n skip songs for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    This application is really good! Because you can play melody in it and go to other apps and listen to melody at the same time!😀 it's so nice😋 can minimize Youtube viedeos ank-you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    doesn't make a playlist melody is only remixes and the performance sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    The application stop's sometime's. The old melody doesn't download. It's an application that need to be studyed more. This is day two of having this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    the logo looks like they copied tik tok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    I love this app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    I mean it has all the amazing songs and items but could it play the song with out showing it like it's really annoying and when it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    please add Arist and Albums on next modernize love your application add offline as well please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Music MAX - Online Music Player & Music Free review [App]  2019-1-21 21:21

    Don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    Cool app! there are so a lot of unbelievable melody and artist. All of the songs are FREE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    It's a very amazing has a lot of awesome free melody and songs on it.I think it's better than youtube for playing background with non 5 stars! Really amazing commend it.😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    cool if icould play melody with screen off to save battery while I work. Really nice , simple for n skip songs for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    This application is really good! Because you can play melody in it and go to other apps and listen to melody at the same time!😀 it's so nice😋 can minimize Youtube viedeos ank-you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    doesn't make a playlist melody is only remixes and the performance sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    The application stop's sometime's. The old melody doesn't download. It's an application that need to be studyed more. This is day two of having this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    the logo looks like they copied tik tok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Music - Online Music Player & YouTube Music review [App]  2019-1-22 13:16

    I love this app. Thanks

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter