Ta Mère En Slip Reviews & Opinions


Submit Ta Mère En Slip review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-11-10 21:23

    Splendid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-4 21:23

    Informations globalement équilibrées et crédibles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SASSLA: Sismos en tiempo real review [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    SPAM, no se puede desactivar su blog , que además nada tiene que version con la app o salvar tu vida

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Ta Mère En Slip or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Ta Mère En Slip video reviews and related movies:

    See SPORT : MA ROUTINE FITNESS À LA MAISON ! on youtube.

     related image

    See d-SEC' - Plentysum Answers on youtube.

     related image

    See Comment faire jouir une femme et la satisfaire ? on youtube.

     related image

    See Coucou, tu veux voir ma BІTE ? on youtube.

     related image

    See Keblack - Tchop (clip officiel) on youtube.

     related image

    See #8 Này cô gái nhỏ, dù đen hay đỏ, cũng quyết trao hoa cho người mình thương | NGƯỜI ẤY LÀ AI? Mùa 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Kevinho, 2 Chainz, French Montana e Nacho - Olha a Explosão Remix (KondZilla - Lyric Coreografia) on youtube.

     related image

    See KeBlack - Vendeurs de Rêves (Clip Officiel) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-11-3 21:22

    Over intrusive ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-11-4 21:22

    Un des meilleurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-25 21:24

    Excellent. Up to date news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-11 13:28

    La nouvelle ver rajoute des publicités, notamment dans le flux d'actualité. Vous voulez plus d'argent ? Très bien, ayez plus de revues négatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-9-28 13:27

    amazing news paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    L'Équipe - Sport en direct : foot, tennis, rugby.. review [App]  2019-9-20 22:42

    Toute l'actu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-12 13:25

    Ne fonctionne pas avec android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-11-2 21:23

    La meilleure app pour s'informer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-20 13:25

    So far so good...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-17 13:26

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-1 13:26

    Cela faisait longtemps que je cherchais une source d'informations en francais, qui soit facile, pratique, complete et variée. Franchement, celle ci est de loin la meilleure que je connaisse. Et les "story", c'est top!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Telemundo Deportes - En Vivo review [App]  2018-6-13 21:1

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golazos Play En vivo fútbol TV review [App]  2019-7-24 21:34

    very consistent and always have what required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-11-2 13:25

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-11-7 21:23

    Une app avec des faits divers inédits courage les mecs 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-24 13:26

    facilité de navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-11-5 21:23

    anxieux

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TA Emulator review [App]  2019-3-8 21:6

    the application doesn't detect the bios no matter what I z could send a guide as the instructions aren't clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-26 13:28

    La nouvelle ver rajoute des publicités, notamment dans le flux d'actualité. Vous voulez plus d'argent ? Très bien, ayez plus de revues négatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pelistube: Peliculas y series en HD gratis review [App]  2019-9-2 13:25

    buena aplicacion ,me gusta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-7 21:23

    Très bonne appli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-11-1 13:25

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-9-25 13:30

    Occupe beaucoup trop de put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TA Emulator review [App]  2019-10-15 13:6

    the application doesn't search the BIOS no matter what I do , i even made a folder in Android/data called "org.godotengine.anvita" and added /data/n/ to it and still obtain BIOS not found error , can't say anything else since I couldn't even obtain it to search the BIOS , i hope you can create it easier to choose bios file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-9 13:23

    It's a amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Dictionary (EN-AR) review [App]  2019-6-20 13:34

    very useful and little app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-11-5 13:27

    Ne fonctionne pas avec android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-19 21:23

    Très bonne app pour lire Le Figaro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-31 13:26

    Very good, particularly the editorial content (Figaro Voix), not to be missed if you wish to understand what is going on in France.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-9-26 21:23

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Haiti En Direct TV review [App]  2018-2-12 21:8

    Nou pa bay moun aksè pou yo gade chèn yo non mezanmi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TA Emulator review [App]  2019-8-31 13:6

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-9 13:23

    Amazing as an app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-9-22 21:23

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TA Emulator review [App]  2019-10-12 21:6

    Where can I obtain psvita android game downloads to add to the psvita emulator? A www service link would be helpfull?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-30 13:25

    tres Utile et facile à naviguer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Mexi - Televisión Mexicana en HD review [App]  2019-10-31 13:50

    excepcional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TA Emulator review [App]  2019-2-27 21:6

    can't search bios retrodrama

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Univision NOW - TV en Vivo y On Demand review [App]  2019-1-21 21:41

    I used to be able to watch novelas that I missed by signing in with my cable provider. Now I can't even watch a dam thing unless I pay $7.99 for your subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-27 21:22

    La nouvelle ver rajoute des publicités, notamment dans le flux d'actualité. Vous voulez plus d'argent ? Très bien, ayez plus de revues négatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-19 13:24

    super app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golazos play En Vivo Fútbol tv review [App]  2019-10-21 13:55

    Es Buena pero me gustaría que tuviera una presentación más linda y más calidad de video bebes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-29 21:22

    Une grosse bouse sous android. Les publicités qui apparaissent et disparaissent modifient le layout de la page ce qui fait que lors de votre lecture, la page bouge toute seule vers le bas ou vers le haut, vous faisant ainsi perdre le fil. Absolument insupportable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TA Emulator review [App]  2019-11-2 13:6

    nope don't care for auto answer does not work have top of the line phone yawn can't search bios no matter what anyone tells u it works is flat out lieing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-9-25 21:23

    La meilleure app pour s'informer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PelísSUGA En Español review [App]  2019-5-20 13:47

    algunas peliculas no las puedo ver, por esp le doy 3 estrellas :v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TA Emulator review [App]  2019-9-26 13:6

    its the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible en Français Louis Segond review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Usefull in Christian life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-9-24 21:23

    I honestly like this application is giving us news as its should be, I especially like the recent news and updates. Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-18 13:24

    Bon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-9-24 13:29

    l'application ne fonctionne plus très bien. crash incessant quand on ouvre un article à partir d'un widget. utilisateur android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TA Emulator review [App]  2019-9-30 21:6

    how am i suposed to move the bios file in the data folder if there isn't any instalation or data folder in my phone? i can't search any "TA" folder...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-30 21:23

    Très bonne App…. complement gâchée par les pubs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TA Emulator review [App]  2019-10-30 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golazos Play En vivo fútbol TV | Futboleros TV review [App]  2019-9-21 1:12

    super amazing transmicion muy buena imagen muchas felicidades

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-2 13:27

    Très bien pour d'être à la une

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-10 21:24

    Journal complet,objectif quoique de droite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Perfect source of news from France.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-5 13:23

    Over intrusive ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de manejo DMV en New York review [App]  2019-6-20 13:8

    Magnifica!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-21 13:25

    Journal complet,objectif quoique de droite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-12 21:22

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transmision en vivo de todos los partidos review [App]  2019-5-3 13:38

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-28 21:23

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TA Emulator review [App]  2019-11-2 21:6

    Fake. not sure why, even. Cannot search BIOS. I downloaded the BIOS, but no such folder as described in instructions exists to pllace it in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TA Emulator review [App]  2019-10-29 21:6

    can't search the right bios file for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-11-14 13:25

    Bonne application. Tres utile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-9-26 13:29

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-9-28 21:24

    They have another presentation of news than other websites haven't got.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TA Emulator review [App]  2019-2-11 21:9

    can't search bios retrodrama

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-11-9 21:23

    facilité de navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TA Emulator review [App]  2019-10-21 21:6

    Where can I obtain psvita android game downloads to add to the psvita emulator? A www service link would be helpfull?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TA Emulator review [App]  2019-2-23 13:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    c'est très bien. j'adore ça.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-9-29 21:24

    The application functions beautiful well and the news feed is well organized. However this is clearly a right wing journal and sometimes articles can be biased, not to mention the pathetic comments under each article. It can be amazing to read as only "one" of the a lot of various opinions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-9-21 21:32

    Je lit Le Figaro pour m'aider en apprennent le français.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-2 21:23

    Excellent. Up to date news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-31 21:23

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-17 21:24

    La meilleure application de presse en France, un grand merci à feu Serge Dassault

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-9-21 13:24

    c'est très bien. j'adore ça.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-25 13:27

    Perfect source of news from France.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TA Emulator review [App]  2019-10-11 13:6

    This application is a scam, do not download. Doesn't contain bios and if you go to their website to download it you go in circles with stupid ads upon ads but no download in sight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Películas en Español Completas review [App]  2019-3-19 13:48

    So far I have been happy with the films

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-9-27 13:27

    Bonne application. Encore assez ouverte avec accès à pas mal d'articles complets de bonne qualité tout en restant gratuite. Passer à l'abonnement n'est pas nécessairement intéressant vehicle on a pas le temps de lire tout ce qui nous plaît dand un quotidien. Finalement ce système de filtre est bien. Plus agréable que pour d'autres journaux équivalents. Les pubs ne posent pas de problème non plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-9-29 21:24

    I like it. I really like that it's begin for. Not enough independent like all French news comments. The application itself is really well done. Probably the best one on French news. Sources and journalists or reporters sound limited. A lot of from left afp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-11-8 13:25

    c'est très bien. j'adore ça.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-11-10 21:23

    Once a amazing application that now keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-28 13:26

    I honestly like this application is giving us news as its should be, I especially like the recent news and updates. Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Mex Televisión Mexicana en HD review [App]  2019-5-6 13:40

    tardan mucho en cargar algunos canales.que pasa???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-21 21:23

    Une grosse bouse sous android. Les publicités qui apparaissent et disparaissent modifient le layout de la page ce qui fait que lors de votre lecture, la page bouge toute seule vers le bas ou vers le haut, vous faisant ainsi perdre le fil. Absolument insupportable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TA Emulator review [App]  2019-9-29 13:6

    it's just an adware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-27 13:25

    content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-9-30 13:27

    well infor, amazing mews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-15 21:22

    One of the latest ... the most prestigious newspaper in France

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TA Emulator review [App]  2019-11-1 21:6

    Where can I obtain psvita android game downloads to add to the psvita emulator? A www service link would be helpfull?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boyaa Poker (En) – Social Texas Hold’em review [App]  2019-7-20 13:24

    hi Team, I just installed the android game yesterday and played for quite sometime and won games.. i did not even speak a word on the chat nor create any rude gestures.. today i see that my acc is blocked and i am not allowed. what is the reason?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Le : Actu en direct review [App]  2019-10-8 13:35

    Useful

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter