Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed Reviews & Opinions


Submit Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Love the audio pronunciations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Worst application Plz dont download Go for hard copy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    don't dowenload

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed video reviews and related movies:

    See Taber's Medical Dictionary+Data Download for FREE, (No Cost of $39.99) on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Dictionary Reviews 2017 – How to Choose the Best Dictionary on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    not good app! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Bought the hard copy. Wasnt able to redeem code on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    It is very Useful for pharmacy students 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Not a standalone app, as some of the resources points to another app, making it complicated. So poor that "free access" needs registration. It just makes the application worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    thanks to google's indian ceo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Efficient navigation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    its not work properly on my is is not free application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Cyclopedic (Medical) Dictionary 23rd Ed. review [App]  2019-11-8 13:18

    TH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    just garbage basket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    When I type something in the find bar, it just spins out for a long time and no matches come up. Even for something common like Celiac or arrythmia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Please solve my query regarding this app, after purchasing this application can I regular this if I change my device within in 12 months, or after 12 months

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    this is a unbelievable application very helpful and informative.... I really love this app✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Purchased app. Worked great, but now dead in the water. WTH is going on. Fix it or refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Excellent,more than a dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Very helpful as a medical student

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    All parts complete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Very of the best application for medical students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Amazing content and breadth of coverage, but application returns to landing page if you multitask out and come back. Makes it hard to flip back and forth with a book on Kindle for ex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    The application keeps force closing and when I test to look something up it says no results found. Online works fine, but the application does not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    What a disgusting app!! Can't sign up though my username and password all are correct!!! It's just wasting of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Downloaded this application to my tablet. Not very intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    I can't sign up the app. Plz support I need this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Application keeps foce closing i [email protected]#$%! would work because it would be amazing to use during class and clinicals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    So poor not opne

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Health Science

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    A must have! There isn't anything that I need to know about, that is not here. And I'm a newly licensed nurse, so that is a whole lot of "need to know". I couldn't imagine not having it at my fingertips 24/7. I love the book, and this is that, plus convenience and a whole lot of accessories included. So much information. And if you are a student, this could really help beyond what you can search anywhere else!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Use it all the time. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    So essential for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    if i bought this application on ios. will i have to pay again on android?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    amazing so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Nice Create the voice pronunciation offline please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Rating Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Amazing content with formatting issue Nexus 5, Lollipop. Tabers for Android device has amazing content with a formatting issue. The text zoom will resize on-screen text but won't reflow to the margins. With enlarged text the reader is forced to scroll back and forth beyond the standard borders of the screen to be able to view all of the text. Otherwise this is a very convenient app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Exactly what I was looking for! A small on the expensive side, but very simple to use for biology and medical language classes. Thank you for including prefixes and suffixes. Definitions are excellent - not over-simplified and not overly technical. Now I can perform a find and search exactly what I'm looking for QUICKLY. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Perfect Ur dictionary is truly a collections of brain work and science. Pls reduce the price also enable land slide viewing feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Valuable Tool Quickly look up term after term while studying, with pictures to create things easier to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Sperry Application wouldn't download also application is shown to be free, but while trying to download there was a cost of 30 some dollars! What a crock!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Not working Its showing invalid username or password....eventhough its right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    It's useful Enough detail with pictures, amazing for fast brief information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Offlinr Create the voice pronunciation offline please...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Not all words have oral pronunciation. User friendly & very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Yes I got this dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Taber's Medical dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taber's Medical Dictionary... review [App]  2019-1-23 13:14

    Tabers Very unbelievable resource. Love the voice find capabilities!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Terminology - Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Full medical dictionary, thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Terminology - Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Very amazing dict. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    i can't obtain any info because of all the ad's. I understand they need to create an income, but the ap doesnt do what it claims at all. I will be trying a various app. By the way, please remove any of my private info or data you may have acquired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    This Application is so lame... Uninstalled immediately... Saying no more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Pop up ads create me wanna vomit. Cant even use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Gives you insight to some diseases which you wouldn't have ever had any idea,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    It is a very amazing application for medical students and doctors, it is the best for u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Tell you later when I'm done with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    It's beautiful!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Dr Anil kumar rao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    So helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Its deserves an award.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Great...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    It's does not have enough info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    It is very useful to know our health before consultation with a Doctor. Trust very very useful to medical student. Tks for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Not useful Not useful to somebody in the medical field. This is a very abridged version. I uninstalled and looked for something more advanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Nonsense application! Full of adverts without even find button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    annoying application There is no find option...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Very unbelievable app....the builder is under God's favour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    that you are doing a very unbelievable job,keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Medical Dictionary. Great, Educative and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    It's amazing but not a medical dictionary !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    It's free but peppered with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Medical dictionary b2016 Off line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Very necessary &needful for humanity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Suresh Puthoor Very unbelievable dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Khan Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Very helpful and and appropriate companion in quest for knowledge. Thanks indeed. More grease to your elbow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    It's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Has very small content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Grt Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    its a helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Medical Dictionary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Yes Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary review [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Pastorsax Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary by Farlex review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    A Go-to Resource I bought the paid ver because the info it provides, and the dozens of sources it draws from (some including illustrations), is far superior to that of comparable apps (like Oxford Concise Medical Dictionary or Doknotes). Unlike them, it is versed in spelling variants and only rarely does not locate a particular term. I've been satisfied to search more obscure terms for my specialized field of study of radiology in addition to anatomy, pharmacology, etc. This 5-star application could be further enhanced by an ability to easily sort bookmarks into folders or even sub-folders (Oxford's approach is too monotonous to really use). The developer is responsive and seems to care when problems may arise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary by Farlex review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    I seen its size and expected it to be offline but sadly its not.. Listen we are student and we should use internet in limit not hang on it all the time and sometimes to control my addiction i usually stop recharging data balance... Please Co operate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary by Farlex review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    I think some of the white wall and ghost of tele com and semi co nductor. Known as bandits shpuld not be using items likevtgis becausefake accident. Fake injury fake medical care. Fake. Dr. Grt cash quick whybi have know i dea when the dont eve know how to use cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Dictionary by Farlex review [App]  2019-1-24 21:39

    Have been using for PTA school for 3 years. Both on i phone and Samsung. So handy and easier than carrying hard copy. Would like if find feature was smoother to use, but otherwise no complaints. Ads come up a very so often, but simple to close and not obnoxious. Won't complain for a amazing free product.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter