Table Top Racing Premium Reviews & Opinions


Submit Table Top Racing Premium review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    This android game has controller support, but! only during actual android game play you'll need to use a mouse or a gamepad that simulate mouse function to navigate through menu 😡 making this a very inconvenient annoying pain! especially if your playing on Android device Tv...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    TTR is so much fun and I love how the vehicles are cleverly modeled after true cars. It can obtain a bit grindy if playing for free, but thankfully it's not a pay 2 victory type of game. You just need to study the tracks to see where the short cuts are (Google / YouTube are your friends). Also, customer help is actually a thing as I emailed the developer a question and was pleasantly surprised to actually obtain a response!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    I finished it in a couple days. It reminds me of re:volt. I had fun looking for the cuts. In elimination races I expected to obtain knocked out after the last vehicle before me finished the lap. I obtain knocked out when I finish the lap instead. That method with the drifting vehicle in an elimination race with the tyres which makes you create addition gold with drifting I can just go around drifting during the latest lap instead of racing and create 6k+ gold easily. I liked the android game a lot anyway

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Table Top Racing Premium or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Table Top Racing Premium video reviews and related movies:

    See Best Racing Game: Table Top Racing Premium Edition GamePlay on youtube.

     related image

    See Table Top Racing Premium Edition for iOS - iPhone & iPad Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Table Top Racing Premium Hack apk mod on youtube.

     related image

    See Table Top Racing Premium - Car Racing Games - Android Gameplay FHD on youtube.

     related image

    See Coches! Descargar Table Top Racing Premium v1.0.43 Apk + Obb | Android | Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Table Top Racing Premium - Android / iOS Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Table Top Racing Premium Edition (By Playrise Digital) - iOS - iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 trucos increíbles para TTR! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    This android game has the potential to be 5 stars with a few minor tweaks. Melody needs a volume slider, not just an on/off switch and is very generic overall. The "Extreme" setting only seems to add eye-searing Bloom, no additional AA or anything that I can see, unless I'm wrong. Controller does not work in menus. On-screen buttons do not disappear with a controller plugged in. Looking forward to Globe Tour to see the improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    It kind of reminds me of revolt an old school toy racing android game that's why downloaded it. Found it to be beautiful decent and having a amazing time with it... A few extra tracks and cars should really create it a 5 star but for now 4 stars from me..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Android games great, bur annoyingly on my s8, it doeant scale to fit the wider screen. And that means its really super frustrating trying to hold a finger on the left button. I hold missing the left turns = rage quit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Superb android game for a amazing price, but the controls need work. Buttons are a bit skinny so it can obtain irritating. I suggest various layout options for the button controls. Tilt control is method too difficult but I imagine sensitivity options for that are a pain. Also I recommend adding two player mode over LAN. Online is an undertaking and I obtain that, but 2 player option with the people I obtain into this game, would give it so much sharability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Aha! I figured it out. Setting the navigation bar to hide is what leads to the endless pausing issue. Locking it or pushing the don't hide button on the hiding one fixes it.. even if the android game then proceeds to hide it anyways. So yeah, seems like might be weird bug with that, but I can finally have fun your android game properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Android game becomes beautiful grindy beautiful fast. I got this on sale for free and would never buy a double-dipping android game like this that banks on making cash through IAPs. It's like a crappy freemium ver of Twisted Metal, except it's not free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Want you could change the style of the controls to joystick. Not a fan of tilt controls and the arrow controls aren't the best to use. Overall though that's my only complaint. Android game is enjoyable and looks great. Definitely recommend this android game for anyone who likes to have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    you cheated me i spent cash after i bought this and there is no option to restore purchases if u switch to a fresh device! but it still shows me my in android game achievements? needs to be fixed unless you are deliberatly cheating ppl out of cash just because they choose to obtain a fresh phone o and btw i left a review about a year ago stating this exact issue but i guess im looked over thanks again for cheating a customer have a amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Hello, this application has no security. my 3 year old daughter accidentally was able to purchase 7.50 dollar worth of coinS! CAN I HAVE A REFUND, PLEASE!!!??? ISSUE RESOLVED! Commendable customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Now that micro machines is no more, I tried to search another racing android game to fill the void. I tried alot and must say that this one is awesome! Easy and alot of fun. I have completed it but still have fun playing. It is my fav mobile android game at the moment. I would recommend this to anybody. Bring on a sequel...!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    I'm using tablet with gamepad to play this android game but the gamepad work only while racing, I can't control menu and no cursor while using gamepad. Now I'm waiting globe tour ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Amazing android game & fun to play. Kind of repetitive staff and same old circuit and drifting races.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    I haven't played a single race. Idk why, when I obtain to the begin line the android game pauses and I can't obtain out of pause menu. It keeps pausing itself. Idk, guess I'm gonna test to reinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    I loved this android game when I first got it then I just got it again but got the premium edition but got nothing, absolutely nothing, I paid .99 dollars for a android game I could have got free, please answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Amazing visuals and sound! The only issue (minimal) is the size of the buttons for control. They could be better managed. Other than that, BRILLIANT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    So a lot of years, so a lot of easy memories since I latest played this. Thank you for relieving a stressful two days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Fun easy game, and the AI is challenging enough to hold it interesting. Just don't like the in application purchases, charge us for the game. I understand people like the low price though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Normally vehicle android games bore me... But this one is just AWESOME. Amazing music, graphics, gameplay... Etc. Amazing job👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    It's amazing! The controls are very simple to use, and the graphics are amazing too. Everything is beautiful awesome, but, as Tim Martin said, it should have a multiplayer lan mode... Anyway, it's a "must-have"game, especially if you like arcade racing android games 👉👍👈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Amazing game, easy controls. Maybe not worth paying for any in android game bonuses, but still a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Broken sausage. Crashing all the time after intro. Dear not good developer please improve it or stop waisting my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Its ok, i like the graphics. The tracks are a bit repetitive and the controls are a 6/10, amazing android game but multiple things could be sorted, the interface isnt amazing and its not the fastest android game to run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    the android game controller help works only on video test but in main menu is not refined, if i do not use controller for a while it turns off,if you can elaborate on my suggestion i'll rate you with 1 more star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Everything seems goof if it's not auto close itself. Android game not even starting. After 1 splash screen, it closed, throw me to homescreen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    It keeps crashing when I test to begin a race please support I like this game...and is their a method to retrieve past purchases??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Would give more stars if I could actually play the game. The application force closes every time I begin it up, can't play at all on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Amazing android game so far. A lil slow but sti time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    The only minus of this android game is there no multiplayer option. Too sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    Love it! I played the PS4 ver when I had my knee reco and it created me happy in a time I was sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    The android game has an ok controls, and has a neat graphics for a mobile is kinda grindy though,but I'm ok with rhaps it needs more tracks but otherwise it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    Excellent small time wasting game. Amazing graphics and gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    I hear the sound of a vehicle for 2 seconds then the android game crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    Hands down the best racing android game I've ever played. From the controls to the shortcuts on the maps it's just revolutionary. If the android game where to be summarized in one word it would be Awesomeness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    It needs some brakes on the car.. I purchased the gtr, it seriously needs brakes. Amazing job I did not paid for the application as it was free too download for the premium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    Amazing small racer. Amazing time killer. Graphics look good. No complaints. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    I wasn't able to transfer my progress to a fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    Not quite micro machines, but it will have to do :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    I used to play this a lot, but now I dont wish to play it again. After starting over a year or so later, the android game makes you pay cash for the bikes you simply had to like their Fb page to get. I still love the game, but I cant just stick with the standard bike or the bronze bike the whole time. I wouldn't reccomend this android game to anybody not willing to spend money on something that you will obtain over within a month or so. It just isn't worth buying the VIP for bikes that look cool. I will reconsider my review when you create the VIP pass free forever or if you let various ways to obtain the bikes. This is just ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    This android game makes you pay at any opportunity, like how every single time you open the application you obtain a "huge" deal, and the sensor need lots of work as you have to basically mash your phone to obtain your bike to move Also it is impossible to obtain 3 stars on every level without buying the "super bike" or "ultra bike". Multiplayer definitely needs work too (should place players with the same bike together)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    The android game does offer pay purchases, although this doesn't interfere with gameplay. There are adverts, but again very few and rarely interfere. This game is very enjoyable and addictive. I didn't search any problems with android game performance on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Really bad. To change your character's you must have VIP, which is $99.99 a year!!. I remember when I used to play this android game a couple of years ago it was so much better as you didn't have to pay this large amount to change characters. Hope they change this soon as this would be a amazing android game if they did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    The android game will trick you into spending cash anyway possible, it's fun but impossible to beat without spending money. I was tricked when it said I had a 5 dollar reward to buy a certain bike, I knew android games often do this like give you some premium currency but only for one thing to present you should spend more money. So i purchased the bike and when I checked my Google play balance I saw it actually charged me for it. i have no clue how to obtain my money back now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    It makes you pay 1 cent higher is 100$ so I dont think its neccessary to pay for fresh bikes! Ut trucks you into paying. Id think it's worth to pay that much cash for a bike. + when you pay it only lasts a month. So in my opinion if I were you I wouldn't download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    The first one is the most part I am not a huge fan and the rest of the day before I leave for work and the rest of the day before I leave for work or if the other side effects and drug interactions analysis for you guys think I am going through my email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    This android game is amazing because it has amazing controls, you can challenge mates or other people,and you can challenge yourself by going on single player. It's also very addicting because it gets harder and harder!😋💩😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    This android game is sooo nice this android game controls are very very very amazing but I feel I am a stunt rider it is so amazing my brother and I played the android game and enjoyed the game. And you also install the android game and have fun the GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Some assets looks blurry. Video test wise, it's freaking awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    I would rate this a 5 star but they took all the bikes and created this VIP I used to play this android game I deleted it and downloaded it and all my progress was saved but I didn't obtain the bikes I had back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    I love this android game it takes a lot of time to do everything but it's possible... Can the creators of bike can you guys or one person can make a fresh bike pls that will be amazing pls thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Beautiful cool um maybe be more specific on the whole credit card thing doesn't seem to support me buy anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Too a lot of ads. It is clear that all this android game wants from you, is money. Every time you click something, either an ad or an "offer" pops up aksing for your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    I really like the android game but can you please fix that obtain free coins button it looks kinda glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Android game is boring and controls are not very good. ExciteBike was better 30 years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    I like this android game and various from when i latest had it and its a android game thats fun enough to be addicting but not a rage game. The devs did amazing with updates and just the android game in general

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Amazing game, fun multiplayer... I'd like more complex course graphics, but what we have works well, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    It's me again I love the android game and I downloaded it back and it's going amazing so far just had to tell u that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    It is the best android game i've downloaded. I recommend you downloading it but it doesnt allow you use a bonus card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Easy addictive, and more challenging than you'd think. The levels are all possible , it's the method you approach them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    I please modernize it and create sure that it stays amazing and looks more realistic and that you don't have to pay for bikes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Like i say to any other android game unless its not work or a scam AWWWWWSOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    This android game is awesome!! You can play it without WiFi and there are no ads in this game. I love it!! 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    You guys should add a an Easter egg where you can obtain a cool super bike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    My eyes and controls also very well and the that the sun is also like and it's that features of also very nice and I love it because it handles very well and that its sound is like how I can tell you it's very irritating but I love the android game will it hardest nice its features are nice and it controls also very well and there are so a lot of of like bikes that's why I love this game thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Only 4 stars because the guide pops up wayyyyy too often. Just because i failed a level doesn't mean I need to see an unstoppable guide on how to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    I used to have this android game on my phone and I loved it because I like to do tricks on dirt bikes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    I just use one word about this android game WORST GAME EVER😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Bike Race, the graphics are good. It is fun to play, highly addictive. I play it whenever I obtain a spare moment. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Not a poor game, but it'd be better of there was a touch-control way rather than just the annoying tilt-control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Very Amazing and Amazing Android game but in the Fresh Ver We have to Buy VIP for $ 99.99 a Year to Change the Character. In Older Ver It was FREE. I Hope They Will Change It. If They Will so this will be the Best Android game in the World. Rating 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Fun games, provides quite a challenge to obtain 3 stars on every track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Waste of time use less android game with lots of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    It's beautiful laggy but everything else is amazing so far m8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    It's a amazing android game to play whenever your bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Amazing, just started playing again after about 5-6 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Amazing android game hold it up! Its also a amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Steering is really poor using the tilt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    COOL GAME BUT GIVE ME THE UPDATE ALREADY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Formula Racing Simulator - Top Speed Car Racing review [App]  2019-4-26 13:16

    Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Racing 2019: Top Bike Race Free Game review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    I am really impressed to this android game graphic and Control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Racing 2019: Top Bike Race Free Game review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Amazing user experience - Smooth controls and beautiful graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Racing 2019: Top Bike Race Free Game review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Racing 2019: Top Bike Race Free Game review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Amazing game. Must obtain if you like motorcycle racing!! So, fun, controls are beautiful easy. There is one level I cannot beat though? Still amazing game. Simple to obtain items and the races are so fun!!! I love this game. 5 starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Racing 2019: Top Bike Race Free Game review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Unbelievable game! perfect graphics n controll... you feel so involved n so energetic once you begin playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Racing 2019: Top Bike Race Free Game review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    I like this android game specially season mode. This android game is better than racing fever or traffice rider game. Very amazing graphics 👍👍👍❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Racing 2019: Top Bike Race Free Game review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Perfect work, Best moto bike racing android game i played ever. amazing control and interactive graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Racing 2019: Top Bike Race Free Game review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    better then other bike race games. Ui is grate👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Racing 2019: Top Bike Race Free Game review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    nice android game of bike rider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Racing 2019: Top Bike Race Free Game review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Such a nice android game 👌🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Racing 2019: Top Bike Race Free Game review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    Ah! this is what for which I and my mates were waiting for and i am satisfied to see it a completely free game. even if it were a paid android game I will definitely buy this i am enjoying it's android game play. It's with cool graphics and stunning video test I like it's bikes, racing tracks and quality graphics. My free and boring time is now full of excitement and entertainment. I recommend to all the gamers to play this worthy game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycle Racing 2019: Top Bike Race Free Game review [App]  2019-1-21 21:18

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Race 2019: F1 Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-15 13:15

    booring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Race 2019: F1 Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-15 13:15

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Race 2019: F1 Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-15 13:15

    i really like driving formula 1 with fps camera view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Race 2019: F1 Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-15 13:15

    very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    Perfect and best formula race. I enjoyed formula racing in multiplayer by challenging foreign players. i won the race . Suggest this racing vehicle driver of formula championship with nitro boost vehicle ,steering wheel or tilt motion, awesome android game control in racing players. best and addictive top speed vehicle android game ever i enjoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    booring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Speed Formula Car Racing: Formula Racing Games review [App]  2019-2-18 13:15

    amazing android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter