Table Top Racing Premium Reviews & Opinions


Submit Table Top Racing Premium review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    This android game has controller support, but! only during actual android game play you'll need to use a mouse or a gamepad that simulate mouse function to navigate through menu 😑 making this a very inconvenient annoying pain! especially if your playing on Android device Tv...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    TTR is so much fun and I love how the vehicles are cleverly modeled after true cars. It can obtain a bit grindy if playing for free, but thankfully it's not a pay 2 victory type of game. You just need to study the tracks to see where the short cuts are (Google / YouTube are your friends). Also, customer help is actually a thing as I emailed the developer a question and was pleasantly surprised to actually obtain a response!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    I finished it in a couple days. It reminds me of re:volt. I had fun looking for the cuts. In elimination races I expected to obtain knocked out after the last vehicle before me finished the lap. I obtain knocked out when I finish the lap instead. That method with the drifting vehicle in an elimination race with the tyres which makes you create addition gold with drifting I can just go around drifting during the latest lap instead of racing and create 6k+ gold easily. I liked the android game a lot anyway

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Table Top Racing Premium or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Table Top Racing Premium video reviews and related movies:

    See Best Racing Game: Table Top Racing Premium Edition GamePlay on youtube.

     related image

    See Table Top Racing Premium Edition for iOS - iPhone & iPad Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Table Top Racing Premium Hack apk mod on youtube.

     related image

    See Table Top Racing Premium - Car Racing Games - Android Gameplay FHD on youtube.

     related image

    See Coches! Descargar Table Top Racing Premium v1.0.43 Apk + Obb | Android | Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Table Top Racing Premium - Android / iOS Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Table Top Racing Premium Edition (By Playrise Digital) - iOS - iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 trucos increΓ­bles para TTR! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    This android game has the potential to be 5 stars with a few minor tweaks. Melody needs a volume slider, not just an on/off switch and is very generic overall. The "Extreme" setting only seems to add eye-searing Bloom, no additional AA or anything that I can see, unless I'm wrong. Controller does not work in menus. On-screen buttons do not disappear with a controller plugged in. Looking forward to Globe Tour to see the improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    It kind of reminds me of revolt an old school toy racing android game that's why downloaded it. Found it to be beautiful decent and having a amazing time with it... A few extra tracks and cars should really create it a 5 star but for now 4 stars from me..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Android games great, bur annoyingly on my s8, it doeant scale to fit the wider screen. And that means its really super frustrating trying to hold a finger on the left button. I hold missing the left turns = rage quit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Superb android game for a amazing price, but the controls need work. Buttons are a bit skinny so it can obtain irritating. I suggest various layout options for the button controls. Tilt control is method too difficult but I imagine sensitivity options for that are a pain. Also I recommend adding two player mode over LAN. Online is an undertaking and I obtain that, but 2 player option with the people I obtain into this game, would give it so much sharability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Aha! I figured it out. Setting the navigation bar to hide is what leads to the endless pausing issue. Locking it or pushing the don't hide button on the hiding one fixes it.. even if the android game then proceeds to hide it anyways. So yeah, seems like might be weird bug with that, but I can finally have fun your android game properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Android game becomes beautiful grindy beautiful fast. I got this on sale for free and would never buy a double-dipping android game like this that banks on making cash through IAPs. It's like a crappy freemium ver of Twisted Metal, except it's not free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Want you could change the style of the controls to joystick. Not a fan of tilt controls and the arrow controls aren't the best to use. Overall though that's my only complaint. Android game is enjoyable and looks great. Definitely recommend this android game for anyone who likes to have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    you cheated me i spent cash after i bought this and there is no option to restore purchases if u switch to a fresh device! but it still shows me my in android game achievements? needs to be fixed unless you are deliberatly cheating ppl out of cash just because they choose to obtain a fresh phone o and btw i left a review about a year ago stating this exact issue but i guess im looked over thanks again for cheating a customer have a amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Hello, this application has no security. my 3 year old daughter accidentally was able to purchase 7.50 dollar worth of coinS! CAN I HAVE A REFUND, PLEASE!!!??? ISSUE RESOLVED! Commendable customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Now that micro machines is no more, I tried to search another racing android game to fill the void. I tried alot and must say that this one is awesome! Easy and alot of fun. I have completed it but still have fun playing. It is my fav mobile android game at the moment. I would recommend this to anybody. Bring on a sequel...!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    I'm using tablet with gamepad to play this android game but the gamepad work only while racing, I can't control menu and no cursor while using gamepad. Now I'm waiting globe tour ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Amazing android game & fun to play. Kind of repetitive staff and same old circuit and drifting races.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    I haven't played a single race. Idk why, when I obtain to the begin line the android game pauses and I can't obtain out of pause menu. It keeps pausing itself. Idk, guess I'm gonna test to reinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    I loved this android game when I first got it then I just got it again but got the premium edition but got nothing, absolutely nothing, I paid .99 dollars for a android game I could have got free, please answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Amazing visuals and sound! The only issue (minimal) is the size of the buttons for control. They could be better managed. Other than that, BRILLIANT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    So a lot of years, so a lot of easy memories since I latest played this. Thank you for relieving a stressful two days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Fun easy game, and the AI is challenging enough to hold it interesting. Just don't like the in application purchases, charge us for the game. I understand people like the low price though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Normally vehicle android games bore me... But this one is just AWESOME. Amazing music, graphics, gameplay... Etc. Amazing jobπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    It's amazing! The controls are very simple to use, and the graphics are amazing too. Everything is beautiful awesome, but, as Tim Martin said, it should have a multiplayer lan mode... Anyway, it's a "must-have"game, especially if you like arcade racing android games πŸ‘‰πŸ‘πŸ‘ˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Amazing game, easy controls. Maybe not worth paying for any in android game bonuses, but still a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Broken sausage. Crashing all the time after intro. Dear not good developer please improve it or stop waisting my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Its ok, i like the graphics. The tracks are a bit repetitive and the controls are a 6/10, amazing android game but multiple things could be sorted, the interface isnt amazing and its not the fastest android game to run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    the android game controller help works only on video test but in main menu is not refined, if i do not use controller for a while it turns off,if you can elaborate on my suggestion i'll rate you with 1 more star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Everything seems goof if it's not auto close itself. Android game not even starting. After 1 splash screen, it closed, throw me to homescreen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    It keeps crashing when I test to begin a race please support I like this game...and is their a method to retrieve past purchases??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Would give more stars if I could actually play the game. The application force closes every time I begin it up, can't play at all on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:1

    Amazing android game so far. A lil slow but sti time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    The only minus of this android game is there no multiplayer option. Too sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    Love it! I played the PS4 ver when I had my knee reco and it created me happy in a time I was sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    The android game has an ok controls, and has a neat graphics for a mobile is kinda grindy though,but I'm ok with rhaps it needs more tracks but otherwise it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    Excellent small time wasting game. Amazing graphics and gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    I hear the sound of a vehicle for 2 seconds then the android game crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    Hands down the best racing android game I've ever played. From the controls to the shortcuts on the maps it's just revolutionary. If the android game where to be summarized in one word it would be Awesomeness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    It needs some brakes on the car.. I purchased the gtr, it seriously needs brakes. Amazing job I did not paid for the application as it was free too download for the premium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    Amazing small racer. Amazing time killer. Graphics look good. No complaints. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    I wasn't able to transfer my progress to a fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium review [App]  2019-1-22 1:2

    Not quite micro machines, but it will have to do :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    Although this has a premium price, the P2W nature of this android game his you at the second cup. Races suddenly require upgraded parts, with no method to grind early races to earn much required cash. Even better vehicles are easily defeated by low level CPU cars, due to unfair rubber-banding. The solution? Why, IAPs for gold, of course! Definitely one android game to avoid, even if it's cheap, as the whole android game is geared towards players buying money to progress. P2W filth, through and through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    No multiplayer? I saw this and was delighted with its likeness to micromachines from back in the day only to be disappointed with its lack of a multiplayer option. I have an Nvidia Shield TV and this could be so much fun to play with friends. It's such a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    This android game has the potential to be 5 stars with a few minor tweaks. Melody needs a volume slider, not just an on/off switch and is very generic overall. The "Extreme" setting only seems to add eye-searing Bloom, no additional AA or anything that I can see, unless I'm wrong. Controller does not work in menus. On-screen buttons do not disappear with a controller plugged in. Looking forward to Globe Tour to see the improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    TTR is so much fun and I love how the vehicles are cleverly modeled after true cars. It can obtain a bit grindy if playing for free, but thankfully it's not a pay 2 victory type of game. You just need to study the tracks to see where the short cuts are (Google / YouTube are your friends). Also, customer help is actually a thing as I emailed the developer a question and was pleasantly surprised to actually obtain a response!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    Now that micro machines is no more, I tried to search another racing android game to fill the void. I tried alot and must say that this one is awesome! Easy and alot of fun. I have completed it but still have fun playing. It is my fav mobile android game at the moment. I would recommend this to anybody. Bring on a sequel...!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    Not what I was hoping for and not a amazing game. Controls feel all over the put and yet too tight. can't control the speed only the steering aspect. Android game has un-inspiring tracks and weapons. Just avoid this if you're looking for a fun arcade racer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    This android game has controller support, but! only during actual android game play you'll need to use a mouse or a gamepad that simulate mouse function to navigate through menu 😑 making this a very inconvenient annoying pain! especially if your playing on Android device Tv...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    where is the local multi-player option? I played this android game years ago with that option, and loved the game. It a not the same now. please change it back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    2nd Time buying love the android game and no ads or unnecessary access like so a lot of other android games spent the additional 1.99 for coins to obtain myself to where I used to be in the android game large amount of coins for the small cost well worth the cost of paid android game and the one time purchase of the additional coins bought 3 vehicles and most of all the additional wheels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    Hands down the best racing android game I've ever played. From the controls to the shortcuts on the maps it's just revolutionary. If the android game where to be summarized in one word it would be Awesomeness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    Can't purchase the cheapest coins more than once? Not sure how my son tolerates the video test to be honest either but he thinks it's great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    It keeps crashing when I test to begin a race please support I like this game...and is their a method to retrieve past purchases??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    Its ok, i like the graphics. The tracks are a bit repetitive and the controls are a 6/10, amazing android game but multiple things could be sorted, the interface isnt amazing and its not the fastest android game to run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    Enjoyed it on my iPad mini 1, and still enjoying it now :D it holds up beautiful well for 4 years!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    Can you place the Table Top Racing Globe not paid and available to all devices so it wont be a issue to obtain something else and can you create it easier so children may play,Thanks tor the Hard work on your games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    Fun arcade racer! If you like Mario Kart style racing android games + easy tuning of cars, this android game is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    Re:volt was one of my favorites back when... This is very similar, and amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    Perfect design, a must have for any Re-Volt fan! Cloud saves, gamepad help and amazing performace on average devices, even low end, yet looks awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    the android game controller help works only on video test but in main menu is not refined, if i do not use controller for a while it turns off,if you can elaborate on my suggestion i'll rate you with 1 more star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    my progress was deleted, i was near 100% completion but then the android game got save corrupt, android game is fun but please fix your cloud saving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    amazing game, but my purchase(non iap) is gone, have to begin over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    Playrise Digital Ltd amazing goodjob tengra goodjob on them I love about it on A table top also you make batter your car place better rim on it also a paint job Also fresh car to race also set trap for the other racing cars & remind of a Old school android game I played call spy hunter it same type format but close not same It begin missiles & machine guns & mines & etc I recall on arcade or ps or sega I remember but i think so but playrise Digital Ltd give yourself a pad on back also Thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    Very nice graphics. I especially like the table top racing themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    amazing game...great graphics..and controls..worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    fun but challenging. like it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    Surely the best of the best! Thanks playrise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    My purchase wasnt up held. 5.49 package was charged but i didnt keep any coins. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    five stars! amazing for casual play, and not pay to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    I like it.BUT It would be nice to have a gas and break pedel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    it's a amazing android game but controls are a small glitch for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    ο½„ο½ο½…ο½“ο½Žο½ο½”γ€€ο½’ο½•ο½Žο½“οΌŽοΌ£ο½Œο½ο½“ο½…ο½“γ€€ο½•ο½Žο½…ο½˜ο½ο½…ο½ƒο½”ο½…ο½„ο½Œο½™οΌŽ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    amazing racing android game with no bullsh*t

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    one of the best android games for the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    Smooth experience solid fps well optimised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    love the graphics and the war

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    fresh track modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    Crashes as soons as logo displays

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    Amazing small android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    Fun fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top Racing Premium β˜… EDITORS' CHOICE β˜… review [App]  2019-8-19 21:37

    fun and not too hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    I used to play this a lot, but now I dont wish to play it again. After starting over a year or so later, the android game makes you pay cash for the bikes you simply had to like their Fb page to get. I still love the game, but I cant just stick with the standard bike or the bronze bike the whole time. I wouldn't reccomend this android game to anybody not willing to spend money on something that you will obtain over within a month or so. It just isn't worth buying the VIP for bikes that look cool. I will reconsider my review when you create the VIP pass free forever or if you let various ways to obtain the bikes. This is just ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    This android game makes you pay at any opportunity, like how every single time you open the application you obtain a "huge" deal, and the sensor need lots of work as you have to basically mash your phone to obtain your bike to move Also it is impossible to obtain 3 stars on every level without buying the "super bike" or "ultra bike". Multiplayer definitely needs work too (should place players with the same bike together)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    The android game does offer pay purchases, although this doesn't interfere with gameplay. There are adverts, but again very few and rarely interfere. This game is very enjoyable and addictive. I didn't search any problems with android game performance on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Really bad. To change your character's you must have VIP, which is $99.99 a year!!. I remember when I used to play this android game a couple of years ago it was so much better as you didn't have to pay this large amount to change characters. Hope they change this soon as this would be a amazing android game if they did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    The android game will trick you into spending cash anyway possible, it's fun but impossible to beat without spending money. I was tricked when it said I had a 5 dollar reward to buy a certain bike, I knew android games often do this like give you some premium currency but only for one thing to present you should spend more money. So i purchased the bike and when I checked my Google play balance I saw it actually charged me for it. i have no clue how to obtain my money back now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    It makes you pay 1 cent higher is 100$ so I dont think its neccessary to pay for fresh bikes! Ut trucks you into paying. Id think it's worth to pay that much cash for a bike. + when you pay it only lasts a month. So in my opinion if I were you I wouldn't download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    The first one is the most part I am not a huge fan and the rest of the day before I leave for work and the rest of the day before I leave for work or if the other side effects and drug interactions analysis for you guys think I am going through my email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    This android game is amazing because it has amazing controls, you can challenge mates or other people,and you can challenge yourself by going on single player. It's also very addicting because it gets harder and harder!πŸ˜‹πŸ’©πŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    This android game is sooo nice this android game controls are very very very amazing but I feel I am a stunt rider it is so amazing my brother and I played the android game and enjoyed the game. And you also install the android game and have fun the GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Some assets looks blurry. Video test wise, it's freaking awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    I would rate this a 5 star but they took all the bikes and created this VIP I used to play this android game I deleted it and downloaded it and all my progress was saved but I didn't obtain the bikes I had back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    I love this android game it takes a lot of time to do everything but it's possible... Can the creators of bike can you guys or one person can make a fresh bike pls that will be amazing pls thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Beautiful cool um maybe be more specific on the whole credit card thing doesn't seem to support me buy anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Too a lot of ads. It is clear that all this android game wants from you, is money. Every time you click something, either an ad or an "offer" pops up aksing for your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    I really like the android game but can you please fix that obtain free coins button it looks kinda glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Android game is boring and controls are not very good. ExciteBike was better 30 years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    I like this android game and various from when i latest had it and its a android game thats fun enough to be addicting but not a rage game. The devs did amazing with updates and just the android game in general

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    Amazing game, fun multiplayer... I'd like more complex course graphics, but what we have works well, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    It's me again I love the android game and I downloaded it back and it's going amazing so far just had to tell u that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike Race Free - Top Motorcycle Racing Games review [App]  2018-6-20 13:1

    It is the best android game i've downloaded. I recommend you downloading it but it doesnt allow you use a bonus card

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter