TacticalPad Basketball Reviews & Opinions


Submit TacticalPad Basketball review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    Too amazing to be real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    amazing but can you fix the Font? also when i test to access the animation it doesnt work how come ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    Can u really enlargen the font size plz

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on TacticalPad Basketball or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch TacticalPad Basketball video reviews and related movies:

    See TacticalPad Tutorials - Creating animations on youtube.

     related image

    See TacticalPad - Animation Trail on youtube.

     related image

    See TacticalPad - Futsal Presentation on youtube.

     related image

    See TacticalPad 2vs1 warm up, 1vs1 continuous game and L shape Tactics on youtube.

     related image

    See TacticalPad Tutorials - Showing player path in animations on youtube.

     related image

    See InStat Scout. Basketball - Pick-n-Roll Interactive Widget on youtube.

     related image

    See Tutoriais TacticalPad - Criando animações on youtube.

     related image

    See Tactical Basketball - How to set pieces? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    Yes. I'll test this apps. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    In my coach prospective they love it!👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    its very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    kewl ! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    An perfect application for android device and for coaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    When you click on one of the things to create a line it glitches and doesn't work or freeze up as some bugs I give it a 1 star cause it needs some work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    Like the app alot - can take a couple of presses though before buttons work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    Its amazing to learn more ideas about basketball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    I think I'm waiting for the application to be downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    I am use this app. It amazing to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    Create a football one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    12

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    I love you Vivian Joyce

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    Amazing Application 😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TacticalPad Basketball review [App]  2019-11-7 13:23

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    Amazing android game for basketball fans, been playing it for over a year now and still excites me. Finally it is available on Play Store. For the start, it looks simple, ux friendly. There are still some bugs here and there, but overall amazing addition to already fun android game and community! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    Thanks to MBT community and developers. We have amazing android game to play here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    Clearly one of the best Basketball manager android games out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    The manager all basketball fans have been waiting for! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    The best sport manager I have played in years!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    A amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Basketball Team - Basketball Manager review [App]  2019-6-30 13:28

    Nice to see this. 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball strikes 2019: Play Slam Basketball Dunk review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    one of the best basketball android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball strikes 2019: Play Slam Basketball Dunk review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    the gfx, are worse than gta SA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I purchased this book for my 11 year-old grandson who LOVES Steph Curry. It was very insightful as to his early childhood and upbringing, core value system, and overall basketball acumen. Because it was also age appropriate and not overreaching, my grandson finished it in no time flat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Even though I'm a Los Angeles Lakers fan, I decided to read Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters because I had read Clayton Geoffrey's other work on Steve Nash and enjoyed it. Needless to say, I really enjoyed this short read. The book covered a lot of neat things I did not know about Steph such as the fact that he was not heavily recruited by any major Division I basketball squad and that he is a devoted follower of Christ who not only displays his unselfishness on the basketball court but also off the court. This is a well-written work that shares the wonderful story of Steph Curry's rise in the NBA. Since my Lakers are out of the playoffs this time around, I'll have my eyes on the Fighters as they test to create a splash in the 2014 NBA Playoffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I bought this for my grandson and he soaked up every word. My grandson is 9 years old and he read this book and now he has more knowledge and can join conversations when we are discussing Stephen Curry. Sometimes my grandson shares information from the book that others did not know about. I like Stephen Curry's upbringing and I like the man he has become and he is a amazing role model for my grandson so I was delighted to obtain this book for him. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    It was a treat to read the history of a professional NBA player and one of the best shooters in basketball history. This short story was a comprehensive view into Stephen Curry's life and an inspiring piece for any would-be basketball players. He has a amazing career ahead of him and I'm looking forward to seeing his performance in the playoffs after learning so much about him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    This is the sort of book works for two types of audiences. For the casual sports fan, the author hits all the highlights of Steph Curry’s career, while at the same time he doles out plenty of stats that avid basketball fanatics crave. From the introduction, it is clear that the author did his homework. I was familiar with Curry since his college career, but now that I’ve read this book, I can honestly say that I’ve become a fan, not only of his skills on the court, but his actions off the court as well. One of the things I really liked about this biography is the author’s approach. He gave me the facts, which allowed me to form my own opinions about Steph Curry. Next time I’m in the mood for a sports book, I’ll be looking to see what Clayton Geoffreys has to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    A fairly short biography of Stephen Curry bought for a friend's child. It makes for a nice bonus for a young sports enthusiast but maybe skip if you're looking for a more in-depth look at the commended for: middle school, upper elementary, school libraries, public libraries, sports enthusiasts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Very not good writing (grammatical errors, etc.) The book goes android game by android game through EVERY android game Curry has ever played, including middle school, high school and pros, giving ALL of the stats. There is no insight into Curry as a person, his character, etc. I purchased this book for my 12 year old son, who is a huge Curry fan. We tried reading outloud together, and both found it so tedious that we finally gave up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    this book is very inspirational. this helped me look at the method i look at my goals in life in a completely various way. this book helped me break down my main goal into a lot of separate little goals that i achieve one at a time. i also learned that practice makes perfect, really give it everything you got, and to never ever give up in your dreams bc if you do it can turn into a nightmare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    I got this book to hold a nephew busy during a family weekend. He really enjoyed learning more about one of his favorite basketball players. A couple days later, I picked the book up too out of curiousity. I’m not a large basketball fan, but I got a kick out of discovering the human side and background of this elite professional athlete. I appreciated the author’s writing style. He tells Curry’s story in a straightforward, concise manner that is simple to follow (for either a younger person or even someone not as familiar with the game, such as myself). Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stephen Curry: The Inspiring Story of One of Basketball's Sharpest Shooters (Basketball Biography Books) review [Book]  2018-7-2 18:0

    Simple to read and was a fast read for my 7th grader. The facts about Step Curry and his rise to greatness were exciting to read and inspirational because it wasn't always as simple as it looks for him now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    Super jeu ! Je ne comprends pas pourquoi vous ne faites pas la pub de ce jeu... Edit : Je comprends mieux pourquoi ; jeu pas finit, et courbe de progression vraiment à revoir !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    it's fun to play why you bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    Amazing 🎮

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    🙂🙂😍😇😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    This is a amazing time waister android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    The android game is so addicting i play in class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BasketBall Orbit review [App]  2018-12-20 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Amazing basketball game. only in the early levels but there's a mode for just competing with taking shots or you can play with actually stealing, defending & faking shots a bit...also versus a randomly chosen player online to victory more money, dress your character, improve skills and raise your level. You can also play arcade b'ball for tickets to buy things. It's a beautiful decent game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    The tech help is quite knowledgeable. The assigned agent was quite polite and thorough. However, I now have lost $30+ in-game purchases which granted me an ad-free gaming experience. This is quite the unfortunate outcome as Basketball Stars is my favorite mobile android game of all time, and to have my progress restart to back to 1 is quite heartbreaking. Despite that, I thank you all at Miniclip for taking the time to answer so promptly. Moral of the Story: Hold your linked Fb active.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Android game freezes while letting enemy still shoot. android game allows enemy at least one ball after buzzer with the potential of him winning. Android game at times stops me from shooting during android game or right before the buzzer but still allows enemy to shoot. during one on one android games message at times when I shoot and ball is past enemy he is still able to block ball. These bugs need to be fixed sooner than soon or I will uninstall a android game I like even though bugs are prevalent. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I like the game, but sometimes I'm not getting points for baskets I make. Especially the additional points for Bank shots. Like 1 out of 3 times I'm not getting points I scored. I also don't like the method the career android games are set up. I've been cheated a lot because my enemy will be permitted to shoot a final shot while I'm not able to do so and it's not fair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I really like it its fun competitive lets you leave comments you can obtain rewards bring your own individuality to characters. I [email protected]#$%! was programed to where if you're phone dies before getting on the court for a match, then the android game can detect you never started the match and you not lose money, telling the other player you were unable to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I love to hate it..... you need more time and you only have less time to finish the android game to see what that person has skills are not really it sucks man the method they have it timing shot that that has to be shot awkward's the back board keeps moving it's all goid makes the game/peeps fascinating And competitive!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Android game itself is nice but the player versus player mode needs work. If you take a shot and 2 seconds later the defender jumps, they should not block the shot! Gets very crappy when your shot gets blocked but the others guys shot doesn't when he shoots! Very aggravating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    How about you fix the android game so that so a lot of people can't cheat it and cheat? And stop making level 20 players go up versus level 98 players!! And fix the timing... Sometimes I can obtain a shot off as the time expires, other times it cuts my shot off, making me lose at the buzzer!!! Sick of getting cheated!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    This android game is glitchy, slow to react and gives the appearance of cheating. I recommend Miniclip take this one back to beta and create some adjustments for varied internet speeds. update. on closer inspection, the android game is worse than I originally thought. i created a basket but the shot was blocked and my enemy got the points. enemies have been across the court as I shot and simply reappeared in front of me to block the shot. i obtain that the android game is free, but there's not worth watching ads for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    android game gets stuck and when that happens during a dual you lose your money. I have spent a amazing 60-70 dollars on this android game and I am very disappointed. countless times a lost 1m 500k and a lit of 200k duals because the android game would obtain stuck during shootout or at the pregame stage after the cash is taken. what is going to happen to all the ingame cur rency I have lost? Latest night and this morning I kept losing in android game currency because of android game bug. Match gets stuck but the entry fee gets taken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    So fun to play versus others online!!!!! I've also mastered the android game in the aspect of beating enemies who have higher star levels and/or a better ball. It's all about match ups and concentration with this game. You have to focus because others are really good. If you can't learn how to lose, you can't learn how to win. I'm Price if you ever play and I'm a nightmare to go up versus 💪😩😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Riddled with cheaters. miniclip is a joke of a company thats laughing their method to the bank with our purchase money. Ive filed a legal complaint with google and the BBB. You can't take cash from people and not be keep up your end of the bargain. Thats illegal, even in the very relaxed country of Sweeden where miniclip is based. give me my cash miniclip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    This android game is bad, don't download unless you're ready for poor android game mechanics. I shot and he blocked it when it was half method across the court and when I tried I couldn't at all either fix this android game or delete it, its poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    This is a fun android game but just don't spend cash on it. This is my first time spending cash on a game. Very disappointing BIG time. I been playing 3 hrs a day till I search out this android game use a lot of Bob player (computer player which is not real). The being level 1 to 15 is really fun till where you think you can spend some cash to make batter the ball and go higher that when BIG time disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I like the android game but I hate how a lot of android games I loose because of blocking. I understand blocking but when I'm playing and my ball is literally halfway through the net it says they blocked it but when I test to do the same it doesn't work! It isn't fair. Also you all need to fix the application to where you can place a name and picture without a Fb page because I for 1 don't have a facebook and my name is Guest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    To start with, this android game is beautiful bullcrap at times, I'm currently level 14, and I've been matched witg level 26 enemies with more than 100 people online on the same court, I've never been matched with level 2s at this level, obtain your items together, Miniclip. Also, the lucky balls should be so, that both players obtain them at the same time in Shooting races, otherwise it's also unfair on me or the opponent, when you obtain one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Frigging ridiculous maybe these android games are designed to use your data. If the android game updated it is still a typical rigged game. The only addiction is to see if it gets better. I can't play the attack defend since my player will not move if it does move it is 1-2 seconds behind . There are very few instances to make batter the ball. Career mode stops you, if you can play it at all, so you have to go to attack and defend mode which doesn't work. There are not that a lot of players so you will be matched with a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    This is a amazing android game and i love it already even though i jus started. This android game isnt like any other android game on mobile i can tell this isnt gonna be one of those android games that obtain boring after playing for a while. I hope you guys make more android games like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    kinda broken. using ads to earn thing hardly works even when they do load an ad. I spent 60,000 to make batter a skill that didn't make batter twice. And there is no method to contact for help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    So, this android game would be amazing if I didn't obtain into matches with people who seem like they're connected online through a potato. Sometimes the android game is fluent and other times it's very frustrating and clunky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    The android game is soooo glitchy. I will shoot the ball, the ball hits the backboard, enemy jumps after it hits the backboard, the ball gets blocked. No joke this has happened to me tons of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    After putting in several hours, days, weeks, and months into this game, and achieving all rhe swag and fastest balls, i obtain some notice the other day that said "your acc has been flagged for attempting to exploit the game, leading to a permanent ban." there is absolutely no method to dispute this as the contact email (which is very difficult to even find) doesnt work. i never spent a penny on any of the app's offers which is probably the true reason i got banned. the android game has so a lot of glit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Hello , Miniclip Team, Although i very much like the game, but while playing magic season and some other matches my android game stuck and enemies was still on fire shooting. It is very disheartening . I waste a lot of time on this GAME, but it doesn't feel amazing to loose without even playing. Please resolve the issue. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    amazing android game overall just tired of playing Venice hights an higher just to be giving you a primary bag. also watch out for the attacker defender android game it sometimes magically they can block my shots when my ball is already off before they jump. but overall amazing android game just needs a few updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Love it ! I just want I could use the money to buy clothes and accessories rather than just the basketball upgrades.. I have $2.1 million dollars in money right now., but can't buy anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    It is a fairly well android game simple and the graphics were amazing. one thing though it totally played me. it created me make batter my classic ball and now i cant even afford to play without paying true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Strange game. I was losing and winning more or less normal and then my shooting is completely off. I release excellent and the guy just hold missing and can't obtain a bucket. Appart from the blocked shots out of time, the ball clearly surpasses the defender and hr stills gets the block...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I love this game, I just feel like the android game be cheating sometimes. Like just now I was playing attacker-deffender I shot the ball it was going in, but they said it was a block and I lost the android game off of it. If you guys can fix that it would be a five star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    The android game is great! Amazing graphics, a ton of items, and cool gameplay! But there's only one flaw; the android game lacks basketball itself. I'm enjoying it so far, though. Recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Your android game is really glitchy and the ball physics create no sence also I can place the bar on the white line and it misses like c'mon you half to just create guesses also when I am place versus leve 12s and I'm lev 8 it's really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    brutal when playing and android game loses connection, and they take your cash anyway. very addictive android game but glitchy and connection issues. more ball upgrades more often would be nice as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Amazing idea, fun video test (at times) but the android game can be rigged and career mode is stupid. Android game is rigged: When playing an enemy they are able to steal the ball before i can even fake. SO DUMB!!! Career mode: I know ya gotta create cash to hold the lights on but why the heck do you have to create career mode have energy bars!?!? Gotta watch a stupid video or spend my gold just to play some more. I dont mind watching a video to begin a bag, BUT TO KEEP PLAYING!?!?! So stupid!!! So not worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    STOP MATCHING ME AGAINST PEOPLE WHO ARE 8 TIMES MY LEVEL, HOW DO YOU EXPECT ME TO WIN AGAINST THEN, WORST GAME EVER, PAY TO WIN AND TOTAL LUCK IF YOU WIN. I WISH I COULD GOCE 0 STARS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I should have won 2 games, this is android game is so glitchty, your enemy can shoot when they wish but u can't move because it stuck on the screen and then it glitches, so I've lost 25,000 of my cash because of this and I am not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Please fix the online glitch WHERE after the enemy jumps and the ball touches the backboard, IT SAYS BLOCKED. I HATE THAT. THAT SPOILS MY FUN. PLEASE FIX IT ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I would really suggest to have a report profile option when we click on player image this is will enable you to identify those who're using 3rd party unofficial basketball star android game (mode) for cheating and using of code to freeze the enemies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Needs some updates. Everyone I obtain a notification the sound stops. I have to reset my phone just to obtain the sound to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    android game is a amazing android game but it's stupid when your in a android game and it says enemy trying to connect and the score stops going when shoting but they still manage to victory the android game yet there not even connected to the server. this needs to be fixed asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Amazing game! Amazing controls, android game play is smooth, amazing graphics, simple yet challenging. No need to spend $ to obtain amazing upgrades. Want there was a legitimate chat though, thats all I would add to it. And maybe like a 2 on 2 option. Assassin game! I literally spend hours playing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Stars review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    this is a chearing android game everytine some body tries to block and the jump but my ball is already in the hoop all of a sudden the person blocked me but when i block someone it doesnt go through

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Battle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    Its a cash grab game. Ads literally everywhere. Theres ads before, during, and after game. Each android game only lasts roughly 2 mins tops too. And you can really only progress by spending the premium currency. Wish to make batter a single stat of your players? You can either spend premium currency for an instant upgrade, or you can wait for a specific amount of time for each stat. if it wasn't for a greedy company I might have given this 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Battle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    I love it and in named my players MICHAEL JORDAN AND DENNIS RODMAN I LOVE IT oh an by the method can you guys pls take the women's out I don't like playing with them and you guys should add a online mode it would be dope because playing versus computer is kind of boring because you don't really know if you are actually amazing so if would be cool if you Guy's added online mode and the latest thing can you pls add numbers to the jerseys I will love it oh and please add a season mode to it and the nba teams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Battle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    I love how the android game refills your energy after you create a shot. The only thing I don't like is that you have to hint the ball off after every shot made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Basketball Battle review [App]  2019-1-21 22:42

    i got 61 wins and 9 losses and im only level 10 download if you wish to go aginst me and lose suckers my name is L.A. Lakers

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter