Tagada Simulator: Funfair amusement park Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tagada Simulator: Funfair amusement park review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tagada Simulator: Funfair amusement park review [App]  2019-8-12 13:0

    it's a bit slow, very glitchy and there is no method to restart the gondola to it starting position. needs a parking button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Love Express Simulator - Funfair Amusement Parks review [App]  2019-2-10 13:0

    fix the bugs not running right runs slow carnt stop carnt reverse its a mess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ferris wheel - Funfair Amusement park review [App]  2019-3-19 13:0

    unbelievable job i love how the ferris wheel moves i love how it lights up perfect ride

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tagada Simulator: Funfair amusement park or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Tagada Simulator: Funfair amusement park video reviews and related movies:

    See Ferris Wheel - Best Ride Simulators - Funfair Amusement park on youtube.

     related image

    See FunFair-Rides Tycoon (Virtual-FunFair) - Conzeptvideo on youtube.

     related image

    See Tagada Build Up - Michelle Jenkins @ Westfield Fun Park 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Tagada - Best Ride Simulators on youtube.

     related image

    See FunFair ride simulator 2:tagada on youtube.

     related image

    See Funfair With Tagada on youtube.

     related image

    See Family amusement theme park rides of thrill fun fair equipment tagada for sale on youtube.

     related image

    See Outdoor game equipment of thrill fun fair amusement product giant pendulum disco tagada rides on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Legend: Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-3 13:15

    vicky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Legend: Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-3 13:15

    Amazing experience of parking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Legend: Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-3 13:15

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Legend: Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-3 13:15

    Muti-level parking with various modes. Blend of all parking android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Legend: Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-3 13:15

    Awesome parking levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Legend: Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-3 13:15

    amazing challenging parking android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parking Legend: Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-3 13:15

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3d bus simulator: parking games, Drive and Park review [App]  2019-8-7 21:14

    really amazing game. had a nice experience. quality graphics. never played a android game like this before. perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3d bus simulator: parking games, Drive and Park review [App]  2019-8-7 21:14

    3d bus simulator parking android games drive and park is really a nice android game awesome buses and amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3d bus simulator: parking games, Drive and Park review [App]  2019-8-7 21:14

    3d bus simulator parking android games drive and park is awesome bus parking android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3d bus simulator: parking games, Drive and Park review [App]  2019-8-7 21:14

    3d bus simulator parking android games drive and park has amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3d bus simulator: parking games, Drive and Park review [App]  2019-8-7 21:14

    Awesome android game play nice buses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amusement Park Flashcards review [App]  2018-9-9 13:8

    好玩 不錯不錯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amusement Park Flashcards review [App]  2018-9-9 13:8

    d

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-19 13:35

    true parking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-19 13:35

    Really Amazing Android game to play..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-3-19 13:35

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEE™ Amusement Park review [App]  2018-4-27 13:0

    It's a amazing application can you create more my city android games like my city village. ,beauty parlour office

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEE™ Amusement Park review [App]  2018-4-27 13:0

    I LOVED this game. I like how you can actually play the mini android games and I like the rides to they all look VERY cool. Amazing Job on this android game my city 👍👍👍👍💜💜💜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEE™ Amusement Park review [App]  2018-4-27 13:0

    EPIC GAME but create it load faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEE™ Amusement Park review [App]  2018-4-27 13:0

    I have been waiting for. So long I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEE™ Amusement Park review [App]  2018-4-27 13:0

    I love the slushy and I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEE™ Amusement Park review [App]  2018-4-27 13:0

    I think u should create a fresh android game like my city village and my city office

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funfair Ride Simulator 4 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUV Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-1-13 13:0

    this is fun android game I feel like I'm driving in true life .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUV Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-1-13 13:0

    जबणवषूदहदजपवणङच वौदौजवणवगद

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUV Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-1-13 13:0

    this application is very perfect comparing to other application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    It was just a huge advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I love the game, but can I suggest you making a free trial for say a month for all my city games. I think everyone would really have fun that!! Or create a my city package where you can obtain all of the android games for only 5 or 10 dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I like the game....but I was wondering....why did you change it to ICEME..... I thought you created it ICEE to create it seem realistic... just like the true ICEE company. I liked ICEE better...just giving my opinion. Other than that.... I really have fun playing this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I like them but I don't know which was my favourite I only wish a free one only for a week or so every month or every year I have fun the android games because they all have their own personality and making you feel like you can do whatever you wish in the globe as long as you work hard enough I think that it makes you feel really fun and it's really fun I just wish them to be free or even just for a few pounds I just don't wish none to be £2 not and not over £2😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    can you create my city circus? please? love the android game btw. like for the circus you can ride on elephants, eat popcorn, there are clowns, acro bats, tirerope walkers, just idk you can think of somthing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I love it so much But pls create the price low because children can't afford and maybe there parents won't let pls create more of create a free apps thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Love ALL of My Town! Finally a android game I can have fun playing with the lil one's!! Love all the options to go to various places. Really something different than average game~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    This is the only one I bought !! I think it super amazing and rate it 5 stars please create the rest free I beg you everyone wants it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I love this android game plan create a my city college or circus thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    This is the best android game i've ever played in ny life the graphics are amazing!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Can you please add a my city hotel or a my city city? 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    It is amazing for small children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Amazing game! All your android games are great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I hate the android game and I wish to keep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    This is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Amazing I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Took forever to download 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    so coll i love pengwens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I think you guys should create the my city android games free instead of making it cost dollars cause some people might not have anough cash to pay the game,and some people might be saving the're cash for something special,so please can you create the my city android games free?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I think...THIS GAME IS AMAZING!!!! I've rated it five stars, although it'd be better if u could see through the eyeveiw while there on the rides. But super amazing game!😸😻❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    You stole my cash i wated a day to obtain it and it wouldnt work to download so i got a fresh one and i wish ro refund this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I Love it its soo fun. But can you please create a My city android game when the mom or dad goes to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I love it its so awesome and I want you could add more people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Superb performance from Minhaj and the son (yasaa Abdullah minhaj).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Well i am trying to refund but i cant i wish the hotel android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    My daughter loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I la la la la love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Obtain this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Love it but disappointing that you can't place baby's in rollercoaster etcetera amazing android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I love your games❤❤❤❤❤ I've got every single one of them and they never fail to amaze me! Love you guys❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I love it because there's a lot to do but I want they had more rides that's what I really hate about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    For the next android game it should be a trash truck my city

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Love it but can you create a swimming pool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I love this android game but since it had to create you pay it wasn't much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Can you create a zoo one plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    Are u able to travel to all the my city android games or just the newer ones?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    My city android games are the best android games like every weekend I check on play shop for more my city android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Town : ICEME Amusement Park review [App]  2019-1-21 22:12

    I think this android game is awesome it's just so much fun and I play it for like houres

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Euro Truck Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-2-26 13:14

    intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jeep Car Parking Simulator review [App]  2019-2-28 13:17

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Crooked town thinks it's Fresh York with how much they charge. Excessive application permissions. Red Bank's parking prices are much better. Asbury's permit parking for people that are employed in the city sucks also. Method to drive people out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Why do you need to view so much information? I'd honestly rather obtain a ticket then feed you my information... what is your privacy policy?? Are you selling our information?? Double dipping? Wouldn't be surprised in this crooked town!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Permissions are beyond excessive. Create sure to limit after installing. I bet the developer will offer to explain privately rather than post anywhere publicly about why they are necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    I like not having to walk to the payment box on the road corner, gladly willing to pay the 30 cent fee to use this app. Makes park in so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    the modernize for using zones/license plates does not currently accept any of the zones. completely useless application at the moment since you cant input your spot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Default permissions are excessive and unnecessary. After installing I revoked most and the application works however. Works fine and is convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Don't forget to tell your customers that there is a convenience fee every time you use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Only let's you add a minimum of 1 hr (at the kiosk you can begin at 10 min) asks for method too a lot of unnecessary permissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    They obtain a 4, instead of a 5 because of a WiFi connection. We're Transit, that's why we're parking and we shouldn't need WiFi connection. The first time I was walking out to my vehicle by the time the application actually connected for me to place on more time and then the next time it actually expired before connecting and I had to redo a fresh bill and pay another convenience fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Worms when it wants to. A small bit of a pain when the meter readers giving tickets do not realize you have already payed for parking, but otber than that its a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Convenient to pay for my parking from my hotel room. I also like that I didn't have to move my vehicle to renew - my city uses a related application that limits users to two hours of parking per day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    It's amazing to remind you when your parking has expired. And only a 30 cent convenience fee is worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Very convenient, .30 cent fee but worth it. Some people can't figure out the machines so I'll use this when I'm in APNJ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    amazing app, not good policy in Asbury though. they create you pay for the spot. if you MOVE you have to pay again. should be lik the NYC munimeter, the time follows the vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Fast and simple method to pay the trol toll. Much better than the vending machine things on the sidewalk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Beautiful simple to use. And apparently my acc is shared with several other cities parking apps, so that's simple too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    The application is amazing except for all the unnecessary permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    FINALLY a town with a brain!! Amazing app. Simple yo use and makes complete sense!! Why isn't this available in every city???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Quick, easy. Didnt have to search pay station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Makes it so simple to park pay and add time if needed. Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Very convenient. Was able to pay ahead of the session time after parking overnight. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    I parked like the wind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Works great. Easy and simple to use. Much better than mPay2Park that's for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Amazing app, simple to use and simple to hold track of your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Work great. Easy and simple to set up in mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Amazing , don't like waiting outside

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Most convenient ap parking app. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asbury PARK Parking review [App]  2019-3-22 13:36

    Easier than alternate

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Drummond Scr888.group/other-games-download/2493-download-sky777 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online Ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/sky777/6-sky777 reviews Desert www.Ezyget.com reviews Basic dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-thuat-quan-1.html reviews McAfee® 918.cafe/home/ntc33/49-ntc33-newtown-casino for T-Mobile reviews duct tape www.cashinobonus.com reviews Mod Www.Wescomfinancial.com/info/redirect.aspx?name=myterm&url=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Lions Clubs Mcaactivities.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun/games/lpe88/19-lpe88 reviews ATS Myslot.live/games/play8oy/14-play8oy reviews Data agilemagmfg.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.pw/index.php/download/31-918kiss-scr888 reviews Basics in ongame888.com/da-ga.html reviews www.bowlahat.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/other-games/play8oy/26-play8oy reviews Brilliant news.ezyget.com/887-live22/profile reviews dingdongonline.xyz reviews Pirates usonline707casino.com/online-poker-ethics-not-optional/ reviews Pirates myslot.live/download/20-play8oy%2Fdownload%2F23-rollex11-1 reviews Data [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://prudentialbankdirect.info/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men%2Findex.php%2Fdownload%2F15-918kiss-scr888>918kiss dow</a> reviews Data Www.Grass-Seed.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.today/918-kiss-scr888-2018/ reviews Mod karpmail.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Google joker.vin/index.php/other-games/lpe88/21-lpe88-2 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter