Tales from the Crib: Adventures of an Over-sharing, Stressed-Out, Modern-Day Mom Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tales from the Crib: Adventures of an Over-sharing, Stressed-Out, Modern-Day Mom review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Crib: Adventures of an Over-sharing, Stressed-Out, Modern-Day Mom review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    I followed this author and her family's funny ups and downs for years in our local paper where she was a columnist. This fresh book of essays shares her laugh-out-loud stories of raising her son and daughter and all the familiar "situations" we can relate to (from trying to hold up with Supermoms while you're rocking your mom jeans, to that dreaded afternoon your 5th grade son comes home from "the sex talk" at school), DeeDee Filiatreault is that must-have girlfriend (even if only on the page!) in her honest and humorous storytelling---she's someone we all want would meet us for Moms Night Out and have us wondering what we would ever do without her funny take on all of our lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Crib: Adventures of an Over-sharing, Stressed-Out, Modern-Day Mom review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    You know those unbelievable moments in life when someone says something a small bit wacky and you sigh in relief thinking, "Thank God somebody else thinks that too!" DeeDee is that mate who has the courage to utter that snark on the hint of your tongue. She's the one you think of when you witness the ridiculous and wish someone to laugh with because she makes it funnier. Everyone needs a mate who keeps it true and DeeDee keeps it real. Tales From The Crib is a joyful reminder that life with children is more often than not a hot mess but one not to be missed - especially with DeeDee making the observations! A great, funny read. Like catching up with an old mate and not losing a beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Crib: Adventures of an Over-sharing, Stressed-Out, Modern-Day Mom review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    This book is a genuine and warm compilation of stories to which all parents can relate! It's a refreshing and truly humorous reminder that we are all doing the best we can when it comes to parenting. As DeeDee bravely shares her own struggles, insights, and experiences of motherhood, she does so in a sincere method that makes the reader feel joyfully understood! This is a funny book written by an awesome writer! I hope to see more from her in the future!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tales from the Crib: Adventures of an Over-sharing, Stressed-Out, Modern-Day Mom or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Tales from the Crib: Adventures of an Over-sharing, Stressed-Out, Modern-Day Mom video reviews and related movies:

    See Tales from the Crib Adventures of an Over sharing, Stressed Out, Modern Day Mom on youtube.

     related image

    See Tales from the Crib Adventures of an Over sharing, Stressed Out, Modern Day Mom on youtube.

     related image

    See Tales from the Crib Adventures of an Over sharing, Stressed Out, Modern Day Mom on youtube.

     related image

    See Aleah S on youtube.

     related image

    See dona eci on youtube.

     related image

    See Tales From A Broad An Unreliable Memoir on youtube.

     related image

    See THE REMATCH - Critical Role RPG Show: Episode 23 on youtube.

     related image

    See Tales from Suburbia You Don't Have to Be Crazy to Live Here, but It Helps on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Crib: Adventures of an Over-sharing, Stressed-Out, Modern-Day Mom review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    I've read the introduction and the first two pages and am already in love. I feel as if we are living the same Mom life and it's so reassuring. "Sometimes we epically fail, and those are the moments when, I think, we have to laugh." Love this. Can't wait to read more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Crib: Adventures of an Over-sharing, Stressed-Out, Modern-Day Mom review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    Deedee knows how to craft a story like few writers, allow alone blogging moms. She's got a very unique voice that will engage and touch and inspire all parents and non-parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Crib: Adventures of an Over-sharing, Stressed-Out, Modern-Day Mom review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    This book will have you laughing so hard you will spew Diet Coke out of your nose at one essay and then begin tearing up at the next. This is a very heart-felt, sweetly written book full of humor and honesty and comraderie for parents of all stations of life. Buy it. You will be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Crib: Adventures of an Over-sharing, Stressed-Out, Modern-Day Mom review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    This book had me LOLing in the doctor's office. The author has a amazing handle on the ironies of mommy-hood and a hysterical method of relating them to all of us. We've all been there, and this author sums it up and then some. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Crib: Adventures of an Over-sharing, Stressed-Out, Modern-Day Mom review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    DeeDee is a refreshingly honest writer with a flair for phraseology. Excellent read for anyone navigating the slippery, humbling slopes of parenting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Crib: Adventures of an Over-sharing, Stressed-Out, Modern-Day Mom review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    Unbelievable book! Very well written :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Crib: Adventures of an Over-sharing, Stressed-Out, Modern-Day Mom review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:0

    I laughed until I cried and laughed some more. What a fun and refreshing read. Makes this Mom feel much more normal! Hope DeeDee will continue writing more amazing books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Can't do anything unless you pay for app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Its a amazing application if you obtain the whole application after paying for it. I know its only like $2 for the full application but if you don't pay for it you literally obtain nothing from the application besides the weekly picture and weight estimate. Kind of pointless. Full application adds more items but its not very amazing either I recommend Ovia Pregnancy application if you're looking for a amazing pregnancy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Every time you go on the application it asks you to pay for it, and if you have the notification on when the pop up comes up it wont allow you do anything else on your phone until you go on the application which is annoying. And it also stops at 39 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Useless, ,it just keeps asking u to pay cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    This is a amazing application for girls that r pig

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    No amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I love the weekly info, I hate hownlate in the day it notifies me of my fresh week. By then I've already read it. Also at 31 weeks it says "bany" not baby and um I would prefer the option to place my info in metrics system "kg" and "cm" isnt helpful and its a lot more work for me to have tonput in to see my babys development. Not to mention I stopped even bothering with the pictures and the entries. And why did I pay for the "extras" aka useless info? Witha few fixes this could be a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    You can't do nothing on this unless you obtain the full application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    If you are downloading it for the diary, don't bother. I tried 15 times and only one entry actually saved and you can't go back and edit them. It would also be nice if you could add more than one picture. The weekly pictures and info are amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I paid for the make batter but it won't allow me input any information...A waste of cash #Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Won't allow me set my due date!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It won't allow me buy the whole ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Just coz of the Chinese chart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Just miss it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    The free ver is absolutely worthless. Don't download. This is Rubbish!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    EH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Awfull. You have to pay for updates for it to even be worth having.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    You can only see day by day if you wish to look at anything else you have to pay for it which is not right waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Not helpful unless you buy the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It crashes your phone :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    One of the a lot of apps I had to support me hold up until she wanted to come early!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Everything I clicked on it told me I had to modernize for that option...?? What's the point then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I could create a better application in my sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It review free but demand cash for full info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Wao

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Have to make batter to obtain more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    It is cool and i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Its a amazing application for pregnant mothers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    My wife luv this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Best application for pregnant women

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Pregnancy day by day review [App]  2017-11-7 21:10

    Amazing :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Abigail's Tales: First Day review [App]  2017-11-15 13:0

    My daughters really enjoyed reading this book. The illustrations are fun to look at while listening to the enthusiastic voice of the narrator. The story is relatable to experiences of young kids on their first day of school. Both of the android games are educational and fun to play. We look forward to reading more of Abigail's Tales in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    This application really usefully for us. Thank you so much. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    LOVE IT SO MUCH!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Helpful!!! So a lot of interesting & necessary info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Add any language various country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Love it so much..very knowledgeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Love it so much..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Day by Day review [App]  2017-11-20 21:9

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Modern Tales: Age of Invention (Full) review [App]  2017-12-2 13:0

    Like the graphics. Amazing story. Alot more dialogue and video than in other android games Ive played, so I may have rated higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get 1 Now/Share Your Adventure review [App]  2017-12-17 21:6

    Won't allow me register as a member on the reserves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Tail End: Adventures of a Vet in Practice review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    I read this book very quickly because it appealed to me. If you love animals and wish them to have the best life possible by their lights and less by what we humans think is important or cute then you will have fun it. However the writing was very conversational and full of colloquialisms that interfered with my reading comfort level. On the other hand i loved her humor and resilience, as well as the educational topic matter. Now i will see if i can search reruns of her television present here in the United States.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Tail End: Adventures of a Vet in Practice review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    I thought this was a amazing book. She has a nice method with words, and an interesting story to tell, a nice balance of animals (mostly) and what was going on in her life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Tail End: Adventures of a Vet in Practice review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    Really enjoyed this hilarious and sometimes somber read. The author transported the reader into her world. Recommending to my Dad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Tail End: Adventures of a Vet in Practice review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    Typical British humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Tail End: Adventures of a Vet in Practice review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    very funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Tail End: Adventures of a Vet in Practice review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    Very amazing read. Have a niece who is a vet and this book gave me an idea of what she goes through on a everyday routine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Tail End: Adventures of a Vet in Practice review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    Helps you know what a vet goes thru in a day of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Tail End: Adventures of a Vet in Practice review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Tail End: Adventures of a Vet in Practice review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    I was sorry when this book was finished, as the vet describes her life so well, you just don't wish her to leave you on the latest page.A must have for anyone that loves animals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tales from the Tail End: Adventures of a Vet in Practice review [Book]  2017-12-4 18:2

    I loved this book, perhaps especially as one of my granddaughters is determined to be a vet herself, so we both read it together - and it didn't place her off! Perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tartine All Day: Modern Recipes for the Home Cook review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    Amazing cookbook for the gluten free crowd. I am not on a gluten free diet, but I have been testing these recipes (30 of them to be more precise) and so far it's a amazing cookbook. I read someone`s review saying the book is a roller coaster ride and I agree. Ups and downs. A few of the recipes I tried were not successful at home. And a handful were excellent. But again, some people love the book and have greater success with the very recipes I struggled with. What gives? All images you see here are mine, you can see more and also read about each recipe I tried at 30recipes30days (Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tartine All Day: Modern Recipes for the Home Cook review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    I agree with other commenters that this book should have advertised itself more honestly as a "gluten-free" cookbook, as the baked stuff are in fact flourless. It disappointed me, too, until I actually tried some of the recipes, and they are quite good! I search her writing to be refreshingly straightforward, honest, and not overdone. Her husband's books are outstanding and I would not be the baker I am without them, but I want he had had her do the writing, as she has more skill as a writer than he does (or maybe just a better editor). Like others I am frustrated by the apparent error in the corn souffle recipe, but I have not found any other errors, and I disagree that this book is "fussy" or difficult. I have not experienced that. It is real the baking recipes require some materials you may not have -- coconut flour, brown rice flour, coconut sugar. But take thirty bucks to a decent grocery shop and you will have what you need (plus a generous amount of almond flour, which will add to the bill if you don't already have it.) I have less experience with the non-baking recipes but what I have done has worked well. This is a amazing book and it has something for everyone, from jam and pickles through breakfast, lunch, dinner, salad, and dessert, as well as meal for gatherings. If you are expecting something easy and traditional, it may not be the book for you, but it is not at all the fussy and over-detailed work some here seem to be accusing it of. She even tells you how to create applesauce, for crying out loud. Her love of true meal with true flavors, and her appreciation of the role meal plays in our lives really comes through, but does not intrude on the recipes. Oh and also, the book is tough as hell. Thick binding, and thick pages that you can literally wash off with a rag. This book is worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tartine All Day: Modern Recipes for the Home Cook review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    Yummiest recipes I've ever tried. The (gluten free) coffee cake is a must make. I was hesitant at first because of the long list of ingredients in a lot of of the recipes. But it's been fun and it gets easier to create healthy yummy recipes for myself and the family!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tartine All Day: Modern Recipes for the Home Cook review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    I have every book written by this dynamic duo (Elisabeth Prueitt, Chad Robertson). Love everything they have done until now.I did not realize the book would be so massive on the 'gluten-free' perspective. A lot of of the 'baking' stuff require 2-4 various flours. Cornstarch, brown rice flour, almond flour, oat flour, tapioca flour, sweet-rice flour....etc, etc, etc.I most likely will not attempt any of the baked stuff that looked so amazing at first from the table of n't obtain me wrong, this is a BEAUTIFUL book, and I REALLY appreciate Elisabeth's commitment to the gluten-free lifestyle. I myself tend to steer clear of gluten, and carbohydrates, however when I cook, I cook for e 'Basics' section is exactly as described...very basic. Gremolata, Aioli, Salsa Verde, Chimichurri...think a very scaled down ver of the book 'Bar Tartine'. That being said it is exactly as the title suggest, 'Home Cook'. This is a amazing tome for your home, especially if you need to chop gluten out of your diet.I love beautiful much everything that Prueitt and Robertson create, and while I do like the book, I didn't think it was as epic as their previous works.On another note, construction of the book is amazing, this book will be around a long time. Binding is great, cover is strong, and I love the sewn-in bookmark. Pages are substantial and will keep up to any notes you decide to write in as you discover daily recipes you can incorporate into your everyday e 'Greenest Goddess Dressing' has a amazing history and I look forward to trying Elisabeth's version. The inclusion of Hazelnuts in her ver of a Romesco sauce looks really interesting as well. While her recipe for 'Chicken Stock' seems a bit primary for such an accomplished chef, I believe this is something every home cook should be doing, and the fact it has all but disappeared in the home is disappointing, so I'm very glad she included it.I also love her inclulsion of a couple of recipes (crepes) using buckwheat. Her breakdown of how to boil an egg is excellent, yet another one of those things people tend to overlook.Her 'Soups' and 'Salads' sections I think are the brightest points and I am very-much looking forward to doing these.Out of all this, I think the section of the book I am most impressed with and satisfied to see is the section titled 'Gatherings'. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE that she has done this and want more authors would. Cooking is about friends, family, amazing wine, amazing food, and an evening of relaxation. Her section on it exemplifies everything I love about the kitchen arts. I think I would like to see her next book be simply titled 'Gathering', where she outlines how to place ideas MMATION: Not as impressed as I was with their other works, but I will ALWAYS be a fan, and will happily pre-order everything they do in the future. If you are wondering whether or not you should own this book, my tip is this. ABSOLUTELY! It's still a amazing book, and with folks like Elisabeth and Chad around you can bet we will be eating very well, for a very long time. Thanks Prueitt for your contribution to this amazing art!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tartine All Day: Modern Recipes for the Home Cook review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    I like the book the 2 recipes I tried have been good.Looking at another recipe Cheese and Corn Souffle the corn and its directions are not included in the recipe. Any method to obtain the full recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tartine All Day: Modern Recipes for the Home Cook review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    I saw another review of this book complaining of all the "weird" gluten-free baking recipes. Reading that allow me know: this is the cookbook for me! Anyone who has gluten sensitivity probably already has ten various "weird" flours in the house anyway - I know I sure do. This cookbook is amazing. It's written by someone who really knows food. It is written by someone who is gluten-sensitive (but not Celiac) like is book includes numerous inspiring "weird" gluten-free baking recipes.I plan to begin baking again this weekend using the recipes in Tartine All Day and I have a lot of confidence that my results will be much better. I have created her pancake recipe and it happy the whole family. Like with any gluten-free facsimile, adjustments are important - the case of pancakes, hold the skillet a small cooler than you would use for wheat-based down side: Ms. Prueitt references her baker-husband's slow-rise traditional breads but doesn't contain a primary recipe for same. It would have been a unbelievable addition to contain just one recipe for those (like me & the author) who can tolerate occasional wheat bread when baked in the most traditional manner (sourdough, slow rise). But maybe he has his own book?The rest of the book includes recipes and ideas that are inspiring and happen to be gluten-free. It's written for true people who have jobs and children and don't spend their evenings producing meal that looks like a magazine cover image - families who wish meal that tastes amazing and is created from true ingredients. Don't buy it because the recipes are gluten-free - buy it because it's well-written, nicely illustrated, and written by someone who seriously knows and understands food.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tartine All Day: Modern Recipes for the Home Cook review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    Seriously. My GF mates need this. Tartine All Day is amazing wealth of modern basics and truly wonderful, mainly gluten free recipes to create and serve without hesitation. Having taught cooking in my glutinous days, it is unbelievable to search a cookbook full of delicious celiac-friendly recipes that I can dive into with wild abandon without crazy flours and slightly odd results. I can proudly serve the results to mates who will have no idea we're all eating GF. Thank you Elizabeth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tartine All Day: Modern Recipes for the Home Cook review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    This cookbook has too a lot of recipes for gluten free foods which makes it less useful. You should be aware of this when making your decision to purchase. I think I should have chosen an earlier published Tartine cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tartine All Day: Modern Recipes for the Home Cook review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    The Kindle edition does not have an index!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tartine All Day: Modern Recipes for the Home Cook review [Book]  2018-3-5 18:2

    I love Tartine, I idolize Chad and Elizabeth, and I was really looking forward to receiving this book. However, I have yet to be impressed with a single recipe. I have created the cheesy corn souffle (estimating some proportions as some of the instructions are missing). The cider caramel ribs were not that great. The cream cheese dough is impossible to form into a ball without adding liquid (still haven't baked it off, so I am not sure of the flavor/texture). The fruit cobbler (or buckle, whatever it is...) was not amazing either. Everything is just lackluster in flavor, and I regret spending so much cash on the gluten-free flours that are unlikely to obtain used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Amazing android game just I don't like how you have to wait until your enrgey is full to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    A ASSASIN NEVER SHOWS HIMSELF HE DOESN'T WALK AROUND THE STREETS KILLING PEOPLE!!!!DUMB PEOPLE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Very nice android game best control and attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Kind of Android game you would expect from these guys GREAT GAME!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Very much satisfied with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    amazing game. a time killing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Good👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    I I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    flawless...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    I just like it, smooth and straight to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Okey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    I think i will have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    outstanding android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Wow superb android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Okay with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Lk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Assassin Archer - Modern Day Robin Hood review [App]  2018-6-16 21:0

    Amazing joy

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter