Tank War Blitz 3D Reviews & Opinions


Submit Tank War Blitz 3D review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank War Blitz 3D review [App]  2019-4-11 13:43

    Tank battle Blitz best Tank Android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank War Blitz 3D review [App]  2019-4-11 13:43

    It's an amazing tank game... the environment is super cool....feels like shooting in a war field

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank War Blitz 3D review [App]  2019-4-11 13:43

    Tank Battle Blitz 3D Perfect android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Tank War Blitz 3D or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Tank War Blitz 3D video reviews and related movies:

    See Tank War Blitz 3D - Campaign Mode - Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Tank War Blitz 3D - Android Gameplay FHD on youtube.

     related image

    See Tank War Blitz 3D - New Tank Unlocked - Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See War Machines Blitz Force Free 3D Tanks Games Gameplay Trailer (iOS & Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Tank Attack Blitz: Panzer War on youtube.

     related image

    See TANK WAR BLITZ 3D GAMEPLAY. IN HINDI. #TANKWARBLITZGAMEPLAY #ANDROIDGAME #ANDROIDGAMEPLAY on youtube.

     related image

    See nastavak blitz tank war hard armor 3d on youtube.

     related image

    See Tank war blitz 3d game hack with luckypatcher latest hack on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank War Blitz 3D review [App]  2019-4-11 13:43

    This android game is very addictive 👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank War Blitz 3D review [App]  2019-4-11 13:43

    excallent game. Fun to play..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank War Blitz 3D review [App]  2019-4-11 13:43

    intresting to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank War Blitz 3D review [App]  2019-4-11 13:43

    Tank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank War Blitz 3D review [App]  2019-4-11 13:43

    really nice game👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank War Blitz 3D review [App]  2019-4-11 13:43

    Amazing one☝👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank War Blitz 3D review [App]  2019-4-11 13:43

    Nice Android game 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank War Blitz 3D review [App]  2019-4-11 13:43

    Tank Battle Blitz 3D The android game is the best android game ive played yet on mobile ....amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank War Blitz 3D review [App]  2019-4-11 13:43

    coolest ever among all the tank android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Wars review [App]  2018-3-11 13:0

    Ok, the paid ver is better but we still obtain an ad after every round! I bought the android game to eliminate ads! The angle and power buttons are too hard to read. The lava weapon does nothing. The terrain per round needs a "Random" function and "Wind" does not appear to be a factor no matter which wind option you choose. The tanks aim should be disrupted by falling or being rocked by a huge explosion. An online 1vs1 option would be e android game still needs a digger weapon like an earth mover etc. Then we can dump lava into the hole😁. Parachutes and/or sheilds would be nice. The airstrike weapons are great. I love kamikaze 👏👏👏 and kaos created me lol hard! I know its a lot to ask but I would rate 5🌟 and pay a couple of $ more if these things can be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    4 star game,I would of gave it a 5 star if some of the android games were easier,like awesome block and impossible run. Still a amazing android game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    i like how it has a lot of android games me and my family have fun this android game it brings joy to all of our hearts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    I was so satisfied when i saw this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    The android game is op but after every level there are sooooo a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    there's a bunch of android games on here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    I like it but to much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    This isn't any type of game, when you download it, it just pops up a random website. You can't even return to the android game screen, because it keeps reappearing 😬😠 Sponsored Spam Scam!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    IT DOESN'T EVEN LET ME PLAY EVERY SECOND IT SHOWS ME A AD!!! JUST KILL YOURSELF FOR MAKING THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    I do not understand the point of the wrestling part. You can spam the button or you can use a tactic and you still lose. This is the worst android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    It's not letting me press any buttons because of those SUPER ANNOYING WEBSITES THAT KEEP POPPING UP!!! 😤😾😠 Other than THAT, the android games are ok and the reason I only said o k is because those www services that hold POPPING UP won't allow me play the game!!! Dear Dream Android game company, please fix these annoying www services that hold popping up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Its a horrible android game everytime i test to play it it takes me to a stupid www service called fofey and idc so im done whoever created this android game is stupid and needs to take it out of the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Horrible... only amazing reports are from bots as all that happens is you obtain in and it shows you a bunch of android games and then keeps putting you on random websites! Do not download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    It takes me to this random www service every time I tap some say it's so so weird so don't obtain this application if you don't like ads cuz it comes up like every second

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Worst android game I have ever played well I couldn't even say I played everytime I tried to it would take me to some flu warning www service would never reccomend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Where is the game? Ad spam is too strong! Download if you wish disappointment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    IT GETS ME INTO A DAMN WEBSITE AND IT SO ANNOYING AND OBNOXIOUS WHOEVER MADE DAT GAME NEEDS TO GET SOME HELP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    There are random www services that pop up for no reason and I can't play the game without the www services being begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Every time I tried to play it went to a random Google website! Do not download! It does not work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    THIS GAME IS SO ANNOYING BC SOME RANDOM WEB POPS UPEVERY SECOND OF THE GAME 😱😱😱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    All I have to say is this android game is stupid when you play it takes you to a whole other websit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    I cannot play it... When I opened this game.. The browser will popped up and I can't play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    I played 1 round with my mates and the next round when we tried to play Google came up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Every time I play a random out of nowhere a Google www service pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    This android game is stupid you can't even play the android game it just sends you to a random www service on Google!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Its fine. This android game is fun to play with friends. By the way, we just need to close the internet so ads wont pop out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Too much add...Every time you wish to tap the game,theres a random website.I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    This android game sucks so poor it keeps on taking me to various www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Doesn't even allow you play without pulling up a dumb ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    F*** YA THIS SUCKS CAUSE STUPID ANNOYING AD KEEPS POPING UP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD it just takes you to a news www service and you can even block that Web website and it just takes you ta another. I repeat, DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    The controls are poor so is the method how your tank is going everybody please like this comment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Why were there so a lot of pop ups like it doesn't allow me play I remember I liked it a lot but now it's just sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    this android game is really poor it needs work in all corners it also sends you links to articles so you cannot play the android game without it turning off every 5 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Worst android game ever every second it makes me begin a fresh tab on chrome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    It keeps taking me to a www service everytime and is so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    It's not letting me press any buttons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    You can't even play it just brings you to a www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    Guys just turn off internet then pop up ads can't present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    WHAT TH HECK YOU NEED TO FIX THIS ITS BRINGING ME TO THE WEBSITE ABOUT A DUMB PRINCE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Of Tanks review [App]  2019-1-22 21:46

    It was amazing intill it hold poping up a www service is so annoying fix it so i can rate 5 stars rate 2 intill is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Ugh to a lot of adds and only 5 options of the same things so nope not good😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I really this application I just want you can obtain all the filters for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I love it they should have a application that edits videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Why tf are the pictures so dark?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Cant even begin the app...piece of trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Im not sure, i just started, but this application is the best 💞📸

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Its really amazing at editing but too much adds are showing up which is irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's very slow and there are too a lot of adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Honestly, this application is amazing. It works like a charm and although there's a little fee to remove the watermark, other than that it works extremely well. 10/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    The application works just like I had hoped it would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Why my image became darkness after edit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    I love it its just that the watermark ruins it:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    it's such a amazing app, but it would be nicer if i see fewer ads, and more effects unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    This is the most best application ever, it has a clearest and attractive picture when it capture, best can ever so guys download it now!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Really shows amazing 3D effects. It'd be nice to download films with this result

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    You kept asking to rate this application so i gave 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Lumayan😀 banyak yg terkunciii 😑 dan juga membosankan editnta...tp kerennn😳😳😵😵😲

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Poor very bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's amazing but a small anoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Need to use this application more to obtain a amazing feel for it, but like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Amazing but the picture I edit becomes dark, the watermark and too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    the filter very nice but why the picture suddenly become dark 😫😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Tbh it kinda works Lve ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Really amazing makes my images look really good, I recommend downloading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Watermark 😥 #sigh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Its super lit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's OK but limited.. Stop asking if I like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Ads literally every 5 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Die werbung nervt sonst gut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Adds LITERALLY EVERY 5 SECONDS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It does what i need it to..So w/ That being said im happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Very amazing but I think it would be amazing for videos to and too a lot of ad's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    To a lot of adds but it has a overall amazing score in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    This is actually really amazing i really like the 3D efffect its so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    my images are not saving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Unblock my review for 15$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    So cutee ilikeee itt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    Create your cute pictures of cuter your attractive pictures of giving attractive it's just awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    It's a amazing application just alot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3D Effect- 3D Camera, 3D Photo Editor & 3D Glasses review [App]  2017-12-30 21:9

    really amazing but why did the pic suddenly bcome dark 😟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Guys ! Please create it able to export hologram so we can upload it on fb (new 3d features). Do this and it will be a android game changer because right now only iphone can upload 3d pics via facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    USELESS. DOES NOT CAPTURE 3D PHOTOS. ONLY CAPTURES FOR TWO SECONDS AND CREATES EXTREMELY POOR PHOTOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Very good, Surprising! Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Amazing 3d app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    its getting better. the 1st time a did not obtain to see or share the files it produced.. now i can.. the next huge thing would be to produce the fresh fb 3d files.. that would be 5 stars and buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camarada: 3D Camera, 3D Video, 3D Selfie, 3D Photo review [App]  2018-11-19 21:10

    Crashes when I press camera button

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter